Reviews for Iron On Patches

4.8 (38 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Airsoft patch
I got it much sooner than expected, the picture is clear and crisp. Very happy with the quality and I can't wait to wear it on my tac vest. Would recommend and I may get some more later!
Reviewer: Richard | Verified Customer Date: Mar 01, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Patches
I am so pleased with your work. I am happy to refer & will order again. You guys did a great job with my order & designing my own patch was very understandable.
Reviewer: Juda Mason | Verified Customer Date: Mar 01, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
patches
they came out awesome and look good and fit were I need it to fit
Reviewer: Brian | Verified Customer Date: Feb 18, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
UK patch
Looks great and I received it quickly in a nice little fabric mesh bag.
Reviewer: Victoria | Verified Customer Date: Feb 15, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Well Made Item
Great patch made to order. I love this site. There are so many possibilities for a great design. The process is easy and you get your items so fast. I will keep using YouCustomizeIt again and again.
Reviewer: Donna | Verified Customer Date: Feb 12, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Well Made Item
I love the fact that I can design my own patch. The patches are very well made and arrive very quickly. Very reliable. I have purchased from You Customize It before and surly will again.
Reviewer: Donna | Verified Customer Date: Feb 09, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Looks good
I just wanted to layer over a thinning spot in an older flowered apron. These worked well for me.
Reviewer: Joy | Verified Customer Date: Feb 07, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Looks great, one suggestion
I've never used iron on patches before, it would be nice for maybe some Instructions to be included. Great looking item though.
Reviewer: Brian | Verified Customer Date: Jan 30, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Came out beautiful
Im very very pleased with my order and look forward to doing more business and ordering more‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️💯💯💯💯🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
Reviewer: Mr. | Verified Customer Date: Jan 25, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Awesome patches
I need patches for hats. They turned it awesome!!
Reviewer: Sherry L | Verified Customer Date: Jan 25, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Art patch
Extremely happy with my order...it was fast shipping and great quality!! So pleased i already ordered another!
Reviewer: Elyssa | Verified Customer Date: Jan 21, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Patches
I was thoroughly impressed with the entire process. Making the custom patches was simple and I couldn't believe how quickly I got them. They look great. Will definitely be back to get more.
Reviewer: Tim | Verified Customer Date: Jan 21, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Perfect Patch
The patch came out exactly how I wanted. The price was super reasonable and it was shipped and received within about a week. Thank you so much!
Reviewer: Philip | Verified Customer Date: Jan 11, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Dog Faces Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Nicely made but not enough options
I liked the patch that was made but would have preferred more options, including being able to include a photo of my own own dog.
Reviewer: Mary | Verified Customer Date: Jan 06, 2021 Product: Dog Faces Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Perfect!
Easy to use software. Image was quality and exactly what I ordered. I honestly expected a cheaper product, but I was very satisfied. Thank you!
Reviewer: Zachary | Verified Customer Date: Jan 05, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
great but instructions would have been good
Patches turned out awesome! Just wish there were instructions provided. Thanks!
Reviewer: Maya | Verified Customer Date: Jan 04, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Custom patch
Amazing quality!!
Reviewer: JuanCarlos | Verified Customer Date: Jan 04, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Oval Iron-On Patches
These are beautiful! Exactly as the proofs appeared, turn-around time was very fast. Thank you!
Reviewer: Gwen | Verified Customer Date: Dec 28, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
My order..
Thank you, I am very happy with my purchase, and it arrived on-time as well... Thank you!
Reviewer: Tony | Verified Customer Date: Dec 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
As Pictured
Exactly what I envisioned. Received in less than a week after initial order.
Reviewer: Moriah | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Baby Boy Photo Iron on Patches
Keepsake Baby Birth Stats Iron on Patch
These are exactly what I need for my sleeper made keepsake bears for my children for Christmas. They are made well and came quickly. I do suggest including directions on how to iron them onto the product it was intended for.
Reviewer: Kristi | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2020 Product: Baby Boy Photo Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Nice product great service
highly recommend
Reviewer: Mike | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Dinosaurs Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Cute and fast
The different 2 patches we ordered were correct with the unusual names requested. They came promptly. The fabric of the clothing I am using cannot survive a hot iron so I sewed them on by hand. It was very difficult as the patch is tough and the adhesive backing made the needle gummy.
Reviewer: Harriet | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2020 Product: Dinosaurs Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
dog patch
They did a BEAUTIFUL job. Very inexpensive. VERY fast service. AMAZING. VERY VERY VERY PLEASED.
Reviewer: Ann Marie | Verified Customer Date: Dec 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Lawyer / Attorney Avatar Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Personalized Patches
I created patches for my two daughters to commemorate one becoming a lawyer and the other one getting her Masters degree. The software is really fun, and if you have a question or two (which I did), I received excellent help from their customer service. Definitely have a look at all their options. Delivery was very quick as well.
Reviewer: Fran | Verified Customer Date: Dec 12, 2020 Product: Lawyer / Attorney Avatar Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Happy Customer
Quick and quality service. I was very satisfied with their product and the fast turnaround, from order placement to product receipt.
Reviewer: DR | Verified Customer Date: Dec 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Amazing Product
You can choose from many different designs to make your own custom patch. These patches are high quality at an unbelievable price. Super fast turnaround as well. I would highly recommend these folks.
Reviewer: Richard | Verified Customer Date: Nov 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Great
Easy and great for the price
Reviewer: Lauren | Verified Customer Date: Nov 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Patch
Very nice
Reviewer: David | Verified Customer Date: Nov 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Tropical Sunset Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Fantastic!
Not only was I really happy with my patch, but the delivery was faster than anything I have ever ordered. I will definitely be using your company in the future and passing your website on to friends 😍
Reviewer: Julie | Verified Customer Date: Nov 04, 2020 Product: Tropical Sunset Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Beautiful
Perfect beyond what I aspect
Reviewer: Marcela | Verified Customer Date: Nov 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Just awesome
I loved perfect
Reviewer: Marcela | Verified Customer Date: Nov 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
If I could give a 10 star rating I would!
My patches turned out even more beautiful than I could have imagined! They r beautiful such details. I will be back for more!
Reviewer: Ashley | Verified Customer Date: Oct 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Great product!
The patch was great! Pros: - Sturdy - Well-constructed - Vibrant colors Cons: - Limits to the Design Your Own customization (borders, etc.) Overall, I am very satisfied with my purchase and would order again. Very high quality!
Reviewer: MIKUltra | Verified Customer Date: Oct 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Awesome!
Exactly what I was looking for! The design came out better than expected. The colors printed exactly I sent. Thank you! The quality is undeniable.
Reviewer: Chris | Verified Customer Date: Oct 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Great quality, service, and delivery
Great quality, service, and delivery. Thank you Emily and YouCustomizeIt.
Reviewer: Jackson | Verified Customer Date: Oct 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Motorcycle Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Very Happy Customer!
I am taking time I do not normally take to let others know this is a great company! Accurate, fast, and fair prices! I will use them again for sure!!!
Reviewer: Jessica | Verified Customer Date: Oct 21, 2020 Product: Motorcycle Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Firefighter Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Patch
Patch looks great and it arrived in a timely fashion. Well done!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewer: Richard | Verified Customer Date: Oct 15, 2020 Product: Firefighter Iron on Patches (Personalized)