If you require assistance with our website, designing a product, or placing an order, you can contact us directly at 281-816-3285 (Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm Central Time)

Reviews for Lunch Bag

4.8 Stars (38 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
5 Stars Absolutely perfect!
These neoprene lunch bags were Kickstarter rewards and were absolutely perfect. Brilliant color and excellent design for the bag and gorgeous printing of of the logo. I couldnt be happier with the results and my backers are thrilled. Plus, ultra quick! Thank you, will be using your services again!
Reviewer: Claudia Gibson | Verified Customer Date: Jan 31, 2024 Product: Logo Lunch Bag
5 Stars Highly Recommend
A perfect gift! Looks exactly as it does in the picture. Great size and material.
Reviewer: Samantha Keller | Verified Customer Date: Dec 20, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Bag
5 Stars Lunch Box
I love that we are walking billboard for our staff at lunchtime.
Reviewer: India Brown | Verified Customer Date: Jul 13, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Bag
5 Stars Perfect
Just love both lunch boxes. Was concerned about the quality, but when I received them in the mail I found them to be more durable than anticipated. Thank you for the prompt service. So fun ~
Reviewer: Michelle Crawford | Verified Customer Date: Nov 08, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Bag
5 Stars Cute lunchbox!
Very pleased with this item and the quality.
Reviewer: Pamela P Kennedy | Verified Customer Date: Oct 28, 2022 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Lunch Bag w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Excellent work!
Turn out beautiful!
Reviewer: Stephanie Webster | Verified Customer Date: Mar 25, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Bag
4 Stars Lunch bag
I really like it. I just wish my image was a little clearer and a little bigger
Reviewer: tabitha | Verified Customer Date: Jan 12, 2022 Product: Damask & Moroccan Lunch Bag w/ Name and Initial
5 Stars Satisfied
Love, love, love it!
Reviewer: Amanda L | Verified Customer Date: Dec 07, 2021 Product: Sweet Cupcakes Lunch Bag w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Lunch bag
It’s perfect!!
Reviewer: Michele | Verified Customer Date: Nov 23, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Bag
5 Stars Perfect!
I am so glad I took the time to find a local business like this to create a one-of-a-kind lunchbox for my grandson! He absolutely loves it! It turned out even better than I had hoped. The designer even emailed me after I placed my order to suggest a redesign that I liked even better than the one I started with. We will be ordering from youcustomizeit.com for all of our custom products. Thank you so much!
Reviewer: Erin Fleming | Verified Customer Date: Sep 02, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Bag
5 Stars Happy Teacher
I decided to spoil myself with a new lunchbox since are returning to in person teaching. My classroom theme is peppers and so of course I had to find a chili pepper tote. I love it, love it, love it. The neoprene is a great fabric for a lunchbox since it can conform to the shape of my containers. I have used it 3 days and received so many compliments. It makes me happy to take pepper covered bag out of the fridge in the middle of the day. I only wish the handle had bigger holes so it would loop over my arm when I’m channeling my inner pack mule from the car to the building.
Reviewer: Michelise | Verified Customer Date: Sep 01, 2021 Product: Chili Peppers Lunch Bag w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Great product
The product was a perfect size, and the customized design turned out really well! I gave it as a gift, and my friend was thrilled with it.
Reviewer: Kristianna | Verified Customer Date: Apr 08, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Bag
5 Stars Better than I Expected!
I was really happy with this product, the size was perfect! Plus the design I had put on it printed really good!
Reviewer: Lindsay | Verified Customer Date: Feb 27, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Bag
4 Stars Love this
The bag is so cute - just what i wanted/expected. DIdn't get 5 stars because the bag has such an odor that took 5 days and 2 washes to remove. But now its great! Would definitely recommend.
Reviewer: Sheila | Verified Customer Date: Feb 11, 2021 Product: Safari Lunch Bag w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Love My Lunchbag!
Absolutely gorgeous pattern and this company did exactly what I created! I will definitely be a returning customer.
Reviewer: Vanessa Dillingham | Verified Customer Date: Sep 08, 2020 Product: Floral Lunch Bag w/ Monogram
5 Stars Fantastic!
I love this and more importantly my daughter loves it! I’m super impressed with how well the imagine/pattern transferred to the lunchbox. Very clear and great quality! I ordered a water bottle as well so I’m anxiously awaiting that!
Reviewer: Ashley Chambers | Verified Customer Date: Aug 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Bag
5 Stars Lunch Bag
Loveeeeee this bag...its even bigger than I was expecting!!!
Reviewer: Denise Mundy | Verified Customer Date: Apr 22, 2020 Product: Nurse Lunch Bag w/ Name or Text
4 Stars Nice
Very nice design. Wish it was insulated.
Reviewer: Jolon L Harper | Verified Customer Date: Mar 29, 2020 Product: Coffee Lover Lunch Bag w/ Name and Initial
5 Stars Lunch Bag
I ordered the bag for my 12 yo daughter. The zodiac bag arrived very fast and is great quality. There was a small design mix up and customer service was very helpful and made sure we were satisfied! This is our second order and it won't be our last!
Reviewer: Paula Irwin | Verified Customer Date: Aug 11, 2019 Product: Zodiac Constellations Lunch Bag w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Perfect!
Quality, size, and color. I created a zero waste kit for take out or left overs from resturants. I call it the "doggy bag". It holds 1 large ss bento box and 1 ss thermos for soups. Its a great addition to my zero waste collection!
Reviewer: Lisa Roberson | Verified Customer Date: Aug 05, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Bag
5 Stars I cant wait to use it!
I made my dogs into vector layers for free on PicsArt app and saved them to my phone. I then selected one of the patterns with two separate pictures for the pattern and uploaded one of the vector layers into each of the spots and then just tweaked color and text. It came out better than I hoped. It is the exact size I thought it would be and is very soft. It looks well sewn and feels well insulated. I cannot wait to take this thing to work with me once the school year starts back!! I made it with my dogs my favorite color and all the happy chemicals to cheer me up and stressful days and I think this is going to do it fantastically!!
Reviewer: Mrs. R | Verified Customer Date: Jul 28, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Bag
5 Stars Lotus flower bag
I love it, love it love it, I'm using mine as a nursing bag and its just the right fit, color is my favorite
Reviewer: Selina McKenzie | Verified Customer Date: May 06, 2019 Product: Lotus Flower Lunch Bag w/ Monogram
5 Stars Very happy
I was very happy with the product. I love that you can design it yourself. Very easy to use
Reviewer: debbie millan | Verified Customer Date: Mar 03, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Bag
5 Stars Nurses bag
The bag was beautiful and adequately sized. All the wording was very readable and looked just like it did on the website when I designed it. I would definitely recommend and use this company again.
Reviewer: Michael Thompson | Verified Customer Date: Feb 14, 2019 Product: Nursing Quotes Lunch Bag w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Happt
Quality product
Reviewer: Kristy Brewer | Verified Customer Date: Jan 23, 2019 Product: Monogrammed Damask Lunch Bag
5 Stars Very cool lunch bag
I take my lunch to work every day. Now I can take it in this cool lunch tote. It was really fun to design my own and all the options made it easy. Great idea and well made product.
Reviewer: Carol Heywood | Verified Customer Date: Oct 14, 2018 Product: Hearts Lunch Bag w/ Monogram
5 Stars Great product
I ordered a lunch bag for my daughter a couple of years ago. It has held up really well and I liked that I could design it to fit her personality. I am a teacher and it was time for me to get a new lunch bag. So I thought of this company because I like the product and the options. Its so cute! And easy to carry.
Reviewer: Katie Books | Verified Customer Date: Sep 24, 2018 Product: Pink & Purple Damask Lunch Bag w/ Monogram
5 Stars Turned out Great!!
I am a graphic designer and thought the printing and assembly of the bag turned out great. If you understand that the substrate fabric is not bright white, then you will realize that "brilliant" or bright colors are not going to pop out. So, I recommend if you are designing your own, to use cyan, magenta, yellow, and black color builds to achieve the color you are looking for in a generic color space. Thanks so much. The size is perfect for bringing my lunches to work without fearing I am hogging up the shared refrigerator space.
Our development team insisted that we inform customers that our system is RGB colorspace based and we can not confirm the accuracy of CMYK uploads. We are glad to hear that it worked for you.
Reviewer: Megan Chichester | Verified Customer Date: Aug 22, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Bag
5 Stars Granddaughters lunch bag
My granddaughter love it! She got to design it on line and her face lit up when she opened the package to see it looked just like what she had made on the web.
Reviewer: Janell Anderson | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2018 Product: Zebra Print Lunch Bag w/ Monogram
5 Stars Best Gift Ever
I designed and bought this lunch bag for my daughter, Chloe, who is a huge fan of the video game, Life Is Strange. She was so surprised and thrilled when I gave it to her. It was really easy to design and there were plenty of options. I designed it on my phone, and it arrived super fast. The bag is high quality and I know all of Chloes friends are going to want one when they see it on Monday!
Reviewer: Nina Camacho | Verified Customer Date: Apr 22, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Bag
5 Stars Quick and painless
Uploaded a picture, selected background and my lunch bag was here in no time. Thanks!
Reviewer: Barb Altenhain | Verified Customer Date: Dec 13, 2017 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Bag
5 Stars Very happy
Very happy with merchandise and it was delivered in a timely manner.
Reviewer: Maryann Medeiros | Verified Customer Date: Dec 13, 2017 Product: Maroon & White Lunch Bag w/ Monogram
2 Stars Colors are not true to picture
The quality seems okay but the colors are not as pictured. There is no pink on this lunchbox. It is a drab purplish color and what should be bright aqua blue is a very much muted blue gray. I bought this because my daughter loves the preppy colors it is supposed to be. It is mostly a mauve lunch bag. Her least favorite color.
Reviewer: Kasey Colvin Date: Nov 25, 2017 Product: Pineapples Lunch Bag w/ Name and Initial
5 Stars Review For YouCustomizeIt.com
The bag is super cute and I love the foxes! Its the right size for a lunch bag so its easily portable but still small enough to fit in the work fridge and not take up too much room. The print looks great - its not blurry or cheap looking.
Reviewer: Leah Juresko | Verified Customer Date: Nov 07, 2017 Product: Foxy Mama Lunch Bag
5 Stars It is amazing! The material is amazing and it is exactly ...
I cannot believe how quickly I received this! It is amazing! The material is amazing and it is exactly what my daughter wanted. I will be ordering from here again!!
Reviewer: Diana Harris Date: Sep 25, 2017 Product: Baby Elephant Lunch Bag w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Five Stars
Beautiful !!!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Sep 04, 2017 Product: Baby Elephant Lunch Bag w/ Name or Text
4 Stars Great choices for customization, bag itself not that big.
I loved all the choices available for the customization of the bag, just wish it was a little bigger.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Aug 30, 2016 Product: Foxy Mama Lunch Bag
5 Stars Great customization process and lunch box!
Once you get the hang of it, the customization process is pretty straight-forward and easy to use, with lots of options! Once I got the product, I fell in love. I love foxes and it is hard to find cute, good quality fox products sometimes. This fits the bill. I made the mistake of ordering my first one a size small because I was being cheap and while it fits a lot, I work 12 hour shifts so it isn't quite big enough. So, I bought a second one in a larger size and plan to keep and use both! Would definitely recommend!
Reviewer: Katy B Date: Jun 16, 2016 Product: Fox Trail Floral Lunch Bag w/ Name and Initial