Reviews for Oil Dispenser Bottle

4.3 (13 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Sea-blue Seashells Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Not worth the money
This is a dollar store bottle with a decal and does not look as good in person as pictures. The spout also does not fit properly. I would ask for a refund but feel bad since we already put our organic olive oil in it. I would not purchase again!
Hello Frank, although we prefer that customer return items in unused condition, we can make exceptions. Our customer service team will be reaching out to you to see what we can do to make you happy.
Reviewer: Frank Rosati | Verified Customer Date: May 10, 2022 Product: Sea-blue Seashells Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Colorful Chevron Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Personalized oil dispenser
Really cute! Made well. Nice to be able to design it just the way I wanted it. Will order from this company again!! Ordered this for Christmas gifts to hold dish detergent.
Reviewer: Beverly | Verified Customer Date: Oct 19, 2021 Product: Colorful Chevron Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Mediterranean Landscape by Pablo Picasso Oil Dispenser Bottle
Great bottle, wish it had better cap
I loved the design and especially the color of the bottle. I just wish the spout had a cap that could close. My old one hand a metal disk on it and another bottle i have has a little black cap you flip back. I feel uncomfortable having a cap that has no closure on it. When my old bottle broke i should have saved the spout. Lesson learned.
Reviewer: Frances | Verified Customer Date: Mar 01, 2021 Product: Mediterranean Landscape by Pablo Picasso Oil Dispenser Bottle
Mediterranean Landscape by Pablo Picasso Oil Dispenser Bottle
Oil Dispenser
Bought this as a gift to our daughter, and she loved it. Great design and functional
Reviewer: Robin P | Verified Customer Date: Feb 02, 2021 Product: Mediterranean Landscape by Pablo Picasso Oil Dispenser Bottle
Pink & Green Suzani Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Beautiful
Great look but top does not fit in securely.
Reviewer: Jodi Rae | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2021 Product: Pink & Green Suzani Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Red & Gray Polka Dots Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Great gift idea
Bottle was just as advertised. I expected a delay getting a customized product right before Christmas but no delay at all. Thanks folks!
Reviewer: James | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2020 Product: Red & Gray Polka Dots Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Chili Peppers Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Nice
The product is very nice; however, since it is just a sticker on the bottle, I don’t think it will last very long. For some reason, I thought it was painted.
Reviewer: Roxanne | Verified Customer Date: Oct 21, 2020 Product: Chili Peppers Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Design Your Own Oil Dispenser Bottle
Cooking now makes me smile
I just love how I could apply my own artwork on this bottle. Look so good in my kitchen and I am now pretending it's making my food taste better LOL
Reviewer: Kim Kirkpatrick | Verified Customer Date: Jul 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Oil Dispenser Bottle
Design Your Own Oil Dispenser Bottle
Nice bottle for soap!
I ordered this to replace painted bottle I kept by my kitchen sink with dish soap that broke. I couldn't find another painted bottle I liked so was pleased to design my own
Reviewer: Barbara Sublette | Verified Customer Date: Feb 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Oil Dispenser Bottle
Colored Peppers Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Very satisfied!! Exactly as pictured
I love it! thank you
Reviewer: Breanna Cruise | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2019 Product: Colored Peppers Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Toile Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Skewed label on
The label was put on my bottle unevenly but its still pretty
Reviewer: Caroline Wilson | Verified Customer Date: Mar 18, 2019 Product: Toile Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Dessert & Coffee Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Love this...nice as presents
Love. These would be great as presents. You can change font, color and background. Which they have a ton to choose from.
Reviewer: czsxycl Date: Dec 19, 2016 Product: Dessert & Coffee Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Damask Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Perfect counter decor
I love this. The personalization makes it not only decorative but personal. I love it
Reviewer: Maureen Avakians Date: Jul 14, 2016 Product: Damask Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)