Reviews for Keyboard Wrist Rests

4.7 (20 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Keyboard Wrist Rest
Im in love
And so is the rest of the office.... everyone has something to say about it and they keep asking me where I got it! The quality is excellent and the colors and graphics as well
Reviewer: Dialys | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Keyboard Wrist Rest
Under the Sea Keyboard Wrist Rest (Personalized)
Great wrist rest
Purchased a second for my son for the upcoming school year.
Reviewer: TANNIE Hendricks | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 25, 2020 Product: Under the Sea Keyboard Wrist Rest (Personalized)
Leopard Print Keyboard Wrist Rest (Personalized)
Key Board Wrist Rest
I love it, love it and I definitely need it.
Reviewer: Denise Newton | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 19, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Keyboard Wrist Rest (Personalized)
Baby Girl Photo Keyboard Wrist Rest (Personalized)
:(
The customized it's beautiful I just wish the keyboard was softer because it's not going to be fun to rest her little wrist for hours on something so hard.
Reviewer: Veronica Leyva | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 02, 2020 Product: Baby Girl Photo Keyboard Wrist Rest (Personalized)
Design Your Own Keyboard Wrist Rest
Very satisfied customer!
This was the only place I could find online that would print a totally custom wrist rest. The size is perfect, and I'm very happy with how the design turned out. It is about the quality that I would expect, and for this price I don't think you could do any better. Would recommend to anyone looking to add personalization to their computer setup.
Reviewer: Jackson | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Keyboard Wrist Rest
Firefighter Keyboard Wrist Rest (Personalized)
Satisfied
Very well made I would order from you again
Reviewer: Ethel Blackmon | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 15, 2020 Product: Firefighter Keyboard Wrist Rest (Personalized)
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Keyboard Wrist Rest (Personalized)
Keyboard wrist rest
I was very happy with the keyboard wrist rest that I purchased for a friend of mine. I love the design. Since I am giving it to her at work, I love how the sugar skulls are black and white. That way she can enjoy one of her favorite patterns, without drawing lots of attention. Her name looks beautiful. I know she will love it too.
Reviewer: Jen | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 20, 2020 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Keyboard Wrist Rest (Personalized)
Zebra Print Keyboard Wrist Rest (Personalized)
Perfect!
I love this wrist rest! I got it for my boss to give her on her birthday. I ordered short notice but (even with COVID-19) it got her quickly and is exactly whatbi ordered! The quality is great. Rubber back with a soft silky front. She is gonna love it! Thanks y'all!
Reviewer: Vanesa Rutherford | Verified Purchase Date: May 12, 2020 Product: Zebra Print Keyboard Wrist Rest (Personalized)
Design Your Own Keyboard Wrist Rest
great work
formal
Reviewer: Michael | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Keyboard Wrist Rest
Peace Sign Keyboard Wrist Rest (Personalized)
Nice
very Pretty
Reviewer: Cassandra R Jones | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 16, 2020 Product: Peace Sign Keyboard Wrist Rest (Personalized)
Design Your Own Keyboard Wrist Rest
I love it
It came out exactly how I wanted and is really good quality!
Reviewer: Damion Nero | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Keyboard Wrist Rest
Design Your Own Keyboard Wrist Rest
Love it!
It came early and looks great!
Reviewer: Nina Kling | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 24, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Keyboard Wrist Rest
Design Your Own Keyboard Wrist Rest
Somewhat Satisfied Customer
I ordered a wrist rest and the depth of it is more deep making it a little more difficult to reach the keyboard. The plastic bag it was shipped in, has a very strong odor.
Reviewer: Dorraine Vines | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 19, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Keyboard Wrist Rest
Ladybugs & Chevron Keyboard Wrist Rest (Personalized)
Great Gift
Our department wanted to get a gift for our boss and she loved it!! The design was perfect and she is already putting the wrist rest to use!!
Reviewer: Rane Hubbard | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 18, 2019 Product: Ladybugs & Chevron Keyboard Wrist Rest (Personalized)
Musical Notes Keyboard Wrist Rest (Personalized)
Review of my item
I was not impressed with the work or the product and I was expecting something different. The wrist pad is too flat. I was expecting it to be a little more softer with cushion inside, and raised up higher to rest my wrist. Also, the work was not up to par. On the right side of the wrist pad, a little white is showing on the edge. Therefore, it was not glued on properly.
I am very sorry about the production issue with you order. We work diligently to ensure everything we make here at YouCustomizeIt is of the upmost quality but sometimes mistakes slip through, so that is why we have our Love it, or Return it policy. Please contact customer service and we will be happy to replace your item or refund your order.
Reviewer: Rita Oliver | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 24, 2019 Product: Musical Notes Keyboard Wrist Rest (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Keyboard Wrist Rest
Wrist Rest
Beautiful and quality art. Pleasantly surprised with the quality. I love this!
Reviewer: Beatrice Frazil | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 13, 2019 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Keyboard Wrist Rest
Home State Keyboard Wrist Rest (Personalized)
Amazing!
I purchased this wrist rest for my new office and not only is it completely functional but the graphic work was amazing! Very impressed!
Reviewer: Michael Parrish | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 16, 2019 Product: Home State Keyboard Wrist Rest (Personalized)
Cats in Love Keyboard Wrist Rest (Personalized)
Great Wrist Rest
I have gotten 2 things from you Customize it and both have gotten here very quickly and were exactly what I ordered. I got 2 glasses before with cat designs on them and they are the only one I have found that the pictures on the outside are very vivid and won't wash off. I have gotten some from Cafe Express and you can't hardly even see the pictures on the front when new. The online app for customizing is also very easy to use.
Reviewer: Ken Byrdwell | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 07, 2019 Product: Cats in Love Keyboard Wrist Rest (Personalized)
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Keyboard Wrist Rest (Personalized)
Love it
Awesome product. Looks just like it is supposed to. Only problem was the smell.. it was horrible! I had to leave it outside for a day and then spray perfume on it!
Reviewer: Catherine Guillory | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 13, 2019 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Keyboard Wrist Rest (Personalized)
Farm House Keyboard Wrist Rest (Personalized)
Key board wrist pad
They did a good job. It’s cute but I wished I had did my name bigger and left the circle out so that way just been my name and been bigger. I know next time to do that.
Reviewer: Rachael Dye | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 12, 2018 Product: Farm House Keyboard Wrist Rest (Personalized)