Reviews for Outdoor Pillows (Write A Review)

Plaid with Pop Outdoor Pillow (Personalized)
PIllows
I actually have them in my car. I spend a great deal of time in my car so it is nice to have them. Also nice for my passengers.
Reviewer: Lisa Bachan | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 17, 2020 Product: Plaid with Pop Outdoor Pillow (Personalized)
Design Your Own Outdoor Pillow
Love my outdoor decor
The outdoor pillows holds up to the various weather conditions we have here and it compliments and completes my outdoor lanai.
Reviewer: Kimberly Kainoa | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Outdoor Pillow
Succulents Outdoor Pillow (Personalized)
Love it!
Quick and easy ordering and good quality. Very happy. Will order from this company again!
Reviewer: Judy M Nowak | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 01, 2020 Product: Succulents Outdoor Pillow (Personalized)
Succulents Outdoor Pillow (Personalized)
Matching outdoor pillow
For customized lounging at the campsite.
Reviewer: Terri Goode | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 17, 2019 Product: Succulents Outdoor Pillow (Personalized)
Design Your Own Outdoor Pillow
Guess that explains why it wasn't softer
I didn't read the description properly before I received this "Outdoor" pillow but hopefully the heavy duty material will hold up thru my son's entire college years.
Reviewer: Jill Gandy | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 16, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Outdoor Pillow
Margarita Lover Outdoor Pillow (Personalized)
Huge pillow
Nice thick heavy duty material quality and fluffy
Reviewer: SUZANNE FINELLI | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 28, 2019 Product: Margarita Lover Outdoor Pillow (Personalized)
Orange & Blue Stripes Outdoor Pillow (Personalized)
Is a perfect match to the colors I was already using
Is a perfect match to the colors I was already using. Looks great on either side. I only ordered one as an accent to my solid navy and graphic orange pillows.
Reviewer: LuAnn Martinson Date: Nov 09, 2016 Product: Orange & Blue Stripes Outdoor Pillow (Personalized)
Dalmation Outdoor Pillow (Personalized)
It is beautiful and looks great in the room
I ordered this for a nursery. It is beautiful and looks great in the room.
Reviewer: Srowmaw Date: Aug 12, 2015 Product: Dalmation Outdoor Pillow (Personalized)
Palm Trees Outdoor Pillow (Personalized)
Five Stars
Love them.
Reviewer: doug Date: Jul 26, 2015 Product: Palm Trees Outdoor Pillow (Personalized)