Reviews for Pot Holder - Single

4.8 (23 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
My Father My Hero Pot Holder
Awesome website!
Love my new kitchen pot holder! Great website, great selections with the ability to create your own, great quality products! Fast shipping!
Reviewer: Cynthia M Mattone | Verified Customer Date: May 25, 2022 Product: My Father My Hero Pot Holder
Hipster Cats Pot Holder w/ Name or Text
Pot Holders
Love them
Reviewer: Mary Cadorette | Verified Customer Date: Jan 15, 2022 Product: Hipster Cats Pot Holder w/ Name or Text
Design Your Own Pot Holder
Quick shipping
Great quality and quick shipping
Reviewer: Emily E | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Pot Holder
Lake House #2 Pot Holder w/ Name All Over
Loved it!
I loved these pot holders! They are the perfect “thank you” gift for my dear friend. They arrived in less time than expected & are just beautiful. My friend & her family will love the personalization & inscription. Plus, they are great quality. Thank you for meeting all expectations!
Reviewer: Rebecca | Verified Customer Date: Oct 18, 2021 Product: Lake House #2 Pot Holder w/ Name All Over
Design Your Own Pot Holder
Very good quality
I am a designer, and I created a custom design with a lot of color and high resolution. The image printed with vibrant colors and and sharpness. I was impressed. For those who are curious, they feel a little like a mousepad, and the grippy side feels like rubber, though it may be silicone. They're bigger than expected, too.
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer | Verified Customer Date: Jul 14, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Pot Holder
Design Your Own Pot Holder
Pot holders
As expected and great customer service. Big test will be if they last thru a washing.
Reviewer: Bill | Verified Customer Date: Mar 24, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Pot Holder
Design Your Own Pot Holder
Pot Holder
Turned out great!
Reviewer: Peggy | Verified Customer Date: Jan 29, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Pot Holder
Happy New Year Pot Holder w/ Name or Text
Pot holder-Chinese New Years.
Great! my package arrived on time, and it was just what I ordered
Reviewer: Paul | Verified Customer Date: Jan 12, 2021 Product: Happy New Year Pot Holder w/ Name or Text
Design Your Own Pot Holder
Pot Holder
Extremely fast and good quality
Reviewer: Harry T | Verified Customer Date: Dec 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Pot Holder
Design Your Own Pot Holder
Customized pot holders
I bought them for a gift I know really well she will love them and they are well made and definitely bigger than I thought very satisfied thankyou
Reviewer: Joan E | Verified Customer Date: Nov 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Pot Holder
Design Your Own Pot Holder
Great product
Good quality product, shipping was pretty quick too! Would definitely order from here again!!
Reviewer: CS | Verified Customer Date: Nov 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Pot Holder
Design Your Own Pot Holder
The Perfect Potholder
I made one myself a few years ago, but this one is so much higher quality. I love it!
Reviewer: Catherine Tyrone | Verified Customer Date: Oct 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Pot Holder
Design Your Own Pot Holder
Pot handle
Nice job
Reviewer: ALAN CHERRY | Verified Customer Date: Sep 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Pot Holder
Design Your Own Pot Holder
Design Your Own Pot Holder
Awesome how the potholders came out!!! My parents will love it!!! Thank you so much!!!
Reviewer: LP | Verified Customer Date: Sep 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Pot Holder
Sunflowers Pot Holder w/ Name and Initial
Look very nice
Let's hope they function as well
Reviewer: Michael Howatt | Verified Customer Date: Aug 21, 2020 Product: Sunflowers Pot Holder w/ Name and Initial
Chevron & Anchor Pot Holder w/ Monogram
Great product!
The pot holder was printed really well in what looks like very high quality neoprene. The pot holder is pretty good size. The stitching looks heavy duty as well. The customization process was easy and help from customer service was prompt. The mitt got here very fast!
Reviewer: RM | Verified Customer Date: Aug 14, 2020 Product: Chevron & Anchor Pot Holder w/ Monogram
Stars and Stripes Pot Holder w/ Name or Text
Stars and Stripes Pot Holder
Product arrived as advertised
Reviewer: Customer | Verified Customer Date: Jun 17, 2020 Product: Stars and Stripes Pot Holder w/ Name or Text
Design Your Own Pot Holder
Pot holder
Came out good
Reviewer: Corrin Trollope | Verified Customer Date: Jun 10, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Pot Holder
Design Your Own Pot Holder
Very happy
The site was tricky for me to use but I figured it out and am very pleased and excited to give our gift this Christmas! Thank you!!
Reviewer: Shara Blegen | Verified Customer Date: Dec 24, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Pot Holder
Design Your Own Pot Holder
Great quality
Great quality
Reviewer: Mandy Ramsey | Verified Customer Date: Oct 10, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Pot Holder
Irises (Van Gogh) Pot Holder
I was confused
When I bought these items, I thought they would be regular cotton mitts and hot pads. I'm not sure if these will work out for me. I will try them out and see if they work out.
Reviewer: Shirley Marcus | Verified Customer Date: May 24, 2019 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Pot Holder
Purple Damask & Dots Pot Holder w/ Name or Text
Perfect!
Designed/Purchased along with a matching apron for a bridal shower gift. Just what we ordered. She’s going to love them!
Reviewer: Angie | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2019 Product: Purple Damask & Dots Pot Holder w/ Name or Text
Fleur De Lis Pot Holder w/ Monogram
Pot Holder
like them
Reviewer: DIANE M. SCARNECCHIA | Verified Customer Date: Apr 03, 2018 Product: Fleur De Lis Pot Holder w/ Monogram