Reviews for Lunch Bags

4.8 (25 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Safari Lunch Bag w/ Name or Text
Love this
The bag is so cute - just what i wanted/expected. DIdn't get 5 stars because the bag has such an odor that took 5 days and 2 washes to remove. But now its great! Would definitely recommend.
Reviewer: Sheila | Verified Customer Date: Feb 11, 2021 Product: Safari Lunch Bag w/ Name or Text
Floral Lunch Bag w/ Monogram
Love My Lunchbag!
Absolutely gorgeous pattern and this company did exactly what I created! I will definitely be a returning customer.
Reviewer: Vanessa Dillingham | Verified Customer Date: Sep 08, 2020 Product: Floral Lunch Bag w/ Monogram
Design Your Own Lunch Bag
Fantastic!
I love this and more importantly my daughter loves it! I’m super impressed with how well the imagine/pattern transferred to the lunchbox. Very clear and great quality! I ordered a water bottle as well so I’m anxiously awaiting that!
Reviewer: Ashley Chambers | Verified Customer Date: Aug 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Bag
Nurse Lunch Bag w/ Name or Text
Lunch Bag
Loveeeeee this bag...its even bigger than I was expecting!!!
Reviewer: Denise Mundy | Verified Customer Date: Apr 22, 2020 Product: Nurse Lunch Bag w/ Name or Text
Coffee Lover Lunch Bag w/ Name and Initial
Nice
Very nice design. Wish it was insulated.
Reviewer: Jolon L Harper | Verified Customer Date: Mar 29, 2020 Product: Coffee Lover Lunch Bag w/ Name and Initial
Zodiac Constellations Lunch Bag w/ Name or Text
Lunch Bag
I ordered the bag for my 12 yo daughter. The zodiac bag arrived very fast and is great quality. There was a small design mix up and customer service was very helpful and made sure we were satisfied! This is our second order and it won't be our last!
Reviewer: Paula Irwin | Verified Customer Date: Aug 11, 2019 Product: Zodiac Constellations Lunch Bag w/ Name or Text
Design Your Own Lunch Bag
Perfect!
Quality, size, and color. I created a zero waste kit for take out or left overs from resturants. I call it the "doggy bag". It holds 1 large ss bento box and 1 ss thermos for soups. Its a great addition to my zero waste collection!
Reviewer: Lisa Roberson | Verified Customer Date: Aug 05, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Bag
Design Your Own Lunch Bag
I cant wait to use it!
I made my dogs into vector layers for free on PicsArt app and saved them to my phone. I then selected one of the patterns with two separate pictures for the pattern and uploaded one of the vector layers into each of the spots and then just tweaked color and text. It came out better than I hoped. It is the exact size I thought it would be and is very soft. It looks well sewn and feels well insulated. I cannot wait to take this thing to work with me once the school year starts back!! I made it with my dogs my favorite color and all the happy chemicals to cheer me up and stressful days and I think this is going to do it fantastically!!
Reviewer: Mrs. R | Verified Customer Date: Jul 28, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Bag
Lotus Flower Lunch Bag w/ Monogram
Lotus flower bag
I love it, love it love it, I'm using mine as a nursing bag and its just the right fit, color is my favorite
Reviewer: Selina McKenzie | Verified Customer Date: May 06, 2019 Product: Lotus Flower Lunch Bag w/ Monogram
Design Your Own Lunch Bag
Very happy
I was very happy with the product. I love that you can design it yourself. Very easy to use
Reviewer: debbie millan | Verified Customer Date: Mar 03, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Bag
Nursing Quotes Lunch Bag w/ Name or Text
Nurses bag
The bag was beautiful and adequately sized. All the wording was very readable and looked just like it did on the website when I designed it. I would definitely recommend and use this company again.
Reviewer: Michael Thompson | Verified Customer Date: Feb 14, 2019 Product: Nursing Quotes Lunch Bag w/ Name or Text
Monogrammed Damask Lunch Bag
Happt
Quality product
Reviewer: Kristy Brewer | Verified Customer Date: Jan 23, 2019 Product: Monogrammed Damask Lunch Bag
Hearts Lunch Bag w/ Monogram
Very cool lunch bag
I take my lunch to work every day. Now I can take it in this cool lunch tote. It was really fun to design my own and all the options made it easy. Great idea and well made product.
Reviewer: Carol Heywood | Verified Customer Date: Oct 14, 2018 Product: Hearts Lunch Bag w/ Monogram
Pink & Purple Damask Lunch Bag w/ Monogram
Great product
I ordered a lunch bag for my daughter a couple of years ago. It has held up really well and I liked that I could design it to fit her personality. I am a teacher and it was time for me to get a new lunch bag. So I thought of this company because I like the product and the options. Its so cute! And easy to carry.
Reviewer: Katie Books | Verified Customer Date: Sep 24, 2018 Product: Pink & Purple Damask Lunch Bag w/ Monogram
Design Your Own Lunch Bag
Turned out Great!!
I am a graphic designer and thought the printing and assembly of the bag turned out great. If you understand that the substrate fabric is not bright white, then you will realize that "brilliant" or bright colors are not going to pop out. So, I recommend if you are designing your own, to use cyan, magenta, yellow, and black color builds to achieve the color you are looking for in a generic color space. Thanks so much. The size is perfect for bringing my lunches to work without fearing I am hogging up the shared refrigerator space.
Our development team insisted that we inform customers that our system is RGB colorspace based and we can not confirm the accuracy of CMYK uploads. We are glad to hear that it worked for you.
Reviewer: Megan Chichester | Verified Customer Date: Aug 22, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Bag
Zebra Print Lunch Bag w/ Monogram
Granddaughters lunch bag
My granddaughter love it! She got to design it on line and her face lit up when she opened the package to see it looked just like what she had made on the web.
Reviewer: Janell Anderson | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2018 Product: Zebra Print Lunch Bag w/ Monogram
Design Your Own Lunch Bag
Best Gift Ever
I designed and bought this lunch bag for my daughter, Chloe, who is a huge fan of the video game, Life Is Strange. She was so surprised and thrilled when I gave it to her. It was really easy to design and there were plenty of options. I designed it on my phone, and it arrived super fast. The bag is high quality and I know all of Chloes friends are going to want one when they see it on Monday!
Reviewer: Nina Camacho | Verified Customer Date: Apr 22, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Bag
Design Your Own Lunch Bag
Quick and painless
Uploaded a picture, selected background and my lunch bag was here in no time. Thanks!
Reviewer: Barb Altenhain | Verified Customer Date: Dec 13, 2017 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Bag
Maroon & White Lunch Bag w/ Monogram
Very happy
Very happy with merchandise and it was delivered in a timely manner.
Reviewer: Maryann Medeiros | Verified Customer Date: Dec 13, 2017 Product: Maroon & White Lunch Bag w/ Monogram
Pineapples Lunch Bag w/ Name and Initial
Colors are not true to picture
The quality seems okay but the colors are not as pictured. There is no pink on this lunchbox. It is a drab purplish color and what should be bright aqua blue is a very much muted blue gray. I bought this because my daughter loves the preppy colors it is supposed to be. It is mostly a mauve lunch bag. Her least favorite color.
Reviewer: Kasey Colvin Date: Nov 25, 2017 Product: Pineapples Lunch Bag w/ Name and Initial
Foxy Mama Lunch Bag
Review For YouCustomizeIt.com
The bag is super cute and I love the foxes! Its the right size for a lunch bag so its easily portable but still small enough to fit in the work fridge and not take up too much room. The print looks great - its not blurry or cheap looking.
Reviewer: Leah Juresko | Verified Customer Date: Nov 07, 2017 Product: Foxy Mama Lunch Bag
Baby Elephant Lunch Bag w/ Name or Text
It is amazing! The material is amazing and it is exactly ...
I cannot believe how quickly I received this! It is amazing! The material is amazing and it is exactly what my daughter wanted. I will be ordering from here again!!
Reviewer: Diana Harris Date: Sep 25, 2017 Product: Baby Elephant Lunch Bag w/ Name or Text
Baby Elephant Lunch Bag w/ Name or Text
Five Stars
Beautiful !!!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Sep 04, 2017 Product: Baby Elephant Lunch Bag w/ Name or Text
Foxy Mama Lunch Bag
Great choices for customization, bag itself not that big.
I loved all the choices available for the customization of the bag, just wish it was a little bigger.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Aug 30, 2016 Product: Foxy Mama Lunch Bag
Fox Trail Floral Lunch Bag w/ Name and Initial
Great customization process and lunch box!
Once you get the hang of it, the customization process is pretty straight-forward and easy to use, with lots of options! Once I got the product, I fell in love. I love foxes and it is hard to find cute, good quality fox products sometimes. This fits the bill. I made the mistake of ordering my first one a size small because I was being cheap and while it fits a lot, I work 12 hour shifts so it isn't quite big enough. So, I bought a second one in a larger size and plan to keep and use both! Would definitely recommend!
Reviewer: Katy B Date: Jun 16, 2016 Product: Fox Trail Floral Lunch Bag w/ Name and Initial