4.9 (38 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton
Great towels, great gifts
This is my 2nd purchase of these towels. They make great souvenirs for my friends when we take a group vacation.
Reviewer: CINDY P | Verified Customer Date: Mar 24, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton
Perfect!!
Made as a gift for in laws and they absolutely loved it! Really happy with the quality of the design
Reviewer: Kevin | Verified Customer Date: Jan 14, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton
Love it!
The colors came out so vibrant! I love being able to match and personalize the items in my bathroom and kitchen! The "beach please" is for my kitchen. I got the matching kitchen towels and mat and spoon rest and soup dispenser! Everything looks great!
Reviewer: Rebecca Gregerson | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton
Very nice hand towels!
We love theses customized hand towels for our Airstream trailer.
Reviewer: James B | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton
Customized Towels
My customized hand towels, created for an 80th birthday, were perfect. The colors on the towels were bold, & the printed text was very readable. I needed to update the number of towels, after I had already placed the order, & I received a phone call to accomplish that. My expressed shipping came on time. I would definitely recommend Youcustomizeit, & I will use them again, for any future customized needs.
Reviewer: KC | Verified Customer Date: Aug 11, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton
Lake House #2 Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name All Over
Custom Made
Ordered several items at the same time. Great seller. Great products- no issues, & recommend their products! Ordered all for us, but guests can see them around the house!
Reviewer: Rebecca | Verified Customer Date: Aug 02, 2021 Product: Lake House #2 Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name All Over
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton
Kitchen towels
Really nice and soft. My mother-in-law is going to love this for her birthday! Once a year we make lefsa, a tradition we all do together!
Reviewer: Nancy | Verified Customer Date: Mar 24, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton
YOUCUSTOMIZEIT ARE THE BEST
EVERYTHING I HAVE EVER ORDERED WAS PERFECT! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AS WELL! BEST COMPANY EVER!!!
Reviewer: Cynthia Louis | Verified Customer Date: Mar 10, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton
Gorgeous!
Wow. These are beautiful!!!!! This site is now my addiction! Soft, beautiful, and exceeded my expectations!!
Reviewer: Caralee | Verified Customer Date: Jan 25, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton
Questionable function
I use this for drying my dishes. Perhaps I need to wash it multiple times before it stops leaving fragments of itself behind.
Reviewer: Bradleigh | Verified Customer Date: Jan 07, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton
Fox Trail Floral Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name and Initial
Happy
I am pleased at how the items I ordered turned out. They look just like the pictures, but even nicer.
Reviewer: Karen T | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2020 Product: Fox Trail Floral Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name and Initial
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton
Kitchen towel
Love it!
Reviewer: Lori | Verified Customer Date: Dec 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton
Kitchen
Items received were as cute and professionally done as the internet displayed.
Reviewer: Jann | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton
Towel with a growl
My sister loves her towel with the black panther.
Reviewer: Candida S Holme | Verified Customer Date: Sep 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton
Margarita Lover Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name or Text
Lovely customized kitchen towel!
Great quality and prompt service!
Reviewer: Susan Layton | Verified Customer Date: Sep 02, 2020 Product: Margarita Lover Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name or Text
Pink Flamingo Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Monograms
It's Flamingo
The only Flamingo pattern but it's cute! I took out the ribbon as it cut off heads and changed the background color. I'm the only person ever tasked with getting the bird customized for a Leo's birthday gift and so happy for the help!
Reviewer: Ryan Carroll | Verified Customer Date: Aug 07, 2020 Product: Pink Flamingo Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Monograms
Lake House #2 Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name All Over
Cute towel
The towel is super nice and the shipping was super fast!
Reviewer: Koby Staley | Verified Customer Date: Jul 14, 2020 Product: Lake House #2 Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name All Over
Ladybugs & Gingham Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name or Text
Towel
Just a sweet addition to my kitchen.
Reviewer: Debra Sherrill | Verified Customer Date: Jun 01, 2020 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name or Text
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name and Initial
Perfect
My child love it. You have a customer for life and she might become one too.
Reviewer: Melanie K Novark | Verified Customer Date: May 26, 2020 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name and Initial
Lumberjack Plaid Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name or Text
Love it
Really cute and great quality.
Reviewer: Leisa S. | Verified Customer Date: Feb 04, 2020 Product: Lumberjack Plaid Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name or Text
Home State Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name or Text
Looks great
FYI Spoon does not appear on the towel nor does the towel come with the spoon. I was totally OK with that.
Reviewer: James McCallum | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2020 Product: Home State Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name or Text
Happy Thanksgiving Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name or Text
Holiday dish towels
Th y look really nice.great detail
Reviewer: Jeanne Brandon | Verified Customer Date: Nov 13, 2019 Product: Happy Thanksgiving Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name or Text
Maroon & White Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Monograms
It's beautiful!
Very cute, expertly done and shipped promptly!
Reviewer: Janet Vatavuk | Verified Customer Date: Jun 24, 2019 Product: Maroon & White Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Monograms
Red & Gray Polka Dots Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name and Initial
LOVE IT
LOVE ALL THE ITEMS I RECEIVED
Reviewer: Angela Willmeno | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2019 Product: Red & Gray Polka Dots Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name and Initial
School Mascot Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name or Text
Kitchen towel
They did a great job!
Reviewer: Emily Bankston | Verified Customer Date: Apr 30, 2019 Product: School Mascot Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name or Text
Margarita Lover Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name or Text
Great towel
Super soft and thick, great quality
Reviewer: SUZANNE FINELLI | Verified Customer Date: Apr 28, 2019 Product: Margarita Lover Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name or Text
Zebra Print Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Monograms
Towels are beautiful.
Enjoyed designing my own to match my kitchen.
Reviewer: Debra Lawrence | Verified Customer Date: Dec 12, 2018 Product: Zebra Print Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Monograms
Irises (Van Gogh) Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton
Love it!
Like all the Van Gogh towel products, colors are beautiful and the quality is very good!
Reviewer: Margery Pearl | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2018 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name and Initial
Worth it!
Gorgeous work. So in love! My fall/Halloween kitchen staple!
Reviewer: Brianna Rivas Date: Aug 07, 2017 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name and Initial
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name and Initial
Five Stars
great quality
Reviewer: miranda Date: Oct 31, 2016 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name and Initial
Colored Peppers Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name and Initial
Outstanding!!!
Outstanding!!!
Reviewer: Alicat7621 Date: Oct 07, 2016 Product: Colored Peppers Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name and Initial
Chili Peppers Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name or Text
Outstanding!!!
Outstanding!!!
Reviewer: Alicat7621 Date: Oct 07, 2016 Product: Chili Peppers Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name or Text
Cowprint w/Cowboy Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name or Text
Five Stars
LOVE THE COW TOWEL NICE WITH DECOR.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Sep 30, 2016 Product: Cowprint w/Cowboy Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name or Text
Baby Elephant Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name or Text
Turned out really Great. Was nervous about it but i couldn't be ...
Turned out really Great.Was nervous about it but i couldn't be happier with how it looks!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Sep 11, 2016 Product: Baby Elephant Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name or Text
Red & Black Dots & Stripes Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name and Initial
... not as bright as it appears but I still love it. Everyone compliments it
The red is not as bright as it appears but I still love it. Everyone compliments it. It's definitely a conversation piece. It's for decoration only but I'm sure it's functional.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Mar 20, 2016 Product: Red & Black Dots & Stripes Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name and Initial
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name or Text
Beautiful Items!
Excellent customer service, excellent communication, beautiful items. I just love them. Thank you so much! Can't go wrong with this seller!
Reviewer: CHRISTIE LAUGHLIN Date: Aug 08, 2014 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name or Text
Moroccan Mosaic & Plaid Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name and Initial
Personalized kitchen towels
These towels wash really well and very absorbent!! I am loving using them.
Reviewer: Shairoz Date: May 12, 2014 Product: Moroccan Mosaic & Plaid Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Name and Initial
Chevron Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Monograms
I LOVE these towels.
They're much, much softer than I anticipated. Even my 18-month old, who as he pulled it off the stove, stopped and said, "Soft!" Of course they're so pretty that I don't want to use them, so right now it's purely for decoration :) I attached a picture of the one I kept but already sent the other two out on the mail as thank you gifts. These towels are now my go-to present from here on out. I'm thinking everything from Mothers' Day to Christmas! The colors were a little different than I expected, but thankfully they all turned out to be for the better.
Reviewer: D. Reardon Date: Apr 23, 2014 Product: Chevron Kitchen Towel - Poly Cotton w/ Monograms