If you require assistance with our website, designing a product, or placing an order, you can contact us directly at 281-816-3285 (Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm Central Time)

Reviews for Iron on Patches

4.7 Stars (200 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
5 Stars Patch
Absolutely Fabulous!!!
Reviewer: D-Xterminator Motovlog | Verified Customer Date: Mar 22, 2024 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Fantastic experience!
Love the quality. Product came exactly as described. Shipping was very quick. Definitely recommend this seller!
Reviewer: Donna Vincequere | Verified Customer Date: Mar 14, 2024 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Custom patch
Great product! Came fast and is a perfect addition!
Reviewer: Anthony Date: Feb 23, 2024 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Great product.
Great product. Amazing customer service.
Reviewer: David Cleveland | Verified Customer Date: Feb 17, 2024 Product: Logo Iron on Patches
5 Stars Patches came quickly...
I designed these for my Girl Scout troop
Reviewer: Julie Blair Riekse | Verified Customer Date: Feb 16, 2024 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Great product
Will be using you guys from now on
Reviewer: Miguel candelario | Verified Customer Date: Feb 13, 2024 Product: Photo Iron on Patches
5 Stars Satisfied User
Professional, courteous and fast. Great people to work with.
Reviewer: James Fehr | Verified Customer Date: Feb 11, 2024 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Very nice
Great price high quality would recommend to anyone who is looking for patches
Reviewer: paul travis scott | Verified Customer Date: Feb 10, 2024 Product: Ovals & Swirls Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars McGregor Ambassador
It is just perfect. I wish you all made them so that they could be sewn on. Its perfect!!!
Reviewer: Yuvette Bozman-Wright | Verified Customer Date: Feb 08, 2024 Product: Logo Iron on Patches
5 Stars Great product
I love that you can design your own patches! This is a great way to carry my dear friend and my family's art with me everywhere I go! I live that you have the opportunity to get sentimental with it
Reviewer: Amy Eich | Verified Customer Date: Feb 02, 2024 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Perfect
Easy to order. For exactly what I needed. Already ironed them onto workwear. May order more!
Reviewer: darlenemaryse | Verified Customer Date: Dec 29, 2023 Product: Logo Iron on Patches
4 Stars Soccer patch rectangular
I love the design! I had trouble getting the lettering up any higher on the patch so it wouldnt be embedded in the design itself. Maybe a little tutorial on customizing would be helpful. I also had a little trouble getting the corners to adhere to the garment with the iron. I ended up having to tack it down at corners. I am very pleased with the quick processing and shipping. That made a huge difference! Good communication from the company also
Reviewer: Cathy | Verified Customer Date: Dec 20, 2023 Product: Soccer Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfect gift!!
This was a perfect gift for my fiancé. I was worried it would crack or separate but the quality is wonderful! Thank you so much for such amazing attention to detail!!
Reviewer: Jessie Crego | Verified Customer Date: Dec 19, 2023 Product: Family Photo and Name Iron on Patches
5 Stars
[User Left Only A Rating]
Reviewer: Mandi | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Awesome!!!
The website is easy to use. Prices are fair. This is the second time I have ordered from ucustomizeit.com and it was delivered in a timely manner and the patches I ordered looked great. Will be ordering again.
Reviewer: Julie nape | Verified Customer Date: Dec 02, 2023 Product: Logo & Company Name Iron on Patches
5 Stars BETTER THAN EXPECTED
So not only did I get immediate help while chatting but I got the exact idea that was in my head onto a patch. I was so thrilled with quality, the color, everything about this order. I will most definitely be back for anything I want to create in the future.
Reviewer: Caroline Davison | Verified Customer Date: Oct 27, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars They were perfect
We ordered these patches to put on baseball caps for my sons whiffle ball team for a charity tournament. They took the plain CX apps to another level!
Reviewer: Holly K | Verified Customer Date: Sep 15, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Patches
Very good just as I for saw it great turn around time also thanks Mike
Reviewer: Michael r Craft | Verified Customer Date: Sep 06, 2023 Product: Family Photo and Name Iron on Patches
5 Stars It's all about the Chrome!
My first order was easy. Easy to use order form and easy to order too. Delivery was very timely and the product is great. Sewed it on my jacket and it looks great1
Reviewer: Katherine L. Heffner | Verified Customer Date: Aug 31, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars As described. Looks great !
Fast delivery. Item as described. Highly recommended.
Reviewer: Joe Yosso | Verified Customer Date: Aug 30, 2023 Product: Logo Iron on Patches
3 Stars Not what my daughter expected
My daughter was excited to get this patch with her initals for her bookbag this year. We have many other patches so we were expecting it to be more like those. This one is pretty much just a screen printed picture of her initals with the embroidered border around the patch. It's our faults for not looking more closely at what she had designed, we just assumed that the letters would be at least out lined in the embroidery as well. It also came with this paper on the back that you tear off and under it is just a sticky substance. I did contact customer service and was assured it was an iron on patch and given directions on how to apply it. We haven't put it on yet, as my daughter has mixed feelings on the look of it. I am also nervous of how long this patch will hold up and do not want to ruin her expensive bookbag.
Reviewer: Tami Foytik | Verified Customer Date: Aug 13, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Bookbag patches
The patches are perfect! Exactly like I designed them and shipped very quickly!
Reviewer: Sheila Bullington | Verified Customer Date: Jul 28, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
2 Stars Company's view
In my experience they are veery difficult to work with
Reviewer: Kevin Hemp | Verified Customer Date: Jul 27, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Iron on patch
Very good quality! I chose to see on verses iron (ironing didnt seem to stick to the fabric as well). I love the look. Reasonably priced. Glad I found this company online! Shipped quickly! Thank you!
Reviewer: Keysha Thomas | Verified Customer Date: Jul 21, 2023 Product: Logo Iron on Patches
5 Stars high quality
This is the second patch I have ordered and I am very satisfied with the results. It's fun to design and looks great. It's nice to find a place where I can order one or two of something for a very reasonable price.
Reviewer: Lorraine vonSneidern | Verified Customer Date: Jul 15, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
4 Stars Very Happy
I really have no complaints. If any I may change the shape. But that was all on me !
Reviewer: Thomas Tandy | Verified Customer Date: Jul 07, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Wonderful product
Absolutely love this patch! Ironed right over a previous monogram. I have received many compliments with this design.
Reviewer: Rebekah Davis | Verified Customer Date: Jul 07, 2023 Product: Mandala Floral Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars The patch was great, so is the service
I put a clan crest onto an iron on patch, it was meant to go on some fabric for display, just showing my clans history. They noticed that the white background of the image kind of obscured the background colors of yellow and black that i set for the patch, and they altered the image slightly to remove alot of the white background, which i appreciate heavily. The Williams clan would like to thank this company for it's customer service and it's reliability. The other patch came out nicely as well.
Reviewer: John Date: Jun 22, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Iron On Rectangle Patch
5 Stars Amazing!!!
My patch was exactly what I wanted. It was made and delivered in no time. I will definitely be buying from them again.
Reviewer: Renne Carrillo | Verified Customer Date: Jun 01, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars www.cornhole.basketball patch
WW!!! This is our AIRMAIL patch for our winner cornhole bag. See you NEXT Order
Reviewer: Eric Bryant, Commissioner | Verified Customer Date: May 18, 2023 Product: Logo & Company Name Iron on Patches
5 Stars Wonderful Patches
Great Transaction Worry Free. Thank you so much for your wonderful patchs
Reviewer: Oscar | Submitted via Email Date: May 15, 2023 Product: Graffiti Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars Patches
Loved product and service, was ok with the price.
Reviewer: David C Hockenberry | Verified Customer Date: May 13, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Great item
I will buy again
Reviewer: Utahna Grimm | Verified Customer Date: May 02, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
4 Stars Initials
Very nice
Reviewer: Elizabeth Friemann | Verified Customer Date: May 01, 2023 Product: Horizontal Stripe Iron on Patches (Personalized)
4 Stars Very nice patch.
The only suggestion I have is making the So Sweet in a darker type font You can hardly read it. Thanks
Reviewer: Ron Flora | Verified Customer Date: Apr 19, 2023 Product: Sweet Cupcakes Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars Awesome quality and amazing color
Great stitching and super sticky backing
Reviewer: Dakota | Verified Customer Date: Apr 01, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars My brother and his wife love them
We have these patches made and threw them on some coveralls for my nephew, future nephew, and some shop shirts for my brother and sister in-law. They loved them. And ironed on easily after we figured out how to do them. Great product for a low price and fast shipping! Will buy more again soon!
Reviewer: Andrew Jones | Verified Customer Date: Mar 29, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars So fun and easy to design.

I placed an order on March 19 and it arrived in New Hampshire on March 23! Way sooner than I expected and it was just what i was hoping for. My grandson goes to Grand Valley State University in Michigan. I wanted a hat for my husband but all I could find were hats with "GVSU" on them. When I found your website I decided to design my own logo and it is exactly what I had hoped for. So fun and easy to design. Thank you!

Reviewer: Lorraine | Submitted via Email Date: Mar 23, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
4 Stars Patch
The patch arrived quickly and as described. Thank you!
Reviewer: Aaron Bribnkerhoff Date: Mar 14, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Iron On Rectangle Patch
3 Stars Not thread
product came as designed and appeared while ordering, however the lettering on the patch is not thread. Looks to be ink on a low quality patch. It will serve it's purpose but it's certainly not nearly as nice as stitched patches I've recently purchased, for less cost
Reviewer: Aaron Brinkerhoff | Verified Customer Date: Mar 14, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Iron On Rectangle Patch
5 Stars Amazing!
I had patches made for my color guard kids. They turned out amazing and we received them very quickly!
Reviewer: Brandi Delong | Verified Customer Date: Mar 12, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Great service in a pinch !
I had to get some patches made for a gift jacket in a short time. They were were awesome to work with. Received my patches in 2 days. The quality is great. Will be my "go To" option now in the future.
Reviewer: Joel Smith | Verified Customer Date: Feb 17, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Outstanding Customer Interaction
My exposure to your company began with a phone call with Perry Ellis. He took me from concept, to design, to finished product(s) with unexpected professionalism and a remarkable "can do" attitude. I never got the sense that my requests were too much to handle and in a short time frame I received exactly what I wanted. We will be presenting the patches to the outstanding shooters on our High School Rifle team in early March and I am confident they will be well received. Thank you for outstanding service and a great looking product.
Reviewer: James Fehr | Verified Customer Date: Feb 13, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Awesome patch I LOVE IT! THANKS@
They are fast shippers and quality product!! Love it
Reviewer: Sherry L Taylor | Verified Customer Date: Feb 11, 2023 Product: Basketball Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars Great job
I was impressed with how easy and affordable it was to use the website, order my patch and get it quickly and at a reasonable price. Thank you!
Reviewer: Dan noyes | Verified Customer Date: Feb 11, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Love It
I had a patch made for my daughter. It turned out beautifully!! Great color match, professionally stitched and an exceptionally timely delivery!! Thanks!
Reviewer: Nancy Flannery | Verified Customer Date: Feb 03, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Gone fishing patch
It was delivered very quickly and is exactly what we needed to cover up something else on a jacket. Love it, it's at the seestress as we type!
Reviewer: Laura Raudenbush | Verified Customer Date: Jan 26, 2023 Product: Gone Fishing Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars Custom Patches - better than expected
I needed some patches to go on jackets of our fantasy football league past winners. I made up a design and submitted, hoping they'd at least be able to get it close to what I was looking for, thinking the patches would be fully embroidered. Instead, it's more of a direct to garment printing on the patch and it came out looking, if possible, even better than the image I submitted. Couldn't be more pleased with the result.
Reviewer: Mike H (2022 Fake Pigball Champion!) | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Love the patch
User friendly design platform. Thank you!
Reviewer: Scott Detweiler | Verified Customer Date: Dec 13, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
3 Stars Print too small
The patch is cute but the font used is so small you can barely read what it says. I was hoping that the words Child Life Specialist were larger. A little disappointed with the final product.
Hello Debbie, our customer service team will be reaching out to see how we can get this fixed because we really don't want any of our customers to be disappointed with their product.
Reviewer: Debbie Reid | Verified Customer Date: Dec 13, 2022 Product: Butterflies Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars Patch
Patch was exactly made as the picture I sent them. The patch was made to sew on a knitted blanket that I made for my grandson.
Reviewer: Janet Paranzino | Verified Customer Date: Nov 30, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
4 Stars Patches
Little pricey..but ok quality
Reviewer: Andy Gomez | Verified Customer Date: Nov 10, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Iron on business logo patches
Very happy with my product. Good quality and very cheap. Just love it.
Reviewer: Alejandra Diaz | Verified Customer Date: Nov 01, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Love these patches!!
I'm a designer and put these together for my husband's Christmas JAWS/Gingerbread Man stocking. He loves how they came out!! Very good quality!
Reviewer: Laura Shinn | Verified Customer Date: Oct 25, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Perfect!
Im not very computer savvy but the instructions for these patches were easy to follow and came out looking great. Speedy turnaround and shipping too.
Reviewer: Janice Monti | Verified Customer Date: Sep 22, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Perfect!
The patches are exactly as expected! Thank you!!!
Reviewer: Crystal White | Verified Customer Date: Sep 17, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars PERFECT I love them
I had these made for some uniforms for my new business and they're absolutely what I was looking for thank you
Reviewer: Josh Fairchild | Verified Customer Date: Sep 09, 2022 Product: Logo & Company Name Iron on Patches
5 Stars LOVE IT!!!!
Super fast shipping! Excellent quality! Totally awesome shop! Highly recommended! I LOVE IT!!
Reviewer: Ella Marie Foster | Verified Customer Date: Sep 07, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
1 Stars Terrible quality
logo wasn't even legible. trashed it.
Hello Lottie, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your product. Our customer service team will be reaching out to see if you would like this product remade or if you would like a refund.
Reviewer: Lottie Fowler | Verified Customer Date: Aug 31, 2022 Product: Logo & Company Name Iron on Patches
5 Stars Exactly as pictured
Patch was exactly what I saw online. Thank you!
Reviewer: DF | Verified Customer Date: Aug 22, 2022 Product: Abstract Eye Painting Iron on Patches
5 Stars Products
Customer Service is excellent. Love the product . Beautifully made with quality and care. Have recommended it to friends and family. Thank you, Christina
Reviewer: Patricia Severt | Verified Customer Date: Aug 19, 2022 Product: Motorcycle Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars Loved my patches gonna order more soon
Lived the patches and gonna order more soon.
Reviewer: Norma Garcia | Verified Customer Date: Aug 17, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Perfect
Easy design tools. Quick delivery. Reasonably priced. Just what I had in mind.
Reviewer: CWolf | Verified Customer Date: Aug 14, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
3 Stars Mediocre
I've ironed on several patches from eBay and Etsy all with instructions for proper adherence. This patch came with nothing. I used same technique as all the others but came off in a cold water wash....the 1st wash!
Hello Frank, we have not gotten many complaint from our customers of the patches not adhering so our customer service team will be reaching to get more information and get another patch into production for you if that is what you would like to do.
Reviewer: Frank J. | Verified Customer Date: Jul 21, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Good
Good product the best company
Reviewer: Jose manuel Morales | Verified Customer Date: Jul 15, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Love my patch!
Ordered a patch using our wedding design logo. Easy ordering process and super quick delivery. The patch is perfect and I couldn't be happier!
Reviewer: Debra Webb Sommer | Verified Customer Date: Jul 12, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Custom
Very nice! Good quality. Great colors
Reviewer: Amy Eich | Verified Customer Date: Jul 08, 2022 Product: Boho Floral Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars Iron on patches
There are perfect they stick very well THANKS
Reviewer: Gerald Carroll | Verified Customer Date: Jul 06, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars London patch
I was able to customize the patch quite easily with text, colors, and picture. I received the patch within the same week that I purchased it. My granddaughter loved it!
Reviewer: Anne Marie Wagner | Verified Customer Date: Jun 23, 2022 Product: London Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars Awesome!
This patch looks exactly like I though it would , I love it!
Reviewer: Jennie Petrovic | Verified Customer Date: Jun 23, 2022 Product: Soccer Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars I love this patch!
This is my 2nd custom patch from this company and I’m thrilled with it! I’m making a gift as a surprise for a good friend. I used a photo of her beloved rescued Thoroughbred to design a cool iron on patch using the design templates provided. I think she’ll love it - I know I do!
Reviewer: Gina Leatherman | Verified Customer Date: Jun 16, 2022 Product: Dog Faces Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars Love my custom patch!
It’s so much fun to “design your own” patches on this site! I wanted a custom patch to sew on a cap to celebrate my love of our little pit bull, and I couldn’t be happier with how it turned out! Now I’m hooked for life and I’ll be designing and ordering many more patches. The quality is excellent and delivery was as promised. Very satisfied first time customer.
Reviewer: Gina Leatherman | Verified Customer Date: Jun 03, 2022 Product: Dog Faces Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars Nice quality patch
These are very nice for the price and they came three days early so that's always a plus!! :)
Reviewer: Dick Hill | Verified Customer Date: Jun 02, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Perfect patch
I love the design of this patch. Also you can design your own. Great site.
Reviewer: Jennifer Takats | Verified Customer Date: May 27, 2022 Product: Great Wave off Kanagawa Iron on Patches
5 Stars Custom Patches
My go to place to order patches for my Girl Scout Troop. Love being able to make my design to document what they have done. Great quality and prices. Fast shipping!
Reviewer: Malinda J Aguilar | Verified Customer Date: May 19, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Solid quality and gr8 for the $
I love that you can test product at smaller quantity before you’d commit to a large one. The process is easy and product is even better than what shown on the final preview.
Reviewer: Dejan Simic | Verified Customer Date: May 11, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
4 Stars 2022 US Citizen
I love thee patch. I made it for a friend and can't wait until I can meet with her to give it to her. She can put it on her favorite shirt.
Reviewer: Patricia D Tornichia | Verified Customer Date: Apr 28, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Great create your own
Easy to order and images came out nice and clear. Just as described just as ordered and arrived quickly
Reviewer: Bjr | Verified Customer Date: Apr 26, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
4 Stars Positive Reviews
I think that your design is AWESOME. I just wish that the text could be larger. I put my patch on a hat and I got a lot of positive feedback. Thank you.
Reviewer: GB | Verified Customer Date: Apr 08, 2022 Product: Skulls Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars Wonderful Unique service
I just love my patches. Oh done, good colors, good price and excellent service and communication. Will definitely use again.
Reviewer: Kathy Flowers | Verified Customer Date: Apr 06, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Awesome service
Very quick turnaround time between ordering and receiving. I was very happy with how they the patches turned out!
Reviewer: Edie | Verified Customer Date: Apr 01, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Iron on Patch
I highly recommend to order from this business! Easy online ordering! Super fast delivery! Easy to communicate with! Thank you so much!
Reviewer: Deborah Bryantsupino | Verified Customer Date: Mar 18, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars 100% satisfied customer
custom patch is perfect and shipping was fast. very happy! thank you!
Reviewer: Ryan | Verified Customer Date: Mar 16, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Pleased First-time Buyer
First time purchasing from your site and I could not have been more pleased. Convenient, user-friendly, economical, and a quality product delivered in a timely manner. 5 out of 5!
Hi Kevin, it looks like you cut the border off the patch. That's really inventive, we have never seen anyone do that before!
Reviewer: Kevin V | Verified Customer Date: Mar 11, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars It's Just What I Ordered
My new patch looks exactly as advertised. Thank you!
Reviewer: Jennifer L Weston | Verified Customer Date: Mar 10, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars It's Just What I Ordered
The patch came out exactly as shown. :)
Reviewer: Jennifer L Weston | Verified Customer Date: Mar 08, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
4 Stars Patch
I didn’t read the description carefully and thought the logo would be embroidered. This does the trick though.
Reviewer: Cathy Coleman | Verified Customer Date: Feb 25, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
4 Stars So far. .
Haven't received my 2nd purchase yet and I don't give 5-star ratings without more experience. But 1st patch was excellent and delivery time good. If next one same quality I've got another being designed. Thanks
Reviewer: Michael H Jones | Verified Customer Date: Feb 11, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Perfect
It is exactly what I wanted! Easy to create. I will purchase from here again!
Reviewer: Judith Willard | Verified Customer Date: Feb 09, 2022 Product: Sloth Iron on Patches (Personalized)
1 Stars PATCHES
I WAS ACTUALLY DISPLEASED WITH THE SIZE OF THE PATCHES FOR THE AMOUNT OF MONEY I WAS CHARGED. I DO NOT THINK I WILL BE DOING ANY MORE BUSINESS. THANK YOU.
Hello Rahmel, we are sorry that you were not satisfied with your purchase, but we would love an opportunity to make this right. Our customer service team will be reaching out to see how we can make this better.
Reviewer: Rahmel Townsend | Verified Customer Date: Jan 26, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Prompt and professional
Will deal with again.
Reviewer: drbubba | Verified Customer Date: Jan 24, 2022 Product: School Mascot Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars Cool patches
Great spot to get what ever you need done patch wise on point with design and shipping ordering same 4 again for all my guys to patch up thanks keep up good work👊👊✌
Reviewer: Ralph Campbell | Verified Customer Date: Jan 20, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
1 Stars Very disappointed
Becsuse this item is described as a patch that can be sewn on, I assumed it would be made of fabric, however, it is made of a firm paper type of material with an embroidered edge. I can't imagine it would go through the wash and the stiff paper like finish does not look pleasing on a soft item. Totally unable to use for intended purpose.
Hello Wendy, we are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your purchase. Our customer service team will be reaching out to you to see how we can make this right.
Reviewer: Wendy | Verified Customer Date: Jan 19, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Perfect
My patches turned out perfectly I’m so happy I was thinking about hand painting the images myself but then I found the youcustomize it and I’m so happy I did the pictures I had sent that I wanted on my shoes transferred perfectly and easily applied to my shoes! I will definitely use again and highly recommend!
Reviewer: Reid Sanders | Verified Customer Date: Jan 18, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Great Review
I had been looking online for several weeks for a iron on patch in spanish but didn't have any luck, and if I did find one they weren't what I was looking for, as far as wording, came across your website and decided to use your services and I have to say I was greatly satisfied with how it came out. In the future if I need any more patches or any other products you have to offer I will definitely be using your website again. Thank you, sincerely satisfied customer.....
Reviewer: Bertha Flores | Verified Customer Date: Jan 15, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Love Iron-on Patch!
The Iron-on patch turned out Awesome and packaged so nicely. I haven't decided on the item to Iron-on the patch, but I know I will wear loud and proud, because I Love elephants and my favorite team...Roll Tide!! 🐘
Reviewer: Joana Ganey | Verified Customer Date: Jan 14, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Name patch
Nice patch, perfect size, easy to iron on, looks great on my tan jacket covering an old logo.
Reviewer: Susan | Verified Customer Date: Dec 24, 2021 Product: Leopard Print Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars Wonderful product!
I love your company and am thrilled with my little purchase! You are definitely on my list of companies to use in the future, and will highly recommend you!!!
Reviewer: JudieA.White | Verified Customer Date: Dec 17, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
4 Stars Great patch
Love the patch and design only thing I wish I did words in black
Reviewer: Sabreena E Blasotto | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2021 Product: Motorcycle Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars Fun Patch for Jacket
The patch arrived on time and looked exactly like my daughter designed it. We are going to add it to a plain light-weight, blue Adidas jacket that she can wear in the warm spring weather. She loves it!
Reviewer: Michael | Verified Customer Date: Dec 03, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Custom Patch - Good Quality
The patch received was even better than expected. The fabric used was very nice and the design although not embroidered was printed to look great.
Reviewer: Barb | Verified Customer Date: Nov 30, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Motorcycle Jacket patch
Top quality, perfect reproduction of the design......YouCusomiszeIt will be my go-to for patches always going forward!!! Thank you guys!
Reviewer: Steve | Verified Customer Date: Nov 23, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars It's Just What I Ordered
My patch looks just like it's photo. :)
Reviewer: Jennifer L | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Badge of Honor
I have recommended this service to my family members and all in need of patches! The finished product was crisp and clear and very well done! They captured all the details if the design. I am totally satisfied!
Reviewer: Emma | Verified Customer Date: Nov 11, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Good job
Very happy thanks
Reviewer: Jeffery | Verified Customer Date: Oct 31, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Super cool!
Just what I wanted! Super fast shipping! Thank you!
Reviewer: Jon | Verified Customer Date: Oct 27, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Excellent
Excellent! Patches turned out better than I ever would’ve expected. Beautiful colors in detail!
Reviewer: Joanne | Verified Customer Date: Oct 26, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
4 Stars Prompt shipping
I designed and ordered some custom patches. CS was helpful and polite. My reason for 4 stars is that the text on the design looked larger than what was on the patch.
Reviewer: Andreas | Verified Customer Date: Oct 20, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Great Service & Great Product
The patch i got is great. what really stood out for me was the customer service. After i finalized my patch they emailed me with a revision that was much better. Great Service! will use in the future
Reviewer: serge | Verified Customer Date: Oct 19, 2021 Product: Stars and Stripes Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars Awesome
It looks amazing and it came in so fast thank you guys
Reviewer: Shirley | Verified Customer Date: Oct 17, 2021 Product: Musical Notes Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars Amazing
It’s exactly what I was hoping it would be. The wording is extremely clear and legible especially the spall words. Will definitely be using this company again for future patch purchases.
Reviewer: Jacob | Verified Customer Date: Oct 12, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Patches
I love the new patches and have recommended you to my friend who has some patches he wants made I am having a charity biker run next year and I will need about 75to 100 patches I will be in touch next year for sure thanks Mike
Reviewer: Michael | Verified Customer Date: Oct 12, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Patch
Excellent products, Amazing people! Thank You!
Reviewer: Charles K | Verified Customer Date: Oct 09, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars It's Just What I Ordered
My patch looks exactly like it's photo. :)
Reviewer: Jennifer L | Verified Customer Date: Sep 24, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Love
Love this patch. It’s going to look nice on whatever I decide to put it on :)
Reviewer: Lily | Verified Customer Date: Sep 24, 2021 Product: Water Lilies by Claude Monet Iron on Patches
1 Stars Cheap Heat Pressed Patches
These are nothing more than cheap patches with the design heat pressed. My customer was extremely disappointed. Will not order again and do not recommend
Hello Don, we are sorry you were not happy with the product. You are welcome to return it for a full refund.
Reviewer: Don | Verified Customer Date: Sep 24, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars What a hoot!
So fun to design these patches to put on ball caps for a reunion of my college friends! Got a matching dog bandana for the host's dog as well. The quality, design and superfast delivery made this a fun, great gift that commemorates our decades together as friends. I would recommend these patches or any of the YouCustomizeIt products to anyone. Customer service was excellent as well!
Reviewer: Paula | Verified Customer Date: Sep 22, 2021 Product: School Mascot Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars Super Job
Quick service, fantastic patch, all first class.
Reviewer: Paul | Verified Customer Date: Sep 17, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Customer service
Awesome. Product was high quality for the price. Easy process to design own. Definitely order again. Ordered and chose Baaarp for customizing a ruined race shirt caused by a dirt bike wreck. Now like new again.
Reviewer: Patricia | Verified Customer Date: Sep 11, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars I love it so much I'm buying more
This patch has the best quality and I love it so much!
Reviewer: Dawn M | Verified Customer Date: Sep 10, 2021 Product: Lumberjack Plaid Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars Patches
My patches are exactly what I order and I received them when promised!
Reviewer: Susan | Verified Customer Date: Sep 07, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Love it!!
Was exactly what I was looking for!!
Reviewer: Linda | Verified Customer Date: Aug 30, 2021 Product: Trains Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars Monogram patch
Item exactly as pictured and arrived earlier than expected! Excellent transaction!!
Reviewer: Leslie | Verified Customer Date: Aug 25, 2021 Product: Monogram Iron on Patches
4 Stars Custom shield patch
Patch turned out beautiful just wish there was an option on sizes bc an option for a slightly smaller version would be nice. But will order again :)
Reviewer: Erica | Verified Customer Date: Aug 18, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Love it
It exactly what I wanted!
Reviewer: Anna | Verified Customer Date: Aug 05, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars My Santa patches
Great patches worked well for my carry bag to stow all my giveaways in
Reviewer: Ernest Rousseau | Verified Customer Date: Aug 02, 2021 Product: Christmas Holly Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars Great quality patches
I purchased these patches to use for my beaded medallions. They are perfect and I just ordered my 3rd set. Rich and even color with quick shipment times. My only negative feedback is that my 2nd set had 2 with a single black line going through it, like a scuff almost. I made 1 work and set the other aside to use in a project which won't require such close inspection.
Reviewer: Desiree Stiles Date: Jul 22, 2021
5 Stars Great job!
These came out great. Will definitely order again.
Reviewer: Jim | Verified Customer Date: Jul 19, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars This is amazing!!
I ordered 3 different patches and when they arrived they are EXACTLY what I wanted. I love them so much!! They are amazing looking. Will definitely be buying from again (:
Reviewer: Brooklyn White | Verified Customer Date: Jul 14, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars In memory of Patches
I love that I could customize the patches. That came out just like it was pictured. They were processed and shipped quickly.
Reviewer: Michelle | Verified Customer Date: Jun 22, 2021 Product: Motorcycle Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars Great work
I ordered custom patches for a Hedwig and the Angry Inch best I'm working on for myself. I received them yesterday and rhey are beautiful. YouCustomizeIt did. Great job and I'll be ordering from them again soon.
Reviewer: Megan | Verified Customer Date: Jun 17, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Great Customized Patches
I love my patches. They look exactly as created and look awesome on the jacket.
Reviewer: Cassandra W | Verified Customer Date: Jun 15, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Taz Zebra
Awesome patch for my fiance's golf bag
Reviewer: James | Verified Customer Date: Jun 10, 2021 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars Bon Jour Iron on patches
I received theses, and they are exactly as I needed Thank you very much for making these especially for me!
Reviewer: Marlene | Verified Customer Date: Jun 08, 2021 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars Octopus joy
Thanks it is awesome!
Reviewer: Stephen | Verified Customer Date: Jun 08, 2021 Product: Octopus & Burlap Print Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars Spot on
Just as ordered, arrived earlier than stated. Fast speedy service
Reviewer: Dominic | Verified Customer Date: Jun 08, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Perfect
It's exactly what I wanted it to look like in person. Designing it wasn't difficult at all, loved all the options. All in all decent price for the product. I would definitely consider this service again in the future and recommend it to friends and family
Reviewer: Sara | Verified Customer Date: Jun 03, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars amazing!!
I loved my patches so much! they mean a lot to me and they were absolutely beautiful.
Reviewer: Audrina | Verified Customer Date: Jun 02, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Beautiful quality
I ordered these patches to make beaded medallions for my family. This is our tribal logo (Peoria Tribe of Indians of Oklahoma) and we are taking a road tribe out to visit our tribe in June from California. These patches exceeded my expectations and were high quality for a very reasonable cost. I just ordered my second batch and will use your products for future projects. Thank you!
Reviewer: Desiree | Verified Customer Date: May 25, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Good Job, Nice Quality
Fast Shipping, Great Quality
Reviewer: Martin | Verified Customer Date: May 18, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Great Patches
Great Product, Fast Service , Thank you !!!
Reviewer: Michael | Verified Customer Date: May 14, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Fast and easy. Great product
Designing a custom patch using this template was fun and easy. I got exactly what I wanted, it was affordable, and it was manufactured and delivered promptly.
Reviewer: Christopher | Verified Customer Date: May 13, 2021 Product: Logo & Tag Line Iron on Patches w/ Logos
1 Stars Horrible!
I have ordered items from China at the same time that I ordered this product. All of my China items have arrived a long time ago. Still waiting for this item. Customer service was a joke. Beware of this company.
Archie, we are sorry that your order is taking so long. Except when selected otherwise these products are shipping using the United States Postal Service. Although most customers get their orders in a few days, every so often an order gets stuck in transit and it appears your order was unfortunately one of those. We will be reaching out to you to see if there is anything we can do for you.
Reviewer: Archie L | Verified Customer Date: May 01, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars FF patch
Great looking patch, easy to install!
Reviewer: Wayne | Verified Customer Date: Apr 28, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Happily surprised
The patches we ordered surpassed my expectations. For the price point, I wasn’t expecting to love them, to be honest, but even the small details were visible in the print. We like to collect patches at national parks and wherever we camp, but sometimes the places we go don’t have patches for sale. These patches look right at home with the others in our collection. I’m very happy and will definitely order more in the future!
Reviewer: Elise | Verified Customer Date: Apr 21, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Great definition.
Accurate size,quality and easy to transfer!!
Reviewer: Antonio Orta-Gonzalez | Verified Customer Date: Apr 20, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Excellent quality and arrived fast!
Thank you! This was a great experience and I will purchase more in the future.
Reviewer: beverly | Verified Customer Date: Apr 16, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
4 Stars vest patches
I talked to a super nice lady over the phone, explained what I tried to create ( technically challenged), and she had exactly what I was asking for in minutes! Only reason for 4 and not 5 stars is I don't know about the durability yet, but so far extremely satisfying company to work with!!
Reviewer: Ryan | Verified Customer Date: Apr 14, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Worked Great!
I bought a PhD graduation gown online for about $75. The one from my school was about $600. The only difference was, the one from my school had a patch of the school's crest. the school doesn't sell the patches. I made one on the website and it got to me really fast. I'm thrilled with the results!
Reviewer: Mark | Verified Customer Date: Apr 08, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Awesome!
I'm a Troop Leader for Girl Scouts. My original plan for custom fun patches fell through and I needed a new plan and fast. Found this site! Loved that I could create my own design. Cost was good and shipping was fast! With plenty of time to spare before presenting these to my Troop!!
Reviewer: Malinda | Verified Customer Date: Apr 08, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Quick and easy
I was very pleased at how quickly the customer sales rep was able to find a good design and produce it for me. Will definitely buy more. Quick delivery and good quality.
Reviewer: Gustavo Di | Verified Customer Date: Apr 07, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Good quality
I was surprised by the speed and quality of service.
Reviewer: Wilson | Verified Customer Date: Mar 29, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Great quality
We love our patches! We will definitely be ordering more in the near future.
Reviewer: Karen | Verified Customer Date: Mar 26, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Excellent Product
I am very happy with the product. Certainly will continue using your service.
Reviewer: Bruce Dillon | Verified Customer Date: Mar 12, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Just what I needed
I have an expensive guide shirt, I had purchased for my husband, that was ruined by a "professional" embroidery disaster, making the shirt unwearable. I searched everywhere for a solution, with no luck, until I found this website. The patch was easy to design, hundreds of options available, and I "created" just what was needed. The patch was reasonably priced, well made, and arrived quickly. I am delighted with my experience and will use your again. Thank you.
Reviewer: Susie Farris J and S Outdoor Adventures | Verified Customer Date: Mar 12, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Love This Well Made Item
Absolutly beautiful. Well made and received very quickly. Great fun and such a great price. Simply love "YouCustomizit" You just have to try their items out. Add your own special twist and see the results come to life.
Reviewer: Donna | Verified Customer Date: Mar 10, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Very Nice
Got my patch when I needed, and exactly as designed. I really appreciate it.
Reviewer: Matthew | Verified Customer Date: Mar 10, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Great, fast and perfect!
I created a product to badge a new bag for hockey for my husband. It turned out perfect!!!
Reviewer: Brandy l | Verified Customer Date: Mar 08, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars so fast, so good!
the turnaround on these high-quality patches is phenomenal! i will definitely recommend to everyone i know!!!
Reviewer: tara Date: Mar 05, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron On Round Patch
5 Stars Great product, Great customer service
I ordered a patch and when I got it I realized the line in the middle was the wrong color. I contacted them. They got back to me the same day. Instead of going through the hassle of returning the patch I was able to just pay shipping for a new one with the right colors. I am very happy with their service and the product I got to customize came out beautifully.
Reviewer: Christine | Verified Customer Date: Mar 04, 2021 Product: Red & Gray Polka Dots Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars Wonderful people, wonderful product.
I am very happy with the patches we purchased. Thank you for having our back when it came to copyright. concerns You guys are doing great work!
Reviewer: David | Verified Customer Date: Mar 02, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars I LIKE IT
GREAT GIFT
Reviewer: belinda | Verified Customer Date: Mar 01, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Airsoft patch
I got it much sooner than expected, the picture is clear and crisp. Very happy with the quality and I can't wait to wear it on my tac vest. Would recommend and I may get some more later!
Reviewer: Richard | Verified Customer Date: Mar 01, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Patches
I am so pleased with your work. I am happy to refer & will order again. You guys did a great job with my order & designing my own patch was very understandable.
Reviewer: Juda Mason | Verified Customer Date: Mar 01, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
4 Stars patches
they came out awesome and look good and fit were I need it to fit
Reviewer: Brian | Verified Customer Date: Feb 18, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars UK patch
Looks great and I received it quickly in a nice little fabric mesh bag.
Reviewer: Victoria | Verified Customer Date: Feb 15, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Well Made Item
Great patch made to order. I love this site. There are so many possibilities for a great design. The process is easy and you get your items so fast. I will keep using YouCustomizeIt again and again.
Reviewer: Donna | Verified Customer Date: Feb 12, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Well Made Item
I love the fact that I can design my own patch. The patches are very well made and arrive very quickly. Very reliable. I have purchased from You Customize It before and surly will again.
Reviewer: Donna | Verified Customer Date: Feb 09, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
4 Stars Looks good
I just wanted to layer over a thinning spot in an older flowered apron. These worked well for me.
Reviewer: Joy | Verified Customer Date: Feb 07, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Looks great, one suggestion
I've never used iron on patches before, it would be nice for maybe some Instructions to be included. Great looking item though.
Reviewer: Brian | Verified Customer Date: Jan 30, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Came out beautiful
Im very very pleased with my order and look forward to doing more business and ordering more‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️💯💯💯💯🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
Reviewer: Mr. | Verified Customer Date: Jan 25, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Awesome patches
I need patches for hats. They turned it awesome!!
Reviewer: Sherry L | Verified Customer Date: Jan 25, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Art patch
Extremely happy with my order...it was fast shipping and great quality!! So pleased i already ordered another!
Reviewer: Elyssa | Verified Customer Date: Jan 21, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Patches
I was thoroughly impressed with the entire process. Making the custom patches was simple and I couldn't believe how quickly I got them. They look great. Will definitely be back to get more.
Reviewer: Tim | Verified Customer Date: Jan 21, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Perfect Patch
The patch came out exactly how I wanted. The price was super reasonable and it was shipped and received within about a week. Thank you so much!
Reviewer: Philip | Verified Customer Date: Jan 11, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
3 Stars Nicely made but not enough options
I liked the patch that was made but would have preferred more options, including being able to include a photo of my own own dog.
Reviewer: Mary | Verified Customer Date: Jan 06, 2021 Product: Dog Faces Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfect!
Easy to use software. Image was quality and exactly what I ordered. I honestly expected a cheaper product, but I was very satisfied. Thank you!
Reviewer: Zachary | Verified Customer Date: Jan 05, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars great but instructions would have been good
Patches turned out awesome! Just wish there were instructions provided. Thanks!
Reviewer: Maya | Verified Customer Date: Jan 04, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Custom patch
Amazing quality!!
Reviewer: JuanCarlos | Verified Customer Date: Jan 04, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Oval Iron-On Patches
These are beautiful! Exactly as the proofs appeared, turn-around time was very fast. Thank you!
Reviewer: Gwen | Verified Customer Date: Dec 28, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars My order..
Thank you, I am very happy with my purchase, and it arrived on-time as well... Thank you!
Reviewer: Tony | Verified Customer Date: Dec 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars As Pictured
Exactly what I envisioned. Received in less than a week after initial order.
Reviewer: Moriah | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Keepsake Baby Birth Stats Iron on Patch
These are exactly what I need for my sleeper made keepsake bears for my children for Christmas. They are made well and came quickly. I do suggest including directions on how to iron them onto the product it was intended for.
Reviewer: Kristi | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2020 Product: Baby Boy Photo Iron on Patches
5 Stars Nice product great service
highly recommend
Reviewer: Mike | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
4 Stars Cute and fast
The different 2 patches we ordered were correct with the unusual names requested. They came promptly. The fabric of the clothing I am using cannot survive a hot iron so I sewed them on by hand. It was very difficult as the patch is tough and the adhesive backing made the needle gummy.
Reviewer: Harriet | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2020 Product: Dinosaurs Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars dog patch
They did a BEAUTIFUL job. Very inexpensive. VERY fast service. AMAZING. VERY VERY VERY PLEASED.
Reviewer: Ann Marie | Verified Customer Date: Dec 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Personalized Patches
I created patches for my two daughters to commemorate one becoming a lawyer and the other one getting her Masters degree. The software is really fun, and if you have a question or two (which I did), I received excellent help from their customer service. Definitely have a look at all their options. Delivery was very quick as well.
Reviewer: Fran | Verified Customer Date: Dec 12, 2020 Product: Lawyer / Attorney Avatar Iron on Patches (Personalized)
4 Stars Happy Customer
Quick and quality service. I was very satisfied with their product and the fast turnaround, from order placement to product receipt.
Reviewer: DR | Verified Customer Date: Dec 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Amazing Product
You can choose from many different designs to make your own custom patch. These patches are high quality at an unbelievable price. Super fast turnaround as well. I would highly recommend these folks.
Reviewer: Richard | Verified Customer Date: Nov 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Great
Easy and great for the price
Reviewer: Lauren | Verified Customer Date: Nov 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
4 Stars Patch
Very nice
Reviewer: David | Verified Customer Date: Nov 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Fantastic!
Not only was I really happy with my patch, but the delivery was faster than anything I have ever ordered. I will definitely be using your company in the future and passing your website on to friends 😍
Reviewer: Julie | Verified Customer Date: Nov 04, 2020 Product: Tropical Sunset Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars Beautiful
Perfect beyond what I aspect
Reviewer: Marcela | Verified Customer Date: Nov 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Just awesome
I loved perfect
Reviewer: Marcela | Verified Customer Date: Nov 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars If I could give a 10 star rating I would!
My patches turned out even more beautiful than I could have imagined! They r beautiful such details. I will be back for more!
Reviewer: Ashley | Verified Customer Date: Oct 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Great product!
The patch was great! Pros: - Sturdy - Well-constructed - Vibrant colors Cons: - Limits to the Design Your Own customization (borders, etc.) Overall, I am very satisfied with my purchase and would order again. Very high quality!
Reviewer: MIKUltra | Verified Customer Date: Oct 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Awesome!
Exactly what I was looking for! The design came out better than expected. The colors printed exactly I sent. Thank you! The quality is undeniable.
Reviewer: Chris | Verified Customer Date: Oct 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Great quality, service, and delivery
Great quality, service, and delivery. Thank you Emily and YouCustomizeIt.
Reviewer: Jackson | Verified Customer Date: Oct 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
5 Stars Very Happy Customer!
I am taking time I do not normally take to let others know this is a great company! Accurate, fast, and fair prices! I will use them again for sure!!!
Reviewer: Jessica | Verified Customer Date: Oct 21, 2020 Product: Motorcycle Iron on Patches (Personalized)
5 Stars Patch
Patch looks great and it arrived in a timely fashion. Well done!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewer: Richard | Verified Customer Date: Oct 15, 2020 Product: Firefighter Iron on Patches (Personalized)