Reviews for Mouse Pads

4.9 (22 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Granite Leopard Mouse Pads (Personalized)
Love this
I love this and it's ME!!
Reviewer: Grace | Verified Customer Date: Feb 25, 2021 Product: Granite Leopard Mouse Pads (Personalized)
Knit Argyle Mouse Pads (Personalized)
Love The Mousepads
This was the first item I actually made for myself and I am beyond happy with the result. The quality of the mousepad is amazing and the design was printed beautifully and very vivid. My co-worker also love hers. Thank you for not only doing such a great job, but getting them to me earlier that expected. Cheryl, Custom Creations by TriniDove LLC
Reviewer: Cheryl | Verified Customer Date: Jan 24, 2021 Product: Knit Argyle Mouse Pads (Personalized)
Bee & Polka Dots Mouse Pads (Personalized)
Stylish!
This is really cute with persoanlization.
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Dec 02, 2020 Product: Bee & Polka Dots Mouse Pads (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mouse Pads
Mouse pad
I love it very nice work
Reviewer: Candy | Verified Customer Date: Oct 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pads
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Mouse Pads (Personalized)
Mouse pad
Love it, very pretty to look at
Reviewer: Sarah | Verified Customer Date: Oct 15, 2020 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Mouse Pads (Personalized)
Leopard Print Mouse Pads (Personalized)
Mouse Pad
It is what I expected to receive and I love it.
Reviewer: Denise Newton | Verified Customer Date: Sep 19, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Mouse Pads (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mouse Pads
Perfect addition
After designing his laptop skin, my grandson saw the suggested other products and just had to have the matching pad to finish off the birthday present. He loved the whole idea of choosing and creating his own gifts.
Reviewer: Annette Hensley | Verified Customer Date: Sep 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pads
Gerbera Daisy Mouse Pads (Personalized)
Perfect
This was an easy and smooth purchase. Fast shipping.
Reviewer: J Atwood | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2020 Product: Gerbera Daisy Mouse Pads (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mouse Pads
Love it!
We love the personalized mouse pad. We also liked the reasonable price and fast service.
Reviewer: Kathleen Vonderahe | Verified Customer Date: Jul 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pads
Design Your Own Mouse Pads
Good quality
The mouse pad is phenomenal. It has a perfect thickness, comfortable and works like a charm. Personalizing it was very simple. The only downfall is that I ordered 2 different products work the same image and they came back different colors. Other than that I'm extremely happy and will definitely order from here again.
Reviewer: London Scott | Verified Customer Date: Jun 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pads
Design Your Own Mouse Pads
Great Mouse Pad
The mouse pad is a great thickness and the picture is vert clear. I can read it easily, which is great for my job. It came very fast also. I will buy products from here again.
Reviewer: Elizabeth Raylinsky | Verified Customer Date: May 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pads
Monogram Mouse Pads (Personalized)
Round Mouse
I simply love this personalized monogram round mousepad!! It matches my laptop skin as well!! Thank you!
Reviewer: Connie Reed Davis | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2020 Product: Monogram Mouse Pads (Personalized)
Purple Damask & Dots Mouse Pads (Personalized)
I absolutely love it!
I love my new customized mousepad. It arrived within the week and I was pleasantly surprised by the thickness of the mousepad. I would definitely order from youcustomizeit.com as well as recommended it to others.
Reviewer: Cupcske | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2020 Product: Purple Damask & Dots Mouse Pads (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mouse Pads
Mouse pad
Nice and thick, very comfortable, good picture quality.
Reviewer: Sandy Bailey-Bristol | Verified Customer Date: Apr 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pads
Design Your Own Rectangular Mouse Pad
Awesome!!
Was looking for the perfect gift for a friend and I found it here!! I designed a mouse pad for her and it came early and is awesome!! Thank you!? I will be back to create and purchase more items in the future!! Thanks again!!
Reviewer: Jennifer O'Neal | Verified Customer Date: Jul 10, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Mouse Pad
Design Your Own Rectangular Mouse Pad
Father's day gift
Bought for my dad with a photo of him and my son. Great quality. He will love it!
Reviewer: Jennifer Sweny | Verified Customer Date: Jun 09, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Mouse Pad
Damask Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Love the Outcome
Job well done, I will definitely be a returning customer!
Reviewer: Tigra Gilmore | Verified Customer Date: Jan 08, 2019 Product: Damask Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Farm House Round Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Mouse pad
Love it! So cute.. they shipped it fast and I got it in no time. 💜💜💜
Reviewer: Rachael Dye | Verified Customer Date: Jun 12, 2018 Product: Farm House Round Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Pink & Purple Damask Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Looks Great!!
It is exactly as I designed it and I love it!! The service is unbelievable. I received a notice that it was coming and the next thing I knew it was it my mailbox. Thanks.
Reviewer: Mary Ross R Bonds | Verified Customer Date: Jun 05, 2018 Product: Pink & Purple Damask Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Great!!!
My order was exactly what I designed, was delivered promptly and looks great. Thank you so much for such a good job. I will definitely order again.
Reviewer: Mary Ross R Bonds | Verified Customer Date: May 06, 2018 Product: Monogrammed Damask Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Musical Notes Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Five Stars
fits perfectly in my husbands studio
Reviewer: paulette raymond Date: Aug 19, 2017 Product: Musical Notes Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Leopard Print Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Five Stars
I love it!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Feb 24, 2017 Product: Leopard Print Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)