4.6 (10 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Leopard Print Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name and Initial
My Bestie Absolutely Loves Them
I bought these potholders for my best friend and she absolutely loves them. So much so that she doesn’t want to use them. Lol! Now I can’t wait to order myself some. Thank you so much Ogie. Customer service is very personable. I feel like family now. πŸ˜‚πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ‘πŸ½
Reviewer: Patricia | Verified Customer Date: Feb 26, 2021 Product: Leopard Print Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name and Initial
Pink & Green Suzani Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Monogram
Pretty but stiff
Pretty but not easy to use.
Reviewer: Jodi Rae | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2021 Product: Pink & Green Suzani Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Monogram
Nursing Quotes Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name or Text
Nice set
Product was well done and looks great. I might have liked it a bit softer but I feel it may get that way with use.
Reviewer: D | Verified Customer Date: Jan 05, 2021 Product: Nursing Quotes Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name or Text
Dog Faces Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name or Text
Kitchen Item
Great quality and cute concept.
Reviewer: Jill | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2020 Product: Dog Faces Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name or Text
Design Your Own Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set
Gift
My friend loved it.
Reviewer: enid w | Verified Customer Date: Dec 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set
Preppy Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Monogram
Highly Recommend
I placed this order at the beginning of the week, and received it by the end of the week. I highly recommend this company. I am satisfied with the product, and how timely it was.
Reviewer: Mary Elizabeth | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2020 Product: Preppy Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Monogram
Leopard Print Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name and Initial
love the print!
My daughter loves leopard print and ran across these for holiday gifts. Like the smaller print.
Reviewer: Karen | Verified Customer Date: Dec 17, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name and Initial
Chili Peppers Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name or Text
Quality & Prompt Service
Quality product, Placed order received notification of shipment & tracking information as soon as it shipped. Received product within a few days after shipment. 5 Star Service!!
Reviewer: Ramon | Verified Customer Date: Dec 17, 2020 Product: Chili Peppers Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name or Text
Moroccan Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name and Initial
Love It!!
Excellent Quality, Beautifully Done and Fast Delivery!! Absolutely LOVE It!!
Reviewer: Heather | Verified Customer Date: Dec 15, 2020 Product: Moroccan Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name and Initial
Fox Trail Floral Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name and Initial
Happy
Happy with the way the product looks.
Reviewer: Karen T | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2020 Product: Fox Trail Floral Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Set w/ Name and Initial