4.8 (35 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
Exactly what we wanted.
Very fun and so many styles. My grandchildren actually designed 2 of the 3 decals we ordered.
Reviewer: Billie Jean Hirko | Verified Customer Date: Jul 21, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
Granite Leopard Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Great Decals for Jeep!
I discovered the leopard decals when I did a Google search and found this company. Great quality and the customer service is outstanding. Highly recommend!
Reviewer: V Yancey | Verified Customer Date: Jul 08, 2022 Product: Granite Leopard Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
Mobile Showers
Awesome customer service and met our requests. Thank you!!
Reviewer: Mildred Harris | Verified Customer Date: May 15, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
Margarita Lover Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Nice fast but problem
Disappointed that there was an error in printing. However, no time to return, I made the best if it. The three dots in the sign (Plantation Beginnings...a journey in time" got delivered as commas (,,,) I could not even adapt it. Luckily I had adhesive mailing labels that I printed enlarged font periods, and cut around to make outline...but took an hour of time and frustration.
Hello Lorene, our design review team does their best to catch issues like these, but sometimes one gets past them. Our customer service team will be reaching out to you to see what we can do to make this right.
Reviewer: Lorene Ono | Verified Customer Date: May 14, 2022 Product: Margarita Lover Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Margarita Lover Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Love it
Perfect just what we wanted ! Thank you
Reviewer: Bonnie Porter | Verified Customer Date: Apr 26, 2022 Product: Margarita Lover Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Pink Camo Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
My sticker
I love it couldn't be more happier than the way it turned out. Y'all did an awesome job. Thanks
Reviewer: Leanne Starling | Verified Customer Date: Mar 30, 2022 Product: Pink Camo Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
GREAT JOB!!!
I used the custom decal to put on top of my daughter's changing table. It worked out great and looked fantastic. I will certainly use you guys in the future.
Reviewer: Paul Weathers | Verified Customer Date: Feb 12, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
Green Camo Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Camo text decal
These decals are beautiful high high quality, were packaged great so the didn't get bent. I highly recommend this company and will use them gain in the future
Reviewer: Sandy Mair | Verified Customer Date: Jan 29, 2022 Product: Green Camo Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
American Quotes Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Golf Cart Decal;
Very happy with my new golf cart Decal.. Fast Delivery. Thanks
Reviewer: Russ Mitchell | Verified Customer Date: Dec 30, 2021 Product: American Quotes Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Camo Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Not worth the price
Not worth the price. Very difficult to apply. The letters would not stick as I pulled the clear cover off. Charged me $20 to ship two stickers. Insane
Hello Jack, we are sorry that you were less than fully satisfied with our product. We see that you choose "Ground" shipping and unfortunately FedEx is charging us high prices to ship to certain areas this time time of year. Our customer service team will be reaching out to you to see if there is anything we can do to make this a better experience for you.
Reviewer: Jack | Verified Customer Date: Dec 28, 2021 Product: Camo Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Granite Leopard Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Awesome Decal!
I am thrilled with the customized decal in leopard. It turned out perfectly and is a wonderful addition to my Jeep exterior! So far, it is holding up to the elements.
Reviewer: V Yancey | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2021 Product: Granite Leopard Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
NAME DECALS
GREAT JOB WITH DECALS, PERSONALIZATION IS FANTASTIC
Reviewer: DAN | Verified Customer Date: Oct 27, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
DECALS
DECALS WERE VERY GOOD AND EASY TO USE
Reviewer: DAN | Verified Customer Date: Sep 23, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
kids Room
The kids loved their space that we built and the study bunks had their name on it!
Reviewer: Judith | Verified Customer Date: Jun 28, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
Linked Circles & Diamonds Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Unsatisfied
Not readable its not like in thevpic when I customized it.
Hello Maria, we are sorry that you were not happy with your purchase, we will be reaching out to see what we can do to make this right.
Reviewer: Maria | Verified Customer Date: Jun 17, 2021 Product: Linked Circles & Diamonds Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Dalmation Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Nice
Nice
Reviewer: loreal nicole | Verified Customer Date: Jun 14, 2021 Product: Dalmation Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
Great service
Great service, superb packaging, and timely deliveries. Thank you.
Reviewer: Jenni | Verified Customer Date: Jun 03, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
The Empire
Bought this for my Triumph TR7 Race Car. The perfect final touch came as a perfect sticker. The staff was able to exactly recreate the original from a photo. Great quality. I highly recommend this company.
Reviewer: Alfred | Verified Customer Date: May 23, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
Great product
Detailed instructions, went on with no problems. Looks great!
Reviewer: Angela Cruz | Verified Customer Date: May 19, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
Awesome job
They did a great job and very fast.
Reviewer: Westley Scott | Verified Customer Date: May 07, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
US BUNS
Very nice product!
Reviewer: Michael S | Verified Customer Date: Apr 23, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
Love the decal!!
It's just what we wanted. We're calling our RV our Clown Mobile because my husband is a clown with the Shriners. We will use the RV for clown gigs.
Reviewer: Regina Holt Whitcomb | Verified Customer Date: Apr 06, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
Great quality
Easy to choose the style, size, and font for the text I wanted. Also easy to modify the placement of the words. I had two lines for my text and it was easy to position them.
Reviewer: Tracie | Verified Customer Date: Mar 17, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
Margarita Lover Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Absolutely Perfect and Beautiful!
I usually get my decals and other special things for my cars somewhere else. I am so HAPPY I came across "You Customize It!" The decal I designed and ordered was done perfectly! Looks better than I even hoped it would! Good adhesive and an easy install. This Company is now my "Go To" when I need another decal. Great Job Folks. Thank You!
Reviewer: James | Verified Customer Date: Feb 19, 2021 Product: Margarita Lover Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
Luv It!!!
I truly love my decal it's exactly what I wanted it looks beautiful and I love that we can create our own plus choose our own colors writing it makes it more special. Thank you so much.
Reviewer: Monica | Verified Customer Date: Jan 29, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
Pink Camo Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Beautiful
I ordered two decals and I sincerely love both of them they are exactly what I wanted thank you very much. I also like that you have a lot of designs and colors to choose from.
Reviewer: Monica | Verified Customer Date: Dec 07, 2020 Product: Pink Camo Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Logo & Company Name Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Decal
Excellent decal, prices and fast shipping. Will shop again
Reviewer: Andy | Verified Customer Date: Nov 26, 2020 Product: Logo & Company Name Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Graffiti Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
100%
I just recently ordered a sticker from your company for the 2nd time, you did not disappoint 👏 its perfect! I would recommend your company to anyone. I received it pretty quickly &i LOVE it! (1st one as well) as a matter of fact, im getting ready to order another right now.. this company was the only one i found that had literally exactly what i was looking for &the price is legit over HALF of what id pay at my local shop, assuming they could even provide the design i want..
Reviewer: Jamie | Verified Customer Date: Nov 17, 2020 Product: Graffiti Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Margarita Lover Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Wall Letters
Beautiful!So elegantly crafted.Love it!!
Reviewer: Lamona Hubbart | Verified Customer Date: Jul 15, 2020 Product: Margarita Lover Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Hunting Camo Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Great Company!
Great service and fast delivery. Decal is exactly as shown and what I wanted. Looks great on my bicycle. May have to order another one.
Reviewer: John D. Wright | Verified Customer Date: Jan 08, 2020 Product: Hunting Camo Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Poppies Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Mailbox perfect
Needed numbers and name on mailbox wanted something better than the hardware store had the decals were 100 times better
Reviewer: GARY SHORE | Verified Customer Date: Dec 08, 2019 Product: Poppies Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Cheerleader Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Great products
Made another great design for me, love ir
Reviewer: Leif duBois | Verified Customer Date: Oct 27, 2019 Product: Cheerleader Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
Beautiful
I love it!
Reviewer: Crystal Myers | Verified Customer Date: Oct 11, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
School Bus Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Duh
I wanted a magnet. The decal is very nice just not what I meant to order. Thanks, Corky
Reviewer: Corrine Mollica | Verified Customer Date: Apr 09, 2019 Product: School Bus Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Musical Notes Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Five Stars
It's on my granddaughter's wall now. She loves it. Thanks
Reviewer: Claudia K. Lafray Date: Jan 11, 2017 Product: Musical Notes Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)