4.6 (8 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Hipster Cats Leatherette Portfolio with Notepad (Personalized)
Great experience
Product was exactly what I ordered. Daughter loved it. Shipping was fast. Couldn't have been happier.
Reviewer: John | Verified Customer Date: Jan 05, 2021 Product: Hipster Cats Leatherette Portfolio with Notepad (Personalized)
Graduating Students Leatherette Portfolio with Notepad (Personalized)
Fast Delivery
Fast and efficient delivery. However, package was stuffed into my mailbox...just luck product was not bent or damaged. Consider marking “DO NOT BEND” or something equally appropriate, before mailing.
Reviewer: Janet Wright Avila | Verified Customer Date: May 04, 2020 Product: Graduating Students Leatherette Portfolio with Notepad (Personalized)
Design Your Own Leatherette Portfolio with Notepad
Portfolio
Lovely.
Reviewer: Anne Shepherd | Verified Customer Date: Dec 01, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Leatherette Portfolio with Notepad
Interlocking Monogram Leatherette Portfolio with Notepad (Personalized)
Notepad
The lettering was a little squished together. It was hard to make out each letter.
Reviewer: Mary Kemp | Verified Customer Date: Sep 24, 2019 Product: Interlocking Monogram Leatherette Portfolio with Notepad (Personalized)
Pineapples Leatherette Portfolio with Notepad (Personalized)
Extremely Impressed!
Unbelievable! I still can't believe I've purchased an item of THIS top quality for such a low price. Very VERY pleased with the personalized portfolio notepad!
Reviewer: Michael Parrish | Verified Customer Date: Mar 27, 2019 Product: Pineapples Leatherette Portfolio with Notepad (Personalized)
Foxy Mama Leatherette Portfolio with Notepad
Pocket not quite useful enough for storing documents
I had bought this in hopes of being able to store documents in the left side pocket but it’s not big enough to easily slide paper in and out. Otherwise the portfolio itself is well made and I love the fox on the cover.
Reviewer: Spilman Jennifer | Verified Customer Date: Oct 22, 2018 Product: Foxy Mama Leatherette Portfolio with Notepad
Design Your Own Leatherette Portfolio with Notepad
Jody Wilburn
The custom design website was user friendly / easy to use. I did call the company to assist in the design and they were easy to reach and very helpful. The product is good quality for the price and the design / print came out perfect. I purchased the product for myself and would recommend this website to others.
Reviewer: Jody Wilburn | Verified Customer Date: Sep 24, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Leatherette Portfolio with Notepad
Fire Leatherette Portfolio with Notepad (Personalized)
Perfect
The entire process was quick. It’s exactly what I wanted and it will make a perfect Fathers Day gift. I would definitely use them again and recommend it to others.
Reviewer: Krista Wilson | Verified Customer Date: Jun 03, 2018 Product: Fire Leatherette Portfolio with Notepad (Personalized)