If you require assistance with our website, designing a product, or placing an order, you can contact us directly at 281-816-3285 (Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm Central Time)

Reviews for Laminated Placemat

5.0 Stars (16 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
5 Stars Love Custom Laminated Placemat
I have the Custom Laminated Placemat on my kitchen table and gives a Perfect look!! I truly Love the pattern!!!
Reviewer: Joana Ganey | Verified Customer Date: Jan 16, 2024 Product: Design Your Own Laminated Placemat
5 Stars Brilliant Color
Well done!
Reviewer: Brenda Williamson | Verified Customer Date: Aug 02, 2023 Product: Orange Blue Swirls & Stripes Laminated Placemat w/ Name and Initial
5 Stars Amazing Quality!
I customized 3 of these for gifts. They turned out so far beyond my expectations. I am absolutely thrilled and will definitely use this company again.
Reviewer: Rebecca Date: Dec 19, 2022 Product: Dinosaurs Laminated Placemat w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Grandson so happy!!
Placemat worth the wait!! My grandson is a Bryce Harper super fan and this placement made his meals more exciting! Thank you
Reviewer: ROSEMARIE SHAW | Verified Customer Date: Aug 06, 2022 Product: Baseball Jersey Laminated Placemat w/ Name and Number
5 Stars Sea Turtle Laminated Placement
Purchased for granddaughter’s first birthday in keeping with her nursery theme of sea turtles. Thrilled to find the design!! Quality of item is excellent.
Reviewer: Sandy | Verified Customer Date: Apr 23, 2022 Product: Sea Turtles Laminated Placemat
5 Stars 2 for 1!
I have enjoyed designing my own items on this site. The placemats are great and allowed me to do 2 complete sides to have Christmas placemats and placemats for the rest of the year. Great concept. 2 for 1!
Reviewer: Lori Judd | Verified Customer Date: Jan 19, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Laminated Placemat
5 Stars Gorgeous
Beautiful brilliant color perfect size and durable.
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2021 Product: Orange Blue Swirls & Stripes Laminated Placemat w/ Name and Initial
5 Stars perfect product!
My custom mats arrived sooner than expected and are EXACTLY as I expected! I expect to use this company again as they offer so much capability.
Reviewer: duane r | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Laminated Placemat
5 Stars Great Placemats
I bought these for my daughter because I have a set. They work well on a table with young children and look attractive at the same time.
Reviewer: Debbie | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2020 Product: Monogrammed Damask Laminated Placemat
5 Stars Placemat Review
THRILLED BEYOND BELIEF. The product was even better than expected. When I hit a snag with my design, Ogie McDonald was fantastic in coming up with a design for me and helping me until I was totally satisfied.
Reviewer: Lou Anne Priddy | Verified Customer Date: Nov 26, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Laminated Placemat
5 Stars HAPPY GRANDSON
I ordered these place mats for my two grandsons. They absolutely love them and so do I. The are nicer than I thought they would be. I would definitely recommend them for anyone with little boys that love firemen!
Reviewer: Mary | Verified Customer Date: Nov 01, 2019 Product: Firetruck Laminated Placemat w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Happy
I was very satisfied with mats and received them very quickly. The delivery time was AMAZING and quality was GREAT!!!
Reviewer: Carla Brooks | Verified Customer Date: Sep 15, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Laminated Placemat
5 Stars LOVE IT
LOVE ALL THE ITEMS I RECEIVED
Reviewer: Angela Willmeno | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2019 Product: Red & Gray Polka Dots Laminated Placemat w/ Name and Initial
5 Stars Gingham Print Placemat
Love my one of a kind placemat. It was better than I expected.
Reviewer: Denise G HIX | Verified Customer Date: Dec 13, 2018 Product: Gingham Print Laminated Placemat w/ Name and Initial
5 Stars Place mats
I love my new place mats, they have my favorite colors in them is what I love the most.
Reviewer: Consuela Blake | Verified Customer Date: Mar 07, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Laminated Placemat
5 Stars Look Great!
Exactly what I ordered. They turned out great. Thanks! A++
Reviewer: Katie DeToma Date: May 16, 2014 Product: Monogrammed Damask Laminated Placemat