If you require assistance with our website, designing a product, or placing an order, you can contact us directly at 281-816-3285 (Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm Central Time)

Reviews for Plastic Kids Mug

4.9 Stars (65 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
5 Stars Cute mug
This small plastic mug came out quite well with my choice of design on it. Looks great.
Reviewer: Sue | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
5 Stars Fun mug for my grandson Max!
Loved it!!!
Reviewer: Vickie Loosbrock | Verified Customer Date: Jan 27, 2023 Product: Transportation Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars So cute
I love that I could find something for everyone in the family. Everything looked just like the pictures. I loved how customizable everything was, and that I could use the stock colors/items or personalize them. For instance I have a nephew that loves the alphabet, but the stock alphabet mug had large print, so I wasn't sure if all the letters showed up. I was able to shrink through font so that all the letters were visible for him to find. So great. I loved the superheroes and characters that you can personalize and change hair color/eye color. And they all got made and delivered quickly in their own little boxes. Very happy with my order. Will use again.
Reviewer: Kristi | Verified Customer Date: Dec 21, 2022 Product: Building Blocks Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
3 Stars Tiny Name
A little disappointed with the size of the name
Hi Margaret, our customer service team will be reaching out to see if you would like to have your items remade with some changes to the design so that the name is printed larger.
Reviewer: Margaret Czesak | Verified Customer Date: Oct 13, 2022 Product: Safari Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Plastic kids mug
My children love their mugs! And I love them because they can tell who's cup is whose! Such a good product!
Reviewer: Bethany | Verified Customer Date: Oct 06, 2022 Product: Vintage Transportation Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Exactly as Ordered
I ordered this mug for my 3 year old granddaughter. She was thrilled to see her name on the colorful mug. I will order from this company in the future.
Reviewer: KPascucci | Verified Customer Date: Jul 30, 2022 Product: Ribbons Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Great job
For my granddaughter. Delivered after Hurricane Ida. No power but these gifts lifted her spirits!
Reviewer: Nancy T Vega | Verified Customer Date: May 27, 2022 Product: Dragons Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Great product.
Fun to create and very reasonably priced. I'll definitely be back!
Reviewer: K Glenn | Verified Customer Date: Apr 21, 2022 Product: Pink & Green Dots Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Great cup
I sell designs on ceramic mugs, but the site I go through doesn't sell plastic cups. But my son really wanted one, so this gave me the chance to jazz it up a little more and have it on a cup my toddler can handle! The print quality is excellent and just as it was shown!
Reviewer: EJewell | Verified Customer Date: Mar 23, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
5 Stars Fun gift to give!
After reading all the positive reviews for this mug I ordered it for my grandson's 3rd birthday. He is obsessed with dinosaurs and I'm sure he'll love this personalized mug. It was fun to design, arrived on time, and is great quality. He is left handed, so the handle is on the "right" side for him. I didn't see any way on the website to change that for right handed kids, but that wouldn't be a deal breaker for me. I'll definitely order from this company again.
Reviewer: Anne Benck | Verified Customer Date: Mar 17, 2022 Product: Dinosaurs Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Fun Pattern!
I just discovered youcustomizeit. Was looking for something different for grandkids for St Patrick’s Day and discovered this fun pattern! The mugs arrived quickly; colors are great! Absolutely love the personalization!
Reviewer: Marty Erickson | Verified Customer Date: Feb 19, 2022 Product: St. Patrick's Day Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Incredible!!
I got this as a gift for co-workers on a job that recently came to an end, and the response was incredible. People loved the personal touch and were happy to have a keepsake. 100% will be using YouCustomizeIt again.
Reviewer: Kevin Ramlal | Verified Customer Date: Jan 04, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
5 Stars Awesome mug
My toddler absolutely loves his mug!
Reviewer: mari | Verified Customer Date: Dec 30, 2021 Product: Transportation Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars plastic cups
Very fast arrival. Product is perfect and the grandchildren love them.
Reviewer: Phil | Verified Customer Date: Dec 17, 2021 Product: Rainbows and Unicorns Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
4 Stars Cute kid cup
It’s a very cute cup, perfect for a kiddo. It might have been an operator error on my part, but the print is very small on the cup. The design and Bear look good, but it’s hard to read the print as it’s so small.
Reviewer: Amie | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2021 Product: Hunting Camo Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Mug
Just what I wanted.
Reviewer: Miriam Aroner | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2021 Product: Nature Inspired Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Fire truck cup
My grandson really likes his fire truck cup. He was so surprised!
Reviewer: Judy | Verified Customer Date: Dec 06, 2021 Product: Ribbons Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars The cups are adorable
The design is really cute. I look forward to giving them to my grand daughters at Christmas.
Reviewer: Sally | Verified Customer Date: Nov 25, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
4 Stars Stars and Stripes
The mug that arrived did not appear as crisp and clear as in the preview picture. It was a little blurry and faded. But I have received other mugs in the past that were nice and crisp and bright. Not sure what happened but pretty sure my 6 year old won’t notice or care!
Reviewer: SJB | Verified Customer Date: Nov 15, 2021 Product: Stars and Stripes Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Plastic mug
Very cute my only problem was the writing is small Other than that perfect
Reviewer: Audreyrina | Verified Customer Date: Oct 26, 2021 Product: Gingham Print Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Personalized mug
I am very happy with this mug. It is light to hold for my Aunt who is 92. Microwave/dishwasher safe, insulated and BPA free that is important. I was looking for this item specifically that is made here in the USA. Overall, I am very happy and my Aunt smiles all the time when she drinks from it. Thank you!
Reviewer: ILDIKO | Verified Customer Date: Sep 02, 2021 Product: Connected Circles Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Bennet's mug
This was very easy to customize and we are very satisfied with no only the product, but the price. Will definitely try this again when I have something else to customize. Thanks!!
Reviewer: Marilynn | Verified Customer Date: Aug 24, 2021 Product: Football Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Children Cup
So Far No Issue … TY I Do Like ….
Reviewer: Bronte | Verified Customer Date: Aug 10, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
5 Stars Oscar mug
I've looked everywhere online for personalized plastic mugs. And was so happy to find this website. It was very user friendly, prompt reply for assistance, and helpful customer service.
Reviewer: Linda | Verified Customer Date: Aug 09, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
5 Stars Cute firetrucks mug
This is for my great nephew who turned 4yrs old. He loves it! I left out the circle and figure with the name because it took up all the firetrucks.
Reviewer: HWright | Verified Customer Date: Aug 05, 2021 Product: Firetrucks Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
4 Stars Multiple mugs
I your child is right handed, they want to look at the image with their name....your mugs are designed for left handed children. It would also be nice to be able to adjust the style and size of the font used to write their names.
Reviewer: Debbie | Verified Customer Date: Mar 10, 2021 Product: Dinosaurs Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Easter Bunny Mugs
Bought them for my grandsons for Easter. They love hot chocolate. Thanks!
Reviewer: Vanessa C | Verified Customer Date: Mar 09, 2021 Product: Fun Easter Bunnies Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars dino cup
great product fast delivery
Reviewer: GERALD | Verified Customer Date: Feb 27, 2021 Product: Dinosaurs Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Mug for grandson
I can't wait to give my grandson his new mug. It turned out perfect and shipping was great. I will definitely be ordering again.
Reviewer: Maureen A | Verified Customer Date: Feb 01, 2021 Product: Dinosaurs Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Great product
Great product, great price
Reviewer: Rachel | Verified Customer Date: Dec 27, 2020 Product: Mermaid Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Cute mug for train loving kids
Cute mug for train loving kids. Very neatly done.
Reviewer: Richard | Verified Customer Date: Dec 15, 2020 Product: Trains Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfect!!
My 3yr old loves hot chocolate, but “needed” a plastic mug to drink it from - and this mug has trains, which he loves, and his name so he feels special with having his own mug!
Reviewer: Sonia | Verified Customer Date: Dec 13, 2020 Product: Trains Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
3 Stars Blurry
I ordered this for my granddaughter. Cute cup but the name was blurry. Still readable and I had to get it in the mail in time to send for Christmas so I didn’t return it.
Reviewer: Patty | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2020 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Impressed!!
First let me say how impressive your website is. I was amazed at all the ways you can customize your choices. It was easy to use to get exactly what you wanted. Your selection of available options to choose from is awesome as well. When I received my products they were beautifully packaged and because they are all unbreakable my children should be able to enjoy them for years to come!! Thank you for providing such a wonderful service!!
Reviewer: Angel M | Verified Customer Date: Nov 26, 2020 Product: Hipster Cats Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
4 Stars Timely Shipping, Quality Item
We ordered a custom mug for our son for the holidays are were impressed with the time it took to ship and receive the item. The item is as described -- the only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that the graphics looked a little grainy, though I doubt our son will notice. Other than that, we were very satisfied with our purchase.
Reviewer: Emma | Verified Customer Date: Nov 24, 2020 Product: Trains Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Mug
Love it. Perfect fir a 2 year old with his excavator picture
Reviewer: Constance B | Verified Customer Date: Nov 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
5 Stars shinning star mug
Love the mug came out perfect .. I ll be back next will be a photo album
Reviewer: Claire A | Verified Customer Date: Nov 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
5 Stars Accurate title
Our mug was exactly as we ordered it.
Reviewer: Marilyn Lee | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2020 Product: Dinosaurs Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Beautiful
The mug is wonderful and beautiful. My granddaughter will love it. Fast shipping as well.
Reviewer: Brooke | Verified Customer Date: Oct 22, 2020 Product: Kids Sugar Skulls Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Princess Carriage Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Easy to create your own design. Fast delivery. Would highly recommend you customized.com for personalizing any item.
Reviewer: Diane Tung | Verified Customer Date: Sep 18, 2020 Product: Princess Carriage Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Arrived Perfectly
This little mug is perfect for my 5 year old. Nice hard plastic, beautiful finish with no blemishes. The entire process was seamless while the customer service was top notch. No need to upload a photo, it looks exactly as pictured.
Reviewer: Laurence Flores | Verified Customer Date: Sep 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
5 Stars Princess mug
This is my 3rd mug ordered for my 3 grandchildren. They love them when they drink their smoothies.
Reviewer: Michelle May | Verified Customer Date: Jul 31, 2020 Product: Princess & Diamond Print Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Nice cups
Our grandchildren love them!
Reviewer: Beth J Varblow | Verified Customer Date: Jul 20, 2020 Product: Trains Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Amazing custom kid mug
Perfect products, terrific custom design options, and great online shopping experience! My daughter is thrilled with her new, personalized kid mug. Thank you thank you - we will be back 😊
Reviewer: Joanna Marks | Verified Customer Date: Jul 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
5 Stars Sea shells cup
I was very pleased with the way these cups turned out, with one minor exception. I ordered one for my granddaughter who is left handed, and one for my grandson who is right handed. When I got the mugs, both of the handles were on the left side, which means my Grandson will have to get used to holding the mugs with his left hand or holding it with his right hand so his name wont show. I just wish I were given the option to choose left or right handed when ordering. But overall, Im very happy with my order, and I know my grandkids will love them!!
Reviewer: Cindi Baur | Verified Customer Date: Jul 07, 2020 Product: Sea Shells Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
4 Stars Kids mug
The mug is so cute! My grandson is going to love it. I haven't given it to him yet but I know he will be happy when he sees it. He has wanted a mug with his name on it for years! What boy doesn't like this silly emoji? It's exactly how I formatted it and the shipping was amazingly quick!
Reviewer: Bonnie D | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2020 Product: Poop Emoji Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Vivid Child's Personalized Mug
My 5 y.o.grandson was thrilled! The cups steady & easy to hold & the graphics stunning. You've given Bodhi a gift for his youth that will follow him as he grows.
Reviewer: Doreen M Orme | Verified Customer Date: Jun 16, 2020 Product: Transportation Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Space mug
My grandson and granddaughter loves their mugs with there names on it. It is a nice size.
Reviewer: Michelle May | Verified Customer Date: Jun 12, 2020 Product: Boy's Space Themed Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Transportation and stripes plastic kid mug
Loved this perfect sized mug for my younger grandson! Of course, he wants to be just like his older brother, who also has a personalized mug. Perfect birthday gift and a great price. He loves the cars and plane, but really likes to see his name on the mug. Definitely would recommend this mug.
Reviewer: Deborah SarzyniakH | Verified Customer Date: May 27, 2020 Product: Transportation & Stripes Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Love these cups
i love how fast these cups came! I also love the cups, and I’m sure my grandsons will as well! Thank you !
Reviewer: Lorri Kotzenmacher | Verified Customer Date: May 05, 2020 Product: Trains Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Great quality
My son love his mug. He is 18 months but he loves tea , so having a plastic mug was a must , even better with his name on it! Nice packaging also. Thank you
Reviewer: Angela Gonzalez | Verified Customer Date: Apr 20, 2020 Product: Airplane & Pilot Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Quality product
I bought one of these mugs for my grandson a year ago. It has stood up to several drinks hot and cold and many washings and looks as good today as it did the day I bought it. So when my next grandson graduated from a sippy cup I had to do it again. Same quality, same durability and ordering is very simple. This is my go-to website for any personalized things that I'm looking for.
Reviewer: Diane M Gooch | Verified Customer Date: Feb 09, 2020 Product: Pirate Scene Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Love them
They are so cute I know my gran kids would love too.
Reviewer: Sherma Hunte George | Verified Customer Date: Jan 22, 2020 Product: Princess & Diamond Print Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Looks great
My little boy is excited to have a ''big boy" cup of his own.
Reviewer: Jason Giordano | Verified Customer Date: Jan 06, 2020 Product: Hunting Camo Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Awesome product!
Super cute! Love how customizable it was too! Fast shipping! I would definitely order again!
Reviewer: Clarinda Copeland | Verified Customer Date: Jan 05, 2020 Product: Mermaids Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Personalized mug
The mug is really cute and the design with the name looks just like the photo. The mug was ordered as a Christmas gift for my great nephew on November 30 and it arrived about one week later.
Reviewer: Susan C. or Nicholas J. Yasillo | Verified Customer Date: Dec 28, 2019 Product: Rubber Duckie Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Mug
Great product. Exactly what I wanted
Reviewer: Kristin Greer | Verified Customer Date: Dec 11, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
5 Stars Great
Bought these for my children and loved it! They came really fast! The only criticism would be that the lady bug cup was not as red as it appeared to be in the pictures, but it was still cute. Otherwise I loved them!
Reviewer: Bethany Hege | Verified Customer Date: Dec 11, 2019 Product: Vintage Transportation Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Great Mug!
Bought this as Christmas gifts for my nephews. Love that I had so many design choices. So glad it's plastic, that's what they wanted. Cute mugs! Love the price, so much cheaper than Personal Creations! Will buy from here again! Just a little confused as to why the handle is on the left side and the main design and name are on the front. It seems backwards to me.
Reviewer: Amy Corliss | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2019 Product: Firetrucks Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Love the products!
I love, love, love the mugs! Thank you so much, will be ordering more for family members.
Reviewer: Federica Marchesi | Verified Customer Date: Dec 06, 2019 Product: Firetrucks Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfect
Cup came as ordered, very pleased with it
Reviewer: bonnie fish | Verified Customer Date: Nov 26, 2019 Product: Custom Princess Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Dinosaurs plastic kids mug
These items arrived exactly as ordered. So cute. My grandkids will love them!
Reviewer: P. Edwards | Verified Customer Date: Nov 25, 2019 Product: Dinosaurs Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Granddaughter cup
She will love it!
Reviewer: Theresa Vandlen | Verified Customer Date: Nov 20, 2018 Product: Butterflies Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfect for my kids
They turned out just the way I had hoped, even better they are dishwasher safe!
Reviewer: JD0429 | Verified Customer Date: Sep 11, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
5 Stars Super Cute!
Turned out super cute! Smash it on the floor and it won't break! Great for my nephew
Reviewer: chlogburn | Verified Customer Date: Nov 03, 2017 Product: Transportation Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)