Reviews for Light Switch Covers

4.9 (37 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Light Switch Covers
Micheals Art Moo Hoo Ha Ha! Light Switch Cover
The art by Micheal is awesome. The colors did not come out saturated enough and there is no option to deepen or lighten the colors. This system of placing artwork is difficult. It is not drag, drop and size. You can not slightly turn your image. This company does a great job but I would like a different system with better/more options for putting artwork on items.
Reviewer: Veronica | Verified Customer Date: Mar 19, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Light Switch Covers
Design Your Own Light Switch Cover (4 Toggle Plate)
Absolutely Perfect
Just a little note for you and your company. I ordered the light switch plate and I will admit I was a bit worried at how it would come out. But after seeing the finished product I will be ordering the rest of the plates this week. Thank you so very much. It’s absolutely perfect.
Reviewer: Wayne Winder | Submitted via Email Date: Mar 09, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Light Switch Cover (4 Toggle Plate)
Vintage World Map Light Switch Covers
Vintage World Map Light Switch Covers
Very nice.
Reviewer: Gloria | Verified Customer Date: Jan 30, 2021 Product: Vintage World Map Light Switch Covers
Design Your Own Light Switch Covers
Switchplate
Our switchplate customized from a pic I took of a glacier in Alaska turned out just beautiful. Exactly what I hoped it would be.
Reviewer: Michele | Verified Customer Date: Dec 10, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Light Switch Covers
Design Your Own Light Switch Covers
Love it
My granddaughter loves it
Reviewer: Beatriz | Verified Customer Date: Nov 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Light Switch Covers
Design Your Own Light Switch Covers
switch plate
Perfect accent gives finishing touch to my angel themed bathroom
Reviewer: Sandra | Verified Customer Date: Nov 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Light Switch Covers
Design Your Own Light Switch Covers
Light switch cover
I love it very nice work
Reviewer: Candy | Verified Customer Date: Oct 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Light Switch Covers
Swirl Light Switch Covers (Personalized)
Swirl light Switch
I love it 😍
Reviewer: Ann | Verified Customer Date: Oct 09, 2020 Product: Swirl Light Switch Covers (Personalized)
Pirate Scene Light Switch Covers (Personalized)
Made good
Just what I needed for his pirate theme room.
Reviewer: Loretta Martinez | Verified Customer Date: Aug 13, 2020 Product: Pirate Scene Light Switch Covers (Personalized)
Design Your Own Light Switch Covers
Fun
Nice quality covers with customization prints of fond memories or events to help brighten the day everytime you look at it. Thank you
Reviewer: Michael Taraska | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Light Switch Covers
Tropical Leaves Light Switch Covers (Personalized)
Highly recommend
Love this company!- We have ordered switch covers twice now and have been extremely pleased with all of our purchases. The product is well made and we received our order in a timely fashion (even during a pandemic). Plus, you get to be as creative as you like.
Reviewer: Virginia Lowe | Verified Customer Date: Jul 24, 2020 Product: Tropical Leaves Light Switch Covers (Personalized)
Design Your Own Light Switch Covers
Nice
A good quality product that adds some custom charm to the house. I am hoping to buy more soon
Reviewer: Michael Taraska | Verified Customer Date: Jul 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Light Switch Covers
Sea-blue Seashells Light Switch Covers (Personalized)
Very pretty!
Nice quality and great looking
Reviewer: Elizabeth Albridge | Verified Customer Date: Jun 24, 2020 Product: Sea-blue Seashells Light Switch Covers (Personalized)
Dog Faces Light Switch Covers (Personalized)
Great quality
I didn't realize this would be metal. I love the design and the fact that this is great quality.
Reviewer: Kat Haines | Verified Customer Date: Jun 17, 2020 Product: Dog Faces Light Switch Covers (Personalized)
The Kiss (Klimt) - Lovers Light Switch Covers
Klimts The Kiss
My favorite painting in the world; who would have expected it on a light switch? So you are getting 5 stars because you chose that subject. The quality appears to be quite good also.....
Reviewer: Mary Pulkrabek | Verified Customer Date: May 27, 2020 Product: The Kiss (Klimt) - Lovers Light Switch Covers
Design Your Own Light Switch Covers
Awesome Quality
These came out beautifully. The quality of material and picture both exceeded my expectations!! I will be buying from them again.
Reviewer: Alyssa DePaolis | Verified Customer Date: May 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Light Switch Covers
Design Your Own Light Switch Covers
Absolutely beautiful.
I stumbled across this site while looking for a light switch cover. I purchased the cover with lady bugs. My mom use to call my children her love bugs so we got this in her memory. I was beyond happy to see it and I was super impressed. I will be doing this again.
Reviewer: Tamesha L Clark | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Light Switch Covers
Design Your Own Light Switch Covers
Mz Cherokee
I love my light switch cover... I will be customizing more...get many compliments...delivery time was quick...very satisfied...
Reviewer: Ramona. Smith | Verified Customer Date: Apr 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Light Switch Covers
Design Your Own Light Switch Covers
Dog/Cat Mom
Decorating a guest bathroom with a dog and cat theme. The paw covered light switch plate was just the right touch. Great quality and fast delivery. I would most certainly order from them again in the future😊
Reviewer: Diana L Kassien | Verified Customer Date: Apr 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Light Switch Covers
Impression Sunrise by Claude Monet Light Switch Covers
Good product but colored screws would be nice
I purchased 6-8 other outlet and switch covers with Monet and van Gogh designs from another vendor, but they did not offer a switch cover for 4 toggles, so I bought 2 of these 4-toggle plates from you. The covers were excellent with good colors and high quality materials, but I was expecting the screws to match the images which the other vendor had provided.
Reviewer: John Drollinger | Verified Customer Date: Mar 01, 2020 Product: Impression Sunrise by Claude Monet Light Switch Covers
Zebra Print Light Switch Covers (Personalized)
Zebra switch panels
These look great in my teens room!
Reviewer: Finn | Verified Customer Date: Oct 29, 2019 Product: Zebra Print Light Switch Covers (Personalized)
Design Your Own Light Switch Covers
Gorgeous
Came out amazing, we loved it for our nursery
Reviewer: Michelle G Ortiz | Verified Customer Date: Jul 23, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Light Switch Covers
Hunting Camo Light Switch Covers (Personalized)
switchplate purchase
i am so pleased and grateful for the turnaround time. It was original advised it would arrive on 6/20, but you made it arrive on 6/14 in time for father's day. Thank you. I wish I would have known how to increase the size of the font, but it is good quality and I am happy with it. Maybe next time my learning curve will improve.
Reviewer: shelli lemoine | Verified Customer Date: Jun 17, 2019 Product: Hunting Camo Light Switch Covers (Personalized)
Mermaids Light Switch Covers (Personalized)
Great customer service
The original design I picked l, they were not able to do, due to licensing. They called me and helped me pick a different design on the phone, but then I went on the site again and decided on something different. They accomadated my request with no flack. Will definitely order from them again and highly recommend. The light switch cover is adorable and came out great.
Reviewer: Melissa Feeney | Verified Customer Date: Mar 11, 2019 Product: Mermaids Light Switch Covers (Personalized)
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Light Switch Covers (Personalized)
Perfect!
This will fit nicely with my daughter's decor
Reviewer: Maria Esteves | Verified Customer Date: Nov 21, 2018 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Light Switch Covers (Personalized)
Dots & Zebra Light Switch Cover (Single Toggle) (Personalized)
Llama Switchplate
Loved this switchplate. Size is perfect!!
Reviewer: Deborah Smodic | Verified Customer Date: Sep 03, 2018 Product: Dots & Zebra Light Switch Cover (Single Toggle) (Personalized)
Firetrucks Light Switch Cover (Single Toggle) (Personalized)
Great item
The item is great. Honestly, I was expecting the item to be plastic but it's actually a heavy duty metal material. Customer service was also awesome.
Reviewer: Jacki M. | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2018 Product: Firetrucks Light Switch Cover (Single Toggle) (Personalized)
Transportation Light Switch Cover (Single Toggle) (Personalized)
Awesome.. However when you personalize it it goes ...
Awesome.. However when you personalize it it goes on the road therefore the toggle is in the name. I had to call the company for service and they were very nice and moved his name up to the top of the light plate.
Reviewer: Donna Taylor Date: Nov 28, 2016 Product: Transportation Light Switch Cover (Single Toggle) (Personalized)
Industrial Robot 1 Light Switch Cover (Single Toggle) (Personalized)
He will love it
I was able to have my grandsons name put on it. He will love it
Reviewer: Donna Taylor Date: Nov 28, 2016 Product: Industrial Robot 1 Light Switch Cover (Single Toggle) (Personalized)
Airplane & Pilot Light Switch Cover (Single Toggle) (Personalized)
They were great to work with
I didn't realize they were metal. FYI when I was personalizing mine the light switch was right on a name ( I ordered 3 different ones) I called the company and they were able to move things around on their end so it didn't interfere with the name or picture. They were great to work with.
Reviewer: Donna Taylor Date: Nov 28, 2016 Product: Airplane & Pilot Light Switch Cover (Single Toggle) (Personalized)
Equations Light Switch Cover (Single Toggle) (Personalized)
Good quality.
We ordered in red and white. It arrived earlier than expected. Good quality.
Reviewer: L. B. Date: Oct 29, 2016 Product: Equations Light Switch Cover (Single Toggle) (Personalized)
Airplane & Pilot Light Switch Cover (Single Toggle) (Personalized)
Definitely worth it!
This is well made. To be honest, I thought it was going to be just stickers on a metal plate. Boy was I wrong. It's like it's actually part of the plate. Very well done.
Reviewer: David A. Albright Date: Jun 13, 2016 Product: Airplane & Pilot Light Switch Cover (Single Toggle) (Personalized)
Airplane & Pilot Light Switch Cover (Single Toggle) (Personalized)
Five Stars
It added a special touch to my grandsons room. Beautiful
Reviewer: wilmarosa Date: Apr 22, 2016 Product: Airplane & Pilot Light Switch Cover (Single Toggle) (Personalized)
Animal Alphabet Light Switch Cover (Single Toggle) (Personalized)
perfect for the nursery
Looks better than online. great customization options and customer service! would definitely buy again.
Reviewer: Eduardo Bustamante Date: Nov 25, 2015 Product: Animal Alphabet Light Switch Cover (Single Toggle) (Personalized)
Toile Light Switch Cover (Single Toggle) (Personalized)
Five Stars
I love it. Fits room decor nicely.
Reviewer: Tara L Pouch Date: May 14, 2015 Product: Toile Light Switch Cover (Single Toggle) (Personalized)
Blue Pirate Light Switch Cover (Single Toggle) (Personalized)
Five Stars
My Grandson really likes it, it matches his rug.
Reviewer: DebraPerino Date: Nov 05, 2014 Product: Blue Pirate Light Switch Cover (Single Toggle) (Personalized)
Gingham Print Light Switch Cover (2 Toggle Plate) (Personalized)
Popping Color!
Adds a great pop of color in my half bath. I also ordered the outlet cover.
Reviewer: MaryJo Singleton Date: May 29, 2014 Product: Gingham Print Light Switch Cover (2 Toggle Plate) (Personalized)