If you require assistance with our website, designing a product, or placing an order, you can contact us directly at 281-816-3285 (Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm Central Time)
4.9 Stars (36 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
5 Stars Destiney
My daughter loved it very much
Reviewer: Michael Berleue jr | Verified Customer Date: Feb 13, 2024 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
5 Stars Simply Excellent!
I use it everyday at work and works great also very durable. THANK YOU FOR YOUR PRODUCT!
Reviewer: Shaun Voss | Verified Customer Date: Feb 13, 2024 Product: Photo Retractable Badge Reel
5 Stars Excellent Item!
I just got my badge reel today and they did an EXCELLENT job with the photo, also the product it self is well made! I'm excited to wear my badge reel to work ASAP.
Reviewer: Shaun Voss Date: Feb 05, 2024 Product: Photo Retractable Badge Reel
5 Stars Great Quality
I was surprised by the high quality of the reel itself and the custom image I chose to put on it. I ended up buying three. I love them! Would definitely recommend.
Reviewer: Katie Dawn Thompson | Verified Customer Date: Jan 06, 2024 Product: Photo Retractable Badge Reel
5 Stars Loved it
I got my package the other day and opened it up and loved it
Reviewer: Michael Berleue jr | Verified Customer Date: Dec 02, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
5 Stars Outstanding Product and Great Gift
Well made, timely delivery, and easy to customize product. I will definitely be a return customer.
Reviewer: ingrid coutard | Verified Customer Date: Nov 17, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
4 Stars Good gift for coworkers
Product came as describedband being able to make your own design on their website is really nice and easy, Would recommend this product to anyone looking to make a gift with utility.
Reviewer: Jacob Armendariz | Verified Customer Date: Oct 03, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
5 Stars Very awesome
Very good product for good price.
Reviewer: Jason Mercado | Verified Customer Date: Sep 06, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
5 Stars Fast delivery
Came in faster than expected and it was perfect
Reviewer: Adrian Contreras | Verified Customer Date: Aug 15, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
5 Stars Great quality
So happy with this badge reel. The face is bigger than u thought it would be, but the quality of the material is wonderful. I hope this last for a long time
Reviewer: Trinette Garner | Verified Customer Date: Mar 04, 2023 Product: Equations Retractable Badge Reel (Personalized)
5 Stars Custom badge reels for coworkers
The reels are of better quality than I imagined. Hefty metal material. The image looks exactly like how I imagined. That one I can attribute to an employee with You Customize It. She noticed it wasnt center initially and emailed me to let me know and she fixed it. Super amazing customer service. Will definitely be coming back to this site to order customized gifts!
Reviewer: Kennedy Gordon | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
5 Stars Great Quality & Quick Shipping
They were exactly what I ordered and came sooner than expected!!
Reviewer: Christina Herman | Verified Customer Date: Nov 29, 2022 Product: Logo & Company Name Retractable Badge Reel
5 Stars Just what I was looking for!
I found just what I was looking for not only in this product but in this company as well. I was able to create my own item and it turned out amazing. Even when I had trouble with sizing the company was very easy to reach and very helpful. If you work for a company or own a company this is the business you want to make your promotional items or if you're just like me wanting something cute they have so many items to pick from. Great for a birthday or holiday gift because it's customized/personalized which are always the best kind.
Reviewer: Chelsea Date: Sep 30, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
5 Stars Sturdy and exactly as pictured.
I was SHOCKED at how easy it was to create exactly what I was envisioning in my head. When it arrived it was 10/10 identical to what I created, fantastic image. The quality of the badge reel was amazing too! It has a super strong pull and a heavy base. This isn’t some dinky plastic glued to a string. I’m very impressed.
Reviewer: Julie | Verified Customer Date: Sep 27, 2022 Product: Photo Birthday Retractable Badge Reel (Personalized)
5 Stars Exactly what I wanted.
Received my order very quickly. Looked all over the internet for an Alzheimer's badge and couldn't find one that I liked. Was so happy to find this site where I could custom make one. It's a little heavier than I expected but otherwise exactly what I wanted.
Reviewer: Happy Customer | Verified Customer Date: Aug 10, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
5 Stars Retractable Badge Reel
I received my custom made reel for my badge I love it! I couldn’t have ask for it to turn out any better my co-workers ask where I got it and of course I shared Thank you
Reviewer: Pamela | Verified Customer Date: Jul 07, 2022 Product: Monogrammed Damask Retractable Badge Reel (Personalized)
5 Stars Awesome
The design is just how I imagined! I'm thrilled with how it turned out!
Reviewer: Erica Brown | Verified Customer Date: Jun 30, 2022 Product: Polka Dots Retractable Badge Reel (Personalized)
5 Stars Reel badge
Gift for a fellow nurse. I love the end product, cute and exactly what I wanted. Badge is sturdy, will not be falling apart anytime soon. Nurse who received gift loves it !! Thank you so much !
Reviewer: Rachel Stadler | Verified Customer Date: Mar 31, 2022 Product: Chinoiserie Retractable Badge Reel (Personalized)
5 Stars Happy but with it
It took about 5 days for me to receive it in the mail. Image was clear and as I ordered
Reviewer: Andrea | Verified Customer Date: Aug 03, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
4 Stars Badge holder
Design and printing awesome! Order it. I would like if it had an alligator clip- easier to clip on to clothes
Reviewer: Carol | Verified Customer Date: Jul 08, 2021 Product: Hipster Cats & Mustache Retractable Badge Reel (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfect
It’s bigger and sturdier than a lot of badge reels, the image is perfectly clear and I love it! Designed it to show my love for a particular character at work ;)
Reviewer: Amata Bernacchi | Verified Customer Date: May 01, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
5 Stars Quick
Got it sooner than expected, it was so nice and so well done.
Reviewer: Shay | Verified Customer Date: Mar 25, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
5 Stars Badge holder
Love it!!
Reviewer: Alice Franco | Verified Customer Date: Mar 18, 2021 Product: Custom Character (Woman) Retractable Badge Reel (Personalized)
4 Stars Great quality
Solid quality product that doesn't feel like it will break in a month. The image is of decent quality and represents the provided image before purchase.
Reviewer: Charles | Verified Customer Date: Mar 18, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
5 Stars Impressed
Had a badge reel design made.... my girlfriend loved it... it looked exactly like I made it. It was wonderful since it was a picture of her recently deceased father... thank you!
Reviewer: Brian | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
5 Stars Nurses tag
Once I got to know your site it was really easy to use. Got it for a Christmas gift
Reviewer: Sue | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2020 Product: Nurse Retractable Badge Reel (Personalized)
5 Stars Badge reel
Love it
Reviewer: Jennifer | Verified Customer Date: Nov 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
5 Stars Love it!
I love how this turned out! The picture is bigger than I expected but you're not gonna hear me complaining. The image quality is crystal clear and the item itself is very sturdy. Thank you so much!
Reviewer: Brooke A | Verified Customer Date: Nov 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
5 Stars Happy
Exactly what I ordered. The print came out clear and the shipping was quick
Reviewer: William Strzezewski | Verified Customer Date: Oct 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
4 Stars Love my badge!
I love my customized badge! The process was really easy, and the results were great! The only drawback is that the reel itself is on the heavy side. It constantly slides down the neckline of my scrub top. Otherwise, I’m extremely pleased with it!
Reviewer: Marcia Agena | Verified Customer Date: Sep 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
5 Stars Excellent job
Excellent job. Thanks
Reviewer: Buddy Mitchell Jr. | Verified Customer Date: May 31, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
5 Stars Name Badge reels
Had 2 custom made. They are heavy and well worth the cost you pay for them. They are larger than most you find around stores and more than 2x the weight. If you worry about it falling off don’t it doesn’t go anywhere
Reviewer: Meda Varela | Verified Customer Date: Feb 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
5 Stars Great
Beautiful
Reviewer: Sandra Miller | Verified Customer Date: Dec 28, 2019 Product: Medical Doctor Retractable Badge Reel (Personalized)
5 Stars Absolutely Perfect
Ordered as a joke so was not expecting perfection - it is amazing looking - going to order more!!!!
Reviewer: Courtney K Spence | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel
5 Stars Retractable Badte
Beautiful and quality art. Pleasantly surprised with the quality. I love this!
Reviewer: Beatrice Frazil | Verified Customer Date: Oct 13, 2019 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Retractable Badge Reel
4 Stars Retractable Badge
Love the style, colors etc.., but it is really large. Was looking for something closer to something 1" in diameter.
Reviewer: LAURIE BECKER | Verified Customer Date: Feb 10, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Retractable Badge Reel