Reviews for Laptop Decal

4.9 (10 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Laptop Decal
Great !
I love being able to mix colors and all the different patterns to choose from.
Reviewer: Stephanie Webster | Verified Customer Date: Mar 25, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Decal
Design Your Own Laptop Decal
Computer Decal
I have ordered several items from You Customize It. I have always been happy with the products and service, which is why I continue to order from them. Most recently I ordered a laptop decal. It came in the mail within a week and was easy to apply to my laptop and is very durable. Love it!!
Reviewer: Marlene | Verified Customer Date: Aug 01, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Decal
Leopard Print Laptop Decal (Personalized)
Happy and satisfied
Happy/satisfied with products. No complaints on anything. Good quality. Thanks for all my products. Have ordered more than 5 items and very satisfied. Will order again in the future.
Reviewer: Stacey L Speak | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2021 Product: Leopard Print Laptop Decal (Personalized)
Moroccan Laptop Decal (Personalized)
Awesome Job!!
Love the design and it fit just right. Thanks for the easy of ordering and all the different design patterns, options.
Reviewer: Joyce Mitchell Newton | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2020 Product: Moroccan Laptop Decal (Personalized)
Design Your Own Laptop Decal
Great Custom Made Decal with Low Price
The decal has met my expectations. My only concern is how it will stand up to use. Time is the only way to answer that question! Very easy to design and apply to my laptop.
Reviewer: Gary | Verified Customer Date: Apr 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Decal
Design Your Own Laptop Decal
Company Branding for Laptop
Wasn't sure the intricate pattern of my company logo would come out nicely, but I couldn't be more satisfied with the result. Edges are clean and everything looks perfect. I would highly recommend YouCustomizeIt to anyone!
Reviewer: L. Crowe | Verified Customer Date: Mar 31, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Decal
Design Your Own Laptop Decal
Laptop
I love it! Great quality! I will be ordering more stuff and have told everyone about this company! Thanks so much!
Reviewer: Jessica Moyers | Verified Customer Date: Mar 17, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Decal
Design Your Own Laptop Decal
nice
pretty, will probably get a similar design in another size. It's very easy to change designs, backgrounds, etc on the website.
Reviewer: Huong Nguyen | Verified Customer Date: Mar 06, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Decal
Design Your Own Laptop Decal
Quick and Accurate
Service was good and product was everything advertised. I’ll be back for more!
Reviewer: Doug Whitefoot | Verified Customer Date: Aug 29, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Laptop Decal
Swirl Laptop Decal (Personalized)
Beautiful
Perfect size and design is pretty
Reviewer: Lindsey Howard | Verified Customer Date: Dec 06, 2017 Product: Swirl Laptop Decal (Personalized)