5.0 (8 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Grandparent Quotes and Sayings Leatherette Checkbook Holder (Personalized)
Holder
I love my new holder. It was just like the photo and detail was awesome!
Reviewer: Delores | Verified Customer Date: Nov 15, 2021 Product: Grandparent Quotes and Sayings Leatherette Checkbook Holder (Personalized)
Logo & Company Name Leatherette Checkbook Holder (Personalized)
Great Product
The printing on the checkbook was professionally done and looks great, plus it shipped super fast. Great company with a great sense of customer service.
Reviewer: Gary | Verified Customer Date: Sep 17, 2021 Product: Logo & Company Name Leatherette Checkbook Holder (Personalized)
Tropical Sunset Leatherette Checkbook Holder (Personalized)
Just as described
Soft and flexible, nice imprint. Will be more durable than the vinyl ones yet less costly than genuine leather.
Reviewer: Debra L | Verified Customer Date: Sep 07, 2021 Product: Tropical Sunset Leatherette Checkbook Holder (Personalized)
Interlocking Monogram Leatherette Checkbook Holder (Personalized)
Quality Checkbook Holder
My wife loved it.
Reviewer: Ralph Cencebaugh | Verified Customer Date: Sep 30, 2020 Product: Interlocking Monogram Leatherette Checkbook Holder (Personalized)
Design Your Own Leatherette Checkbook Holder
Order review
Very satisfied with my purchase and quality of the checkbook cover... Thank you !!
Reviewer: Gloria Griffin | Verified Customer Date: May 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Leatherette Checkbook Holder
Sloth Leatherette Checkbook Holder (Personalized)
Check book
Love it!
Reviewer: Sarah Hoffman | Verified Customer Date: Nov 03, 2019 Product: Sloth Leatherette Checkbook Holder (Personalized)
Logo & Company Name Leatherette Checkbook Holder (Personalized)
Looks great
I received my cover on time. Looks great. I only wish I'd made the logo bigger. Good leather thickness and quality.
Reviewer: Rick Kellogg | Verified Customer Date: Jul 02, 2019 Product: Logo & Company Name Leatherette Checkbook Holder (Personalized)
Design Your Own Leatherette Checkbook Holder
Very nice
Very nice
Reviewer: Andrew Workman | Verified Customer Date: Nov 11, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Leatherette Checkbook Holder