Reviews for Melamine Bowl

4.5 (11 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Melamine Bowl
GREAT GIFT
We are so pleased with our bowls... And very excited to give them as gifts... we bought special spoons that say Cereal Killer to go along with them... Great Christmas gift!
Reviewer: Susan | Verified Customer Date: Nov 12, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Melamine Bowl
Mermaids Melamine Bowl (Personalized)
love it
the bowl was very well done and prompt in shipping ty my daughter loves it
Reviewer: melissa | Verified Customer Date: Jul 16, 2021 Product: Mermaids Melamine Bowl (Personalized)
Design Your Own Melamine Bowl
Great bowls
Beautifully executed. Thank you!
Reviewer: Catherine | Verified Customer Date: Feb 15, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Melamine Bowl
Nice Results
I’m pleased with my choice of the cowprint design. The bowl is a little smaller than I was anticipating however the quality of of the melamine and the craftsmanship of the cowprint applied is very nice. I gifted this to a special needs adult lady.
Reviewer: Carolyn A Lewis | Verified Customer Date: Dec 26, 2019
Design Your Own Melamine Bowl
Puppy Bowl
The bowl made it a little late, but all is well. Thank you to the ladies in customer service, they were kind and attentive despite the fact the producer could not tell them a thing. I felt like they were left hanging by production. Thank you again ladies. Merry Christmas! And Happy New Year.
Reviewer: David Simmons | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Melamine Bowl
Design Your Own Melamine Bowl
Tiny Bowl
If you have a cat, maybe it can use this bowl for water.
Reviewer: Emily Lewis | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Melamine Bowl
Football Jersey Melamine Bowl - 8 oz (Personalized)
Bowl
Ideal
Reviewer: Carol Doeren | Verified Customer Date: Apr 27, 2019 Product: Football Jersey Melamine Bowl - 8 oz (Personalized)
Football Jersey Melamine Bowl - 12 oz (Personalized)
Bowl
Ideal
Reviewer: Carol Doeren | Verified Customer Date: Apr 27, 2019 Product: Football Jersey Melamine Bowl - 12 oz (Personalized)
Design Your Own Melamine Bowl - 12 oz
Bowls
I loved the product. It was just what I ordered. They came quickly and undamaged. I would recommend this site to anyone who wants a unique product like this.
Reviewer: Robin Beyer | Verified Customer Date: Nov 14, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Melamine Bowl - 12 oz
Firetruck Melamine Bowl - 12 oz (Personalized)
Review For YouCustomizeIt.com
great product, fast arrival for personalized items, fun and easy to use design page---i could have spent all day designing!!!
Reviewer: Trisha D Breaux | Verified Customer Date: Dec 11, 2017 Product: Firetruck Melamine Bowl - 12 oz (Personalized)
Giraffe Print Melamine Bowl - 12 oz (Personalized)
Three Stars
Very cute but was small!! Thought it would be a bigger bowl!
Reviewer: Melanie Date: Sep 10, 2015 Product: Giraffe Print Melamine Bowl - 12 oz (Personalized)