4.8 (12 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Pint Glass - Full Color
Nice Glass
The glass was packed very well in lots of bubble wrap. I was trying to make it bigger and couldn't and they didn't even know that. When the personalization team gave me a suggestion for the print and it was better bigger then what I had which made it better.
Reviewer: Carmenita | Verified Customer Date: Nov 04, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Pint Glass - Full Color
Design Your Own Pint Glass - Full Color
Anniversary gift
I love the design and wording I am very satisfied with my choice thank you so much I am very pleased that I choice you to create my gift of love to my family members
Reviewer: Audrey | Verified Customer Date: Oct 06, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Pint Glass - Full Color
Design Your Own Pint Glass - Full Color
PERFECT
Absolutely perfect, from ordering to delivery. Glass very well packaged. I mean VERY WELL. Ordering glass products on-line is always a crap shoot, but not with YouCustomizeIt. It's not cheap, but with these caring folks, you get your money's worth. Top Marks!
Reviewer: J Marshall Stewart | Verified Customer Date: Apr 24, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Pint Glass - Full Color
Design Your Own Pint Glass - Full Color
I am in awe!
These came out beautifully. They are still on the counter so I can just stare at them, they are so perfect!
Reviewer: Catherine | Verified Customer Date: Oct 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Pint Glass - Full Color
Design Your Own Pint Glass - Full Color
Gorgeous glasses
They did a beautiful job on these. Only wish I'd ordered more. Actually, I think I will. Very soon.
Reviewer: Catherine Tyrone | Verified Customer Date: Oct 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Pint Glass - Full Color
Design Your Own Pint Glass - Full Color
I drink more now
So very fun to have my personalized artwork on these glasses. It's been great to have these for my ladies night for our vodka drinks. Only one problem...these are so cute I'm starting to have more and more vodka nights LOL
Reviewer: Kim Kirkpatrick | Verified Customer Date: Jul 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Pint Glass - Full Color
Chili Peppers Pint Glass - Full Color (Personalized)
Chili pepper glass
Love this glass. Good quality and beautiful too!
Reviewer: Darla Shipley | Verified Customer Date: Jul 09, 2020 Product: Chili Peppers Pint Glass - Full Color (Personalized)
Design Your Own Pint Glass - Full Color
Wonderful gift
Ordered two of these for Father's day gifts. It is such a an awesome way to preserve your child's art creations and turn it into a useable gift.
Reviewer: Carina Gossard | Verified Customer Date: Jun 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Pint Glass - Full Color
Mermaid Pint Glass - Full Color (Personalized)
Was EXCITED to have her own glass.
EXCITED
Reviewer: Vianca | Verified Customer Date: Dec 27, 2018 Product: Mermaid Pint Glass - Full Color (Personalized)
Leopard Print Pint Glass - Full Color (Personalized)
Perfect!
Perfect exactly what i wanted and durable
Reviewer: Nick Date: Sep 15, 2017 Product: Leopard Print Pint Glass - Full Color (Personalized)
Leopard Print Pint Glass - Full Color (Personalized)
Friend loves leopard.
I actually bought this as a gift in a secret santa deal. The girl I bought it for loves leopard print anything and this was something unique and different for her. She loved it and she says her daughters can't steal it from her.
Reviewer: Ginny Jahn Date: Dec 27, 2016 Product: Leopard Print Pint Glass - Full Color (Personalized)
Baseball Jersey Pint Glass - Full Color (Personalized)
Came out great but can't give to the kids it's not just ...
Came out great but can't give to the kids it's not just a pint glass it's made of glass in decription it only says pint glass not made of glass misleading be careful
Reviewer: PK Date: Aug 15, 2016 Product: Baseball Jersey Pint Glass - Full Color (Personalized)