Reviews for Name/Text Decals

5.0 (12 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Margarita Lover Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Absolutely Perfect and Beautiful!
I usually get my decals and other special things for my cars somewhere else. I am so HAPPY I came across "You Customize It!" The decal I designed and ordered was done perfectly! Looks better than I even hoped it would! Good adhesive and an easy install. This Company is now my "Go To" when I need another decal. Great Job Folks. Thank You!
Reviewer: James | Verified Customer Date: Feb 19, 2021 Product: Margarita Lover Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
Luv It!!!
I truly love my decal it's exactly what I wanted it looks beautiful and I love that we can create our own plus choose our own colors writing it makes it more special. Thank you so much.
Reviewer: Monica | Verified Customer Date: Jan 29, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
Pink Camo Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Beautiful
I ordered two decals and I sincerely love both of them they are exactly what I wanted thank you very much. I also like that you have a lot of designs and colors to choose from.
Reviewer: Monica | Verified Customer Date: Dec 07, 2020 Product: Pink Camo Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Logo & Company Name Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Decal
Excellent decal, prices and fast shipping. Will shop again
Reviewer: Andy | Verified Customer Date: Nov 26, 2020 Product: Logo & Company Name Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Graffiti Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
100%
I just recently ordered a sticker from your company for the 2nd time, you did not disappoint 👏 its perfect! I would recommend your company to anyone. I received it pretty quickly &i LOVE it! (1st one as well) as a matter of fact, im getting ready to order another right now.. this company was the only one i found that had literally exactly what i was looking for &the price is legit over HALF of what id pay at my local shop, assuming they could even provide the design i want..
Reviewer: Jamie | Verified Customer Date: Nov 17, 2020 Product: Graffiti Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Margarita Lover Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Wall Letters
Beautiful!So elegantly crafted.Love it!!
Reviewer: Lamona Hubbart | Verified Customer Date: Jul 15, 2020 Product: Margarita Lover Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Hunting Camo Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Great Company!
Great service and fast delivery. Decal is exactly as shown and what I wanted. Looks great on my bicycle. May have to order another one.
Reviewer: John D. Wright | Verified Customer Date: Jan 08, 2020 Product: Hunting Camo Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Poppies Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Mailbox perfect
Needed numbers and name on mailbox wanted something better than the hardware store had the decals were 100 times better
Reviewer: GARY SHORE | Verified Customer Date: Dec 08, 2019 Product: Poppies Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Cheerleader Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Great products
Made another great design for me, love ir
Reviewer: Leif duBois | Verified Customer Date: Oct 27, 2019 Product: Cheerleader Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
Beautiful
I love it!
Reviewer: Crystal Myers | Verified Customer Date: Oct 11, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes
School Bus Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Duh
I wanted a magnet. The decal is very nice just not what I meant to order. Thanks, Corky
Reviewer: Corrine Mollica | Verified Customer Date: Apr 09, 2019 Product: School Bus Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Musical Notes Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Five Stars
It's on my granddaughter's wall now. She loves it. Thanks
Reviewer: Claudia K. Lafray Date: Jan 11, 2017 Product: Musical Notes Name/Text Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)