4.7 (11 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Microfiber
Product was good
Received item very promptly. Was exactly what I ordered. Thank u
Reviewer: Elizabeth Stewart | Verified Customer Date: May 18, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Microfiber
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Microfiber
Gift for my girlfriend
A good friend is moving to Mississippi and I wanted her to remember me and our friendship while she lived in Texas. I found these Texas artwork when I searched for Texas in the design studio!! Customer Service was able to help me put artwork on both sides of the towel. My friend loved her gifts and hopefully will think about me when she uses them!
Reviewer: Nancy | Verified Customer Date: May 14, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Microfiber
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Microfiber
Dish Towel
Matching towel to my new cups is of good quality. Will continue to use this business.
Reviewer: Paula Shanks | Verified Customer Date: Apr 08, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Microfiber
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Microfiber
Love it!
Came out perfectly! And it's very soft, too! Great quality, fast shipping - just perfect!
Reviewer: Lynley Herbert | Verified Customer Date: Mar 30, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Microfiber
Cats in Love Kitchen Towel - Microfiber (Personalized)
Gift For a Cat Lover
My cousin loves cats and so I purchased this microfiber kitchen towel for her and got her a matching dish towel and my favorite - the waffle weave towel. She absolutely loved them all her towels!
Reviewer: NPR | Verified Customer Date: Mar 17, 2022 Product: Cats in Love Kitchen Towel - Microfiber (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Stripes Kitchen Towel - Microfiber (Personalized)
Cute, but didn't like material
Although the dish towel is cute, and the personal design was correct, the material is not the quality I had hoped for.
Reviewer: B.Munson Date: Feb 02, 2022 Product: Ladybugs & Stripes Kitchen Towel - Microfiber (Personalized)
Camper Kitchen Towel - Microfiber (Personalized)
Fantastic
Again, another satisfying purchase from your company!
Reviewer: Angel Bellair | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2021 Product: Camper Kitchen Towel - Microfiber (Personalized)
Master Chef Kitchen Towel - Microfiber (Personalized)
nice towel
soft towel and nice print
Reviewer: Jami | Verified Customer Date: Dec 07, 2021 Product: Master Chef Kitchen Towel - Microfiber (Personalized)
Herbs & Spices Kitchen Towel - Microfiber
Made it a Kitchen Towel Set
I bought these as gifts for my sister. Bought the small wash cloth to wipe the counters, the medium to wipe dishes and the large one as a general kitchen towel. My sister and her husband loved the design and love that the towels are microfiber. The microfiber is fantastic around the kitchen - perfect for wiping and drying.
Reviewer: NP | Verified Customer Date: Nov 19, 2021 Product: Herbs & Spices Kitchen Towel - Microfiber
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Microfiber
Love
Love
Reviewer: Melissa | Verified Customer Date: Aug 05, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Microfiber
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Microfiber
Beautiful Work
Your work always looksvperfect with my images. The only problem is, it looks so good, I don't want to use it.
Reviewer: James | Verified Customer Date: Jul 25, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Microfiber