Reviews for Retractable Badge Reels (Write A Review)

Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
Happy
Exactly what I ordered. The print came out clear and the shipping was quick
Reviewer: William Strzezewski | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
Love my badge!
I love my customized badge! The process was really easy, and the results were great! The only drawback is that the reel itself is on the heavy side. It constantly slides down the neckline of my scrub top. Otherwise, I’m extremely pleased with it!
Reviewer: Marcia Agena | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
Excellent job
Excellent job. Thanks
Reviewer: Buddy Mitchell Jr. | Verified Purchase Date: May 31, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
Name Badge reels
Had 2 custom made. They are heavy and well worth the cost you pay for them. They are larger than most you find around stores and more than 2x the weight. If you worry about it falling off don’t it doesn’t go anywhere
Reviewer: Meda Varela | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
Medical Doctor Retractable Badge Reel (Personalized)
Great
Beautiful
Reviewer: Sandra Miller | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 28, 2019 Product: Medical Doctor Retractable Badge Reel (Personalized)
Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
Absolutely Perfect
Ordered as a joke so was not expecting perfection - it is amazing looking - going to order more!!!!
Reviewer: Courtney K Spence | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 18, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Retractable Badge Reel
Retractable Badte
Beautiful and quality art. Pleasantly surprised with the quality. I love this!
Reviewer: Beatrice Frazil | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 13, 2019 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Retractable Badge Reel
Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
Retractable Badge
Love the style, colors etc.., but it is really large. Was looking for something closer to something 1" in diameter.
Reviewer: LAURIE BECKER | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 10, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel