Reviews for Leatherette Journal

5.0 (9 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Logo & Company Name Leatherette Journal (Personalized)
Very pleased
Loved this, it was a gift and it definitely met my expectations!
Reviewer: Kathleen Pelligrinelli | Verified Customer Date: Aug 03, 2022 Product: Logo & Company Name Leatherette Journal (Personalized)
Lake House #2 Leatherette Journal (Personalized)
So nice!
I was thrilled with this book. Great quality and the customization! Ill order from you again. Thank you!
Reviewer: Erlene Healey | Verified Customer Date: Mar 17, 2022 Product: Lake House #2 Leatherette Journal (Personalized)
Fish Leatherette Journal (Personalized)
One Happy Fisherman
Thank you all so so so much for making my nephew officially set his documentary novel writing career into motion! He was absolutely beside himself to be able to immediately begin documenting and registering his research and intense knowledge of fish and marine life. This kid is on a mission, and you all gave him the captains wheel to steer into his future! THANK YOU, more than you can possibly know, for bringing the magic, in the 13th hour, a Christmas miracle* You all are amazing; we cannot thank you enough!!
Reviewer: A Grateful Aunt | Verified Customer Date: Jan 03, 2022 Product: Fish Leatherette Journal (Personalized)
Fish Leatherette Journal (Personalized)
Fishing journal
You guys knocked it out of the park! It's exactly what I wanted! Thanks again!
Reviewer: Dan Phillips | Verified Customer Date: Nov 10, 2021 Product: Fish Leatherette Journal (Personalized)
Multiline Text Leatherette Journal (Personalized)
Better than expected
Honestly, better quality and overall look than I expected
Reviewer: Cristina | Verified Customer Date: Jan 29, 2021 Product: Multiline Text Leatherette Journal (Personalized)
Thankful & Blessed Leatherette Journal (Personalized)
Beautiful Journal
I was looking for a journal for the newlyweds to record their blessings. This one is perfect, good quality and beautiful.
Reviewer: Lori | Verified Customer Date: Dec 01, 2020 Product: Thankful & Blessed Leatherette Journal (Personalized)
Lake House #2 Leatherette Journal (Personalized)
Great Quality!
Order was accurate and fast shipping!
Reviewer: Amanda | Verified Customer Date: Nov 10, 2020 Product: Lake House #2 Leatherette Journal (Personalized)
Design Your Own Leatherette Journal
Thoroughly Impressed
I don’t think I’ve ever written a review in my life but I was so impressed by the quality of the journal I ordered that I felt compelled to share it. I bought this for my boyfriend and at first I was a little worried the design I put on there wouldn’t come out right since it has a lot of fine lines & details but it came out PERFECT & I am blown away by the craftsmanship. This came out way better than I expected & I will absolutely be buying from this company again. For how good the prices are, the quality of their products, & how fast the shipping was, I feel like everyone needs to know about this site! Thanks so much for your awesome work, I think my boyfriend is going to love this gift.
Reviewer: Jessica Fritsche | Verified Customer Date: Jun 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Leatherette Journal
Round Monogram Leatherette Journal (Personalized)
Very Personal Gift
Nice feel and clear cut design on cover. Arrived quickly and added a personal touch to gift giving.
Reviewer: Foley Lisa | Verified Customer Date: Jan 01, 2020 Product: Round Monogram Leatherette Journal (Personalized)