Reviews for Laminated Placemats

5.0 (10 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Orange Blue Swirls & Stripes Laminated Placemat w/ Name and Initial
Gorgeous
Beautiful brilliant color perfect size and durable.
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2021 Product: Orange Blue Swirls & Stripes Laminated Placemat w/ Name and Initial
Design Your Own Laminated Placemat
perfect product!
My custom mats arrived sooner than expected and are EXACTLY as I expected! I expect to use this company again as they offer so much capability.
Reviewer: duane r | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Laminated Placemat
Monogrammed Damask Laminated Placemat
Great Placemats
I bought these for my daughter because I have a set. They work well on a table with young children and look attractive at the same time.
Reviewer: Debbie | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2020 Product: Monogrammed Damask Laminated Placemat
Design Your Own Laminated Placemat
Placemat Review
THRILLED BEYOND BELIEF. The product was even better than expected. When I hit a snag with my design, Ogie McDonald was fantastic in coming up with a design for me and helping me until I was totally satisfied.
Reviewer: Lou Anne Priddy | Verified Customer Date: Nov 26, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Laminated Placemat
Firetruck Laminated Placemat w/ Name or Text
HAPPY GRANDSON
I ordered these place mats for my two grandsons. They absolutely love them and so do I. The are nicer than I thought they would be. I would definitely recommend them for anyone with little boys that love firemen!
Reviewer: Mary | Verified Customer Date: Nov 01, 2019 Product: Firetruck Laminated Placemat w/ Name or Text
Design Your Own Laminated Placemat
Happy
I was very satisfied with mats and received them very quickly. The delivery time was AMAZING and quality was GREAT!!!
Reviewer: Carla Brooks | Verified Customer Date: Sep 15, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Laminated Placemat
Red & Gray Polka Dots Laminated Placemat w/ Name and Initial
LOVE IT
LOVE ALL THE ITEMS I RECEIVED
Reviewer: Angela Willmeno | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2019 Product: Red & Gray Polka Dots Laminated Placemat w/ Name and Initial
Gingham Print Laminated Placemat w/ Name and Initial
Gingham Print Placemat
Love my one of a kind placemat. It was better than I expected.
Reviewer: Denise G HIX | Verified Customer Date: Dec 13, 2018 Product: Gingham Print Laminated Placemat w/ Name and Initial
Design Your Own Laminated Placemat
Place mats
I love my new place mats, they have my favorite colors in them is what I love the most.
Reviewer: Consuela Blake | Verified Customer Date: Mar 07, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Laminated Placemat
Monogrammed Damask Laminated Placemat
Look Great!
Exactly what I ordered. They turned out great. Thanks! A++
Reviewer: Katie DeToma Date: May 16, 2014 Product: Monogrammed Damask Laminated Placemat