Reviews for Mouse Pad

4.9 (33 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Orange Blue Swirls & Stripes Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Mouse pad
Very colorful and exactly what I wanted
Reviewer: Shelly D Sprinkle | Verified Customer Date: Jun 25, 2022 Product: Orange Blue Swirls & Stripes Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Logo & Company Name Mouse Pad
Great product!
Love the quality of the mouse pad, the ease of designing it, and the price. Delivery was quick too.
Reviewer: Carol Ann Logue | Verified Customer Date: Apr 07, 2022 Product: Logo & Company Name Mouse Pad
Design Your Own Mouse Pad
Mousepad with Antique Finish
I love that this company lets you design your own items. There are many choices and layers that you can add to a design. I created a design that was pretty then I added an antique finish to it which made it unique. It came out as expected. I love it!
Reviewer: Lori Judd | Verified Customer Date: Jan 19, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad
Design Your Own Mouse Pad
Fast turn around time and just like I wanted - Poodle mouse pad
Fast turn around time and just like I wanted.
Reviewer: Amy Oliver | Verified Customer Date: Jan 04, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad
Design Your Own Mouse Pad
As expected.
Great quality and great for the price. It was a fast turnaround.
Reviewer: Sandy | Verified Customer Date: Oct 23, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad
Design Your Own Mouse Pad
Amazing Quality, Looks Great!
I absolutely LOVE my mouse pad! The red color is lighter than it appears online, but still looks great.
Reviewer: Michelle Haskins | Verified Customer Date: Sep 10, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad
Design Your Own Mouse Pad
Looks great
I wish I would have rotated my image 90°, but that's on me. The mouse pad looks great.
Reviewer: James | Verified Customer Date: Jul 25, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Mouse Pad (Personalized)
AWESOME!
I am excited about timeliness and quality of this mouse pad. My friend received it the day before her birthday and was ecstatic!
Reviewer: Sarah | Verified Customer Date: Jun 04, 2021 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Butterflies & Stripes Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Butterflies & Stripes Mouse Pads
I love it and the quality is really good.
Reviewer: Sesmari | Verified Customer Date: May 11, 2021 Product: Butterflies & Stripes Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Vintage World Map Mouse Pad
Mousepads
I'm happy with the mousepads. They are of good quality. I wanted them in the same pattern as the seat covers we ordered. I used one of them as a cover pad on my pickup console. Looks great with the matching seats.
Reviewer: William | Verified Customer Date: Mar 24, 2021 Product: Vintage World Map Mouse Pad
Design Your Own Mouse Pad
Wonderful
Quick delivery of a wonderful product.
Reviewer: Jeanne | Verified Customer Date: Mar 10, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad
Granite Leopard Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Love this
I love this and it's ME!!
Reviewer: Grace | Verified Customer Date: Feb 25, 2021 Product: Granite Leopard Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Knit Argyle Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Love The Mousepads
This was the first item I actually made for myself and I am beyond happy with the result. The quality of the mousepad is amazing and the design was printed beautifully and very vivid. My co-worker also love hers. Thank you for not only doing such a great job, but getting them to me earlier that expected. Cheryl, Custom Creations by TriniDove LLC
Reviewer: Cheryl | Verified Customer Date: Jan 24, 2021 Product: Knit Argyle Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Bee & Polka Dots Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Stylish!
This is really cute with persoanlization.
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Dec 02, 2020 Product: Bee & Polka Dots Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mouse Pad
Mouse pad
I love it very nice work
Reviewer: Candy | Verified Customer Date: Oct 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Mouse pad
Love it, very pretty to look at
Reviewer: Sarah | Verified Customer Date: Oct 15, 2020 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Leopard Print Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Mouse Pad
It is what I expected to receive and I love it.
Reviewer: Denise Newton | Verified Customer Date: Sep 19, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mouse Pad
Perfect addition
After designing his laptop skin, my grandson saw the suggested other products and just had to have the matching pad to finish off the birthday present. He loved the whole idea of choosing and creating his own gifts.
Reviewer: Annette Hensley | Verified Customer Date: Sep 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad
Gerbera Daisy Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Perfect
This was an easy and smooth purchase. Fast shipping.
Reviewer: J Atwood | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2020 Product: Gerbera Daisy Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mouse Pad
Love it!
We love the personalized mouse pad. We also liked the reasonable price and fast service.
Reviewer: Kathleen Vonderahe | Verified Customer Date: Jul 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad
Design Your Own Mouse Pad
Good quality
The mouse pad is phenomenal. It has a perfect thickness, comfortable and works like a charm. Personalizing it was very simple. The only downfall is that I ordered 2 different products work the same image and they came back different colors. Other than that I'm extremely happy and will definitely order from here again.
Reviewer: London Scott | Verified Customer Date: Jun 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad
Design Your Own Mouse Pad
Great Mouse Pad
The mouse pad is a great thickness and the picture is vert clear. I can read it easily, which is great for my job. It came very fast also. I will buy products from here again.
Reviewer: Elizabeth Raylinsky | Verified Customer Date: May 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad
Monogram Mouse Pad
Round Mouse
I simply love this personalized monogram round mousepad!! It matches my laptop skin as well!! Thank you!
Reviewer: Connie Reed Davis | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2020 Product: Monogram Mouse Pad
Purple Damask & Dots Mouse Pad (Personalized)
I absolutely love it!
I love my new customized mousepad. It arrived within the week and I was pleasantly surprised by the thickness of the mousepad. I would definitely order from youcustomizeit.com as well as recommended it to others.
Reviewer: Cupcske | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2020 Product: Purple Damask & Dots Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mouse Pad
Mouse pad
Nice and thick, very comfortable, good picture quality.
Reviewer: Sandy Bailey-Bristol | Verified Customer Date: Apr 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pad
Awesome!!
Was looking for the perfect gift for a friend and I found it here!! I designed a mouse pad for her and it came early and is awesome!! Thank you!? I will be back to create and purchase more items in the future!! Thanks again!!
Reviewer: Jennifer O'Neal | Verified Customer Date: Jul 10, 2019
Father's day gift
Bought for my dad with a photo of him and my son. Great quality. He will love it!
Reviewer: Jennifer Sweny | Verified Customer Date: Jun 09, 2019
Damask Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Love the Outcome
Job well done, I will definitely be a returning customer!
Reviewer: Tigra Gilmore | Verified Customer Date: Jan 08, 2019 Product: Damask Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Farm House Round Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Mouse pad
Love it! So cute.. they shipped it fast and I got it in no time. 💜💜💜
Reviewer: Rachael Dye | Verified Customer Date: Jun 12, 2018 Product: Farm House Round Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Pink & Purple Damask Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Looks Great!!
It is exactly as I designed it and I love it!! The service is unbelievable. I received a notice that it was coming and the next thing I knew it was it my mailbox. Thanks.
Reviewer: Mary Ross R Bonds | Verified Customer Date: Jun 05, 2018 Product: Pink & Purple Damask Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Great!!!
My order was exactly what I designed, was delivered promptly and looks great. Thank you so much for such a good job. I will definitely order again.
Reviewer: Mary Ross R Bonds | Verified Customer Date: May 06, 2018 Product: Monogrammed Damask Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Musical Notes Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Five Stars
fits perfectly in my husbands studio
Reviewer: paulette raymond Date: Aug 19, 2017 Product: Musical Notes Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Leopard Print Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Five Stars
I love it!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Feb 24, 2017 Product: Leopard Print Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)