Reviews for Neoprene Oven Mitt

4.5 (23 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Giraffe Print Neoprene Oven Mitt w/ Name and Initial
Great oven mitts
I ordered two oven mitts for my daughter. I was able to customize them to her tastes - purple giraffe print! She's going to love them. I have ordered a few things from this company recently and I love their products. Their customer service is awesome, too, so if you have a problem/question don't hesitate to contact them. You will hear from a "real live person" which is exceptional in itself these days!
Reviewer: Carolyn Harris | Verified Customer Date: Sep 21, 2022 Product: Giraffe Print Neoprene Oven Mitt w/ Name and Initial
Lake House #2 Neoprene Oven Mitt w/ Name All Over
Custom made
Well made, no issues. Recommend the Seller, easy transaction. Thanks!
Reviewer: Rebecca | Verified Customer Date: Aug 02, 2021 Product: Lake House #2 Neoprene Oven Mitt w/ Name All Over
Rope Sail Boats Neoprene Oven Mitt w/ Name or Text
Perfect momento
Family takes a trip together every year. I am the self declared organizer. Always looking for a unique item to commemorate our time together. These oven mitts perfectly fit the bill! Eady to dedign, hassle free and fast delivery.
Reviewer: Marybeth | Verified Customer Date: May 21, 2021 Product: Rope Sail Boats Neoprene Oven Mitt w/ Name or Text
Great Wave off Kanagawa Neoprene Oven Mitt
Not what I expected
gloves are fairly inflexible to use
Natalie, we are sorry that you were not happy with your purchase. We will be reaching out to you to see how we can make you happy.
Reviewer: Natalie | Verified Customer Date: Mar 02, 2021 Product: Great Wave off Kanagawa Neoprene Oven Mitt
Glitter Moroccan Watercolor Neoprene Oven Mitt
More Than Just Pretty
These are some very pretty oven mitts. They are not bulky and the heat does not transfer through these mitts. I recommend them. There are so many colors and designs to choose from. You can't go wrong.
Reviewer: Donna J | Verified Customer Date: Feb 18, 2021 Product: Glitter Moroccan Watercolor Neoprene Oven Mitt
Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt
Perfection!
This is GORGEOUS and fits in with my unique kitchen decor exactly!
Reviewer: Catherine | Verified Customer Date: Feb 15, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt
Horizontal Stripe Neoprene Oven Mitt w/ Initial
So cool
The fact that there are an infinite amount of choices on items, you have an infinite number of designs to choose from. Super easy to use, good quality, not quite as sturdy as “Built” oven gloves and small ( great for me as I have tiny hands)
Reviewer: Fi | Verified Customer Date: Feb 01, 2021 Product: Horizontal Stripe Neoprene Oven Mitt w/ Initial
Plaid Neoprene Oven Mitt w/ Name and Initial
Oven mitts
Ordered 2 oven mitts & matching kitchen hand towel. They are perfect...love them!
Reviewer: Lori | Verified Customer Date: Dec 05, 2020 Product: Plaid Neoprene Oven Mitt w/ Name and Initial
Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt
Excellent Product, Excellent Customer Service
I am impressed. You customize it has hit every point that a successful company can attain to keep customers happy and coming back for more. I planned just to order 1 item, however, their service has been so tremendous and their follow-up that I have purchased many, many additional items from them. The items ship fast and are top quality. I have emailed to thank them and heard directly back from the CEO. OUTSTANDING....you have a customer for life! Thank you.
Reviewer: Troy | Verified Customer Date: Nov 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt
Live Love Lake Neoprene Oven Mitt - Single w/ Name or Text
Wrong color and Thinner
I am surprised how thin the oven is. Also, the color is more green than blue.
We are sorry that you are not fully satisfied with your product. We will be reaching out to you to find out what we need to do to make this right.
Reviewer: Tracy Gengler | Verified Customer Date: Sep 29, 2020 Product: Live Love Lake Neoprene Oven Mitt - Single w/ Name or Text
Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt - Single
Her own oven mitts
My child loves it. Her own oven mitt with her name on them, for her kitchen.
Reviewer: Melanie K Novark | Verified Customer Date: Jun 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt - Single
Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt - Single
Grandson loves baking
My grandson loves baking at the age of 10. He is going to love these mitts when he bakes his cupcakes.
Reviewer: Andrea L Stone | Verified Customer Date: May 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt - Single
Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt - Single
Great idea!
Functional and ties into my countertop and backsplash!
Reviewer: ANNIE ELLICOTT | Verified Customer Date: Jan 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt - Single
Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt - Single
Love them!
I have twin boys that love to help in the kitchen but each have their own personality. I loves being able to customize the oven mitts to match their personality.
Reviewer: Lisa A Springob | Verified Customer Date: Dec 24, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt - Single
Fish Neoprene Oven Mitt - Single w/ Name or Text
Fish oven mitt
Great quality Colors are exactly what was pictured delivered on time & communication from seller was top notch! Definitely recommend & will purchase again in the future.
Reviewer: Renee Metschan | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2019 Product: Fish Neoprene Oven Mitt - Single w/ Name or Text
Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt - Single
Great quality
Great quality
Reviewer: Mandy Ramsey | Verified Customer Date: Oct 10, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt - Single
Damask & Moroccan Neoprene Oven Mitt - Single w/ Name and Initial
Great way to customize kitchen accessories!
So cute! I ordered the apron and 2 oven mitts to match. The colors and less vibrant than shown in the internet but the custom design was nice.
Reviewer: Susan Loveday | Verified Customer Date: Apr 21, 2019 Product: Damask & Moroccan Neoprene Oven Mitt - Single w/ Name and Initial
St. Patrick's Day Neoprene Oven Mitt - Single w/ Name or Text
Oven mitt
This is very thin and as far as the art work the lettering is too dark hard to see
Reviewer: Lisa McNally | Verified Customer Date: Apr 16, 2019 Product: St. Patrick's Day Neoprene Oven Mitt - Single w/ Name or Text
Lotus Flower Neoprene Oven Mitt - Single w/ Monogram
very pretty, wish it was a little thicker
I like oven mitts like this, good for either hand, and it feels more secure when I grip hot pans/casseroles. I liked that this was a custom design, but wish that the mitt had thicker padding on it. Still, it fits my hand and arrived fast.
Reviewer: Huong Nguyen | Verified Customer Date: Mar 06, 2019 Product: Lotus Flower Neoprene Oven Mitt - Single w/ Monogram
Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt - Single
A fun gift!
Our 12 year old granddaughter opened her oven mitt yesterday and was tickled pink! She loves to bake and even designed her own "business card" for a school project which we chose to put on the mitt. Big hit! Now, I may have to order a personalized one for my sister, too.
Reviewer: Linda McCann | Verified Customer Date: Jan 02, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt - Single
Great customized oven mitt
Product just as indicated on website. Mitt was produced very quick. USPS slow in delivering though. Would recommend website stating that because of way mitt is made, it works for both left and right handed people.
Reviewer: Marlene Mathews | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2018
Chili Peppers Neoprene Oven Mitt - Single w/ Name or Text
Nice quality and super fast shipping!
Nice pattern selection, good quality, and fast delivery!
Reviewer: Tunedlgt Date: Dec 31, 2016 Product: Chili Peppers Neoprene Oven Mitt - Single w/ Name or Text
Sea Turtles Neoprene Oven Mitt - Single
Yup, sea turtles
What more could you ask for in a pot holder. Soft, fits well, and they have sea turtles on them...come on people! Great gift for a beach enthusiast.
Reviewer: Christopher Plumley Date: Dec 14, 2016 Product: Sea Turtles Neoprene Oven Mitt - Single