Reviews for Laminated Placemat

5.0 (13 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Baseball Jersey Laminated Placemat w/ Name and Number
Grandson so happy!!
Placemat worth the wait!! My grandson is a Bryce Harper super fan and this placement made his meals more exciting! Thank you
Reviewer: ROSEMARIE SHAW | Verified Customer Date: Aug 06, 2022 Product: Baseball Jersey Laminated Placemat w/ Name and Number
Sea Turtles Laminated Placemat
Sea Turtle Laminated Placement
Purchased for granddaughter’s first birthday in keeping with her nursery theme of sea turtles. Thrilled to find the design!! Quality of item is excellent.
Reviewer: Sandy | Verified Customer Date: Apr 23, 2022 Product: Sea Turtles Laminated Placemat
Design Your Own Laminated Placemat
2 for 1!
I have enjoyed designing my own items on this site. The placemats are great and allowed me to do 2 complete sides to have Christmas placemats and placemats for the rest of the year. Great concept. 2 for 1!
Reviewer: Lori Judd | Verified Customer Date: Jan 19, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Laminated Placemat
Orange Blue Swirls & Stripes Laminated Placemat w/ Name and Initial
Gorgeous
Beautiful brilliant color perfect size and durable.
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2021 Product: Orange Blue Swirls & Stripes Laminated Placemat w/ Name and Initial
Design Your Own Laminated Placemat
perfect product!
My custom mats arrived sooner than expected and are EXACTLY as I expected! I expect to use this company again as they offer so much capability.
Reviewer: duane r | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Laminated Placemat
Monogrammed Damask Laminated Placemat
Great Placemats
I bought these for my daughter because I have a set. They work well on a table with young children and look attractive at the same time.
Reviewer: Debbie | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2020 Product: Monogrammed Damask Laminated Placemat
Design Your Own Laminated Placemat
Placemat Review
THRILLED BEYOND BELIEF. The product was even better than expected. When I hit a snag with my design, Ogie McDonald was fantastic in coming up with a design for me and helping me until I was totally satisfied.
Reviewer: Lou Anne Priddy | Verified Customer Date: Nov 26, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Laminated Placemat
Firetruck Laminated Placemat w/ Name or Text
HAPPY GRANDSON
I ordered these place mats for my two grandsons. They absolutely love them and so do I. The are nicer than I thought they would be. I would definitely recommend them for anyone with little boys that love firemen!
Reviewer: Mary | Verified Customer Date: Nov 01, 2019 Product: Firetruck Laminated Placemat w/ Name or Text
Design Your Own Laminated Placemat
Happy
I was very satisfied with mats and received them very quickly. The delivery time was AMAZING and quality was GREAT!!!
Reviewer: Carla Brooks | Verified Customer Date: Sep 15, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Laminated Placemat
Red & Gray Polka Dots Laminated Placemat w/ Name and Initial
LOVE IT
LOVE ALL THE ITEMS I RECEIVED
Reviewer: Angela Willmeno | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2019 Product: Red & Gray Polka Dots Laminated Placemat w/ Name and Initial
Gingham Print Laminated Placemat w/ Name and Initial
Gingham Print Placemat
Love my one of a kind placemat. It was better than I expected.
Reviewer: Denise G HIX | Verified Customer Date: Dec 13, 2018 Product: Gingham Print Laminated Placemat w/ Name and Initial
Design Your Own Laminated Placemat
Place mats
I love my new place mats, they have my favorite colors in them is what I love the most.
Reviewer: Consuela Blake | Verified Customer Date: Mar 07, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Laminated Placemat
Monogrammed Damask Laminated Placemat
Look Great!
Exactly what I ordered. They turned out great. Thanks! A++
Reviewer: Katie DeToma Date: May 16, 2014 Product: Monogrammed Damask Laminated Placemat