Reviews for Plastic Kids Mugs (Write A Review)

Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
Arrived Perfectly
This little mug is perfect for my 5 year old. Nice hard plastic, beautiful finish with no blemishes. The entire process was seamless while the customer service was top notch. No need to upload a photo, it looks exactly as pictured.
Reviewer: Laurence Flores | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
Princess & Diamond Print Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Princess mug
This is my 3rd mug ordered for my 3 grandchildren. They love them when they drink their smoothies.
Reviewer: Michelle May | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 31, 2020 Product: Princess & Diamond Print Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Trains Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Nice cups
Our grandchildren love them!
Reviewer: Beth J Varblow | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 20, 2020 Product: Trains Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
Amazing custom kid mug
Perfect products, terrific custom design options, and great online shopping experience! My daughter is thrilled with her new, personalized kid mug. Thank you thank you - we will be back šŸ˜Š
Reviewer: Joanna Marks | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
Sea Shells Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Sea shells cup
I was very pleased with the way these cups turned out, with one minor exception. I ordered one for my granddaughter who is left handed, and one for my grandson who is right handed. When I got the mugs, both of the handles were on the left side, which means my Grandson will have to get used to holding the mugs with his left hand or holding it with his right hand so his name wont show. I just wish I were given the option to choose left or right handed when ordering. But overall, Im very happy with my order, and I know my grandkids will love them!!
Reviewer: Cindi Baur | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 07, 2020 Product: Sea Shells Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Poop Emoji Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Kids mug
The mug is so cute! My grandson is going to love it. I haven't given it to him yet but I know he will be happy when he sees it. He has wanted a mug with his name on it for years! What boy doesn't like this silly emoji? It's exactly how I formatted it and the shipping was amazingly quick!
Reviewer: Bonnie D | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 01, 2020 Product: Poop Emoji Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Transportation Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Vivid Child's Personalized Mug
My 5 y.o.grandson was thrilled! The cups steady & easy to hold & the graphics stunning. You've given Bodhi a gift for his youth that will follow him as he grows.
Reviewer: Doreen M Orme | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 16, 2020 Product: Transportation Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Boy's Space Themed Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Space mug
My grandson and granddaughter loves their mugs with there names on it. It is a nice size.
Reviewer: Michelle May | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 12, 2020 Product: Boy's Space Themed Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Transportation & Stripes Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Transportation and stripes plastic kid mug
Loved this perfect sized mug for my younger grandson! Of course, he wants to be just like his older brother, who also has a personalized mug. Perfect birthday gift and a great price. He loves the cars and plane, but really likes to see his name on the mug. Definitely would recommend this mug.
Reviewer: Deborah SarzyniakH | Verified Purchase Date: May 27, 2020 Product: Transportation & Stripes Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Trains Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Love these cups
i love how fast these cups came! I also love the cups, and Iā€™m sure my grandsons will as well! Thank you !
Reviewer: Lorri Kotzenmacher | Verified Purchase Date: May 05, 2020 Product: Trains Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Airplane & Pilot Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Great quality
My son love his mug. He is 18 months but he loves tea , so having a plastic mug was a must , even better with his name on it! Nice packaging also. Thank you
Reviewer: Angela Gonzalez | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 20, 2020 Product: Airplane & Pilot Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Pirate Scene Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Quality product
I bought one of these mugs for my grandson a year ago. It has stood up to several drinks hot and cold and many washings and looks as good today as it did the day I bought it. So when my next grandson graduated from a sippy cup I had to do it again. Same quality, same durability and ordering is very simple. This is my go-to website for any personalized things that I'm looking for.
Reviewer: Diane M Gooch | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 09, 2020 Product: Pirate Scene Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Princess & Diamond Print Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Love them
They are so cute I know my gran kids would love too.
Reviewer: Sherma Hunte George | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 22, 2020 Product: Princess & Diamond Print Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Hunting Camo Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Looks great
My little boy is excited to have a ''big boy" cup of his own.
Reviewer: Jason Giordano | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 06, 2020 Product: Hunting Camo Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Mermaids Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Awesome product!
Super cute! Love how customizable it was too! Fast shipping! I would definitely order again!
Reviewer: Clarinda Copeland | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 05, 2020 Product: Mermaids Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Rubber Duckie Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Personalized mug
The mug is really cute and the design with the name looks just like the photo. The mug was ordered as a Christmas gift for my great nephew on November 30 and it arrived about one week later.
Reviewer: Susan C. or Nicholas J. Yasillo | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 28, 2019 Product: Rubber Duckie Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
Mug
Great product. Exactly what I wanted
Reviewer: Kristin Greer | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 11, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
Vintage Transportation Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Great
Bought these for my children and loved it! They came really fast! The only criticism would be that the lady bug cup was not as red as it appeared to be in the pictures, but it was still cute. Otherwise I loved them!
Reviewer: Bethany Hege | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 11, 2019 Product: Vintage Transportation Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Firetrucks Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Great Mug!
Bought this as Christmas gifts for my nephews. Love that I had so many design choices. So glad it's plastic, that's what they wanted. Cute mugs! Love the price, so much cheaper than Personal Creations! Will buy from here again! Just a little confused as to why the handle is on the left side and the main design and name are on the front. It seems backwards to me.
Reviewer: Amy Corliss | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 09, 2019 Product: Firetrucks Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Firetrucks Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Love the products!
I love, love, love the mugs! Thank you so much, will be ordering more for family members.
Reviewer: Federica Marchesi | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 06, 2019 Product: Firetrucks Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Custom Princess Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Perfect
Cup came as ordered, very pleased with it
Reviewer: bonnie fish | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 26, 2019 Product: Custom Princess Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Dinosaurs Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Dinosaurs plastic kids mug
These items arrived exactly as ordered. So cute. My grandkids will love them!
Reviewer: P. Edwards | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 25, 2019 Product: Dinosaurs Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Butterflies Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Granddaughter cup
She will love it!
Reviewer: Theresa Vandlen | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 20, 2018 Product: Butterflies Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
Perfect for my kids
They turned out just the way I had hoped, even better they are dishwasher safe!
Reviewer: JD0429 | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 11, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Kids Mug
Transportation Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)
Super Cute!
Turned out super cute! Smash it on the floor and it won't break! Great for my nephew
Reviewer: chlogburn | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 03, 2017 Product: Transportation Plastic Kids Mug (Personalized)