Reviews for Plastic Kids Mug

4.9 (40 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Dinosaurs Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Multiple mugs
I your child is right handed, they want to look at the image with their name....your mugs are designed for left handed children. It would also be nice to be able to adjust the style and size of the font used to write their names.
Reviewer: Debbie | Verified Customer Date: Mar 10, 2021 Product: Dinosaurs Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Fun Easter Bunnies Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Easter Bunny Mugs
Bought them for my grandsons for Easter. They love hot chocolate. Thanks!
Reviewer: Vanessa C | Verified Customer Date: Mar 09, 2021 Product: Fun Easter Bunnies Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Dinosaurs Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
dino cup
great product fast delivery
Reviewer: GERALD | Verified Customer Date: Feb 27, 2021 Product: Dinosaurs Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Dinosaurs Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Mug for grandson
I can't wait to give my grandson his new mug. It turned out perfect and shipping was great. I will definitely be ordering again.
Reviewer: Maureen A | Verified Customer Date: Feb 01, 2021 Product: Dinosaurs Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Mermaid Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Great product
Great product, great price
Reviewer: Rachel | Verified Customer Date: Dec 27, 2020 Product: Mermaid Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Trains Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Cute mug for train loving kids
Cute mug for train loving kids. Very neatly done.
Reviewer: Richard | Verified Customer Date: Dec 15, 2020 Product: Trains Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Trains Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Perfect!!
My 3yr old loves hot chocolate, but “needed” a plastic mug to drink it from - and this mug has trains, which he loves, and his name so he feels special with having his own mug!
Reviewer: Sonia | Verified Customer Date: Dec 13, 2020 Product: Trains Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Gingham Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Blurry
I ordered this for my granddaughter. Cute cup but the name was blurry. Still readable and I had to get it in the mail in time to send for Christmas so I didn’t return it.
Reviewer: Patty | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2020 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Hipster Cats Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Impressed!!
First let me say how impressive your website is. I was amazed at all the ways you can customize your choices. It was easy to use to get exactly what you wanted. Your selection of available options to choose from is awesome as well. When I received my products they were beautifully packaged and because they are all unbreakable my children should be able to enjoy them for years to come!! Thank you for providing such a wonderful service!!
Reviewer: Angel M | Verified Customer Date: Nov 26, 2020 Product: Hipster Cats Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Trains Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Timely Shipping, Quality Item
We ordered a custom mug for our son for the holidays are were impressed with the time it took to ship and receive the item. The item is as described -- the only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that the graphics looked a little grainy, though I doubt our son will notice. Other than that, we were very satisfied with our purchase.
Reviewer: Emma | Verified Customer Date: Nov 24, 2020 Product: Trains Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
Mug
Love it. Perfect fir a 2 year old with his excavator picture
Reviewer: Constance B | Verified Customer Date: Nov 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
shinning star mug
Love the mug came out perfect .. I ll be back next will be a photo album
Reviewer: Claire A | Verified Customer Date: Nov 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
Dinosaurs Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Accurate title
Our mug was exactly as we ordered it.
Reviewer: Marilyn Lee | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2020 Product: Dinosaurs Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Kids Sugar Skulls Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Beautiful
The mug is wonderful and beautiful. My granddaughter will love it. Fast shipping as well.
Reviewer: Brooke | Verified Customer Date: Oct 22, 2020 Product: Kids Sugar Skulls Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Princess Carriage Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Princess Carriage Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Easy to create your own design. Fast delivery. Would highly recommend you customized.com for personalizing any item.
Reviewer: Diane Tung | Verified Customer Date: Sep 18, 2020 Product: Princess Carriage Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
Arrived Perfectly
This little mug is perfect for my 5 year old. Nice hard plastic, beautiful finish with no blemishes. The entire process was seamless while the customer service was top notch. No need to upload a photo, it looks exactly as pictured.
Reviewer: Laurence Flores | Verified Customer Date: Sep 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
Princess & Diamond Print Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Princess mug
This is my 3rd mug ordered for my 3 grandchildren. They love them when they drink their smoothies.
Reviewer: Michelle May | Verified Customer Date: Jul 31, 2020 Product: Princess & Diamond Print Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Trains Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Nice cups
Our grandchildren love them!
Reviewer: Beth J Varblow | Verified Customer Date: Jul 20, 2020 Product: Trains Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
Amazing custom kid mug
Perfect products, terrific custom design options, and great online shopping experience! My daughter is thrilled with her new, personalized kid mug. Thank you thank you - we will be back 😊
Reviewer: Joanna Marks | Verified Customer Date: Jul 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
Sea Shells Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Sea shells cup
I was very pleased with the way these cups turned out, with one minor exception. I ordered one for my granddaughter who is left handed, and one for my grandson who is right handed. When I got the mugs, both of the handles were on the left side, which means my Grandson will have to get used to holding the mugs with his left hand or holding it with his right hand so his name wont show. I just wish I were given the option to choose left or right handed when ordering. But overall, Im very happy with my order, and I know my grandkids will love them!!
Reviewer: Cindi Baur | Verified Customer Date: Jul 07, 2020 Product: Sea Shells Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Poop Emoji Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Kids mug
The mug is so cute! My grandson is going to love it. I haven't given it to him yet but I know he will be happy when he sees it. He has wanted a mug with his name on it for years! What boy doesn't like this silly emoji? It's exactly how I formatted it and the shipping was amazingly quick!
Reviewer: Bonnie D | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2020 Product: Poop Emoji Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Transportation Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Vivid Child's Personalized Mug
My 5 y.o.grandson was thrilled! The cups steady & easy to hold & the graphics stunning. You've given Bodhi a gift for his youth that will follow him as he grows.
Reviewer: Doreen M Orme | Verified Customer Date: Jun 16, 2020 Product: Transportation Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Boy's Space Themed Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Space mug
My grandson and granddaughter loves their mugs with there names on it. It is a nice size.
Reviewer: Michelle May | Verified Customer Date: Jun 12, 2020 Product: Boy's Space Themed Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Transportation & Stripes Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Transportation and stripes plastic kid mug
Loved this perfect sized mug for my younger grandson! Of course, he wants to be just like his older brother, who also has a personalized mug. Perfect birthday gift and a great price. He loves the cars and plane, but really likes to see his name on the mug. Definitely would recommend this mug.
Reviewer: Deborah SarzyniakH | Verified Customer Date: May 27, 2020 Product: Transportation & Stripes Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Trains Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Love these cups
i love how fast these cups came! I also love the cups, and I’m sure my grandsons will as well! Thank you !
Reviewer: Lorri Kotzenmacher | Verified Customer Date: May 05, 2020 Product: Trains Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Airplane & Pilot Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Great quality
My son love his mug. He is 18 months but he loves tea , so having a plastic mug was a must , even better with his name on it! Nice packaging also. Thank you
Reviewer: Angela Gonzalez | Verified Customer Date: Apr 20, 2020 Product: Airplane & Pilot Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Pirate Scene Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Quality product
I bought one of these mugs for my grandson a year ago. It has stood up to several drinks hot and cold and many washings and looks as good today as it did the day I bought it. So when my next grandson graduated from a sippy cup I had to do it again. Same quality, same durability and ordering is very simple. This is my go-to website for any personalized things that I'm looking for.
Reviewer: Diane M Gooch | Verified Customer Date: Feb 09, 2020 Product: Pirate Scene Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Princess & Diamond Print Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Love them
They are so cute I know my gran kids would love too.
Reviewer: Sherma Hunte George | Verified Customer Date: Jan 22, 2020 Product: Princess & Diamond Print Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Hunting Camo Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Looks great
My little boy is excited to have a ''big boy" cup of his own.
Reviewer: Jason Giordano | Verified Customer Date: Jan 06, 2020 Product: Hunting Camo Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Mermaids Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Awesome product!
Super cute! Love how customizable it was too! Fast shipping! I would definitely order again!
Reviewer: Clarinda Copeland | Verified Customer Date: Jan 05, 2020 Product: Mermaids Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Rubber Duckie Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Personalized mug
The mug is really cute and the design with the name looks just like the photo. The mug was ordered as a Christmas gift for my great nephew on November 30 and it arrived about one week later.
Reviewer: Susan C. or Nicholas J. Yasillo | Verified Customer Date: Dec 28, 2019 Product: Rubber Duckie Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
Mug
Great product. Exactly what I wanted
Reviewer: Kristin Greer | Verified Customer Date: Dec 11, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
Vintage Transportation Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Great
Bought these for my children and loved it! They came really fast! The only criticism would be that the lady bug cup was not as red as it appeared to be in the pictures, but it was still cute. Otherwise I loved them!
Reviewer: Bethany Hege | Verified Customer Date: Dec 11, 2019 Product: Vintage Transportation Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Firetrucks Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Great Mug!
Bought this as Christmas gifts for my nephews. Love that I had so many design choices. So glad it's plastic, that's what they wanted. Cute mugs! Love the price, so much cheaper than Personal Creations! Will buy from here again! Just a little confused as to why the handle is on the left side and the main design and name are on the front. It seems backwards to me.
Reviewer: Amy Corliss | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2019 Product: Firetrucks Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Firetrucks Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Love the products!
I love, love, love the mugs! Thank you so much, will be ordering more for family members.
Reviewer: Federica Marchesi | Verified Customer Date: Dec 06, 2019 Product: Firetrucks Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Custom Princess Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Perfect
Cup came as ordered, very pleased with it
Reviewer: bonnie fish | Verified Customer Date: Nov 26, 2019 Product: Custom Princess Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Dinosaurs Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Dinosaurs plastic kids mug
These items arrived exactly as ordered. So cute. My grandkids will love them!
Reviewer: P. Edwards | Verified Customer Date: Nov 25, 2019 Product: Dinosaurs Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Butterflies Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Granddaughter cup
She will love it!
Reviewer: Theresa Vandlen | Verified Customer Date: Nov 20, 2018 Product: Butterflies Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
Perfect for my kids
They turned out just the way I had hoped, even better they are dishwasher safe!
Reviewer: JD0429 | Verified Customer Date: Sep 11, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
Transportation Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Super Cute!
Turned out super cute! Smash it on the floor and it won't break! Great for my nephew
Reviewer: chlogburn | Verified Customer Date: Nov 03, 2017 Product: Transportation Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)