4.9 (13 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Irises (Van Gogh) Microfiber Screen Cleaner
My error - I thought this was a microfiber optical/glasses cleaner
Well now I know why I wasn't so impressed. Now that I know they are a screen cleaner it all makes sense. I thought I was ordering something smaller to clean optical/glasses with. The quality is great & the size is generous. Perfect for a tablet, auto screen, desktop, cell phone but a little too rugged for glasses. Lovely VanGogh depiction.
Reviewer: Jennie A | Verified Customer Date: Sep 06, 2021 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Microfiber Screen Cleaner
Design Your Own Microfiber Screen Cleaner
Great and efficient service
The experience of customization was good and quite easy to navigate. Thank you for the quick delivery.
Reviewer: Liz | Verified Customer Date: Aug 17, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Microfiber Screen Cleaner
Master Chef Microfiber Screen Cleaner w/ Name or Text
5 stars
5 stars
Reviewer: Cathy | Verified Customer Date: May 24, 2021 Product: Master Chef Microfiber Screen Cleaner w/ Name or Text
Design Your Own Microfiber Screen Cleaner
Impressed
First time user following and idea and Google search....Thank God I chose this vendor. The look and quality where BEYOND my expectations. I will be recommending and using this vendor until they give me a reason not too.
Reviewer: Elena | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Microfiber Screen Cleaner
Rope Sail Boats Microfiber Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Microcloth
I love it it’s a perfect size for a desk computer the colors and style exactly what I ordered
Reviewer: Rona | Verified Customer Date: Dec 08, 2020 Product: Rope Sail Boats Microfiber Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Design Your Own Microfiber Screen Cleaner
Great product and printing!!
Very pleased with the printing and quick turn-around time of a nice product. I will definitely use YouCustomizeIt in the future!
Reviewer: Jennifer | Verified Customer Date: Oct 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Microfiber Screen Cleaner
Modern Chic Argyle Microfiber Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Neat gift
Love these cute screen covers. Nice to include in greeting cards as a gift.
Reviewer: Kathleen Vonderahe | Verified Customer Date: Aug 07, 2020 Product: Modern Chic Argyle Microfiber Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Design Your Own Microfiber Screen Cleaner
Cute idea!
We love the personallized screen cleaner and appreciated the fast service.
Reviewer: Kathleen Vonderahe | Verified Customer Date: Jul 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Microfiber Screen Cleaner
Vintage Sports Microfiber Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
awesome
wonderful size - great feel - graphics perfect - quick and careful shipping - love it!
Reviewer: ROBYNNE HUBERT | Verified Customer Date: Jun 15, 2020 Product: Vintage Sports Microfiber Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Pet Photo Microfiber Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Lens cleaner
Cute love it
Reviewer: Lorraine Hernandez | Verified Customer Date: Jun 09, 2020 Product: Pet Photo Microfiber Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Graduation Microfiber Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Laptop cover & screen cleaner
I was very satisfied with my purchase
Reviewer: Yolanda Mitchell | Verified Customer Date: Nov 06, 2019 Product: Graduation Microfiber Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Dog Faces Microfiber Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Love it!
Love my screen cleaner! When I figure out how to put downloaded picture on there I will order more!
Reviewer: Ann Burts | Verified Customer Date: Jan 27, 2019 Product: Dog Faces Microfiber Screen Cleaner (Personalized)
Irises (Van Gogh) Microfiber Screen Cleaner
Pretty and works well!
I was surprized at how well this worked to clean the screen!
Reviewer: Margery Pearl | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2018 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Microfiber Screen Cleaner