5.0 (12 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Orange Blue Swirls & Stripes Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Great size and style
Perfect for our kitchen matching the placemat and coaster a perfect addition to our kitchen
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2021 Product: Orange Blue Swirls & Stripes Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Design Your Own Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser
A big thanks
These bottles were so cute, and the bride and groom loved them.
Reviewer: Kendra | Verified Customer Date: Apr 21, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser
Design Your Own Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser
Hot Dang!
Perfect sitting there right next to the hand towel makes the powder rom look like class!
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Apr 20, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser
Design Your Own Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser
Beautiful Additions to Bathroom Renovation
I’m renovating my bathroom and I wanted to get beautiful, refillable dispensers to complement my new bathroom-these are perfect!!
Reviewer: Angela C | Verified Customer Date: Apr 15, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser
Heart Damask Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Great-looking soap dispenser
What I wanted! Wow! Looks good!
Reviewer: Robert | Verified Customer Date: Apr 07, 2021 Product: Heart Damask Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Lake House #2 Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Awesome!
Great product, excellent quality & fast shipping!
Reviewer: Keri | Verified Customer Date: Jan 05, 2021 Product: Lake House #2 Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Easter Bunny Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Cute Design!
Very pleased with the look and quality. I can't wait to put them out for use.
Reviewer: Robert Gambino | Verified Customer Date: Mar 11, 2020 Product: Easter Bunny Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Dolphins Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Fun Product
These little soap dispensers are perfect for children. They are a smaller size and easy to handle. My young grandsons love Dolpins so it was a perfect choice, with their names on them, to make sharing a bathroom easier. And it makes washing hands more fun!
Reviewer: Diane Wing | Verified Customer Date: Mar 02, 2020 Product: Dolphins Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Elephant Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Soap dispenser
Very cute and my girls love it thanks
Reviewer: Robert surface | Verified Customer Date: Feb 17, 2020 Product: Elephant Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Hipster Cats Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Very Cute!
I love this! I love cats, and it matches my kitchen perfectly.
Reviewer: Jacqueline Lehne | Verified Customer Date: Oct 03, 2018 Product: Hipster Cats Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Dog Faces Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Love it!
Quality item, came surprisingly fast! Looks just the way it was pictured.
Reviewer: Angelica Zadarnowski | Verified Customer Date: May 07, 2018 Product: Dog Faces Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Nautical Anchors & Stripes Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Great Dispenser!!!
Love this Dispenser!!! Gonna order two more!!
Reviewer: Jim Grainger Date: May 05, 2016 Product: Nautical Anchors & Stripes Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)