4.8 (77 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Custom Princess Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Amazing!
The small license plate I ordered for my granddaughters pink ride in Jeep came in the mail promptly. It looked exactly like what I customized to order from youcystomuzeit! It looks great and is not flimsy material. Thank you. I will order again for my future customizing needs!
Reviewer: Nicole Thomas | Verified Customer Date: Apr 28, 2022 Product: Custom Princess Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Fire Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Smaller than expected
Color and graphics nice. Size about 1/3 smaller than expected. Makes it very hard to read on scooter
Hello Mike, we are in the process of adding some medium sized license plates for golf carts, but in the meantime if you are unhappy with your product, we will happily take it back and offer you a refund.
Reviewer: Mike Clarkson | Verified Customer Date: Apr 07, 2022 Product: Fire Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Musical Notes Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Perfect
It was perfect and I thank you so much!!
Reviewer: William Mead | Verified Customer Date: Mar 03, 2022 Product: Musical Notes Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Girly Girl Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
License plate
Love them as usual
Reviewer: Diane D'Alconzo | Verified Customer Date: Feb 18, 2022 Product: Girly Girl Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Pawprints & Bones Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Very cute bicycle license plates
The license plates are well made and the colors and background are just as shown. Our granddaughters will love these!
Reviewer: Debbie Howard | Verified Customer Date: Jan 21, 2022 Product: Pawprints & Bones Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Princess Carriage Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Delilah Bicycle Plates
Absolutely loved the customization. I plan to make more purchases in the future and tell family and friends what a great job you do. Thank you.
Reviewer: Rodney | Verified Customer Date: Jan 12, 2022 Product: Princess Carriage Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mini/Bicycle License Plates
Perfect!
The custom license plate was a perfect finish to the grandbabies scooter! I appreciate the quick turn around time and quality of the product!!
Reviewer: Roger | Verified Customer Date: Dec 29, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Mini/Bicycle License Plates
Design Your Own Mini/Bicycle License Plates
Wonderful license plate for pet wheel chair!
We created this license plate for our dog's wheelchair and LOVE it! We get compliments and comments often. It's nice quality, good colors, and arrived quickly. Highly recommend.
Reviewer: Andie L. | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Mini/Bicycle License Plates
Rainbows and Unicorns Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Perfect for My Grandkids Bikes!
Perfect for My Grandkids Bikes!
Reviewer: Marie A | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2021 Product: Rainbows and Unicorns Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Princess Carriage Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
License pkate
Love it!!!!!
Reviewer: Diane | Verified Customer Date: Dec 03, 2021 Product: Princess Carriage Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Sports Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Kids license plate
Perfect
Reviewer: Lois | Verified Customer Date: Nov 23, 2021 Product: Sports Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Sweet Cupcakes Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Kids license plate
Perfect! Processing time was amazing
Reviewer: Lois | Verified Customer Date: Oct 26, 2021 Product: Sweet Cupcakes Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Girly Monsters Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
SO cute!!
This license plate is adorable!!! Love the little monsters design. The metal is a nice thick metal, so seems it will be pretty durable. And I like how I could pick whatever font I wanted. Highly recommend this plate!!
Reviewer: Jessica | Verified Customer Date: Oct 25, 2021 Product: Girly Monsters Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Skulls Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
That's nice
You sir are a genius to come up with this Idea. I,we,She,they love these plates. They are soo stunning. we put them on our 4 wheelers and the eyes popped and the heads turned "WHERE DID YOU GET THOSE" with a Happy smile I said on line at You Customize It. They were sent to me in about a week or so, they do all kinds of stuff CUSTOM for you. We LOVE ours,they match our machines and were easy to put on. Zip ties or double sided stickey tape both work fine no drilling needed. I find myself looking at them and smiling no one has them that Iv'e run into so far but it won't be long after seeing ours. Thanks guys keep up the quility work.
Reviewer: Douglas | Verified Customer Date: Oct 06, 2021 Product: Skulls Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Ribbons Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Adorable!!
I bought this to put on my Caique parrot’s cage. It is so adorable! Fits perfectly. I recommend it for anyone who likes to put a little bling on their pet homes.
Reviewer: Lisa Tarves | Verified Customer Date: Sep 27, 2021 Product: Ribbons Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Green Camo Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Plates for bike
My husband and i really like the work you did and the package was beautiful i would recommend your business to all thank you so much
Reviewer: Karen | Verified Customer Date: Jul 08, 2021 Product: Green Camo Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mini/Bicycle License Plates
Good product but editing a bit tricky.
The License Plate they sent was perfect for the quality and the printing. My only problem was it was very restrictive on what you could do to manipulate the design in editing it. It wasn't quite what I wanted but I was able to get close enough for what we were doing this for. The price was reasonable, but the shipping cost was a bit pricey. That being said, I was grateful to be able to get what I needed on very short notice.
Reviewer: Sandy | Verified Customer Date: Jun 28, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Mini/Bicycle License Plates
Princess Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
license plate
it is just what i wanted love it!
Reviewer: Dolly A Wagner | Verified Customer Date: Jun 27, 2021 Product: Princess Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Emojis Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Great quality!
Great quality!
Reviewer: Sadelina | Verified Customer Date: Jun 14, 2021 Product: Emojis Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mini/Bicycle License Plates
Great experience and wonderful product
On an absolute whim I Googled, personalized license plates, found this site and decided to order plates for a couple of friends who have named their bikes and of course, one for myself. I had an absolute blast designing the license plates. The webpage is easy to use and has so many design options. The price was right and the plates arrived well before the estimated delivery date. The plates turned out perfect, great quality and the colors in-person were as close to what showed on my monitor as I've ever seen. It's not often that I have a need for personalized gear but the next time I do, I will absolutely make YouCustomizeIt my first stop.
Reviewer: Andrea | Verified Customer Date: May 26, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Mini/Bicycle License Plates
Dinosaurs Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Exceeded expectations
Nice quality, did not disappoint.
Reviewer: Robert. J. | Verified Customer Date: May 16, 2021 Product: Dinosaurs Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Americana Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Perfect for my new bike!
Looks just as promised Easy to order and arrived ahead of scheduled delivery date! Thank you!
Reviewer: Christi W | Verified Customer Date: Apr 19, 2021 Product: Americana Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mini/Bicycle License Plates
Cute Custom
I purchased a custom mini license plate. I got to choose the background, colors and font. and when I recieved it, I loved it! IT CAME OUT SO CUTE! and the shipping was fast, especially for something custom, It came in less then a week.
Reviewer: Tiffany Peterson | Verified Customer Date: Apr 16, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Mini/Bicycle License Plates
Design Your Own Mini/Bicycle License Plates
Awesome product
Turned out better than I thought feels just like a real license! We'll definitely will refer to family and friends! Also do some more ordering of my own! Thank you!!
Reviewer: Kellie Y | Verified Customer Date: Apr 05, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Mini/Bicycle License Plates
Design Your Own Mini/Bicycle License Plates
Perfect
I did my own background and made the name my own way and it looks amazing! My daughter loves it.
Reviewer: Theresa | Verified Customer Date: Mar 18, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Mini/Bicycle License Plates
Purple Damask & Dots Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Granddaughter first bike
My husband is always called my granddaughter wooden head and this year for her birthday she is turning five so we got her her first bike she's going to love this personalized license plate and every time she sees and she'll think of her papa
Reviewer: lonita | Verified Customer Date: Mar 15, 2021 Product: Purple Damask & Dots Mini/Bicycle License Plates (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mini/Bicycle License Plates
Great Plate!
This bike license plate looks exactly like what the picture. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Reviewer: Christine | Verified Customer Date: Feb 26, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Mini/Bicycle License Plates
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Mini license plate
Purchased mini license plate for our grandson. Happy that it was made in the USA. Arrived in a few days and a week earlier than expected. Very satisfied
Reviewer: Sheila | Verified Customer Date: Dec 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Perfect!
Great customer service to create!!
Reviewer: Nicole | Verified Customer Date: Dec 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Retro Fishscales Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Very satisfied
I purchased these mini-plates for the mopeds that my granddaughters will be receiving for Christmas from Santa. The girls love mermaids so the vibrant colors of the fish scale design are sure to be a hit. The delivery time was great! Can’t wait to see their reaction on Christmas morning!
Reviewer: Pam | Verified Customer Date: Nov 30, 2020 Product: Retro Fishscales Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Safari Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Perfect
I got this for the baby jeep I made for my sons Surprise Baby Shower...& it was PERFECT! Thank you so much...I can’t wait for him to see it!
Reviewer: Cynthia | Verified Customer Date: Oct 19, 2020 Product: Safari Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Great Job!
Easy to do. Many choices. Delivered as promised. Fast!
Reviewer: Margaret | Verified Customer Date: Oct 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Very happy
I'm ordering these for all my fur babies that have passed over the rainbow bridge... hanging them on my fence. I will be ordering alot more.
Reviewer: Samantha | Verified Customer Date: Oct 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Mini license plate
Good quality and fast shipping. Lots to choose from.
Reviewer: James Smitham | Verified Customer Date: Oct 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Red & Black Dots & Stripes Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Beautiful!!
Received sooner than anticipated. Both items I ordered are flawless and beautiful!!
Reviewer: Janet Grams | Verified Customer Date: Oct 06, 2020 Product: Red & Black Dots & Stripes Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Pirate Scene Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Perfect birthday gift
I absolutely love this personalized plate for my grandson's bike , he loves pirates and it was perfect
Reviewer: Beverly d, mccandless | Verified Customer Date: Sep 23, 2020 Product: Pirate Scene Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Mermaids Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Amazing Fast and Accurate
Wow! Custom item ordered AND received in less than a week! Good quality and just as I designed.
Reviewer: Cheryl Ferraro | Verified Customer Date: Sep 11, 2020 Product: Mermaids Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
FlipFlop Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Great Buy!
Love this little license plate! Bought it to put on the back of my adult tricycle! Really well made and probably going to order something else,too! Prompt deliver,too!
Reviewer: Brenda Jaffe | Verified Customer Date: Sep 03, 2020 Product: FlipFlop Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Customized bicycle plate
It's perfect! I love my bicycle plate, it looks great.
Reviewer: Phillip H Upshaw | Verified Customer Date: Aug 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Monogrammed Damask Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
cust sec and quality
OMG what an AWESOME company. Rep. Emily Rouse went above and beyond in correcting an error I had made with color selection. She also added another item with appropriate colors to coordinate previous purchase. All I needed to do was complete the purchase. A+ to Emily and customizeit.com.... will use for all future custom products. Quality is also A+
Reviewer: Barbara A Morgan | Verified Customer Date: Aug 14, 2020 Product: Monogrammed Damask Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Stars and Stripes Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Name plate
As good as I expected
Reviewer: Patrick Solis Sr | Verified Customer Date: Aug 04, 2020 Product: Stars and Stripes Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Live Love Lake Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Good job
Well done, and quick shipping!
Reviewer: James Castor | Verified Customer Date: Aug 04, 2020 Product: Live Love Lake Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Mini Bicycle License Plate
I love the final result of the mini plate. Your staff member Caleb help me out and the final result was great. I needed the order a.s.a.p. and he and production, I guess, did an excellent job. Thank you and congratulations for such a professional staff you have.
Reviewer: Mara del Carmen Rubiera | Verified Customer Date: Jul 31, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Teal Ribbons & Labels Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Bicycle tag
My little girl picked the perfect tag design to match her bicycle. So many choices! She was absolutely thrilled to find it and to receive it. Very reasonable and arrived promptly. Thank you!
Reviewer: Terri James | Verified Customer Date: Jul 20, 2020 Product: Teal Ribbons & Labels Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Sea Shells Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Vivid colors
We are excited to place these in our bicycles and show proudly.
Reviewer: Dawn Weaver | Verified Customer Date: Jul 20, 2020 Product: Sea Shells Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Review
very satisfied
Reviewer: jim perrett | Verified Customer Date: Jul 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Building Blocks Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Bike Plates
These are great. Granddaughters are big into these blocks. These will look great on their new bikes. Quality was great and quick delivery even in these uncertain times. Thank You....
Reviewer: Rick Straitiff | Verified Customer Date: Jul 08, 2020 Product: Building Blocks Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Awesome license plate
Love this cute little license plate for my new e-bike! The colors are so pretty and it’s well made. Was shipped fast!
Reviewer: Sandra Johnson | Verified Customer Date: Jul 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Prince Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Just what we ordered
We got just what we wanted in a timely fashion. The great nephew was very pleased.
Reviewer: David Bone | Verified Customer Date: Jul 02, 2020 Product: Prince Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Great gift.
Great product, great service. Delivery was as said.
Reviewer: Michael Frietsch | Verified Customer Date: Jun 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Bicycle plates
So happy with our bike plates, they’re perfect for the beach. They’re a job well done! Angels Ocean View
Reviewer: Nora bonner | Verified Customer Date: Jun 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Football Jersey Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Great gift!
I completely recommend this company and product! The whole transaction was fast and accurate. My daughter-in-law just got a bike trailer for her first baby for Mothers Day, so this license plate was her birthday gift to go on the trailer. She was tickled and surprised! Love it!
Reviewer: S Greubel | Verified Customer Date: Jun 09, 2020 Product: Football Jersey Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Princess Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Fit the remote control jeep perfectly
I loved it!!!! My husband put it on the front of our granddaughters jeep and it looks darling!! Thank you
Reviewer: Laura Williams | Verified Customer Date: Jun 08, 2020 Product: Princess Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Pink & Green Paisley and Stripes Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Dog crates
This is my third one of these mini license plates that I have purchased. We attach them to our dogs crates to personalize their crates and as a way for the pet sitter to know whose is whose. These are great they are made really well, plenty of design and color options to chose from and the shipping is really quick.
Reviewer: Stephanie Novak | Verified Customer Date: Jun 08, 2020 Product: Pink & Green Paisley and Stripes Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Zig Zag Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Easy
Its refreshing to navigate a website that is simple and goes from making all options easy to view, decisions clearly displayed, ordering was smooth & delivery was timely. Looks like a real coordinated effort among IT, marketing & shipping.
Reviewer: Ray M | Verified Customer Date: May 27, 2020 Product: Zig Zag Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Succulents Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Bike license plate (personalized)
I just received my order and was extremely satisfied with the bike/plate. The design and colors are perfect. This bike/plate is very special to me and it has so much of a sentimental feeling. My late wife was an avid gardener and has a flower pot bike. So this Spring I planted her favorite flowers and placed the plate on bike. It looks great! Thank you so much, your service was great, fast and accurate. Thank you for keeping me informed, even in this pandemic time.
Reviewer: LUIS PASTRANA | Verified Customer Date: May 27, 2020 Product: Succulents Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Vintage Floral Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Great Product!
I am very pleased & super excited about my license plate! It looks exactly like the example & it's a perfect match for my cruiser. Thank you!
Reviewer: Tarnisha Wade | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2020 Product: Vintage Floral Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Bicycle Plate
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! It turned out perfect! Awesome quality. Everything!
Reviewer: Shayna Mazanec | Verified Customer Date: Apr 28, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Custom Plate
This came out perfect! For my granddaughters first birthday Love it was made in the US Will order others
Reviewer: Sharon Allison | Verified Customer Date: Apr 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Dolphins Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Mikaylas gift
Granddaughter LOVES it so that makes grandma happy! Thank you.
Reviewer: Patricia H Wehunt | Verified Customer Date: Apr 26, 2020 Product: Dolphins Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Awesome
Awesome product.,fast shipper
Reviewer: Gery Dominguez | Verified Customer Date: Mar 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Plate
Ordered a plate for my daughter she loves it!! Very satisfied and I love all the options customize thanks so much
Reviewer: Wayne Farquharson | Verified Customer Date: Mar 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Loved it
Was very impressed . It was exactly what I wanted. I definitely recommend this to anyone
Reviewer: Jamie Forrest | Verified Customer Date: Mar 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Building Blocks Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Perfect
Exactly as ordered. And received quickly. I will order again in the future!! Right now I’m using it on a Knee walker. I broke my ankle and had emergency surgery 4 wks ago. When I’ve healed , it will be placed on my bike. The colors go well with my parrot horn. Lol. Thanks again. Great job. Very pleased 😀
Reviewer: Kathleen Winslow | Verified Customer Date: Mar 02, 2020 Product: Building Blocks Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Pink Flamingo Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Cute and Bright Colors
We received the license plate in perfect shape. Quick shipping and the colors were very bright. Looked like the item was described and as advertised.
Reviewer: Linda M. Overby | Verified Customer Date: Mar 02, 2020 Product: Pink Flamingo Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Sea Shells Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
license frame for adult bike
LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!! EVERYTHING ABOUT IT!!!!!!! Can't wait to pedal my bike with it on the back of my seat...... Thank You it"s Perfect....................service was fast and accurate it is exactly as pictured
Reviewer: Christine Scalzo | Verified Customer Date: Jan 19, 2020 Product: Sea Shells Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Llamas Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Mini Llamas License Plate
Very satisfied with this product! It fits perfect on my granddaughters scooter! Quality material! Perfect coloring!The owner even checked to see if we were happy with the product! Definitely recommend!👍👍👍
Reviewer: Donna Morris | Verified Customer Date: Dec 17, 2019 Product: Llamas Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
EVEN NICER THAN EXPECTED!!
Prompt delivery and even nicer than expected! Will be back for sure! Thank you!
Reviewer: PJ | Verified Customer Date: Sep 22, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
two plates ordered
The two plates we ordered are fantastic. Just perfect. Made and delivered quickly! Nicely done, thank you.
Reviewer: bridget alvis-chandler | Verified Customer Date: Aug 05, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Exactly what I designed!
I made a custom mini license plate for a child's electric jeep and it was perfect. Nicely made from aluminum and it was shipped quickly all the way to Washington State. Thanks.
Reviewer: Jed | Verified Customer Date: May 22, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Monogrammed Damask Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Garbage I ordered
I said In my notes it was for my car Now I have not plate for my car do you want this crap back
We are sorry that you are not happy with your product. To make sure our customers get their products as fast as possible, many of our systems are automated and your order was processed as you ordered. If you would like to exchange for a full size license plate, please contact our customer service team to initiate a return.
Reviewer: lois Taylor | Verified Customer Date: Aug 07, 2018 Product: Monogrammed Damask Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Wedding People Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Very helpful
Very helpful......Made sure i recieved my item on time
Reviewer: Vincent Crupi | Verified Customer Date: Jun 28, 2018 Product: Wedding People Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Custom license
Great product perfect size
Reviewer: Brittney Atlas | Verified Customer Date: Jun 19, 2018 Product: Monogrammed Damask Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Ladybugs & Chevron Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
One Star
Not what I was expecting
Reviewer: carla jennette Date: Feb 16, 2017 Product: Ladybugs & Chevron Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Birds & Butterflies Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Five Stars
My niece loved it!
Reviewer: DR Date: Feb 08, 2017 Product: Birds & Butterflies Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes) (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
It is nice, however beware as it was not until I ...
It is nice, however beware as it was not until I received it that I realized I had ordered the 'mini' version as it was close to the same price as the full size plate and I thought I was getting what I had searched for "Damask Personalized License Plate" and I missed that this one said 'mini.' My own fault, but I will know better next time to read carefully when flipping between items that I thought were the same.
Reviewer: T Micik Date: May 31, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
Retro Chevron Monogram Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)
"mini" license plate
I was shopping for a license plate to go on the front o my daughter's car. Shame on me that I didn't notice the "mini" in the description. I just assumed it was a normal size license plate. VERY disappointed that this is the size of an index card.
Reviewer: Tammy Hayes Date: Dec 07, 2014 Product: Retro Chevron Monogram Mini / Bicycle License Plate (4 Holes)