Reviews for Luggage Handle Cover

4.8 (9 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Pink & Green Argyle Luggage Handle Cover (Personalized)
Super Fast
Order came super fast and just as I ordered! Granddaughters love them.
Reviewer: Susan Scotson | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2022 Product: Pink & Green Argyle Luggage Handle Cover (Personalized)
Pink & Purple Damask Luggage Handle Cover (Personalized)
IDs for luggage
Every item was delivered on time and I was so pleased with the quality of the items. There was only 1 item with a problem. One tag had black marks. Tracie immediately responded and said she was sending a new tag to correct the problem. Great customer service.
Reviewer: Robbie | Verified Customer Date: Aug 04, 2022 Product: Pink & Purple Damask Luggage Handle Cover (Personalized)
Luau Party Luggage Handle Cover (Personalized)
Flimsy
These luggage handle covers are a bit flimsy! They go through a lot in baggage handling when doing air travel.
Reviewer: Lynn | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2020 Product: Luau Party Luggage Handle Cover (Personalized)
Yoga Poses Luggage Handle Cover (Personalized)
Great
The gift was for a coworker that had retired. She loved it. Turned out better than I expected.
Reviewer: F. Phillips | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2020 Product: Yoga Poses Luggage Handle Cover (Personalized)
Abstract Foliage Luggage Handle Cover (Personalized)
LOVE IT!
Bought these for my daughter for her first trip out of the country and they are so cute!
Reviewer: Shelley Dunbar | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2019 Product: Abstract Foliage Luggage Handle Cover (Personalized)
Black Lace Luggage Handle Cover (Personalized)
Awesome luggage handle cover
I am so happy with my personalized luggage handle cover. It’s unique, well made & beautiful. I’m very happy I purchased this item to match my luggage tags.
Reviewer: Rosa M Villanueva | Verified Customer Date: Aug 29, 2018 Product: Black Lace Luggage Handle Cover (Personalized)
Coconut Drinks Luggage Handle Cover (Personalized)
Five Stars
great for bags
Reviewer: LanMom Date: May 26, 2017 Product: Coconut Drinks Luggage Handle Cover (Personalized)
Dinosaur Skeletons Luggage Handle Cover (Personalized)
Awesome quality, awesome customer service!!!
Not only is the product quality awesome, but the customer service is fantastic. I made a mistake on my order and they contacted me via phone and email to ensure that the handle cover was customized correctly before they produced. My son is getting lots of compliments on this cover, highly recommend! I love the fact that it feels comfortable and is easy to clean.
Reviewer: Brandon G. Date: May 06, 2017 Product: Dinosaur Skeletons Luggage Handle Cover (Personalized)
Baseball Jersey Luggage Handle Cover (Personalized)
Five Stars
Looks great and appears to be well made and should last for many trips.
Reviewer: Cruiser Al Date: Apr 04, 2017 Product: Baseball Jersey Luggage Handle Cover (Personalized)