Reviews for Outdoor Pillows

5.0 (11 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Outdoor Pillow
My Imagination turned to Reality!
I had a very specific design in mind, in order to match another pillow and an outdoor chair set that we already had. The customizing tool was so easy! With some design templates but then the ability to play around and change it to what I was picturing.... every single detail is exactly what I pictured; and it literally matches perfectly!! Their customer service is also top notch - after placing my order I realized that I ordered the size a bit too big. I emailed them and within 12 hours I had a voice-mail from them saying the difference in cost was credited to my account, along with a detailed email mirroring this. It took barely any effort on my part. Amazing. I highly recommend this company!! Very happy with my final product.
Reviewer: Amanda | Verified Customer Date: May 01, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Outdoor Pillow
Design Your Own Outdoor Pillow
Perfect product and excellent customer service
We did 5 custom images on pillows for our back porch and we love them. I haven't head weather on them, but they feel like they will wear well. They are so pretty too - just very impressive! Also, there was a manufacturing delay we weren't notified, but they were very prompt to apologize to me once I asked about it... and then proactively offered me a credit on my order. This was above and beyond service with an excellent product too! I'll buy here again in a heart beat!
Reviewer: Joy | Verified Customer Date: Mar 25, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Outdoor Pillow
Plaid with Pop Outdoor Pillow (Personalized)
PIllows
I actually have them in my car. I spend a great deal of time in my car so it is nice to have them. Also nice for my passengers.
Reviewer: Lisa Bachan | Verified Customer Date: Aug 17, 2020 Product: Plaid with Pop Outdoor Pillow (Personalized)
Design Your Own Outdoor Pillow
Love my outdoor decor
The outdoor pillows holds up to the various weather conditions we have here and it compliments and completes my outdoor lanai.
Reviewer: Kimberly Kainoa | Verified Customer Date: Aug 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Outdoor Pillow
Succulents Outdoor Pillow (Personalized)
Love it!
Quick and easy ordering and good quality. Very happy. Will order from this company again!
Reviewer: Judy M Nowak | Verified Customer Date: Jun 01, 2020 Product: Succulents Outdoor Pillow (Personalized)
Succulents Outdoor Pillow (Personalized)
Matching outdoor pillow
For customized lounging at the campsite.
Reviewer: Terri Goode | Verified Customer Date: Dec 17, 2019 Product: Succulents Outdoor Pillow (Personalized)
Design Your Own Outdoor Pillow
Guess that explains why it wasn't softer
I didn't read the description properly before I received this "Outdoor" pillow but hopefully the heavy duty material will hold up thru my son's entire college years.
Reviewer: Jill Gandy | Verified Customer Date: Aug 16, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Outdoor Pillow
Margarita Lover Outdoor Pillow (Personalized)
Huge pillow
Nice thick heavy duty material quality and fluffy
Reviewer: SUZANNE FINELLI | Verified Customer Date: Apr 28, 2019 Product: Margarita Lover Outdoor Pillow (Personalized)
Orange & Blue Stripes Outdoor Pillow (Personalized)
Is a perfect match to the colors I was already using
Is a perfect match to the colors I was already using. Looks great on either side. I only ordered one as an accent to my solid navy and graphic orange pillows.
Reviewer: LuAnn Martinson Date: Nov 09, 2016 Product: Orange & Blue Stripes Outdoor Pillow (Personalized)
Dalmation Outdoor Pillow (Personalized)
It is beautiful and looks great in the room
I ordered this for a nursery. It is beautiful and looks great in the room.
Reviewer: Srowmaw Date: Aug 12, 2015 Product: Dalmation Outdoor Pillow (Personalized)
Palm Trees Outdoor Pillow (Personalized)
Five Stars
Love them.
Reviewer: doug Date: Jul 26, 2015 Product: Palm Trees Outdoor Pillow (Personalized)