5.0 (12 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Rear View Mirror Decor
Loved it
Came out exactly like the picture and I love that it's metal rather than a plastic. Even ordered a different one for Father's day.
Reviewer: brian | Verified Customer Date: Jun 01, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Rear View Mirror Decor
Design Your Own Rear View Mirror Decor
Stuff I bought
So far I have loved the items I bought from here! They are great and the gifts where i could design them just the way I wanted to was perfect! Thank y'all, for sure 5 stars.
Reviewer: Michelle | Verified Customer Date: Dec 31, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Rear View Mirror Decor
Design Your Own Rear View Mirror Decor
Photo hanging for my car
My item arrived very quickly but when I open it I was so shocked it had me smiling from cheek to cheek i love it you customize it did a wonderful job.
Reviewer: Melissa | Verified Customer Date: Dec 31, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Rear View Mirror Decor
Daisies Rear View Mirror Decor (Personalized)
Amazing
My Brother died last year and I love being able to see his face while I am driving in my car. Can't express how much it means to me. Thank You!!!!
Reviewer: Joni Cain | Verified Customer Date: Jun 29, 2020 Product: Daisies Rear View Mirror Decor (Personalized)
Design Your Own Rear View Mirror Decor
Great product
To be honest I didn't expect much from the product since it was cheap but it exceeded my expectations. Very beautiful product and quality. Thank you ♥️
Reviewer: Cynthia Taylor | Verified Customer Date: Apr 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Rear View Mirror Decor
Design Your Own Rear View Mirror Decor
Superior service and product
I have a word I pick every year that helps me focus on my Savior, Jesus. I always try to find something to hang from my rear view mirror that helps me remember. I have always had trouble finding the right item for my rear view mirror but no longer! I can customize exactly what I want. The colors were exactly what was shown online so I was thrilled! I’ll be doing this yearly. It was perfect! Soooo happy to have found you guys!
Reviewer: Martha Little | Verified Customer Date: Jan 10, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Rear View Mirror Decor
Design Your Own Rear View Mirror Decor
Rearview mirror tag
Amazing is all I can say. It’s exactly what I wanted even better.
Reviewer: mandy senecal | Verified Customer Date: Nov 30, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Rear View Mirror Decor
Sea Shells Rear View Mirror Charm (Personalized)
Fast shipping
Fast shipping
Reviewer: Carisma Quiroz | Verified Customer Date: Aug 18, 2019 Product: Sea Shells Rear View Mirror Charm (Personalized)
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Rear View Mirror Charm (Personalized)
Cute car stuff
I love it
Reviewer: Andrana Hamm | Verified Customer Date: Jul 23, 2019 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Rear View Mirror Charm (Personalized)
Granite Leopard Rear View Mirror Charm (Personalized)
Love
So cute hanging in my convertible
Reviewer: Christin Fults | Verified Customer Date: May 23, 2019 Product: Granite Leopard Rear View Mirror Charm (Personalized)
Sloth Rear View Mirror Charm (Personalized)
Great
It fits nicely and will last forever
Reviewer: Abigail fickera | Verified Customer Date: Apr 15, 2019 Product: Sloth Rear View Mirror Charm (Personalized)
Design Your Own Rear View Mirror Charm
Awesome
We love it, turned out great! Loved how quick the turn around was and the high quality product!
Reviewer: Jenna Christian | Verified Customer Date: Dec 05, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Rear View Mirror Charm