Reviews for Melamine Bowls

4.3 (9 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Melamine Bowls
Great bowls
Beautifully executed. Thank you!
Reviewer: Catherine | Verified Customer Date: Feb 15, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Melamine Bowls
Design Your Own Melamine Bowls
Nice Results
I’m pleased with my choice of the cowprint design. The bowl is a little smaller than I was anticipating however the quality of of the melamine and the craftsmanship of the cowprint applied is very nice. I gifted this to a special needs adult lady.
Reviewer: Carolyn A Lewis | Verified Customer Date: Dec 26, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Melamine Bowls
Design Your Own Melamine Bowls
Puppy Bowl
The bowl made it a little late, but all is well. Thank you to the ladies in customer service, they were kind and attentive despite the fact the producer could not tell them a thing. I felt like they were left hanging by production. Thank you again ladies. Merry Christmas! And Happy New Year.
Reviewer: David Simmons | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Melamine Bowls
Design Your Own Melamine Bowls
Tiny Bowl
If you have a cat, maybe it can use this bowl for water.
Reviewer: Emily Lewis | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Melamine Bowls
Football Jersey Melamine Bowl - 8 oz (Personalized)
Bowl
Ideal
Reviewer: Carol Doeren | Verified Customer Date: Apr 27, 2019 Product: Football Jersey Melamine Bowl - 8 oz (Personalized)
Football Jersey Melamine Bowl - 12 oz (Personalized)
Bowl
Ideal
Reviewer: Carol Doeren | Verified Customer Date: Apr 27, 2019 Product: Football Jersey Melamine Bowl - 12 oz (Personalized)
Design Your Own Melamine Bowl - 12 oz
Bowls
I loved the product. It was just what I ordered. They came quickly and undamaged. I would recommend this site to anyone who wants a unique product like this.
Reviewer: Robin Beyer | Verified Customer Date: Nov 14, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Melamine Bowl - 12 oz
Firetruck Melamine Bowl - 12 oz (Personalized)
Review For YouCustomizeIt.com
great product, fast arrival for personalized items, fun and easy to use design page---i could have spent all day designing!!!
Reviewer: Trisha D Breaux | Verified Customer Date: Dec 11, 2017 Product: Firetruck Melamine Bowl - 12 oz (Personalized)
Giraffe Print Melamine Bowl - 12 oz (Personalized)
Three Stars
Very cute but was small!! Thought it would be a bigger bowl!
Reviewer: Melanie Date: Sep 10, 2015 Product: Giraffe Print Melamine Bowl - 12 oz (Personalized)