Reviews for Mens Pajama Pants

4.5 (8 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Hipster Cats Mens Pajama Pants (Personalized)
Nice as pictured
Nice as described jammy pants. Bought for Christmas for husband who loves them! Cute pattern.
Reviewer: Nicolette | Verified Customer Date: Dec 28, 2020 Product: Hipster Cats Mens Pajama Pants (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mens Pajama Pants
A hit
The pajamas came quickly—in time for Christmas—and were a big hit. The photo of our dog came out well and the quality of the pajamas was decent
Reviewer: Florence | Verified Customer Date: Dec 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mens Pajama Pants
Design Your Own Mens Pajama Pants
Poor workman ship
I designed pajama pants for my husband for Christmas. I feel like this product is poor quality and certainly not worth the price paid. The stitching around waste and bottom of pant legs is sloppy with loose stitches and uneven. Again, not worth price paid. Very disappointing!
We are sorry to hear that our product did not meet your expectations. We will be reaching out to you to have this redone or refunded depending on how you would like this resolved.
Reviewer: Cindy | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mens Pajama Pants
My Father My Hero Mens Pajama Pants (Personalized)
for my bubby
order for husband's. he loves it!
Reviewer: Mariama Camara | Verified Customer Date: Sep 21, 2020 Product: My Father My Hero Mens Pajama Pants (Personalized)
Photo Birthday Mens Pajama Pants (Personalized)
Fathers Day Gift
They were a hit!!! I’ll be using this sight again for my mom’s birthday! Great Quality and just a fun gift!!
Reviewer: Amy | Verified Customer Date: Jun 29, 2020 Product: Photo Birthday Mens Pajama Pants (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mens Pajama Pants
Awesome product - just wished they'd arrived in time...
The pajama pants look awesome and are really comfy - quality of the item and receiving all of the sizes as requesting gets 5 stars and an A+. Unfortunately, they were for a high school wrestling team and we had a big reveal and fun presentation prepared for the banquet where they were to be distributed. I was told that if I waived getting a sample pair to approve and paid for overnight shipping they would arrive in time for the banquet. They did not. And I had to figure that out from the shipping notifications. I would absolutely order from this company again - the product quality and friendly customer service was fabulous. When they did not arrive in time I was presented with a sincere apology and refunded the overnight shipping cost immediately, when I told them I would now need to mail each pant to wrestlers individually. I was told it was due to a quality control issue and they didn't want to send them without them being 100% perfect - and I understand, respect and admire that. However, what would have been helpful was a call/email letting me know they would not be ready so maybe we could have coordinated part of the order being shipped (so we could have done our big "reveal") or so I wouldn't have spent so much time communicating with the shipping company or customer service instead of working on a fun, new activity for the banquet.
Reviewer: Linda Messore | Verified Customer Date: Mar 10, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mens Pajama Pants
Photo Birthday Mens Pajama Pants (Personalized)
PJs
They arrived sooner than I expected and looked great. Super happy with the outcome.
Reviewer: Adam Sim | Verified Customer Date: Sep 17, 2019 Product: Photo Birthday Mens Pajama Pants (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mens Pajama Pants
A fun product!
I ordered pjs decorated with some of my husband’s new favorite foods. After his heart attack four years ago, he listened to his doctor and nutrionist and seriously changed his diet. I hope the fun strawberries, blueberries and oatmeal will be an encouragement for him to keep up the good work!
Reviewer: Denise Webber | Verified Customer Date: Aug 29, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Mens Pajama Pants