Reviews for Memory Foam Bath Mats

4.8 (33 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Modern Chic Argyle Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Beautiful
Large and pretty
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Apr 15, 2021 Product: Modern Chic Argyle Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Design Your Own Memory Foam Bath Mat
Would recommend
Great quality, fast shipping, reasonable price
Reviewer: Sean | Verified Customer Date: Apr 12, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Memory Foam Bath Mat
Building Blocks Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
LOVE!
Bought these for the kids. We're moving into a new apartment so I personalized each piece with the kids names on them. I can't wait to see their faces! Will upload pics once we move in.
Reviewer: Monique | Verified Customer Date: Feb 12, 2021 Product: Building Blocks Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
African Lions & Elephants Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
MiMi
I love the look my mat provided for my bathroom. Plan to order the additional pieces later on
Reviewer: Denise | Verified Customer Date: Jan 12, 2021 Product: African Lions & Elephants Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Design Your Own Memory Foam Bath Mat
Bath mat
Smaller than I expected but I absolutely LOVE IT!
Reviewer: Geralyn | Verified Customer Date: Nov 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Memory Foam Bath Mat
Baseball Jersey Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Love the Personalized items
Shower curtains looks beautiful and good quality material...Love it
Reviewer: Norma | Verified Customer Date: Oct 22, 2020 Product: Baseball Jersey Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Lotus Pose Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Memory Foam Bathmat
I wish I could rate you a 0. You sent this 67 yr old woman a Naked Nudies mat. Totally wrong! Still waiting on correct mat.
Oh no! We are so incredibly sorry that this has happened, and we will be doing everything we can to make this right. This product was apparently mis-shipped out from one of our partner facilities that also prints products for other companies (because we do not allow nudity or overly vulgar artwork). We will get the correct mat shipped out to you as soon as possible.
Reviewer: Rosaline Hayes | Verified Customer Date: Sep 18, 2020 Product: Lotus Pose Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Hunting Camo Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
very original
GREAT ALL AROUND SERVICE JUST WHAT I EXPECTED THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewer: Neal F Bednar | Verified Customer Date: Sep 16, 2020 Product: Hunting Camo Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Motorcycle Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
great
Absolutly wonderful and very soft.
Reviewer: Robin Gallant | Verified Customer Date: Sep 02, 2020 Product: Motorcycle Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Design Your Own Memory Foam Bath Mat
Perfect
Perfect
Reviewer: racheal strong | Verified Customer Date: Aug 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Memory Foam Bath Mat
Hipster Dogs Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Personalized Foam Mat
Item arrived fairly quickly and undamaged. Personalized correctly and it will look great in the new dod daycare facility.
Reviewer: Sandra Tapia | Verified Customer Date: Jul 27, 2020 Product: Hipster Dogs Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Design Your Own Memory Foam Bath Mat
Foam bathmat
Sent a picture for my bathmat, within 2 weeks I received my order! It is just like the picture..perfect! I have a beach theme guest bath and was searching for a matching bathmat, took a picture of the portion I wanted, attached to my order...done! Love it!
Reviewer: Patty E. | Verified Customer Date: Jul 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Memory Foam Bath Mat
Building Blocks Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Love it
I love the quality of this rug. It’s so soft & better than I expected.
Reviewer: Trachina Berryhill | Verified Customer Date: Jul 14, 2020 Product: Building Blocks Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Building Blocks Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Love it
The Matt is so soft.
Reviewer: Trachina Berryhill | Verified Customer Date: Jul 07, 2020 Product: Building Blocks Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
We love them
We love our monogramed rugs u did an excellent job thank you so much
Reviewer: Demetrius Haste | Verified Customer Date: Jun 27, 2020 Product: Monogrammed Damask Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Memory Foam Bath Mat
Great product
Bath mat was very soft and print came out great!
Reviewer: Shannon Tee | Verified Customer Date: Jun 14, 2020 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Memory Foam Bath Mat
Design Your Own Memory Foam Bath Mat
Stunning picture bathroom mat
Got this as a final addition to our new bathroom. It is amazing! The picture is really clear and the rug is velvety soft. My husband couldn't stop looking at it! Truley completes our master bathroom with class.
Your rug looks absolutely amazing in that bathroom! Thank you for posting this picture.
Reviewer: Yolanda Herring | Verified Customer Date: Feb 04, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Memory Foam Bath Mat
Design Your Own Memory Foam Bath Mat
bath mat
thought was going to be a bit larger
Reviewer: charles henline | Verified Customer Date: Dec 24, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Memory Foam Bath Mat
Design Your Own Memory Foam Bath Mat
Bath mat
Nice and cushy
Reviewer: Marla White | Verified Customer Date: Dec 17, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Memory Foam Bath Mat
Mermaids Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Bath mat is cushiony and adorable!
Love love this in my daughters’ bathroom! It fits the mermaid theme and is even personalized. It’s so cushiony and won’t slip across the floor. Highly recommend it!
Reviewer: Kristen Gebhart | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2019 Product: Mermaids Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Firefighter Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Bath accessory
Love the personalization work on the products
Reviewer: Patricia Malloy | Verified Customer Date: Aug 16, 2019 Product: Firefighter Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Valentine Owls Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Bath mat
It's just OK.
Reviewer: Joanie Bolton | Verified Customer Date: Feb 24, 2019 Product: Valentine Owls Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Linked Rope Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Awesome
My product is beautiful and arrived on time. I am very pleased!
Reviewer: Jasmaine Harris | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2018 Product: Linked Rope Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Emojis Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Super find!
This carpet is so comfortable and it’s slip resistant!
Reviewer: Karen MCMutuary | Verified Customer Date: Dec 10, 2018 Product: Emojis Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Irises (Van Gogh) Memory Foam Bath Mat
Second one I bought!
Brautiful, vibrant colors and so comfortable I bought another!
Reviewer: Margery Pearl | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2018 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Memory Foam Bath Mat
Water Lilies by Claude Monet Memory Foam Bath Mat
Great mat!
Beautiful, comfortable!
Reviewer: Margery Pearl | Verified Customer Date: Nov 07, 2018 Product: Water Lilies by Claude Monet Memory Foam Bath Mat
Swirls & Floral Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Replacement Bathmats
After 3 years of daily use and washed several time, our old bathmats weren't as cushy as they used to be, so I ordered replacements with the same designs - the girly one for myself and the striped one for him.
Reviewer: Narmin Parpia | Verified Customer Date: Nov 06, 2018 Product: Swirls & Floral Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Chic Beach House Memory Foam Bath Mat
Looks and feels great
Good product and colors/art turned out well! This is a really nice rug-not too thick or too thin; feels soft on the feet.
Reviewer: Nita | Verified Customer Date: Sep 03, 2018 Product: Chic Beach House Memory Foam Bath Mat
Linked Rope Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
A HUGE WOW!
I'm so happy with my rug as it's even better than I could have imagined. Quality is superb and I am looking to order more items.
Reviewer: Helene | Verified Customer Date: Mar 11, 2018 Product: Linked Rope Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Damask & Moroccan Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Just perfect
I absolutely love my bath mat - it's soft and designed just like I wanted.
Reviewer: Jerri Harris Date: Oct 23, 2017 Product: Damask & Moroccan Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Colorful Chevron Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Mat
Love this
Reviewer: Lori Thomas Date: Dec 30, 2016 Product: Colorful Chevron Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Mermaid Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Five Stars
Nice quality and looks as expected.
Reviewer: LeLani MD Date: Nov 29, 2015 Product: Mermaid Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Blue Pirate Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)
Five Stars
Nice quality and looks as expected.
Reviewer: LeLani MD Date: Nov 29, 2015 Product: Blue Pirate Memory Foam Bath Mat (Personalized)