4.9 (14 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Waffle Weave - Full Color Print
Kitchen Towel
I love my thirsty kitchen towel. The lighter colors of the background turned out lighter when I got the towel. It still looks good though. As a suggestion, anytime you have them print on a soft substance (such as towels) make your lighter colors a little darker so that they will show up. (This applies to any company that you may work with. Remember that your computer/phone screens will show up brighter because they have light behind them.) Just a little FYI...
Reviewer: Lori Judd Date: Sep 22, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Waffle Weave - Full Color Print
Irises (Van Gogh) Kitchen Towel - Waffle Weave
Good quality towel
The kitchen towel is of a very good quality and size, and the image is monogramed on. Very satisfied with this purchase.
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer | Verified Customer Date: Aug 17, 2022 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Kitchen Towel - Waffle Weave
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Waffle Weave
For a Friend Leaving Texas
I just love these towels. They are so absorbent and washes really well. I think that they are the perfect kitchen towels! Bought these as a gift for my girlfriend who was moving away from Texas - want her to remember the good time we had together when she lived in here in Texas!
Reviewer: Nancy | Verified Customer Date: May 14, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Waffle Weave
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Waffle Weave
Gift for a Cat Lover
My favorite kitchen towel. It is so absorbent - it is perfect for drying dishes - got it for my cousin who loves cats.
Reviewer: NPR | Verified Customer Date: Mar 17, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Waffle Weave
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Waffle Weave
Perfect!
Made as a gift for in laws and they absolutely loved it! Really happy with the quality of the design
Reviewer: Kevin | Verified Customer Date: Jan 14, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Waffle Weave
Motorcycle Kitchen Towel - Waffle Weave (Personalized)
Fantastic!
This was a perfect gift for the people in our lives who have it all!
Reviewer: Angel Bellair | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2021 Product: Motorcycle Kitchen Towel - Waffle Weave (Personalized)
Baseball Jersey Kitchen Towel - Waffle Weave (Personalized)
Cute towel, but very thin
I got a soap dispenser and kitchen towel for my daughter. The graphics are really good and they followed my design exactly. I was even able to make a change to my design within about 12 hours of submitting the order! The only reason I didn’t give five stars is because the website design menus are a little tricky to use and the dish towel fabric is pretty thin. But my baseball-loving daughter will enjoy these items in her baseball-themed kitchen!
Reviewer: Michele | Verified Customer Date: Dec 08, 2021 Product: Baseball Jersey Kitchen Towel - Waffle Weave (Personalized)
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Waffle Weave
Great towels!
Love this towel. It is front and center in my kitchen...
Reviewer: Lisa | Verified Customer Date: Jul 08, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Waffle Weave
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Waffle Weave
My FAVORITE Towel!!!
I absolutely LOVE these towels! The quality is fantastic and this is the one to use if you are drying dishes. The design was exactly what I created and the colors are bold and sharp. I definitely will purchase more of these. (I have two already!) Thank you for a great product!!
Reviewer: Tracie Ward Date: Dec 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Waffle Weave
Hanukkah Kitchen Towel - Waffle Weave (Personalized)
Great Quality Hanukkah Gift
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. First time shopper but will definitely be back. Thank you!
Reviewer: Rebecca | Verified Customer Date: Nov 24, 2020 Product: Hanukkah Kitchen Towel - Waffle Weave (Personalized)
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Waffle Weave - Partial Print
Kitchen Towel is very cute
Great gift for a friend who loves to cook.
Reviewer: BG | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Waffle Weave - Partial Print
Home State Kitchen Towel - Waffle Weave - Partial Print (Personalized)
Fantastic kitchen towel!
I have been on a quest to find a good quality towel and have finally found it. The towels are soft and very absorbent. I was worried about stains but they came out clean after washing. The design I selected looks perfect with no fading. All of my old towels with be replaced with these. I also plan to order these as gifts. Great product and wonderful service.
Reviewer: Pat Bering | Verified Customer Date: Aug 16, 2020 Product: Home State Kitchen Towel - Waffle Weave - Partial Print (Personalized)
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Waffle Weave - Partial Print
Absolutely Love this Towel
This is one of my favorite kitchen towels. This towel is soft and super absorbent. I always use it to dry dishes and since I have a choice of design, I always gift this towel as well.
Reviewer: Nancy Parsons Date: Aug 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Waffle Weave - Partial Print
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Waffle Weave - Partial Print
Great quality!
My waffle towels I received turned out amazing and I love how well they absorb up spills!
Reviewer: Crystalyn Date: Aug 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Waffle Weave - Partial Print