Reviews for License Plate Frames

4.5 (130 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Unicorns License Plate Frame (Personalized)
Looks great.
Product looks great. Had a wide variety of choices with fonts, and colors.
Reviewer: Brandon | Verified Customer Date: Feb 09, 2021 Product: Unicorns License Plate Frame (Personalized)
Design Your Own License Plate Frame
Pop Can thin Aluminum NOT Recommended
Nice graphics, but the actual metal they are printed on, very very thin gauge aluminum. Easily bent or creased. I do not recommend buying this particular product.
We are sorry to hear that our product did not meet your expectations. We would love to work with you to get you a refund or replacement product.
Reviewer: James | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2021 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame
Pink & Green Dots License Plate Frame (Personalized)
Not very thick
Bending and ready to break at the bottom. You will need 4 screws. Not as durable as what I ordered else where.
Hello Jodi, these license plate frames are made out of metal, so assuming they are properly secured (with 4 screws) they should not break.
Reviewer: Jodi Rae | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2021 Product: Pink & Green Dots License Plate Frame (Personalized)
Design Your Own License Plate Frame
great design
My wife wanted this and seemed a bit skeptical on ordering. It came in todays mail and she loves it.
Reviewer: ERIC C | Verified Customer Date: Jan 06, 2021 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame
Initial Damask License Plate Frame
License plate frame
Came out great. But the Metal could’ve been thicker. Not to happy about it being so flimsy.
Reviewer: April | Verified Customer Date: Jan 05, 2021 Product: Initial Damask License Plate Frame
Fire License Plate Frame (Personalized)
likes and dislikes
Was not to impressed with how thin the material was to make the frame.
We do understand that this frame is thinner than some of the cast metal frames that people may be familiar with, but although we have several reviews like your we have had very few durability complaints over the years we have been selling this product. If you would like, you are also welcome to return the product for a refund.
Reviewer: Kevin | Verified Customer Date: Dec 28, 2020 Product: Fire License Plate Frame (Personalized)
Buzzing Bee License Plate Frame (Personalized)
Buzz Worthy License Plate Frame
I really liked the license plate frame. Now I need one for the front plate.
Reviewer: Pamela | Verified Customer Date: Dec 26, 2020 Product: Buzzing Bee License Plate Frame (Personalized)
Design Your Own License Plate Frame
Custom licence plate frame.
Design was good,but frame was bent when I received,defently thin and flemsy, not what I expected.
We do our best to package them and label them as "Do Not Bend", but sometimes the carriers still bend them in transport or trying to stuff them into mailboxes. Some customers have been able to bend them back with no trouble, but if you are unable to get it properly bent back into shape we will work with you to have another sent to you.
Reviewer: Lisa | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame
Building Blocks License Plate Frame (Personalized)
LEGO
No problems I got what I was looking for.
Reviewer: Michael Rogers | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2020 Product: Building Blocks License Plate Frame (Personalized)
Design Your Own License Plate Frame
Excellent Christmas Gift
I recently ordered a customized license plate and overall I have been pleased with my YouCustomizeIt. Their website was relatively easy to navigate with minor bugs in the designing process. The package arrived safely and quickly. The images were clear on the license plate cover just like the image. The Aluminum is a little thinner than I had imagined which is why I am leaving a 4 star review than a 5 star review. Merry Christmas.
Reviewer: Sydney | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame
Design Your Own License Plate Frame
Exactly what I ordered!
Just what I ordered! Fast! And very reasonably priced! Happy!
Reviewer: Catherine | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame
Softball License Plate Frame (Personalized)
Poor product
I bought this for a Christmas present and I was very disappointed. Very cheaply make. That plastic wont last long in Wisconsin cold weather
If you really feel it will not work for you, you are welcome to return it for a refund. That being said, we have had very few durability complaints and these are made of a thin coated metal, not plastic so they should not be bothered by cold weather.
Reviewer: Laurel | Verified Customer Date: Dec 15, 2020 Product: Softball License Plate Frame (Personalized)
Design Your Own License Plate Frame
Exactly what I wanted
The quality was much better then I was expecting.. the looks of it is professional and exactly what I wanted
Reviewer: Kimberly | Verified Customer Date: Dec 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame
Pawprints & Bones License Plate Frame (Personalized)
Plate holder
The product is exactly what I ordered. My “complaint” is that I thought I was ordering a license plate holder and not just a frame. Went back and read the wording after I received and it clearly stated frame. I have ordered other customized and non customized (Jeep related) holders that were not this expensive - so at this price I thought holder. I need to learn to read better
Reviewer: David | Verified Customer Date: Nov 24, 2020 Product: Pawprints & Bones License Plate Frame (Personalized)
Design Your Own License Plate Frame
Perfect veterans frame
I am very pleased with my frames. First Cav Yellow and at a reasonable price. Couldn't find anything else out there at twice the price or thrice. Most companies are $25/ea. or up to $40.
Reviewer: Stephen DaCosta | Verified Customer Date: Nov 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame
Design Your Own License Plate Frame
Ruby
I love that I could put my own words on my license plate frame, it came out great! Thanks
Reviewer: Karen L | Verified Customer Date: Nov 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame
Design Your Own License Plate Frame
Plate frame
Very much liked
Reviewer: Antoinette | Verified Customer Date: Nov 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame
Pawprints & Bones License Plate Frame (Personalized)
Got it right!
Nice to buy something made here that is quality! Thanks again and keep up the excellent work.
Reviewer: John M. | Verified Customer Date: Oct 22, 2020 Product: Pawprints & Bones License Plate Frame (Personalized)
Design Your Own License Plate Frame
Almost exactly what I was looking for.
I was able to design a license plate frame with almost all of the colors and graphics I wanted. This item was a gift for someone special with very specific interest. The only thing missing that I would have liked is that I was not able to use an awareness ribbon graphic. The kind for Breast Cancer, Missing someone, etc. But maybe I could have imported something of my own but just didn't know how to do it. The product turned out perfect though and when I gave it to the recipient they were so happy and touched that she cried.
Reviewer: John H | Verified Customer Date: Oct 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame
Green Camo License Plate Frame (Personalized)
not a frame
I thought this was a license plate frame and its not much thicker than a paper plate. Its in the shape of a license plate frame though and the print looks good so far. I am sure it will deform and dent as soon as I tighten the bolts so I am trying to figure out if there's a way to reinforce it.
These frames are thinner than some cast metal frames you may find, but we have had very few durability complaints. If you feel the product will simply not satisfy, you are more than welcome to return it.
Reviewer: Hollon | Verified Customer Date: Oct 16, 2020 Product: Green Camo License Plate Frame (Personalized)
Dog Faces License Plate Frame (Personalized)
Dog plate
We are thoroughly pleased with this product. Ordering and individualizing is quite simple. We are beyond pleased and satisfied. Reasonably priced and quick shipping. Thank you All !!
Reviewer: Douglas | Verified Customer Date: Oct 16, 2020 Product: Dog Faces License Plate Frame (Personalized)
Design Your Own License Plate Frame
Great Quality
I prepared this license plate frame a week ago and submitted it. I was expecting it to take time but I received it yesterday. It is exactly what I prepared. Perfect detail in the background and lettering. Don't underestimate this group of people.
Reviewer: John | Verified Customer Date: Oct 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame
Kandinsky Composition 8 License Plate Frame
WISH this worked for my states plate
I SOOOOO wanted this on my state plate to match the beautiful one I have on the front. Unfortunately it doesnt work for my state place as it covers up the state ID. So sad because its really awesome!
We would love to make a license plate frame that will work for you. We recently added additional shapes of frames to account for different state laws regarding license plate frames. We have also had some customers design their frames upside-down so the notches end up in the correct corners.
Reviewer: Linda Dempsey | Verified Customer Date: Oct 02, 2020 Product: Kandinsky Composition 8 License Plate Frame
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
statement
perfect fit and state of mind.
Reviewer: Mariama Camara | Verified Customer Date: Sep 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Golf License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
5
Easy to customize and delivered sooner than expected.
Reviewer: Pamala A Niemietz | Verified Customer Date: Sep 16, 2020 Product: Golf License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Tropical Sunset License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
looks great!
It really looks great! The only reason it gets a 4 not 5....man is it thin. Not what I was expecting, however I think it will be fine. I will be getting more stuff in the future!
Reviewer: ernest partridge | Verified Customer Date: Sep 15, 2020 Product: Tropical Sunset License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Good Service
Plate frames were printed accurately, and look great! Good service.
Reviewer: Paul Galli Jr | Verified Customer Date: Sep 10, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Ladybugs & Stripes License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Happy
Love it!!
Reviewer: Christine Delgado | Verified Customer Date: Sep 10, 2020 Product: Ladybugs & Stripes License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Sunflowers License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
License plate frame
My wife loves her new license plate frame thank you very much
Reviewer: Perry Goodman | Verified Customer Date: Sep 08, 2020 Product: Sunflowers License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Hipster Cats License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Cute License Plate Frame
Looks great & I like being able to personalize it. Best of all it’s made in America!
Reviewer: PKitty | Verified Customer Date: Sep 01, 2020 Product: Hipster Cats License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Looks awesome!
The plates are a thin metal which did bend in the post. Maybe alternate packaging for these could be considered to keep them flat in transit. Besides that, the plates look fantastic and exactly how we designed them.
Reviewer: Tee | Verified Customer Date: Aug 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Awesome
Just like I ordered. Perfect
Reviewer: Chad Struckle | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Looks nice and thin
I received the customer plate today, it is a gift for my husband so I'm not sure how he's going to like it until next week. Ordering and Shipping was quick. It was not as sturdy as I thought it was going to be, as a review said (wish I saw before ordering) single aluminum sheeting...so very thin. I like the way it looks hope it holds up. Thx
Reviewer: Lori Date: Aug 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Preppy Sea Shells License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Fantastic Customer service
I saw this licence plate frame design on the web site. Once I placed the order I asked if the letter color could be changed. Emily the customer servive rep was a great help. did the edits, sent me an email for review. The plate is perfect!!
Reviewer: Nancy Clemmons | Verified Customer Date: Aug 17, 2020 Product: Preppy Sea Shells License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Pawprints & Bones License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
paw print and bones license plate frame
Turned out absolutely adorable. Exactly as I had envisioned it. Great price, amazing product, speedy shipping!
Reviewer: Linda Prichard | Verified Customer Date: Aug 14, 2020 Product: Pawprints & Bones License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Ladybug theme VW Beetle!
Had keychain, license plate frame, wristlet keychain, floor mats, steering wheel cover all made in yellow ladybugs with black background on my photoshop. I recently purchased a yellow VW Beetle convertible with a black ragtop and youcustomizeit.com has allowed me to make a theme out of my vehicle! All the images on their products come out clear with vivid colors and very professional. I have ordered twice from them and will again for my customization needs! ❤ Thankful for the options to create!
Reviewer: Heather D Bowers | Verified Customer Date: Aug 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Fire License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Loooove it
I love having my own personalized plate cover!!
Reviewer: Kala Groves | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2020 Product: Fire License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
I like it!
I love the outcome! I only wish the website was more user friendly. It took trial and error to figure out how to apply each feature.
Reviewer: natalie walston | Verified Customer Date: Aug 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Watercolor Mandala License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Spot On!
This license plate frame information was printed perfectly on to it. The only negative I have is that; A) The plate frame itself is made from a thin plastic B) Two additional screws were needed to hold the frame in place. Unfortunately, none were provided
We are glad that you were happy with the plate, but we did want to clarify that all of our license plates and frames are made out of a coated aluminum, not plastic. We do not include screws with this product because it is secured on top of your license plate and should be secured using the screws that are holding the license plate itself into the vehicle.
Reviewer: Dorothy Meade | Verified Customer Date: Aug 08, 2020 Product: Watercolor Mandala License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
License plate frame
Took longer to receive than I thought but I live in a rural area so mail is not always as prompt as I would like. I ordered the least expensive frame and I was slightly disappointed as it’s made from aluminum sheeting but once on the license plate it does look good so happy with the product overall. I would order again but go with a more expensive frame.
Reviewer: John Griffith | Verified Customer Date: Aug 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Personalized license plate frames.
They were easy to design and order. They came sooner than stated. I made them for myself.
Reviewer: Randy Hogan | Verified Customer Date: Jul 31, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Great product prompt service
License plate frame is a metal product and is an exact copy of the design I submitted. Very happy with the service
Reviewer: Nigel Brooks | Verified Customer Date: Jul 28, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Boho Floral License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
floral license plate frame
ordered this for our granddaughter - she loved it! Colors are bright and exactly what she wanted. It's a flimsy but ok
Reviewer: MARILYN COSGROVE | Verified Customer Date: Jul 22, 2020 Product: Boho Floral License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Exquisite Chintz License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Great Print Look
The metal is a little flimsier than I expected however it looks great on my car, and Im happy.
Reviewer: Claudia Howard | Verified Customer Date: Jul 21, 2020 Product: Exquisite Chintz License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) License Plate Frame - Style B
Great Product and Service
Liked the styles available. Reasonable price. Fast delivery. Everything went very smoothly. Thanks!
Reviewer: MARCIA B HART | Verified Customer Date: Jul 20, 2020 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) License Plate Frame - Style B
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Great product
I am VERY pleased with my item. It arrived very quickly and was created exactly how I designed it. I can't wait to order another one!!
Reviewer: Robert T Christon-Walker | Verified Customer Date: Jul 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Great Product
Have only had the license plate frame for a week, but so far, through 2 major rainstorms, it's holding up nicely. It looks good, and the material seems pretty strong! I loved having so many options to design it as well. The delivery was quick, and the ordering process was easy.
Reviewer: Rebecca Preast | Verified Customer Date: Jul 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
License Plate Frame
The price was great. Easy to customize. Looks great on my red car. Only comment, is that I noticed after putting the license plate frame on my car, the top part of the frame covers up the top half of the word "Texas" on my license plate. If the top part of the frame could be the same size as the bottom, it would be perfect.
Reviewer: Janet Taylor | Verified Customer Date: Jul 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Mandala Floral License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
License Frame purchase
I love the frame. It's a bit "flimsier" than I had hoped, but looks good on my car. My boyfriend remarked that he hoped it would hold up in the carwash. We'll see. I loved that I could customize it with my favorite saying. Timing is everything! I had an issue with its delivery by USPS. I mistakenly called your number checking into that. The delivery wasn't your problem, but the girl who answered was very nice and concerned for me. She said to call back if I didn't receive it. I talked to my mailman and he had it the next day. So...all is good. I'll report if I have any issues and will look to you if I want to personalize anything else. You have lots of products!
Thank you very much for your review. We do receive comments like "It seems thin/flimsy" relatively often, but in the many years of selling this product we have had very little durability complaints
Reviewer: ROBERTA T REYNOLDS | Verified Customer Date: Jul 09, 2020 Product: Mandala Floral License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Awesome
i love my plate. I ordered the steering wheel cover that i cant wait to get. I just need to be able to get the back seats done bench style. But love my plate!
Reviewer: Tessa Springs | Verified Customer Date: Jun 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Live Love Lake License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Fast & easy
Good product, fast turn around
Reviewer: James Younce | Verified Customer Date: Jun 29, 2020 Product: Live Love Lake License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Wedding People License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
License plate wedding people frame
I am extremely happy with my purchase. I thought it was going to be plastic and was very surprised that it was metal. I purchased this as an anniversary gift for my wife. She was very excited and it brought tears to her eyes. It was fabulous!!!
Reviewer: Lyn G Trosper | Verified Customer Date: Jun 26, 2020 Product: Wedding People License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Tie Dye License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Very Satisfied
Quick delivery time and I am very satisfied with my product. Will be placing another order.
Reviewer: George Staley | Verified Customer Date: Jun 26, 2020 Product: Tie Dye License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Tie Dye License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
SUPERB
My husband LOVED your product, will order again! 😄
Reviewer: TARA BURFORD | Verified Customer Date: Jun 19, 2020 Product: Tie Dye License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Daisies License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
great service
Very nice perfect
Reviewer: jeffrey hall | Verified Customer Date: Jun 19, 2020 Product: Daisies License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Camper License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Awesome
Our licence plate frame is so cute. We just bought a new RV. We had to get rid of the RV dealers tag holder. This new plate frame is Awesome. Love that I was able to personalize it. Thank You for a GREAT product
Reviewer: Mary Maniaci | Verified Customer Date: Jun 19, 2020 Product: Camper License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) License Plate Frame - Style B
Beyond My Expectations
I received my custom license plate holder for my newly purchased RAV4 Hybrid. I was expecting a plastic holder however it is made with metal. It looks amazing and matches the color of my vehicle. I am extremely pleased with my purchase.
Reviewer: Bonnie Schrock | Verified Customer Date: Jun 11, 2020 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) License Plate Frame - Style B
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Quick and easy ordering
Website is easy to navigate. Order went smoothly. Very happy with this license plate. I will be purchasing from this company again.
Reviewer: Dale Clossick | Verified Customer Date: Jun 10, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
sales clerk
I was so grateful to your sales clerk for helping me and explaining to me how to purchase the item I wanted. She was very helpful and very patient with me. I was very pleased. I do have a complaint about the condition of the item. It was sorta bent up when I received it. You put it in a cardboard flat holder but it got bent somewhat which is the postal service and their machines I know as I worked for them 30 years. If I may suggest to wrap it in cardboard and then into the cardboard envelope that would help as the do not treat all the mail nicely otherwise you are the greatest and I will pass it on
Reviewer: carol wermers | Verified Customer Date: Jun 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Lips n Hearts License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Fancy plate
I love my new plate covers. I customized my plates so Everyone understands I work for all my nice things. And the lips around the plates match my tattoo lol. I do wish the plate cover was a little thicker because one car wash and I’m afraid the front cover will bend and twist.
Reviewer: ROBIN PREMO | Verified Customer Date: Jun 05, 2020 Product: Lips n Hearts License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Cheap and flimsy
This is extremely thin aluminum. Looks cheap, feels cheap. Would NOT buy again. Do not recommend this product.
We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your purchase. For this reason we have our "Love It or Return It" policy
Reviewer: Mary Eide | Verified Customer Date: Jun 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Love It!
I love my new license plate frame! It goes perfect with my car. Not thinking I only ordered one, now I need to get one for the fron of my car. CA requires plates on front and back. It's a great way to advertise. I'll send a photo shortly! Thanks You Customize It! Sue Shaw Sue's CBD Shop
Reviewer: Sue Shaw | Verified Customer Date: May 31, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Gymnastics with Name/Text License Plate Frame - Style B
License plate frame
Excellent work and fast delivery.
Reviewer: Carmen Tornambe | Verified Customer Date: May 27, 2020 Product: Gymnastics with Name/Text License Plate Frame - Style B
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) License Plate Frame - Style B
customized item AND great prices?!? yessss!!!
started with one of my favorite paintings and added a life verse - what a great way to personalize my car! turnaround and shipping were fast and a great price too! win win!
Reviewer: heather mc | Verified Customer Date: May 15, 2020 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) License Plate Frame - Style B
Camper License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
I'm a happy CAMPER
even cuter in person and good quality. Thank you
Reviewer: ZOILA Prado | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2020 Product: Camper License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Love the product
I had my own. License plate made. I designed it all myself and it turned out great. It was a bit thinner than I expected compared to other license plate covers but it’s good!!
Reviewer: Shelene Baker | Verified Customer Date: May 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Tropical Sunset License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
License plate frame
The frame was exactly like I designed it. I will have to design another one because it doesn't match my plate. I think I probably need a plain black one but I will see what I can do to design one to match my plate. Thanks youcustomizeit. I'm sure we will customize it.
Reviewer: Charita Williams | Verified Customer Date: May 03, 2020 Product: Tropical Sunset License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Hunting Camo License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Plate cover but different camo? And thin
like it but its a different color camo than the seat covers and floor mats and also its super thin
We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your product. You are more than welcome to return it if you would like.
Reviewer: Kyle Bivens | Verified Customer Date: Apr 30, 2020 Product: Hunting Camo License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Great for personalized gifts!
Awesome service. Lots of options and fast shipping. I highly recommend for personalized items. I would purchase again.
Reviewer: Virginia A Tolbert | Verified Customer Date: Apr 28, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Fabulous!
Love my plate frame! I read that they were thin so I actually ordered two and doubled them up! It’s unique and a pic of myself with my own saying! Freaking love it on my jeep! I’ll order again!!
Reviewer: Krista Simonsen | Verified Customer Date: Apr 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Fit my needs
These came in nice, they are thin metal but I had read that ahead of time on a review so I expected it. I had to make it upside down to line up with the sticker placement for my state but they fit great.
Reviewer: Amy Nix | Verified Customer Date: Apr 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Pawprints & Bones License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
LOVE
I love my personalized plates, they were easy to create and was to be expecting in a week or 2 and was shipped to me in 3 days!! Great graphics and highly satisfied!
Reviewer: Beth Bruck | Verified Customer Date: Mar 31, 2020 Product: Pawprints & Bones License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
License plate frame
Frames came exactly as ordered. A tad on the thin side, but they do what they are designed for. Would order again. Great customer service!
Reviewer: Scott Taylor | Verified Customer Date: Mar 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Stars and Stripes License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Excelent
So glad I found this company already have ordered birthday gifts for two people. Look forward to ordering more items.
Reviewer: Jo Ann Ducouer | Verified Customer Date: Mar 22, 2020 Product: Stars and Stripes License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Perfection!
I was so happy when I came across this sight that I kind of went crazy, but the end product was perfect! Exactly what I wanted and it took way less time to get it than I expect. On a scale of 1-10, this company gets 100!
Reviewer: Elsie Francisco | Verified Customer Date: Mar 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Pawprints & Bones License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Not happy
Not happy with license plate at all. I think the first time I go through the car wash it will bend all up. I wish I would have known it was nothing more than a heavy cardboard like strength to it. I shouldve read up that it was not a heavy duty metal frame like I have had in the past.
We are very to hear that you are unhappy with your license plate frame. We work hard to ensure that the products that we provide the test of time and will meet the expectations of our customers. However, it is impossible to do this for everyone so that is why we have our love it or return it policy. I will have customer service reach out to you to do whatever we can to help.
Reviewer: Mary martyn | Verified Customer Date: Mar 04, 2020 Product: Pawprints & Bones License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Amazing
Love love love it
Reviewer: Ashley Sexton | Verified Customer Date: Mar 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Not the best quality
I love the concept of the plate but, for what I paid the plate was cheaply made I thought the frame would be more solid and less flimsy and the photo makes it look like a normal plate frame but, ita not
Reviewer: Gary Leduc | Verified Customer Date: Mar 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Bohemian Art License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Awesome
Exactly what i ordered!!! Thank you!!!
Reviewer: Janice Beecher | Verified Customer Date: Feb 16, 2020 Product: Bohemian Art License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Licence plate cover for our princess
We received the specialized licence plate cover we ordered. Our granddaughter loved it! She had papaw put it on her car right away. Your products are great.
Reviewer: William McLain | Verified Customer Date: Feb 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) License Plate Frame - Style B
Debra
Love it so cute good quality
Reviewer: Debra Sewell | Verified Customer Date: Feb 11, 2020 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) License Plate Frame - Style B
Mother's Day License Plate Frame - Style B
license frame
everything was exactly the way I wanted it color what I wanted on it
Reviewer: Emma Durham | Verified Customer Date: Feb 11, 2020 Product: Mother's Day License Plate Frame - Style B
Tropical Sunset License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
would not order again
The color and letters are well done, but the frame itself is flimsy plastic. I have ordered other personalized license frames before and they were metal.
We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the quality of our license plate frame. We have always sold a thin metal frame, so I am unsure how you received a plastic one. We will have customer service reach out to you to resolve the issue.
Reviewer: anaundda elijah | Verified Customer Date: Feb 05, 2020 Product: Tropical Sunset License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Pet Photo License Plate Frame - Style B
Perfect
Looks exactly like it did when I ordered and purchased it.
Reviewer: Denise Boutin | Verified Customer Date: Jan 21, 2020 Product: Pet Photo License Plate Frame - Style B
Nurse License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Love it
My license holder was easy to customize, the site was easy to navigate, the arrival was timely and it matches my car. Win Win!!
Reviewer: Patricia A Cousin | Verified Customer Date: Jan 05, 2020 Product: Nurse License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Zodiac Constellations License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Right on
Exactly what I wanted
Reviewer: Hank Foshee | Verified Customer Date: Jan 04, 2020 Product: Zodiac Constellations License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Glitter Moroccan Watercolor License Plate Frame - Style B
License plate frame
I love my new license plate frame! It was easy to design as was shipped within three days. I purchased it for my new car.
Reviewer: Lisa Gray DeCastro | Verified Customer Date: Jan 03, 2020 Product: Glitter Moroccan Watercolor License Plate Frame - Style B
Skulls License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Great look
Just what I ordered and shipped fast
Reviewer: Linda Mohr-Trabachino | Verified Customer Date: Jan 02, 2020 Product: Skulls License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
I Love Cheerleading
This is a fun gift. I enjoyed designing the plate and the creativity made me feel that I was giving a personal gift.
Reviewer: Carol K Coursey | Verified Customer Date: Dec 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
License plate frame?
This purchase was very disappointing. I expected it to be an actual license plate frame, which its not. Its a very thin, flimsy piece that is supposed to fit over an actual frame. And the package it was in arrived twisted and bent, therefore it was also twisted and bent. The only reason I gave it one star was because the colors were good.
We are very sorry that you are not happy with your licences plate frame. We do our best to stock what we believe is the absolutely best product at a fair price but we realize that are choices do not meet everyone's expectations. So, we have our love it or return it policy. Please contact customer care and we will be more than happy to replace your frame or refund your purchase.
Reviewer: Martina Parker | Verified Customer Date: Dec 28, 2019 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Glitter Moroccan Watercolor License Plate Frame - Style B
NICE !!
I am very happy with my purchase. It is a bit flimsy like other reviews mentioned but it screws over plate securely. For the price spent it is indeed satisfying. I enjoy the fact that I designed it to personally describe my happiness. I can honestly say it was an ease to place on & the license plate numbers are fully visible.
Reviewer: Ms Murphy | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2019 Product: Glitter Moroccan Watercolor License Plate Frame - Style B
Zodiac Constellations License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Exactly what I needed
Its exactly what I needed. Very happy customer
Reviewer: Rita Brown | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2019 Product: Zodiac Constellations License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Thin material
The quality of work is awesome. We were however expecting something slightly different. Every other plate ring I have ever bought has enclosed the license plate where these simply lay over the top of the plates. Other that that we are pleased.
Reviewer: Tim Bray | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2019 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Quick Service
The turnaround time and shipment was prompt and super quick. The personalized license plate I designed came out exactly as shown.
Reviewer: K. Barry | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2019 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Zodiac Constellations License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
OK
Nice product. Price reasonable. Quick delivery. thanks.
Reviewer: David Higbee | Verified Customer Date: Oct 22, 2019 Product: Zodiac Constellations License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) License Plate Frame - Style B
Beautiful
I received my License Plate Frame yesterday and is already on my car. You Customize It was fast, reliable, inexpensive, and the product is great. I am enclosing a photo of what it actually looks like on. I will definitely recommend this company.
Reviewer: Pia Siegman | Verified Customer Date: Oct 08, 2019 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) License Plate Frame - Style B
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Warning: Frame "fits" OVER, NOT AROUND license plate
WARNING: This frame "fits" OVER, NOT AROUND a license plate, thus obscuring the writing at the top and bottom of the plate, including the state name, which is illegal in most, if not all states. I had been so excited to put the 2 frames I ordered on my car because they are so pretty, but I was that much more disappointed when realized I could not. I would have given only 1 star and never ordered from the company again, but Customer Service was so responsive and courteous when I reached out to them that I do plan to order from them again. (I also ordered some stickers and a decal from them with this same design which came out beautiful.) So, I recommend the company, but unfortunately not the license plates (lest you get a ticket or fine).
Reviewer: Kathleen Oakley | Verified Customer Date: Oct 05, 2019 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) License Plate Frame - Style B
Nice
Very cute and good quality. I'll purchase again.
Reviewer: Therese | Verified Customer Date: Sep 30, 2019 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) License Plate Frame - Style B
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Just what I ordered.
Great product. Fit perfectly
Reviewer: Jesse Arechiga | Verified Customer Date: Sep 10, 2019 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Golf License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Makes me smile
I really enjoy the style & color. I’m going to buy a few more accessories.
Reviewer: Katherine Warren | Verified Customer Date: Aug 19, 2019 Product: Golf License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) License Plate Frame - Style B
Quick and perfect.
I was pleasantly surprised on just how quickly I received my plate holders. It was exactly what I had ordered. Thank you. I will shop here again when the need arises.
Reviewer: terry rucker | Verified Customer Date: Aug 13, 2019 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) License Plate Frame - Style B
Nature Inspired License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
So fast and beautiful!
Frame came so fast and I absolutely love it!
Reviewer: Holli Fisher | Verified Customer Date: Aug 13, 2019 Product: Nature Inspired License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Watercolor Mandala License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
PLATE FRAME
I LOVE IT JUST WHAT I WANTED
Reviewer: SANDRA MCLEAN | Verified Customer Date: Aug 08, 2019 Product: Watercolor Mandala License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) License Plate Frame - Style B
Fast and Accurate
I could not believe a personalized item could be delivered so fast! I ordered a custom license frame and it was here before my new personalized plates! It looks the exact way my computer showed it when I ordered it. Only thing is that I only ordered one for the back plate. Now I am going to choose a different design for the front. I don't mind because it was fun and easy to order!
Reviewer: Paris D Cortina | Verified Customer Date: Jul 16, 2019 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) License Plate Frame - Style B
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
License Plate Frame
I love that I was able to creat a custom design. but the frame is extremely flimsy, I have it on for two days now, hopefully it holds up
Reviewer: Lauren Mitchell | Verified Customer Date: Jul 07, 2019 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Perfect
Great products and great prices
Reviewer: Barry Moore | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2019 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
My Father My Hero License Plate Frame - Style B
License plate frame
Its Perfect!
Reviewer: Kim Elliott | Verified Customer Date: Jun 23, 2019 Product: My Father My Hero License Plate Frame - Style B
Photo Birthday License Plate Frame - Style B
Personalized
It arrived on time and I liked the quality in which it came in because for the price it was actually really cute. I put my boyfriends dog who passed away and it was not blurry or low quality. Really happy!
Reviewer: Rebecca Aleman | Verified Customer Date: Jun 18, 2019 Product: Photo Birthday License Plate Frame - Style B
Pink & Green Suzani License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Love my license plate frame
I love my license plate frame. It’s absolutely perfect for this proud Nana. The prompt service was much appreciated. I haven’t had it for very long so I can’t comment on the durability, but the cost was minimal so I could order another!
Reviewer: Janie Campbell | Verified Customer Date: Jun 17, 2019 Product: Pink & Green Suzani License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) License Plate Frame - Style B
So pretty...
I love the holder, however the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the bottom part comes up so high, it will be difficult to read my yearly tags. I hope I don't get pulled over because they are not completely readable,.
Reviewer: Elaine B SPRAY | Verified Customer Date: Jun 11, 2019 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) License Plate Frame - Style B
Tropical Sunset License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Exceeded expectation
Easy to use sight. Product exceeded expectations and delivery was as advertised. Fair price for a solid purchase. Thanks
Reviewer: Fred Heinle | Verified Customer Date: Jun 11, 2019 Product: Tropical Sunset License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Love
Leopard + Bama= AWESOME
Reviewer: Christin Fults | Verified Customer Date: May 23, 2019 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Golf License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
I only Golf on days ending in 'Y'
It was perfect!
Reviewer: Carolyn Gibilisco | Verified Customer Date: May 22, 2019 Product: Golf License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Good Quality, a little thinner than i thought
Came quickly. Good quality. The item is a little thinner than i thought it would be.
Reviewer: Ken Wojnarowski | Verified Customer Date: May 21, 2019 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
JUST as I ordered
came quicker then they said it would take. I did have to super glue the bottom of the frame to the plate, due to not having screws on the bottom
Reviewer: cindy stuempfle | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2019 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Excellent
Excellent service and excellent product. Very impressed
Reviewer: Linda Michelle Quirmbach | Verified Customer Date: May 07, 2019 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Flying Pigs License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Love it
I am so excited about my car frame. I have had several people say they like it. Ain't nothing llike showing it off especially when you have a pig collection at home. Now I am looking for. Eagles license plate frame.
Reviewer: Carletta Nichols | Verified Customer Date: Apr 21, 2019 Product: Flying Pigs License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Plate frame
Perfect ! Easy, quick, and just as ordered.
Reviewer: Chris Balling | Verified Customer Date: Apr 16, 2019 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Sloth License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Great
Can’t really go wrong here
Reviewer: Abigail fickera | Verified Customer Date: Apr 15, 2019 Product: Sloth License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Queenie
I love my plate cover, it gives my car an extra pop to her!!😁
Reviewer: Marquisha Haynes | Verified Customer Date: Apr 08, 2019 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Custom plate holder
It arrived promptly, was accurate, and gave me the flexibility to design just what I wanted. I am happy
Reviewer: Robert L Maddox III | Verified Customer Date: Mar 25, 2019 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Nature Inspired License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Love that I could have it say exactly what I wanted!
Turned out exactly as I had hoped.
Reviewer: Marla O'Steen | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2018 Product: Nature Inspired License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
3 license plate frames
All three of my adult children got new cars within a month of each other. To celebrate their success, I designed and ordered license plate holders for each of them: music noted for the bassoon player, computer circuits for the electrical engineer, and water bubbles for the swim coach. I was happy with the quality, speed and look of the frames. And everyone was thrilled with their own special message.
Reviewer: ML Verdi-Korte | Verified Customer Date: Jul 03, 2018 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Love it
I've had the advertisement from the company I bought the car from since I got it. It looks so good to see something different. I am looking so different now. I don't know what took me so long to do this. Keep doing what you do. I got them so quickly I was really shocked. Most times things come so slowly. Yours was a few days. Very very good.
Reviewer: Doris Boyer-Cummings | Verified Customer Date: Jun 26, 2018 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Poppies License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Personalized Plate Frame
My frames look great! They came in excellent time and I am pleased. I haven't put them on yet as I am waiting for my new plates. I do think they're pretty thin, but I haven't bought frames before so maybe that's normal. As long as they hold up and keep their color, I love them!
Reviewer: Shelly Mueller | Verified Customer Date: May 01, 2018 Product: Poppies License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Daisies License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
Licence plate frame
I absolutely love my licence plate frame..!!!!😍😍😍😍
Reviewer: Melinda Cecil | Verified Customer Date: Apr 25, 2018 Product: Daisies License Plate Frame - Style B (Personalized)
American Quotes License Plate Frame - Style B
Loved it
It looks amazing and just how I wanted it to
Reviewer: Vanessa Caban | Verified Customer Date: Apr 25, 2018 Product: American Quotes License Plate Frame - Style B
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Design your own plate
Looks great!
Reviewer: MONICA TERPO | Verified Customer Date: Apr 11, 2018 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
Review For YouCustomizeIt.com
I do love these license plate frames I enjoyed making them on the web site it was super easy.
Reviewer: Sherry Martinez | Verified Customer Date: Dec 03, 2017 Product: Design Your Own License Plate Frame - Style B
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) License Plate Frame - Style B
Five Stars
Thin and bendy if you're not careful but totally love it!!!!
Reviewer: Patch & Heidi Date: Jul 30, 2017 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) License Plate Frame - Style B