4.4 (18 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Chili Peppers Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Very cute but I don't expect it to last
I was disappointed in the quality of the product, the wrap around décor label was peeling back away from the plastic bottle when I received it. I'm afraid to get it wet and that is hard to avoid at the kitchen sink.
Hello Pennie, the decal material that we make these products with is a "permanent" adhesive that should not peel off even in wet locations like a sink or shower. If you find that the decal continues to peel off, please let us know and we will get a replacement made for you as it should not do that.
Reviewer: Pennie I Thieman | Verified Customer Date: Sep 08, 2022 Product: Chili Peppers Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Master Chef Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
The design you choose is simply a sticker!!
The only reason I am giving this two stars is because they did exactly what I designed and because the dipenser was working. But It never crossed my mind that the design will be a sticker, with loose edges that it was taken off the minute I got it out of the box. Very pricy for the quality, i can buy a plastic soap dispenser from a dollar store and put any sticker on it instead of paying so much money for it. Very disappointed.
Hello Soha, we are sorry to hear that our product did not meet your expectations. We do our best to make sure pour descriptions are accurate, however we realize that sometimes product still fall short so we have out "Love It, or Return It" policy that allows you to return these for a full refund.
Reviewer: Soha soliman | Verified Customer Date: Jan 19, 2022 Product: Master Chef Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Baseball Jersey Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Really cute!
Made this for my daughter’s baseball-themed bathroom. The graphics are cute and it seems well-made. I was able to make a last-minute change to the graphics within about 12 hours of placing my order And they sent me a confirmation and showed me the new That was awesome! The only reason I gave four stars instead of five is because the website design menus are pretty tricky to use and I had to start over with my design a couple of times in order to get it right.
Reviewer: Michele | Verified Customer Date: Dec 08, 2021 Product: Baseball Jersey Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Transportation Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
cheap
The print was nice. The whole item is cheap looking. The pump is flimsy. The wrap looks nice but it also looks like a piece of paper. I will not order again.
Hello Mary, we are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your purchase. These bottles are decorated with a permanent vinyl decal, but if you are not happy with the quality of the product you are welcome to return it for a full refund under the terms of our "Love It, or Return It" policy.
Reviewer: Mary Joeline Joeline | Verified Customer Date: Oct 12, 2021 Product: Transportation Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Cabin Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Love these.
Love the design. Love that they are plastic. Don't like the narrow opening because it makes refilling them more tedious. We previously used wide mouthed glass jars with plastic top dispensers and we have now switched to these. If you ever come up with some that have a wider top for refill! We will order them.
Reviewer: Kathryn F Dyer | Verified Customer Date: Sep 16, 2021 Product: Cabin Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Firetrucks Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Thought I'd get rwo as shown
Just got the one. I guess that's okay but misleading. Really cute. My grandson will like I'm sure.
Reviewer: Donna | Verified Customer Date: Sep 15, 2021 Product: Firetrucks Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Orange Blue Swirls & Stripes Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Great size and style
Perfect for our kitchen matching the placemat and coaster a perfect addition to our kitchen
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2021 Product: Orange Blue Swirls & Stripes Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Design Your Own Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser
A big thanks
These bottles were so cute, and the bride and groom loved them.
Reviewer: Kendra | Verified Customer Date: Apr 21, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser
Design Your Own Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser
Hot Dang!
Perfect sitting there right next to the hand towel makes the powder rom look like class!
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Apr 20, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser
Design Your Own Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser
Beautiful Additions to Bathroom Renovation
I’m renovating my bathroom and I wanted to get beautiful, refillable dispensers to complement my new bathroom-these are perfect!!
Reviewer: Angela C | Verified Customer Date: Apr 15, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser
Heart Damask Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Great-looking soap dispenser
What I wanted! Wow! Looks good!
Reviewer: Robert | Verified Customer Date: Apr 07, 2021 Product: Heart Damask Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Lake House #2 Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Awesome!
Great product, excellent quality & fast shipping!
Reviewer: Keri | Verified Customer Date: Jan 05, 2021 Product: Lake House #2 Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Easter Bunny Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Cute Design!
Very pleased with the look and quality. I can't wait to put them out for use.
Reviewer: Robert Gambino | Verified Customer Date: Mar 11, 2020 Product: Easter Bunny Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Dolphins Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Fun Product
These little soap dispensers are perfect for children. They are a smaller size and easy to handle. My young grandsons love Dolpins so it was a perfect choice, with their names on them, to make sharing a bathroom easier. And it makes washing hands more fun!
Reviewer: Diane Wing | Verified Customer Date: Mar 02, 2020 Product: Dolphins Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Elephant Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Soap dispenser
Very cute and my girls love it thanks
Reviewer: Robert surface | Verified Customer Date: Feb 17, 2020 Product: Elephant Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Hipster Cats Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Very Cute!
I love this! I love cats, and it matches my kitchen perfectly.
Reviewer: Jacqueline Lehne | Verified Customer Date: Oct 03, 2018 Product: Hipster Cats Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Dog Faces Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Love it!
Quality item, came surprisingly fast! Looks just the way it was pictured.
Reviewer: Angelica Zadarnowski | Verified Customer Date: May 07, 2018 Product: Dog Faces Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Nautical Anchors & Stripes Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)
Great Dispenser!!!
Love this Dispenser!!! Gonna order two more!!
Reviewer: Jim Grainger Date: May 05, 2016 Product: Nautical Anchors & Stripes Plastic Soap / Lotion Dispenser (Personalized)