5.0 (10 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Microfiber Screen Cleaner
Impressed
First time user following and idea and Google search....Thank God I chose this vendor. The look and quality where BEYOND my expectations. I will be recommending and using this vendor until they give me a reason not too.
Reviewer: Elena | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Microfiber Screen Cleaner
Rope Sail Boats Microfiber Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Microcloth
I love it it’s a perfect size for a desk computer the colors and style exactly what I ordered
Reviewer: Rona | Verified Customer Date: Dec 08, 2020 Product: Rope Sail Boats Microfiber Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Design Your Own Microfiber Screen Cleaner
Great product and printing!!
Very pleased with the printing and quick turn-around time of a nice product. I will definitely use YouCustomizeIt in the future!
Reviewer: Jennifer | Verified Customer Date: Oct 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Microfiber Screen Cleaner
Modern Chic Argyle Microfiber Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Neat gift
Love these cute screen covers. Nice to include in greeting cards as a gift.
Reviewer: Kathleen Vonderahe | Verified Customer Date: Aug 07, 2020 Product: Modern Chic Argyle Microfiber Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Design Your Own Microfiber Screen Cleaner
Cute idea!
We love the personallized screen cleaner and appreciated the fast service.
Reviewer: Kathleen Vonderahe | Verified Customer Date: Jul 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Microfiber Screen Cleaner
Vintage Sports Microfiber Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
awesome
wonderful size - great feel - graphics perfect - quick and careful shipping - love it!
Reviewer: ROBYNNE HUBERT | Verified Customer Date: Jun 15, 2020 Product: Vintage Sports Microfiber Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Pet Photo Microfiber Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Lens cleaner
Cute love it
Reviewer: Lorraine Hernandez | Verified Customer Date: Jun 09, 2020 Product: Pet Photo Microfiber Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Graduation Microfiber Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Laptop cover & screen cleaner
I was very satisfied with my purchase
Reviewer: Yolanda Mitchell | Verified Customer Date: Nov 06, 2019 Product: Graduation Microfiber Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Dog Faces Microfiber Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Love it!
Love my screen cleaner! When I figure out how to put downloaded picture on there I will order more!
Reviewer: Ann Burts | Verified Customer Date: Jan 27, 2019 Product: Dog Faces Microfiber Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Irises (Van Gogh) Microfiber Screen Cleaner
Pretty and works well!
I was surprized at how well this worked to clean the screen!
Reviewer: Margery Pearl | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2018 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Microfiber Screen Cleaner