Reviews for Mouse Pads (Write A Review)

Design Your Own Mouse Pads
Perfect addition
After designing his laptop skin, my grandson saw the suggested other products and just had to have the matching pad to finish off the birthday present. He loved the whole idea of choosing and creating his own gifts.
Reviewer: Annette Hensley | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pads
Gerbera Daisy Mouse Pads (Personalized)
Perfect
This was an easy and smooth purchase. Fast shipping.
Reviewer: J Atwood | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 20, 2020 Product: Gerbera Daisy Mouse Pads (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mouse Pads
Love it!
We love the personalized mouse pad. We also liked the reasonable price and fast service.
Reviewer: Kathleen Vonderahe | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pads
Design Your Own Mouse Pads
Good quality
The mouse pad is phenomenal. It has a perfect thickness, comfortable and works like a charm. Personalizing it was very simple. The only downfall is that I ordered 2 different products work the same image and they came back different colors. Other than that I'm extremely happy and will definitely order from here again.
Reviewer: London Scott | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pads
Design Your Own Mouse Pads
Great Mouse Pad
The mouse pad is a great thickness and the picture is vert clear. I can read it easily, which is great for my job. It came very fast also. I will buy products from here again.
Reviewer: Elizabeth Raylinsky | Verified Purchase Date: May 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pads
Monogram Mouse Pads (Personalized)
Round Mouse
I simply love this personalized monogram round mousepad!! It matches my laptop skin as well!! Thank you!
Reviewer: Connie Reed Davis | Verified Purchase Date: May 20, 2020 Product: Monogram Mouse Pads (Personalized)
Purple Damask & Dots Mouse Pads (Personalized)
I absolutely love it!
I love my new customized mousepad. It arrived within the week and I was pleasantly surprised by the thickness of the mousepad. I would definitely order from youcustomizeit.com as well as recommended it to others.
Reviewer: Cupcske | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 29, 2020 Product: Purple Damask & Dots Mouse Pads (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mouse Pads
Mouse pad
Nice and thick, very comfortable, good picture quality.
Reviewer: Sandy Bailey-Bristol | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mouse Pads
Design Your Own Rectangular Mouse Pad
Awesome!!
Was looking for the perfect gift for a friend and I found it here!! I designed a mouse pad for her and it came early and is awesome!! Thank you!? I will be back to create and purchase more items in the future!! Thanks again!!
Reviewer: Jennifer O'Neal | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 10, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Mouse Pad
Design Your Own Rectangular Mouse Pad
Father's day gift
Bought for my dad with a photo of him and my son. Great quality. He will love it!
Reviewer: Jennifer Sweny | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 09, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Rectangular Mouse Pad
Damask Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Love the Outcome
Job well done, I will definitely be a returning customer!
Reviewer: Tigra Gilmore | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 08, 2019 Product: Damask Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Farm House Round Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Mouse pad
Love it! So cute.. they shipped it fast and I got it in no time. 💜💜💜
Reviewer: Rachael Dye | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 12, 2018 Product: Farm House Round Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Pink & Purple Damask Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Looks Great!!
It is exactly as I designed it and I love it!! The service is unbelievable. I received a notice that it was coming and the next thing I knew it was it my mailbox. Thanks.
Reviewer: Mary Ross R Bonds | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 05, 2018 Product: Pink & Purple Damask Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Great!!!
My order was exactly what I designed, was delivered promptly and looks great. Thank you so much for such a good job. I will definitely order again.
Reviewer: Mary Ross R Bonds | Verified Purchase Date: May 06, 2018 Product: Monogrammed Damask Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Musical Notes Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Five Stars
fits perfectly in my husbands studio
Reviewer: paulette raymond Date: Aug 19, 2017 Product: Musical Notes Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Leopard Print Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)
Five Stars
I love it!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Feb 24, 2017 Product: Leopard Print Rectangular Mouse Pad (Personalized)