If you require assistance with our website, designing a product, or placing an order, you can contact us directly at 281-816-3285 (Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm Central Time)
4.8 Stars (60 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
5 Stars Diannes Review
Beautifully designed.i love it!! Thank you!!
Reviewer: Dianne Rodger | Verified Customer Date: Jan 03, 2024 Product: Mediterranean Landscape by Pablo Picasso Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set
5 Stars Awesome!
Great product, great quality and came extremely fast i love it
Reviewer: Kendall garner | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2023 Product: Photo Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set
5 Stars Dont think twice. Get it!
The quality of each product I ordered was amazing. The shipping was incredibly fast. I am very satisfied with this company and will definitely be getting more from them.
Reviewer: Kaitlin Gonzalez | Verified Customer Date: Dec 15, 2023 Product: Photo Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set
4 Stars Color Issue
The color of the oven mitt and pot holder I received differs significantly from my color design (the finished product is much lighter). Is this what I can expect? If so, I will make my designs darker. This was the first set I designed for myself (the others were gifts).
Hi Shirley, we do our best to produce color that matches the screen, however there are certain colors, especially bright "neon"-type colors which simply can't be printed using CMYK inks. We are working on a way to communicate/visualize this for our customers to set expectations, but until then I would encourage you to work with our customer service as they can tell you if your design will print different than the screen.
Reviewer: Shirley Calhoun | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set
5 Stars Sharks Stuff
Everything was perfect!!! I love the design!!! Definitely would recommend you!! Great Job!!! 🦈🦈🦈🦈🦈🦈🦈🦈🦈🦈
Reviewer: Edwin W Jacobson | Verified Customer Date: Mar 03, 2023 Product: Sharks Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name or Text
3 Stars Gift
looks awesome, sending it overseas to my daughters host family
Reviewer: Kathryn Young | Verified Customer Date: Nov 10, 2022 Product: Cow Print Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Monogram
5 Stars Awesome gift for my baking sister
This set is extra strong and durable. It will last forever. The name added a touch of love for the dog who gets the dog cookies that the baker makes. So pleased for this outstanding set. Many thanks.
Reviewer: Ellen Lykins | Verified Customer Date: Nov 03, 2022 Product: Hipster Dogs Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name and Initial
5 Stars Love it
Great quality. Loved the product.
Reviewer: Maria Glover | Verified Customer Date: Jul 15, 2022 Product: Pet Photo Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set
5 Stars beautiful print
i customized the print to have a black background and it turned out beautiful
Reviewer: Jami | Verified Customer Date: Dec 07, 2021 Product: Dessert & Coffee Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name and Initial
2 Stars Pot holders
The quality was lower than I anticipated. I am disappointed with the product.
Hello Kim, we don't want our customers to be disappointed with our products so our customer service team will be reaching out to you to see if there is anything we can do to improve your your experience, and if not you are always welcome to return the product for a refund.
Reviewer: Kim | Verified Customer Date: Nov 15, 2021 Product: Sweet Cupcakes Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Perfect!
Shipped quickly, great quality!
Reviewer: Ashley | Verified Customer Date: Nov 03, 2021 Product: Circuit Board Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name and Initial
5 Stars AWESOME
The pot holder and mitt came out fantastic! Highly recommend!
Reviewer: Lauren | Verified Customer Date: Oct 27, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set
5 Stars awesome experienec
company was a pleasure to deal with - and very professional
Reviewer: jeremy | Verified Customer Date: Oct 04, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set
5 Stars Excellent
The product is perfect, sturdy with Great material made, if I had questions they respond accordingly. Will recommend, and will buy again from Youcustomizeit. Thanks Again 😊
Reviewer: Tracy | Verified Customer Date: Mar 30, 2021 Product: Video Game Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name and Initial
5 Stars My Bestie Absolutely Loves Them
I bought these potholders for my best friend and she absolutely loves them. So much so that she doesn’t want to use them. Lol! Now I can’t wait to order myself some. Thank you so much Ogie. Customer service is very personable. I feel like family now. πŸ˜‚πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ‘πŸ½
Reviewer: Patricia | Verified Customer Date: Feb 26, 2021 Product: Leopard Print Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name and Initial
1 Stars Pretty but stiff
Pretty but not easy to use.
Reviewer: Jodi Rae | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2021 Product: Pink & Green Suzani Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Monogram
5 Stars Nice set
Product was well done and looks great. I might have liked it a bit softer but I feel it may get that way with use.
Reviewer: D | Verified Customer Date: Jan 05, 2021 Product: Nursing Quotes Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Kitchen Item
Great quality and cute concept.
Reviewer: Jill | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2020 Product: Dog Faces Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Gift
My friend loved it.
Reviewer: enid w | Verified Customer Date: Dec 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set
5 Stars Highly Recommend
I placed this order at the beginning of the week, and received it by the end of the week. I highly recommend this company. I am satisfied with the product, and how timely it was.
Reviewer: Mary Elizabeth | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2020 Product: Preppy Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Monogram
5 Stars love the print!
My daughter loves leopard print and ran across these for holiday gifts. Like the smaller print.
Reviewer: Karen | Verified Customer Date: Dec 17, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name and Initial
5 Stars Quality & Prompt Service
Quality product, Placed order received notification of shipment & tracking information as soon as it shipped. Received product within a few days after shipment. 5 Star Service!!
Reviewer: Ramon | Verified Customer Date: Dec 17, 2020 Product: Chili Peppers Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Love It!!
Excellent Quality, Beautifully Done and Fast Delivery!! Absolutely LOVE It!!
Reviewer: Heather | Verified Customer Date: Dec 15, 2020 Product: Moroccan Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name and Initial
5 Stars Happy
Happy with the way the product looks.
Reviewer: Karen T | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2020 Product: Fox Trail Floral Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name and Initial
5 Stars Great quality!! Loved it! Fast delivery.
Beautiful
Reviewer: MARIA B | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2020 Product: Rope Sail Boats Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Perfect Gift
They look Great & will be loved & used.
Reviewer: Melissa | Verified Customer Date: Nov 04, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set
5 Stars Pot Holder/Oven Mitt Set
My daughter loved receiving this gift after moving into her new lake house...high quality and personalized!!
Reviewer: Karyl | Verified Customer Date: Oct 09, 2020 Product: Lake House #2 Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name All Over
5 Stars Nice job
It was what I wanted
Reviewer: ALAN CHERRY | Verified Customer Date: Sep 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set
5 Stars Mitts with a panther
My sister loves panthers, so this black one goes with her kitchen.
Reviewer: Candida S Holme | Verified Customer Date: Sep 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set
5 Stars Better Than Expected
Amazing picture uploading quality! The product materials seem to be very durable whether for decoration or functional use. Very vibrant background colors. I will definitely order again!
Reviewer: Sandra R Clark | Verified Customer Date: Sep 08, 2020 Product: Photo Birthday Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set
5 Stars MAGA Red Western Oven Mitt & Pot Holder
I love them!
Reviewer: HEATHER Walter | Verified Customer Date: Aug 21, 2020 Product: Red Western Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Oven Mitt and Pot Holder - Perfect gift
I was able to personalize the oven mitt and pot holder and they looked wonderful! Great gift for my friend.
Reviewer: BG | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set
5 Stars Fantastic
Fantastic experience! The quality of the oven mitt and hot pad is great and the personalization and graphics are adorable. Order was received in about a week and was reasonably priced.
Reviewer: Ida Nicholson | Verified Customer Date: Aug 18, 2020 Product: Dentist Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name or Text
5 Stars It's Flamingo!
The only Flamingo pattern but it's cute! I took out the ribbon as it cut off heads and changed the background color. I'm the only person ever tasked with getting the bird customized for a Leo's birthday gift and so happy for the help!
Reviewer: Ryan Carroll | Verified Customer Date: Aug 07, 2020 Product: Pink Flamingo Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Monogram
5 Stars Love!
It’s such a nice touch for our lake house!
Reviewer: Donna Gero | Verified Customer Date: Jul 02, 2020 Product: Live Love Lake Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Tribal Diamond Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
I was very impressed with my personalized Oven Mitt and Pot Holder. It caught my attention because I have yellow kitchen curtains. I have the name Jean, my middle name , on them . They blend in with my curtains. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK !!!
Reviewer: Bessie Jean Taylor | Verified Customer Date: Jul 02, 2020 Product: Tribal Diamond Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name or Text
4 Stars Great results
Was unsure how this product would turn out for $20, but I must say, they are really good quality and the image came out well.
Reviewer: Gregory Keil | Verified Customer Date: Mar 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set
5 Stars Great product, great value, great service
All good things to say here! I'm very happy with the product and the entire process. It was super simple to customize the designs on the mitt and potholder through the website, I loved the price, they shipped quickly, the designs were printed with great quality, and the textile materials were also great quality (nice and tacky grip). They were a going-away gift for a coworker, and they were well received!
Reviewer: Ben L | Verified Customer Date: Feb 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set
5 Stars Love it!
The quality of these items is excellent!
Reviewer: Leisa S. | Verified Customer Date: Feb 04, 2020 Product: Lumberjack Plaid Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Personalized Oven Mitt & Potholder
Very quick delivery and they turned out awesome!! Will definitely use again!
Reviewer: Caroline Jackson-Scotts Marinas | Verified Customer Date: Jan 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set
5 Stars Looks great
Looks great
Reviewer: James McCallum | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2020 Product: Home State Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Exactly what I wanted
I needed a great Christmas present. I wanted a fun retro vibe for my sister's new kitchen. This was just the right touch, and personalized as well! THANK YOU!
Reviewer: Julie Meacham | Verified Customer Date: Dec 28, 2019 Product: Wild Garden Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name or Text
5 Stars SO Cute!
Bought these as a fun gift for my daughter and they are perfect! I will definitely order from you again! Thanks and Merry Christmas!
Reviewer: Charon Smith | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set
5 Stars Cat pot holder
They are absolutely Perfect!! So cute! My sister in law will love them.
Reviewer: Angela Carrizales | Verified Customer Date: Dec 15, 2019 Product: Hipster Cats Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Loved It
Very high quality and shipped incredibly fast. Makes a great gift and would highly recommend!!
Reviewer: Emerson Rice | Verified Customer Date: Dec 08, 2019 Product: Hipster Cats Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Great gift
Perfect Christmas gift for my best friends who just purchased a pop up camper Good quality and I know they will put it to good use
Reviewer: Judy Sperbeck | Verified Customer Date: Nov 17, 2019 Product: Camper Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Oven mitt and pit holder
Look great and are a good quality.
Reviewer: Jeanne Brandon | Verified Customer Date: Nov 13, 2019 Product: Happy Thanksgiving Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Turned out super cute
I would totally use this company again.
Reviewer: Melissa Thomas | Verified Customer Date: Nov 12, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set
5 Stars Cute!
Very cute, expertly done and shipped promptly!
Reviewer: Janet Vatavuk | Verified Customer Date: Jun 24, 2019 Product: Maroon & White Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Monogram
3 Stars I was confused
When I bought these items, I thought they would be regular cotton mitts and hot pads. I'm not sure if these will work out for me. I will try them out and see if they work out.
Reviewer: Shirley Marcus | Verified Customer Date: May 24, 2019 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set
5 Stars LOVE IT
LOVE ALL THE ITEMS I RECEIVED
Reviewer: Angela Willmeno | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2019 Product: Red & Gray Polka Dots Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name and Initial
5 Stars Pretty and quick!
I ordered these and received them so quickly! They are very cute and work great. I’m very pleased with this company and their service.
Reviewer: Tracy Gore | Verified Customer Date: Oct 07, 2018 Product: Vintage Floral Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Monogram
5 Stars Oven mitt
These oven mitts are GREAT! They're nice quality and LOVE the fish design and customization with the name on it. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. Can't wait to give them to my son for Christmas.
Reviewer: Susan Edwards | Verified Customer Date: Nov 13, 2017 Product: Fish Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Help ! Please
Hi I love the giraffe them and the colors they are and just tried to add the letter K on them before I buy them ! I am single parent so please help me fiqure out why I cant add the letter K to each one and again want same colors
Reviewer: Sheri Phipps Date: Oct 05, 2017 Product: Giraffe Print Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name and Initial
5 Stars LOVES IT
Thank You all I have received the order and she absolutely loved her gift!
Reviewer: Darlene Turman Date: Sep 26, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set
5 Stars Might make you greedy in a good way
This was a gift for a friend and she loves them. So much so nobody is allowed to use them including her husband.
Reviewer: Marie D. Cribbs Date: Aug 14, 2016 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name and Initial
5 Stars The colors and letters were perfect. Just waiting to give these as a belated ...
Was looking for something different for my granddaughter who bakes cakes and cupcakes. The colors and letters were perfect. Just waiting to give these as a belated birthday gift.
Reviewer: Deborah LeVaughn Date: Apr 03, 2016 Product: Zebra Print Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Monogram
5 Stars Okay
Bought this as a gift for my boss. Material is awkward but it was beautifully done. She loved it and was a great gift idea
Reviewer: Jamie Date: Mar 31, 2016 Product: Zebra Print Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Monogram
5 Stars Five Stars
Super cool item and it shipped fast!
Reviewer: brandon Date: Jan 27, 2016 Product: Knitted Argyle & Skulls Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Monogram
5 Stars Great gift idea!
I was a bit surprised at how thin these mats were when I first unwrapped them but when I put them to use, they're awesome. I don't like making more dirty dishes for myself than necessary and will use the lid of a pot to strain out water. Often the lid gets to hot and/or slips and a bunch of whatever I just cooked ends up in the sink. Not anymore! Not only did these mats keep my hands from getting cooked but their non-slip texture kept the heavy lid of my dutch oven from sliding and I lost zero food. Oh yeah! It was awesome! & now I have dinos in my kitchen, so that's good too!
Reviewer: Sharon Date: Jan 04, 2016 Product: Dinosaur Print & Dots Right Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name or Text