4.2 (25 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Diamond Plate Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Christmas present
I bought this bag for my husband, he had one like it but the zipper broke. The new bag is so much nicer than his old one and I loved the print and his name on it. Great quality and easy order and shipping.
Reviewer: Abigail Sfameni | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 27, 2019 Product: Diamond Plate Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Santa Claus Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Absolutely love your high quality products
Absolutely love your high quality products. Have bought different items over the past three years and I love them all. Thank you for making a great product!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Nov 04, 2017 Product: Santa Claus Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Girls Space Themed Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Three Stars
Cute for a little girl, smaller than I expected..Outside finish look is duller than is shown
Reviewer: Frustrated Mom Date: Oct 18, 2017 Product: Girls Space Themed Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Pirate Scene Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
I was so disappointed. I am wondering if there were measurements or ...
I was so disappointed. I am wondering if there were measurements or I just measured incorrectly. I love the product, but needed it to be much bigger.
Reviewer: Collette Davis Date: Sep 21, 2017 Product: Pirate Scene Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Rectangular Coin Purse
Three Stars
we were hoping for something twice that size. my fault.
Reviewer: thomas c robinson Date: Sep 06, 2017 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Rectangular Coin Purse
Baseball Jersey Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
) I bought this with my favorite player JT Realmuto of the Miami Marlins printed on ...
Very cute. :) I bought this with my favorite player JT Realmuto of the Miami Marlins printed on it. Turned out very cute. It's big enough to hold my driver's license and cash.
Reviewer: Tiffany Dean Date: Jul 30, 2017 Product: Baseball Jersey Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Mermaids Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Five Stars
Great item!!!
Reviewer: Misty Wohltman Date: Jul 21, 2017 Product: Mermaids Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Blue Madras Plaid Print Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Colors were right on, vivid & sharp. The ...
Colors were right on, vivid & sharp. The zipper was not as rigid as I thought it could be. Size was a tad smaller than expected but adequate.
Reviewer: Kenneth M. Hanzel Date: Jul 17, 2017 Product: Blue Madras Plaid Print Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Leopard Print Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
OK
Doesn't zip closed very well, so I don't expect it to last as long as my old coin purse
Reviewer: Liz Burbank Date: Apr 05, 2017 Product: Leopard Print Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Colorful Chevron Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
I was thrilled to be able to personalize this coin ...
I was thrilled to be able to personalize this coin purse for my granddaughter for Christmas. The customer service was very helpful.
Reviewer: ljracing Date: Dec 06, 2016 Product: Colorful Chevron Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Sea Shells Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Item is absolutely beautiful & I just love the exquisite designs
Item is absolutely beautiful & I just love the exquisite designs. The colors just pop out at you & the detail is just beautiful. Excellent seller. A+++++
Reviewer: Connie Heisler Date: Nov 25, 2016 Product: Sea Shells Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Dinosaur Print & Dots Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Buy, you wont be dissatisfied!
I bought this for my daughters birthday, while she has not received it yet, I must say the product was better than I expected. A live rep helped me with the customization part and the final product is exactly how I wanted it! Great job guys.
Reviewer: Alysha Date: Sep 11, 2016 Product: Dinosaur Print & Dots Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Princess Carriage Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Material was a little thinner than I expected but still a great personalised
Looks exactly the same as the picture posted. Material was a little thinner than I expected but still a great personalised gift
Reviewer: SH Date: Aug 22, 2016 Product: Princess Carriage Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Tribal Diamond Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Material was a little thinner than I expected but still a great personalised
Looks exactly the same as the picture posted. Material was a little thinner than I expected but still a great personalised gift
Reviewer: SH Date: Aug 22, 2016 Product: Tribal Diamond Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Connected Circles Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Material was a little thinner than I expected but still a great personalised
Looks exactly the same as the picture posted. Material was a little thinner than I expected but still a great personalised gift
Reviewer: SH Date: Aug 22, 2016 Product: Connected Circles Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Baby Elephant Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Material was a little thinner than I expected but still a great personalised
Looks exactly the same as the picture posted. Material was a little thinner than I expected but still a great personalised gift
Reviewer: SH Date: Aug 22, 2016 Product: Baby Elephant Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Dreamcatcher Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Material was a little thinner than I expected but still a great personalised
Looks exactly the same as the picture posted. Material was a little thinner than I expected but still a great personalised gift
Reviewer: SH Date: Aug 22, 2016 Product: Dreamcatcher Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Fish Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Five Stars
Perfect - exactly as I ordered.
Reviewer: Candace Date: Jul 30, 2016 Product: Fish Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Dog Faces Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Four Stars
Thought the ribbon would be an actual ribbon rather than screen printed.
Reviewer: Jessica Date: May 29, 2016 Product: Dog Faces Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Zebra Print Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Loved this. Will consider ordering something else in the ...
Loved this. Will consider ordering something else in the near future.
Reviewer: Deborah LeVaughn Date: Apr 03, 2016 Product: Zebra Print Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Retro Chevron Monogram Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
One Star
I wish it was a lot bigger!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Feb 16, 2016 Product: Retro Chevron Monogram Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Argyle Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Five Stars
Great product used everyday for a year no issues!
Reviewer: meagan long Date: Jan 14, 2016 Product: Argyle Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Dinosaur Print Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Five Stars
Awesome
Reviewer: Corey Stone Date: Jan 12, 2016 Product: Dinosaur Print Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Bee & Polka Dots Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Great Purchase
Great product and received a week after the order was placed. Adding a name to this bag makes it special.
Reviewer: Teacher Date: Oct 30, 2015 Product: Bee & Polka Dots Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Buzzing Bee Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)
Great Purchase
Great product and received a week after the order was placed. Adding a name to the bag makes it special.
Reviewer: Teacher Date: Oct 30, 2015 Product: Buzzing Bee Rectangular Coin Purse (Personalized)