4.6 (131 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
I couldn't be happier with the final result of this project!
Thanks again to Tracie and the folks at YouCustomizeIT. I couldn't be happier with the final result of this project. The vinyls are good quality, and look really great. The image I supplied printed beautifully. I am equally pleased with the matching laptop sleeve and accessories bag. My mouse, earphones, and adapters fit perfectly. And with the customization, I know that I have a one of a kind sleeve and accessories pouch, not to mention the laptop itself. Thanks again for working with me on this project. -- Larry in Charlotte
Reviewer: Larry Eppley | Submitted via Email Date: Sep 17, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
My Customized LapTop Skin
I hadn't ordered a Laptop Skin before so I was not sure how to measure my laptop. I wrote YouCustomizeIt.com for instructions and you were very prompt in your reply. Turns out I really needed the additional instructions because I did not know to take a 1/2 inch off each side. The skin does bubble up some, even after re-smoothing it out, Perhaps you can offer me some tips on this situation. Other than that, you all did an excellent job. The skin looks just like a real photo. Thank you, JAL
Reviewer: Juanita | Verified Customer Date: Sep 05, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Sweet Cupcakes Laptop Skin - Custom Sized w/ Name or Text
Adorable
My new computer skin is awesome! It has drawn the attention of my customers and I've had a lot of comments and compliments!
Reviewer: Carmen | Verified Customer Date: Sep 01, 2021 Product: Sweet Cupcakes Laptop Skin - Custom Sized w/ Name or Text
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Perfect!!
Turned out even better than I imagined it was going to. I'm beyond happy about it!!! And shipping was so fast
Reviewer: Erica | Verified Customer Date: Aug 26, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Very pleased with the results
My laptop skin came to me exactly as designed. The material it was printed on is sturdy and I found it easy to apply. When my wife gets her new laptop, we're coming here to order a skin for it!
Reviewer: GLENN | Verified Customer Date: Aug 25, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Logo & Company Name Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
This is the perfect laptop skin
I ordered a sports team logo. It was not a copyright but my own creation. It looks so nice on my notebook.
Reviewer: PamM | Verified Customer Date: Aug 25, 2021 Product: Logo & Company Name Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Turned out gorgeous!
I wanted a galaxy laptop and gosh darn it, I have one! It was super easy to order, I just checked to make sure I had the correct measurements, uploaded my favorite Hubble pic and I was good to go. It arrived quickly and is exactly the way I wanted it. A+, would order again.
Reviewer: Lindsey | Verified Customer Date: Aug 23, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
So happy with the finished product.
I was pleasantly surprised by the endless options available to design the skin. I also liked that someone reached out to me to recommend slight improvements to my design. The butterflies are beautiful and clear. The skin itself is not too thin and feels very sturdy. Very reasonably priced as well.
Reviewer: Tyanna | Verified Customer Date: Aug 06, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Excellent
The design of the product is perfect, the way I wanted it. I LOVE IT
Reviewer: Valentino | Verified Customer Date: Jul 20, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Laptop Skin
Quality material, high definition image, correct measurements. Thank you!
Reviewer: Deanna | Verified Customer Date: Jun 21, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Kindle Cover!
I have been looking for a personalized kindle cover, but couldn't find anything I liked. Then I remembered my laptop skin that I ordered from y'all. I ordered a custom size to match my existing kindle case and it worked perfectly!
Reviewer: Yvonne | Verified Customer Date: Jun 21, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Great Wave off Kanagawa Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Satisfied Customer
High quality, fast delivery, it fits perfectly! Thank you!
Reviewer: Ivy Nac | Verified Customer Date: Jun 12, 2021 Product: Great Wave off Kanagawa Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Sticker skin
I made a skin of the stickers that were on my old computer to put on my new computer. It turned out great! Now I can transfer my stickers from one computer to another.
Reviewer: OUVballfan | Verified Customer Date: Jun 10, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Awesome product!!
I love my new laptop sticker! There are so many designs to choose from and I love that the shipping is so fast! I will definitely be buying more things from here!
Reviewer: Rachel | Verified Customer Date: Jun 04, 2021 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Ribbons Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Nice!
Loved the decal! Would have been nice to have some instructions on how to apply it included.
Reviewer: Sheila A | Verified Customer Date: May 31, 2021 Product: Ribbons Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Laptop skin
Great option to create with the Yoga background for the BDay gift for my daughter that loves dance and salsa and this Yoga background is perfect.
Reviewer: Zena K | Verified Customer Date: May 18, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Monogram Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Monogram Laptop Skin
Great product, it was easy to place on my Laptop and now my Laptop doesn’t look like all the other teachers. It also came in faster than I expected.
Reviewer: Keva | Verified Customer Date: May 10, 2021 Product: Monogram Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Yay
Our laptop looks so stylish & has personality now thanks so much I barely had to cut any off the edges & that’s only because I’m super neat freak
Reviewer: Diaquanette | Verified Customer Date: Apr 14, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Awesome!
Great place to shop. I highly recommend! The item that I customized looks amazing with great quality. Thank you.
Reviewer: Jason | Verified Customer Date: Apr 13, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Care Was Taken
Very happy with YouCustomizeIt's work on my laptop skins. This is plural because right now I'm ordering the third skin of the same design because I either a) measure wrong; or b) try to cut off the border and end up cutting off 5" of the design also. They made exactly what I ordered andwith good materials and great color. I'm hoping I get this 3rd order right, lol.
Reviewer: Cheryl R | Verified Customer Date: Apr 08, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Pretty
Very pretty skin. Delivered in a timely manner.
Reviewer: LISA M | Verified Customer Date: Apr 07, 2021 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Exactly as Ordered!
This is just what I wanted. Arrived on time. Correct size to what I ordered. However, my bad: My measurements were way off so it was too big. Again, totally my fault. I'm happily ordering another with my correct measurements. I am extremely confident my next order will be fantastic as well. Great job everyone!
Reviewer: Cheryl R | Verified Customer Date: Mar 23, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Great quality!
Clear quality print, good thickness so it won’t to rip. It sticks very well. I contacted customer service and they were very quick to get back to me and very helpful regarding sizing. Delivery timing was as expected. I would definitely buy this product again and try others from this company.
Reviewer: Tobi | Verified Customer Date: Mar 22, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Wedding, party, DJ
Love it , easy to install, looks great
Reviewer: Dave | Verified Customer Date: Mar 09, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Beautiful
I love this product so much I've ordered 3 a new one with every new laptop I get.the designs are one of a kind because they are yours. The colors are so bright and vibrant and it really sticks. It transformed my dull laptop to a thing of beauty.
Reviewer: Rhonda | Verified Customer Date: Mar 03, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Laptop skin
Excellent product ñ. Thank you.
Reviewer: Gerbert | Verified Customer Date: Feb 19, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
5
Love it
Reviewer: Angela | Verified Customer Date: Feb 17, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Perfect
I love my laptop skin it fits perfectly. I did have trouble with bubbles but it worked out. I would absolutely reccomend this to my friends. So easy to customize and the shipping was very fast.
Reviewer: Rhonda | Verified Customer Date: Feb 10, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Moroccan Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Absolutely Beautiful!
This is the second product I have purchased from you. I was so happy with the first item that when I needed a new laptop skin I came straight to you to customize my own. Colors are vivid, it went on easily and it fits perfectly. Quality products at reasonable prices, and I recommend you to everybody!
Reviewer: Gail | Verified Customer Date: Jan 29, 2021 Product: Moroccan Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Custom Branded at a Great Price
Very easy to create a custom laptop cover. I also really enjoy that they also show the same design on other items. Great product.
Reviewer: Paul | Verified Customer Date: Jan 29, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Swirls, Floral & Chevron Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Love it!
Very easy to create, quick turnaround, and absolutely adorable 🙌🏼
Reviewer: Jeannette | Verified Customer Date: Jan 16, 2021 Product: Swirls, Floral & Chevron Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Pet Photo Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Should include tool to get out bubbles
This was the first time I've ordered from this company and I really like what I received. The reason I gave it 5 Stars was because I feel that it should've inclued the plastic tool to help get out the bubbles. Use a credit card someone would say which I did but credit cards can be flimsy and they don't have that angled edge.
Reviewer: Lauri | Verified Customer Date: Jan 12, 2021 Product: Pet Photo Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Houndstooth Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Customized Laptop Skin
The laptop skin was exactly what I wanted, exactly what I ordered, and arrived at exactly the right time.
Reviewer: Jill | Verified Customer Date: Jan 12, 2021 Product: Houndstooth Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Preppy Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
A new look for my old Dell Latitude
I am so pleased and overjoyed with my laptop skin. I have had this computer for years now. I still use it from time to time, and it's a little slow, but it still works. My laptop currently has a new look thanks to You Customize It!! I absolutely love it.
Reviewer: Yvette | Verified Customer Date: Dec 30, 2020 Product: Preppy Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Horizontal Stripe Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Perfect fit
Great cover to protect the laptop surface
Reviewer: Kimberlee | Verified Customer Date: Dec 17, 2020 Product: Horizontal Stripe Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Laptop skin
I Love my laptop skin.. now just have to add some bling to it
Reviewer: LaKenya | Verified Customer Date: Nov 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
17 in laptop skin
The skin has no sheen, its definitely a disappointment. It doesnt look anything like whats described on the page.
This product is printed on a semi-gloss material and should have a light sheen to it, however if you are unhappy with the product you are more than welcome to return it for a full refund.
Reviewer: Lisa Mclaughlin | Verified Customer Date: Nov 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Love this company AND my laptop skin
My original order came with some odd spacing and missing the ' in the second I'm on my laptop skin. I sent an email and within 24 hours they reviewed the artwork I sent in and they had a new one on the way. This one arrived quickly and was printed correctly. I was so impressed with how easy they were to work with as well as the quality of the laptop skin itself. I highly recommend them!
Reviewer: Janet | Verified Customer Date: Oct 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Laptop skin
Beautiful, sticks to my laptop cover perfectly
Reviewer: Sarah | Verified Customer Date: Oct 15, 2020 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Good Quality
I customized a laptop skin with a fine art print that I love. I excitedly anticipated its delivery. I will say that the shipping took a little longer than I hoped but I know delays are common occurrence now. When I received my package I was pleased to see the quality of the print was excellent. It wasn't blurred or stretched. The only thing I was disappointed to see was that there were no directions included with this product. I have never had a laptop skin before so I was unsure of how to properly apply. There were some challenges in getting it to apply smoothly so some guidance would've been helpful. Overall, I think this is a great product at a great price. I searched several companies online to try to find the best price and I'm very happy with this transaction. I will probably order another skin in the near future.
Reviewer: Nj | Verified Customer Date: Oct 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Love It!
It came out so beautifully and looks great on my lap top. Easy process to design. Great experience overall!
Reviewer: holly Van Cleave | Verified Customer Date: Oct 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Monogrammed Damask Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Love it!
So thrilled with my Laptop skin. Great quality and arrived very quickly!
Reviewer: Christine Nikunen | Verified Customer Date: Oct 06, 2020 Product: Monogrammed Damask Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
New Look!
Product was exactly as expected and I'm very happy with it. Easy to apply without stretching out of shape as some peel and stick products do.Fits my laptop perfectly and looks awesome. Thx for fast shipping. Would buy again if I decide to change the skin for a different look.
Reviewer: Gloria Boltz | Verified Customer Date: Sep 18, 2020 Product: Monogrammed Damask Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Great!
Loving the skin
Reviewer: Walter Williams | Verified Customer Date: Sep 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Laptop skin
Awesome quality and everything was executed so nicely. I definitely would recommend it in the future!
Reviewer: trey baney | Verified Customer Date: Sep 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Review
Love it Just was a little to big but I still love it
Reviewer: carlisha miller | Verified Customer Date: Sep 10, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Love this!
It was surprisingly easy and fun to design my laptop skin! I had tried on another site, and it was more complicated and expensive. Youcustomizeit was great - not only easy, but affordable, delivered fast and the skin is just what I wanted. I recommend them highly.
Reviewer: Shaunti Knauth | Verified Customer Date: Sep 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Awesome gift!
My grandson loved the website! He received a new computer for his birthday so I thought I chance to customize it would be a good idea. He loved that he could make whatever he wanted and was thrilled with his personal design. The skin was very forgiving in the placement on the laptop since it took us a couple of tries to get it smoothed out. Love it when you can make a teenager happy!
Reviewer: Annette Hensley | Verified Customer Date: Sep 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Baby Girl Photo Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
AWESOME
My daughter was really happy when she saw it, and was showing off to everyone! So for that, I thank you all.
Reviewer: Veronica Leyva | Verified Customer Date: Sep 02, 2020 Product: Baby Girl Photo Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Diamond Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Laptop skin
The print was like the picture and was easy to apply
Reviewer: Eugenia Morton | Verified Customer Date: Sep 01, 2020 Product: Diamond Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Arrived on time - looks great.
feels like a very thick vinyl sticker. Could not find a shell style case for my laptop. So this will help keep it from getting scratched during my travels for sure.
Reviewer: Heather A Di Pietro | Verified Customer Date: Aug 28, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Laptop Skin
Our granddaughter was thrilled at having a laptop cover with her school's logo, thanks to Ms. Tracey Ward.
Reviewer: Willie Brown | Verified Customer Date: Aug 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Great Product
Great quality product, especially for the price! Very easy to create your own design. Also very nice that you can customize the dimensions. Love the matte finish of the skin, it reduces glare and has a nice feeling!
Reviewer: Catherine M Jordan | Verified Customer Date: Aug 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Logo & Company Name Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Great Product!
This cover worked very well on the computer! I got it as a gift for my Best Friend and it worked perfectly! Great price too!
Reviewer: Emiliana McCalister | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2020 Product: Logo & Company Name Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Moroccan Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Awesome Job!!
It was my first time ordering and designing, the whole experience was easy and fun. Love, love, love both items!
Reviewer: Joyce Mitchell Newton | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2020 Product: Moroccan Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Tropical Sunset Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Tablet
Great work. Love it!
Reviewer: Penny Hall | Verified Customer Date: Aug 11, 2020 Product: Tropical Sunset Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Love my skin
My skin looks absolutely gorgeous! Very detailed and professional looking, I'm looking forward to another skin made in the future!
Reviewer: Jeff Ray | Verified Customer Date: Aug 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Nice skin
I really love my skin for my computer
Reviewer: Coleen Barnard | Verified Customer Date: Jul 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Musical Notes Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
No instructions
Should have instructions best way to apply. Too many bubbles.
Reviewer: Victor Diaz | Verified Customer Date: Jul 27, 2020 Product: Musical Notes Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Awesome!
This product goes on very easily, looks nice, good quality and easy to take on and off. I do think that they are a bit overpriced for a sticker but I am overall satisfied with my purchase :)
Reviewer: Naomi S. | Verified Customer Date: Jul 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Monogram Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
One star for company
The skin is ok. I dont see how it would actually protect from scratches as it is thin vinyl. One star is because they ship it in a bubble envelope and dont put do not bend on it. It arrived bent, crumpled and creased. They said theyd send a replacement but if its shipped the same way I have no hope.
Oh no! This item should not have been shipped to you in an bubble envelope, especially without a "do not bend" sticker. These are supposed to be shipped in a cardboard tube or rigid cardboard envelope (with "do not bend" sticker) depending on size.
Reviewer: Kimberly Date: Jul 14, 2020 Product: Monogram Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
laptop skin
I love my laptop skin. Now I can tell my laptop from others easily.
Reviewer: Debra Groth | Verified Customer Date: Jul 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Great Wave off Kanagawa Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Beautiful
no custom yet I trimmed it myself no problem
We are glad you were happy with the product, however you should not have needed to trim it as it is intended to be machine-cut to the exact size you specified. If you need another one printed at different dimensions, please let us know.
Reviewer: FREIDA PRESCOTT | Verified Customer Date: Jul 09, 2020 Product: Great Wave off Kanagawa Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Pink Flamingo Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Pink Flamingo Laptop Skin (Personalized)
The Flamingo Laptop Skin arrived early and is just perfect! Well made and exactly as I had requested. Highly recommend this seller!
Reviewer: Lynn Hurd | Verified Customer Date: Jul 06, 2020 Product: Pink Flamingo Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Camper Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Laptop Skin
I love it! I have shared the website with several colleagues and showed off my product and they love it too.
Reviewer: Lisa Graham | Verified Customer Date: Jul 02, 2020 Product: Camper Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Laptop skin
Excellent job and it arrived quickly.
Reviewer: Erin Knobloch | Verified Customer Date: Jun 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Leopard Print Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Love it
Such a cute wrap for my MacBook. It fits great and now I know which laptop is mine in a sea of silver MacBooks! Thank you!
Reviewer: Amy Letke | Verified Customer Date: Jun 17, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Good products
I love the fact that I can customize any way I wish. The website was very easy to navigate. Although, I wished the lines were a little sharper, my finished product was great. I'll definitely be back to order more.
Reviewer: London Scott | Verified Customer Date: Jun 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Awesomeness
I loved the laptop cover. Its sooooo cute on my Dell. I will be ordering a other one soon.
Reviewer: Anna Barnes | Verified Customer Date: Jun 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Tulips Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Beautiful!
Love the cover I ordered for my Laptop. It is absolutely beautiful!
Reviewer: Karen Carter | Verified Customer Date: Jun 08, 2020 Product: Tulips Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
It came out great!
Thank you so much for the awesome laptop skin! I had a little difficulty getting the image how I wanted it and your staff helped to “tweak” it so it was just right. Thru didn’t print it until it had my approval. Thank you! I love it and will definitely buy again!
Reviewer: Melanie C-H | Verified Customer Date: Jun 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Love it!!!!
Went thru this with my daughter to design it. The way to design could be better and less time consuming.... But over all it looks good
Reviewer: LeNae | Verified Customer Date: Jun 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Hi
I love the image.
Reviewer: Kathern M Stinson | Verified Customer Date: May 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Plaid with Pop Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Very pretty
It’s beautiful. Just don’t make the same mistake I did, it’s a skin not a case. Ordinarily I would never pay $20.00 for a skin.
Reviewer: Rachel Kaufman | Verified Customer Date: May 27, 2020 Product: Plaid with Pop Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Monogram Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Love My Skin
I love my personalized monogram computer laptop skin. It was easy to design and was shipped in a timely fashion. I highly recommend this website and its products.
Reviewer: Connie Reed Davis | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2020 Product: Monogram Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Awesome laptop skin
this fits my MacBook air perfectly.
Reviewer: susan kirby | Verified Customer Date: May 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Very pleased
The laptop skin fits perfectly. My only issue was needing to ask for instructions. Response was quick and complete - laptop loks perfect!!
Reviewer: Krystal Rooduijn | Verified Customer Date: Apr 21, 2020 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Great Quality
My son loves his cover. It was easy to install, just take your time.
Reviewer: Vernetta Mitchell | Verified Customer Date: Apr 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Glitter Moroccan Watercolor Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Like it, but could use some directions.
Love how it turned out! But I would have liked some advice or helpful tips on measuring the laptop surface. Mine was a little too big when it came in, so I trimmed it a little. But then when I put it on, it was still too big. I tried to lift it up and trim a little more off, and now the top edge is super jagged. Also would have liked some advice on how to apply the skin to the laptop. I feel I might could have done a better job putting it on the laptop overall had their been some guidelines on how to do it. It still looks good, but I wish I wouldn't have had to trim it.
Reviewer: Erika Meador | Verified Customer Date: Apr 14, 2020 Product: Glitter Moroccan Watercolor Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Purple Damask & Dots Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Laptop skin
Beautiful. I'm so glad that I got to customize it just the way I wanted.
Reviewer: Jorge A Garcia | Verified Customer Date: Apr 09, 2020 Product: Purple Damask & Dots Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
My daughter loved it
Easy to design, quick shipping, and quality product. Thanks!
Reviewer: Julie Howery | Verified Customer Date: Apr 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Laptop skin
Certainly not what I was expecting. It doesn’t snap on, which is what I was expecting. Instead you peel the back paper off and and “stick” it on. How do you get it off to switch it out? Disappointed.
Reviewer: Sandy Bailey-Bristol | Verified Customer Date: Apr 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Sunflowers Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Love it!
It arrived super-fast, and was easy to attach, and I love the colors. Already gotten several compliments.. I'll be keeping this site in mind for the future, too!
Reviewer: Catherine Bostian | Verified Customer Date: Mar 10, 2020 Product: Sunflowers Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Laptop skin
I love it, the only problem I have it didn't cover my whole laptop like I thought it would, but overall very nice and I look the look.
Reviewer: Gina Edmondson | Verified Customer Date: Mar 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
very pleased
I have never ordered from you before but I am glad I did. I am pleased with the product. it looks great on my laptop. I will consider ordering some more items for my business.
Reviewer: MaryEllen Rubenstein | Verified Customer Date: Feb 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
laptop skin
while the image looked good... there was no way for me to apply it to the cover of my laptop. ???? Had to use 2 sided tape. So for this reason I would not purchase again, As I am pro photographer could have made my own print and done the same thing.
We are sorry that you were not happy with our laptop skin. We work hard to provide the best possible product at the best prices but we know that we can not make everyone happy, that is why we have our love it or return it policy. I am unsure what happened with your order, our laptop skins are printed on self-adhesive vinyl fabric. Customer care will be reaching out to remedy your problem.
Reviewer: Joseph Cancellare | Verified Customer Date: Feb 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Wonderful
Well made!, exact design!, quick delivery!, great customer service!
Reviewer: Danielle Gould Date: Feb 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Love it
Came quickly; fit well. Easy to apply.
Reviewer: Andrea Wilson | Verified Customer Date: Jan 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Monogrammed Damask Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
sticky protection
i tried a million times to place the sticker with out bubbles and it wouldnt work as I tried it rreased and ruined.
Reviewer: Krysta Jones | Verified Customer Date: Jan 19, 2020 Product: Monogrammed Damask Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Perfect
Several other places made inferior ones. This is the best
Reviewer: Barbara Broff Goldman | Verified Customer Date: Jan 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Retro Circles Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Gorgeous!
Absolutely beautiful! I got distracted during the installation and had to start again. It peeled off easily and now looks amazing!!! This is my 4th skin (multiple laptops and a job change) and I have always love to the quality and personalization of these products!!
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Hartman | Verified Customer Date: Jan 15, 2020 Product: Retro Circles Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Chromebook skin
It was good, I didn't measure my chromebook well so I had to cut some of the product to have it fit.
Reviewer: Kristina Hill | Verified Customer Date: Dec 31, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Purple Damask & Dots Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Great laptop skin
I received a laptop skin that I ordered last week yesterday and it’s absolutely perfect! Great quality and looks exactly how it did online.
Reviewer: Drew Ludeking | Verified Customer Date: Dec 17, 2019 Product: Purple Damask & Dots Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Lap book cover
It turned out great. Easy to apply. Great quality. It was very special to my daughter. She lost her best friend this past May. The picture Is of the two of them. So it was a very special gift. Thank you for shipping so quick.
Reviewer: Marianne Rudolph | Verified Customer Date: Nov 25, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Maroon & White Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Disappointed
The material is nor was I expected. I thought it would be a thinner scooter finish like I have had in the past. It also does not fit my laptop, it is too large and hangs off the sides so it does nor adhere properly. Very disappointed!
We are terribly sorry that you were not happy with you laptop skin. We work hard to ensure every product that we send out to a customer is of the highest quality but sometimes mistakes happen so that is why we have our 'Love it or Return it' policy. Please reach out to our customer service department via email and we will be happy to replace your item or accept the return.
Reviewer: Cheryl Colen | Verified Customer Date: Nov 19, 2019 Product: Maroon & White Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Irises (Van Gogh) Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
It fit the bill
The sizing was spot on! And the quality is really nice. Resticking it to adjust the angle was a little bit tedious because I made the measurements exact but it was easy to remove and restick until I got it right. Only complaint I have is that the colors looked stronger online but can’t say the same about it in person. I tried to upload a picture but the website isn’t uploading for some reason. Either way...for the price... I’m pretty happy with it.
Reviewer: MARIELA MATSUMURA | Verified Customer Date: Nov 11, 2019 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Logo & Company Name Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Excellent Product!
I really like how the laptop skin turned out! The colors are great, and the quality of the skin is good as well. After applying the skin, there turned out to be no bubbles or anything of that nature. I did end up having to cut the top and bottom of the skin to get it to fit, but that is my own fault. There is also a slight bump where the logo on my laptop is, but that is obviously not the manufacturer’s fault either. Five stars.
Reviewer: Pierce R Date: Oct 12, 2019 Product: Logo & Company Name Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
#51999
My daughter ordered this with her own birthday money and was disappointed in the quality of the product. A lot of money for basically a sticker.
Reviewer: Jennifer Herrick | Verified Customer Date: Oct 07, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Awesome!!!
What I received from the company was my own design and it was more than I had expected. The photo I picked was in a rotated position and I thought it was going to look all stretched out but I was wrong you delivered a great piece of product. It is awesome I love it thank you very much.
Reviewer: April Arnott | Verified Customer Date: Sep 30, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Looks great!
This laptop skin is so cute, just as I had hoped! I had to cut notches for the hinges, and the product measurements for my laptop turned out to be slightly off so I had to cut a tiny strip off the top, but that worked well, and the material feels very sturdy! It's sticking great so far, and I love it!
Reviewer: Julia Fishwick | Verified Customer Date: Sep 30, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Logo & Company Name Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Quick and easy
Overall great product and ease of ordering. There was a 30second learning curve to apply my new laptop skins. The 1st was a bit rough with wrinkles and air bubbles. The next one I did better and had no issues. Also, the colors are slightly different than you can appreciate online. Overall, worth the price and I would order again.
Reviewer: Lara Briseno Kenney | Verified Customer Date: Sep 25, 2019 Product: Logo & Company Name Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
laptop skin
Hello, I had a question about a size not listed in the dropdown menu. I received a call promptly from customer service who helped me revise my order without any extra charge. My order was completed in a timely fashion.
Reviewer: Lynn Powers | Verified Customer Date: Sep 11, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Love my laptop skin
The website was easy to order from. And it has a ton of choices for you to customize!
Reviewer: Michele Woodruff | Verified Customer Date: Aug 28, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Happy
Great job
Reviewer: Walter Williams | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Loved the final product!!!!
The skin for my laptop worked like a charm. It was a little difficult to put on straight and without bubbles, but we managed to get it almost perfect in the end! It was slight a bit crooked, but there isn't a single bubble. One nice thing was that every time we peeled it off a little to remove a bubble it wouldn't stretch. It stayed the same size no matter how many times we pulled it off. Shipping took a little longer than I expected, but that wasn't a huge deal. I didn't care for how it came rolled up, because once you unrolled it, it instantly began to peel and bubble, making it harder to put on correctly. Oh, well. If it got shipped flat it might get bent and that would be worse. The designing was a little difficult to figure out, but in the end I managed to come up with three great designs that I had a hard time choosing between! I only wish they had a more western styled text in their choices. Also, the sparkly look wasn't quite as sparkly looking in real life as on the photo. I still like though. One thing to consider when buying a skin is to pay attention to the logo that might be on top of your laptop. My skin has a slight bump where the logo is. Obviously, that isn't the company's fault, but it is something to think about when buying the skin.
Reviewer: Anne Harder | Verified Customer Date: Jul 24, 2019 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Almost perfect.
I really like my new laptop skin. The picture is true to the original, the colors are bright and the image is sharp. The only reason I am giving a 4 star rating is that the skin is about 1/4 of an inch too big. The excess will not stick when I try to curve it around the edges of the computer. I am afraid it will be a dirt magnet and will eventually need to be trimmed.
Reviewer: Heidi Stuart | Verified Customer Date: Jul 11, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Perfect packaging for a great product
I was worried about the product being folded in the mail but it arrived in a heavy mailing tube keeping it in perfect condition. In addition when I was seeking a cover for my granddaughters laptop I was thrilled when I came across the fox design because it matched her bedroom curtains exactly except the background was a dark blue/black. It also had the words Foxy Mama under it. I used the "CHAT NOW" option speaking with a great representative who not only answered my questions about changing the background to white and changing the wording to my Dori (my Granddaughter's name) but they even made the changes for me and sent me the link to purchase it.. The product arrived fast and in perfect shape. I could not be happier. I can't wait to see her face when she gets her new laptop that matches her bedroom. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Reviewer: Leona Dwoske | Verified Customer Date: Jul 09, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Graffiti Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Lovd it!!!
Really makes my tablet.stand out !!
Reviewer: Michelle Wolf | Verified Customer Date: Jun 09, 2019 Product: Graffiti Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Excellent Quality
The colors were vibrant and it was easy to apply.
Reviewer: Cynthia Ivonne Caro Garcia | Verified Customer Date: Jun 03, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Damask & Moroccan Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Love it!
All the designs were beautiful but I especially like the customization options. It shipped quickly and when I installed it it was easy. The decal was a nice thickness not paper thin. I had to reposition it a few times but the stickiness did not go away. I will purchase again.
Reviewer: ronnie | Verified Customer Date: May 13, 2019 Product: Damask & Moroccan Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Easy to order and exactly what I needed!
My new matte laptop was driving me crazy with getting fingerprints all over it so my son recommended I get a skin. This is exactly what I needed-no more fingerprints and now I have one of my favorite pieces of art on my laptop. Easy to install and reapply if you didn't get it exactly right the first time. I would highly recommend!
Reviewer: Rachel Spell | Verified Customer Date: May 03, 2019 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Great Wave off Kanagawa Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
lapotop skin
timely shipment, product just as expected, very nice product
Reviewer: Sophia Cross | Verified Customer Date: Apr 30, 2019 Product: Great Wave off Kanagawa Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
great value
I had been searching online since Christmas for a laptop skin for my daughter's Chromebook that she got for Christmas. I wasn't able to find one with the correct dimensions. This one looks great and we were able to create exactly what she wanted. It was too long - which I'm sure is some faulty measuring on my part - but we were able to cut it to fit and it was fine.
Reviewer: ashley dickey | Verified Customer Date: Mar 11, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
great
I was able to stick it on my laptop, though there were some air bubbles, but it's good. The printing was matte, not glossy like a sticker. Glad to get a custom size, down to half inches.
Reviewer: Huong Nguyen | Verified Customer Date: Mar 06, 2019 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Damask Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Very happy
My laptop skin was easy to design, reasonably priced, shipped quickly, and easy to apply. Couldn't be more satisfied!
Reviewer: Anita Bogen | Verified Customer Date: Feb 03, 2019 Product: Damask Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Pixelated Chevron Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
laptop skin
I really liked it !
Reviewer: shaymaa al-asadi | Verified Customer Date: Jan 28, 2019 Product: Pixelated Chevron Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Damask Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Better than expected
While I designed them myself, the quality of the print and vinyl are excellent. I plan on buying several more for my employees!
Reviewer: Justin Perron | Verified Customer Date: Jan 21, 2019 Product: Damask Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Damask Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Love the Outcome
Customer service was great when I was unsure about how to provide measurements. I love my laptop skin, can't stop looking at it when I walk by.
Reviewer: Tigra Gilmore | Verified Customer Date: Jan 08, 2019 Product: Damask Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Polka Dots Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Laptop skin
Ordering process was simple and the product looks great!
Reviewer: Cristina Parcells | Verified Customer Date: Jan 02, 2019 Product: Polka Dots Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Personalized Laptop Skin
Love it! I love YouCustomizeIt.
Reviewer: Morgan Richter | Verified Customer Date: Dec 20, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Irises (Van Gogh) Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Matches my mouse pad!
This was so beautiful and so easy to apply; adds a personal touch to my laptop!
Reviewer: Margery Pearl | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2018 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Foxy Mama Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Looks great
I've had several compliments since putting on skin on my laptop. My only complaint would be that the color is significantly lighter in person that online. Much more muted. But adorable.
Reviewer: Kristie Leaphart | Verified Customer Date: Oct 22, 2018 Product: Foxy Mama Laptop Skin - Custom Sized
Pixelated Chevron Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Good Product
Loved this skin for my laptop, the only problem i had was that when it came in the mail a strange black streak was on it and it was hard to get off... once i got most of whatever the residue was off, it was good!
Reviewer: rachael | Verified Customer Date: Jul 29, 2018 Product: Pixelated Chevron Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Pink Flamingo Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Perfect
The personalized/customized laptop skin I ordered is perfect! It's exactly what I wanted and ordered. Ordering and personalizing the skin was so easy and I love that you can see the changes and choices immediately. Thank you!
Reviewer: Amy Rowe | Verified Customer Date: Jul 18, 2018 Product: Pink Flamingo Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Retro Chevron Monogram Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Gift
Gave it as a gift and recipient was happy with it
Reviewer: Carole Broom | Verified Customer Date: Jan 31, 2018 Product: Retro Chevron Monogram Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Stripes Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
GREAT Custom Laptop Skin
I ordered a custom laptop skin,once I purchased it they e-mailed me with the directions on how to create a custom skin, it was so easy, and I had fun creating it..., and I Love It! Very easy to place on my laptop, just follow the directions! Thank You! :)
Reviewer: wendy Date: Oct 07, 2016 Product: Ladybugs & Stripes Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Poppies Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Five Stars
MAGDA
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Aug 30, 2016 Product: Poppies Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Chevron Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
looks good!
Fits well, doesn't peel, looks good!
Reviewer: Sunshine1026 Date: Mar 17, 2016 Product: Chevron Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Beautiful and customizable
Beautiful and customizable! Absolutely amazing fit and design. The colors are great and the surface is smooth. Even if you can't get it on perfect it still looks amazing. Very pleased with this
Reviewer: Meagan Date: Nov 08, 2015 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
How to change color and size?
It won't let me choose a different color? I want it with real and it just stays on pink. It won't let me choose the right size either.
Reviewer: Pink78 Date: Jan 17, 2015 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Chevron Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)
The skin looks just like on the add and it came in earlier than ...
The skin looks just like on the add and it came in earlier than expected so that was a plus! My only issue is that it was extremely difficult to put on my laptop, it took two people and we still couldn't get all the bubbles out.
Reviewer: Sarah Hentges Date: Aug 07, 2014 Product: Chevron Laptop Skin - Custom Sized (Personalized)