Reviews for Oil Dispenser Bottles

4.5 (11 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Mediterranean Landscape by Pablo Picasso Oil Dispenser Bottle
Great bottle, wish it had better cap
I loved the design and especially the color of the bottle. I just wish the spout had a cap that could close. My old one hand a metal disk on it and another bottle i have has a little black cap you flip back. I feel uncomfortable having a cap that has no closure on it. When my old bottle broke i should have saved the spout. Lesson learned.
Reviewer: Frances | Verified Customer Date: Mar 01, 2021 Product: Mediterranean Landscape by Pablo Picasso Oil Dispenser Bottle
Mediterranean Landscape by Pablo Picasso Oil Dispenser Bottle
Oil Dispenser
Bought this as a gift to our daughter, and she loved it. Great design and functional
Reviewer: Robin P | Verified Customer Date: Feb 02, 2021 Product: Mediterranean Landscape by Pablo Picasso Oil Dispenser Bottle
Pink & Green Suzani Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Beautiful
Great look but top does not fit in securely.
Reviewer: Jodi Rae | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2021 Product: Pink & Green Suzani Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Red & Gray Polka Dots Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Great gift idea
Bottle was just as advertised. I expected a delay getting a customized product right before Christmas but no delay at all. Thanks folks!
Reviewer: James | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2020 Product: Red & Gray Polka Dots Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Chili Peppers Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Nice
The product is very nice; however, since it is just a sticker on the bottle, I don’t think it will last very long. For some reason, I thought it was painted.
Reviewer: Roxanne | Verified Customer Date: Oct 21, 2020 Product: Chili Peppers Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Design Your Own Oil Dispenser Bottle
Cooking now makes me smile
I just love how I could apply my own artwork on this bottle. Look so good in my kitchen and I am now pretending it's making my food taste better LOL
Reviewer: Kim Kirkpatrick | Verified Customer Date: Jul 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Oil Dispenser Bottle
Design Your Own Oil Dispenser Bottle
Nice bottle for soap!
I ordered this to replace painted bottle I kept by my kitchen sink with dish soap that broke. I couldn't find another painted bottle I liked so was pleased to design my own
Reviewer: Barbara Sublette | Verified Customer Date: Feb 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Oil Dispenser Bottle
Colored Peppers Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Very satisfied!! Exactly as pictured
I love it! thank you
Reviewer: Breanna Cruise | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2019 Product: Colored Peppers Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Toile Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Skewed label on
The label was put on my bottle unevenly but its still pretty
Reviewer: Caroline Wilson | Verified Customer Date: Mar 18, 2019 Product: Toile Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Dessert & Coffee Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Love this...nice as presents
Love. These would be great as presents. You can change font, color and background. Which they have a ton to choose from.
Reviewer: czsxycl Date: Dec 19, 2016 Product: Dessert & Coffee Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Damask Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)
Perfect counter decor
I love this. The personalization makes it not only decorative but personal. I love it
Reviewer: Maureen Avakians Date: Jul 14, 2016 Product: Damask Oil Dispenser Bottle (Personalized)