4.8 (12 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
Impressed
Had a badge reel design made.... my girlfriend loved it... it looked exactly like I made it. It was wonderful since it was a picture of her recently deceased father... thank you!
Reviewer: Brian | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
Nurse Retractable Badge Reel (Personalized)
Nurses tag
Once I got to know your site it was really easy to use. Got it for a Christmas gift
Reviewer: Sue | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2020 Product: Nurse Retractable Badge Reel (Personalized)
Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
Badge reel
Love it
Reviewer: Jennifer | Verified Customer Date: Nov 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
Love it!
I love how this turned out! The picture is bigger than I expected but you're not gonna hear me complaining. The image quality is crystal clear and the item itself is very sturdy. Thank you so much!
Reviewer: Brooke A | Verified Customer Date: Nov 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
Happy
Exactly what I ordered. The print came out clear and the shipping was quick
Reviewer: William Strzezewski | Verified Customer Date: Oct 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
Love my badge!
I love my customized badge! The process was really easy, and the results were great! The only drawback is that the reel itself is on the heavy side. It constantly slides down the neckline of my scrub top. Otherwise, I’m extremely pleased with it!
Reviewer: Marcia Agena | Verified Customer Date: Sep 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
Excellent job
Excellent job. Thanks
Reviewer: Buddy Mitchell Jr. | Verified Customer Date: May 31, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
Name Badge reels
Had 2 custom made. They are heavy and well worth the cost you pay for them. They are larger than most you find around stores and more than 2x the weight. If you worry about it falling off don’t it doesn’t go anywhere
Reviewer: Meda Varela | Verified Customer Date: Feb 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
Medical Doctor Retractable Badge Reel (Personalized)
Great
Beautiful
Reviewer: Sandra Miller | Verified Customer Date: Dec 28, 2019 Product: Medical Doctor Retractable Badge Reel (Personalized)
Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
Absolutely Perfect
Ordered as a joke so was not expecting perfection - it is amazing looking - going to order more!!!!
Reviewer: Courtney K Spence | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Retractable Badge Reel
Retractable Badte
Beautiful and quality art. Pleasantly surprised with the quality. I love this!
Reviewer: Beatrice Frazil | Verified Customer Date: Oct 13, 2019 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Retractable Badge Reel
Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
Retractable Badge
Love the style, colors etc.., but it is really large. Was looking for something closer to something 1" in diameter.
Reviewer: LAURIE BECKER | Verified Customer Date: Feb 10, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel