Reviews for Laptop Sleeves / Cases (Write A Review)

Dragons Laptop Sleeve / Case (Personalized)
We love it!
Our Dragon laptop sleeve came quicker than expected, and just in time for school! With distance learning and random in building days, none of the tiny backpacks for her tiny size came with a laptop sleeve. This size is particular size is perfect for her touch screen chrome book and allows space to place her charger in there as well. We have had many compliments and know that we will get more customized items in the future. :)
Reviewer: Claire | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 03, 2020 Product: Dragons Laptop Sleeve / Case (Personalized)
Monogram Laptop Sleeve / Case (Personalized)
Doesnt fit...higher price than expected...false advertising
I bought the sleeve for a 15 laptop, which is what I have. Its a Dell Inspiron 15 3000 series. The sleeve does not fit by an inch all around. I had to shove my laptop in and theres no way it could be zipped. Either they sent the wrong size or its false advertising. All they said was, well you could send it back. No thanks...thats too much trouble where I live and more money out of my pocket. Not to mention it was $40 instead of $30.
We are sorry that you feel our website falsely advertised this product, but outside of allowing you to return the product for a full product refund, there is not much more we can do. It is worth noting that Dell Inspiron 15 3000 series laptop has a 15.6" screen which best fits in a 16" sleeve (which we unfortunately do not sell at this time). Lastly the 15" sleeve is listed for $39.95 on our website and that price is clearly shown upon selecting that size.
Reviewer: Kimberly Date: Jul 14, 2020 Product: Monogram Laptop Sleeve / Case (Personalized)
Design Your Own Laptop Sleeve / Case - 15"
Sweet!
Great customer service!, great design!, quick and safe delivery!, I highly recommend youcustomizeit.com!
Reviewer: Danielle Kristen Gould Date: Feb 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Sleeve / Case - 15"
Monogrammed Damask Laptop Sleeve / Case (Personalized)
sleeve
the sleeve fit nice and snug it looks great
Reviewer: Krysta Jones | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 19, 2020 Product: Monogrammed Damask Laptop Sleeve / Case (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Laptop Sleeve / Case (Personalized)
Case
Very nice I love it
Reviewer: Deidre Polak | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 06, 2018 Product: Monogrammed Damask Laptop Sleeve / Case (Personalized)
Design Your Own Laptop Sleeve / Case
Great!
The quality is awesome and the designed side turn out perfect! A little disappointed the design was only on one side but they may have been my misunderstanding that the design wouldn’t be on both sides...
Reviewer: Monica Beals | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 13, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Sleeve / Case
Lotus Flowers Laptop Sleeve / Case (Personalized)
Love it!
My laptop sleeve came out perfect! These will make great gifts!! I will be ordering more!!
Reviewer: Carole Dowdy | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 01, 2018 Product: Lotus Flowers Laptop Sleeve / Case (Personalized)
Dinosaurs Laptop Sleeve / Case - 12" (Personalized)
Great quality
The items were so amazing!!!!! Its great quality and a reasonable price you just can't find that anywhere else
Reviewer: SHEROKIE THOMPSON | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 28, 2018 Product: Dinosaurs Laptop Sleeve / Case - 12" (Personalized)
Lips (Pucker Up) Laptop Sleeve / Case - 15"
turned out better than I imagined
The product turned out better than I even imagine. The process was easy. I will definitely this again!
Reviewer: Tiffany Martin | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 21, 2017 Product: Lips (Pucker Up) Laptop Sleeve / Case - 15"
Design Your Own Laptop Sleeve / Case - 13"
product quality
I found it hard to maneuver through your web site. Also, the cover came in with the design crooked. That would mean your quality control is not up to par. It is to close to Christmas to get new one so my niece will have to live with the crooked design. I however appreciate the quick shipping.
Reviewer: Cindy Brownback | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 20, 2017 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Sleeve / Case - 13"
Llamas Laptop Sleeve / Case - 15" (Personalized)
Good, colors off a little
The product was delivered quite fast and its really good. I gave 4 starts only because the colors arent really the same of the picture when I designed the laptop cover , but they are quite similar.
Reviewer: Gaia Giordani | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 15, 2017 Product: Llamas Laptop Sleeve / Case - 15" (Personalized)
Moroccan & Damask Laptop Sleeve / Case - 15" (Personalized)
Review For YouCustomizeIt.com
The personalized laptop sleeve came out as it looked online. The material and workmanship is as advertised. It was easy to take their idea and personalize it, not only with a name but choosing designs, patterns and colors. Would order from this company again without hesitation.
Reviewer: Cara Breslow | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 13, 2017 Product: Moroccan & Damask Laptop Sleeve / Case - 15" (Personalized)
Swirl Laptop Sleeve / Case - 13" (Personalized)
Very pretty!
I ordered these sleeves for both of our daughters for Christmas. They are just as I expected them to be. Very beautiful! The only thing that kept me from giving 5 stars was the size. I paid close attention to the dimensions before ordering and upon arrival, the laptops barely fit. I definitely would have ordered a large if I knew they were that tight.
Reviewer: Lindsey Howard | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 06, 2017 Product: Swirl Laptop Sleeve / Case - 13" (Personalized)
Leopard Print Laptop Sleeve / Case (Personalized)
So disappointed.
It was way too huge for my MacBook Air. I have no other use for it, so it just sits. So disappointed.
Reviewer: Dana C. Kuhl Date: Aug 28, 2017 Product: Leopard Print Laptop Sleeve / Case (Personalized)
Baseball Jersey Laptop Sleeve / Case (Personalized)
AMAZING!
My son LOVED this case! His eyes got so big when he opened and finally figured out what it was for!!! :) He loved that his jersey/number and name were customized on the case!!! Thanks for such a cool gift!
Fast turn around time and shipping!!!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Dec 28, 2016 Product: Baseball Jersey Laptop Sleeve / Case (Personalized)