5.0 (10 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
St. Patrick's Day Plastic Bowl - Microwave Safe - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Great Gift
So happy personalized bowls were available/ along with dinner plates and cups! Makes for a great set for gifting! As reflected in other reviews I love the pattern and quality of product! I am happy to have discovered this website!
Reviewer: Marty Erickson | Verified Customer Date: Feb 19, 2022 Product: St. Patrick's Day Plastic Bowl - Microwave Safe - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Plastic Bowl - Microwave Safe - Composite Polymer
Beautiful Bowl!
Bowl looked exactly as I designed and is beautiful! The edge of the bowl is very large; perfect for tiny hands to grasp. The design looks exactly as it did in the customization display. I am very pleased with this purchase! Delivered sooner than stated.
Reviewer: Alayne Torretta | Verified Customer Date: Jan 06, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Bowl - Microwave Safe - Composite Polymer
Leopard Print Plastic Bowl - Microwave Safe - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
So pretty and excellent quality!
My Granddaughters are going to love these! I was surprised at how substantial and sturdy they were. A nice weight and the print looks amazing.
Reviewer: Annette | Verified Customer Date: Sep 07, 2021 Product: Leopard Print Plastic Bowl - Microwave Safe - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Pink & Green Dots Plastic Bowl - Microwave Safe - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Too cute
Fun, colorful and heavy duty.
Reviewer: Jodi Rae | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2021 Product: Pink & Green Dots Plastic Bowl - Microwave Safe - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Gingham Plastic Bowl - Microwave Safe - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Love it
Print was clear and the bowl will be perfect for a toddler.
Reviewer: Patty | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2020 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Plastic Bowl - Microwave Safe - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Plastic Bowl - Microwave Safe - Composite Polymer
AMAZING Product and INCREDIBLE Customer Service
Not only is the product top notch but the customer service was next level amazing. I could not suggest this company enough and will definitely be ordering from here again.
Reviewer: Robyn | Verified Customer Date: Aug 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Bowl - Microwave Safe - Composite Polymer
Chic Beach House Plastic Bowl - Microwave Safe - Composite Polymer
Bowls
Exceptional quality. Love!!
Reviewer: CANDIS Lambert | Verified Customer Date: Jul 24, 2020 Product: Chic Beach House Plastic Bowl - Microwave Safe - Composite Polymer
Transportation Plastic Bowl - Microwave Safe - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Great quality
Great quality and size
Reviewer: Lee Locke | Verified Customer Date: Nov 14, 2019 Product: Transportation Plastic Bowl - Microwave Safe - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Plastic Bowl - Microwave Safe - Composite Polymer
Excellent
Amazing quality and work !! Love it !!
Reviewer: Carolyn Lukralle | Verified Customer Date: Apr 10, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Bowl - Microwave Safe - Composite Polymer
Mandala Floral Plastic Bowl - Microwave Safe - Composite Polymer (Personalized)
Personalized plastic microwave and dishwasher safe
I ordered the microwave and dishwasher safe bowls to match the serving platter previously ordered for a gift. The bowls are of great quality. They have a lot of weight and will last for a long time. This gift was admired by everyone. I was amazed how fast I received my order. I will look forward to purchasing from “you customize it” again. And yes it was fun and easy to personalize too! Thank you.
Reviewer: Darlene Henrichs | Verified Customer Date: Feb 15, 2019 Product: Mandala Floral Plastic Bowl - Microwave Safe - Composite Polymer (Personalized)