Reviews for Iron on Patches

4.8 (132 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
London Iron on Patches (Personalized)
London patch
I was able to customize the patch quite easily with text, colors, and picture. I received the patch within the same week that I purchased it. My granddaughter loved it!
Reviewer: Anne Marie Wagner | Verified Customer Date: Jun 23, 2022 Product: London Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Soccer Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Awesome!
This patch looks exactly like I though it would , I love it!
Reviewer: Jennie Petrovic | Verified Customer Date: Jun 23, 2022 Product: Soccer Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Dog Faces Iron on Patches (Personalized)
I love this patch!
This is my 2nd custom patch from this company and I’m thrilled with it! I’m making a gift as a surprise for a good friend. I used a photo of her beloved rescued Thoroughbred to design a cool iron on patch using the design templates provided. I think she’ll love it - I know I do!
Reviewer: Gina Leatherman | Verified Customer Date: Jun 16, 2022 Product: Dog Faces Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Dog Faces Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Love my custom patch!
It’s so much fun to “design your own” patches on this site! I wanted a custom patch to sew on a cap to celebrate my love of our little pit bull, and I couldn’t be happier with how it turned out! Now I’m hooked for life and I’ll be designing and ordering many more patches. The quality is excellent and delivery was as promised. Very satisfied first time customer.
Reviewer: Gina Leatherman | Verified Customer Date: Jun 03, 2022 Product: Dog Faces Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Nice quality patch
These are very nice for the price and they came three days early so that's always a plus!! :)
Reviewer: Dick Hill | Verified Customer Date: Jun 02, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Great Wave off Kanagawa Iron on Patches
Perfect patch
I love the design of this patch. Also you can design your own. Great site.
Reviewer: Jennifer Takats | Verified Customer Date: May 27, 2022 Product: Great Wave off Kanagawa Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Custom Patches
My go to place to order patches for my Girl Scout Troop. Love being able to make my design to document what they have done. Great quality and prices. Fast shipping!
Reviewer: Malinda J Aguilar | Verified Customer Date: May 19, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Solid quality and gr8 for the $
I love that you can test product at smaller quantity before you’d commit to a large one. The process is easy and product is even better than what shown on the final preview.
Reviewer: Dejan Simic | Verified Customer Date: May 11, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
2022 US Citizen
I love thee patch. I made it for a friend and can't wait until I can meet with her to give it to her. She can put it on her favorite shirt.
Reviewer: Patricia D Tornichia | Verified Customer Date: Apr 28, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Great create your own
Easy to order and images came out nice and clear. Just as described just as ordered and arrived quickly
Reviewer: Bjr | Verified Customer Date: Apr 26, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Skulls Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Positive Reviews
I think that your design is AWESOME. I just wish that the text could be larger. I put my patch on a hat and I got a lot of positive feedback. Thank you.
Reviewer: GB | Verified Customer Date: Apr 08, 2022 Product: Skulls Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Wonderful Unique service
I just love my patches. Oh done, good colors, good price and excellent service and communication. Will definitely use again.
Reviewer: Kathy Flowers | Verified Customer Date: Apr 06, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Awesome service
Very quick turnaround time between ordering and receiving. I was very happy with how they the patches turned out!
Reviewer: Edie | Verified Customer Date: Apr 01, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Iron on Patch
I highly recommend to order from this business! Easy online ordering! Super fast delivery! Easy to communicate with! Thank you so much!
Reviewer: Deborah Bryantsupino | Verified Customer Date: Mar 18, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
100% satisfied customer
custom patch is perfect and shipping was fast. very happy! thank you!
Reviewer: Ryan | Verified Customer Date: Mar 16, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Pleased First-time Buyer
First time purchasing from your site and I could not have been more pleased. Convenient, user-friendly, economical, and a quality product delivered in a timely manner. 5 out of 5!
Hi Kevin, it looks like you cut the border off the patch. That's really inventive, we have never seen anyone do that before!
Reviewer: Kevin V | Verified Customer Date: Mar 11, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
It's Just What I Ordered
My new patch looks exactly as advertised. Thank you!
Reviewer: Jennifer L Weston | Verified Customer Date: Mar 10, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
It's Just What I Ordered
The patch came out exactly as shown. :)
Reviewer: Jennifer L Weston | Verified Customer Date: Mar 08, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Patch
I didn’t read the description carefully and thought the logo would be embroidered. This does the trick though.
Reviewer: Cathy Coleman | Verified Customer Date: Feb 25, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
So far. .
Haven't received my 2nd purchase yet and I don't give 5-star ratings without more experience. But 1st patch was excellent and delivery time good. If next one same quality I've got another being designed. Thanks
Reviewer: Michael H Jones | Verified Customer Date: Feb 11, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Sloth Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Perfect
It is exactly what I wanted! Easy to create. I will purchase from here again!
Reviewer: Judith Willard | Verified Customer Date: Feb 09, 2022 Product: Sloth Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
PATCHES
I WAS ACTUALLY DISPLEASED WITH THE SIZE OF THE PATCHES FOR THE AMOUNT OF MONEY I WAS CHARGED. I DO NOT THINK I WILL BE DOING ANY MORE BUSINESS. THANK YOU.
Hello Rahmel, we are sorry that you were not satisfied with your purchase, but we would love an opportunity to make this right. Our customer service team will be reaching out to see how we can make this better.
Reviewer: Rahmel Townsend | Verified Customer Date: Jan 26, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
School Mascot Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Prompt and professional
Will deal with again.
Reviewer: drbubba | Verified Customer Date: Jan 24, 2022 Product: School Mascot Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Cool patches
Great spot to get what ever you need done patch wise on point with design and shipping ordering same 4 again for all my guys to patch up thanks keep up good work👊👊✌
Reviewer: Ralph Campbell | Verified Customer Date: Jan 20, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Very disappointed
Becsuse this item is described as a patch that can be sewn on, I assumed it would be made of fabric, however, it is made of a firm paper type of material with an embroidered edge. I can't imagine it would go through the wash and the stiff paper like finish does not look pleasing on a soft item. Totally unable to use for intended purpose.
Hello Wendy, we are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your purchase. Our customer service team will be reaching out to you to see how we can make this right.
Reviewer: Wendy | Verified Customer Date: Jan 19, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Perfect
My patches turned out perfectly I’m so happy I was thinking about hand painting the images myself but then I found the youcustomize it and I’m so happy I did the pictures I had sent that I wanted on my shoes transferred perfectly and easily applied to my shoes! I will definitely use again and highly recommend!
Reviewer: Reid Sanders | Verified Customer Date: Jan 18, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Great Review
I had been looking online for several weeks for a iron on patch in spanish but didn't have any luck, and if I did find one they weren't what I was looking for, as far as wording, came across your website and decided to use your services and I have to say I was greatly satisfied with how it came out. In the future if I need any more patches or any other products you have to offer I will definitely be using your website again. Thank you, sincerely satisfied customer.....
Reviewer: Bertha Flores | Verified Customer Date: Jan 15, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Love Iron-on Patch!
The Iron-on patch turned out Awesome and packaged so nicely. I haven't decided on the item to Iron-on the patch, but I know I will wear loud and proud, because I Love elephants and my favorite team...Roll Tide!! 🐘
Reviewer: Joana Ganey | Verified Customer Date: Jan 14, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Leopard Print Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Name patch
Nice patch, perfect size, easy to iron on, looks great on my tan jacket covering an old logo.
Reviewer: Susan | Verified Customer Date: Dec 24, 2021 Product: Leopard Print Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Wonderful product!
I love your company and am thrilled with my little purchase! You are definitely on my list of companies to use in the future, and will highly recommend you!!!
Reviewer: JudieA.White | Verified Customer Date: Dec 17, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Motorcycle Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Great patch
Love the patch and design only thing I wish I did words in black
Reviewer: Sabreena E Blasotto | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2021 Product: Motorcycle Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Fun Patch for Jacket
The patch arrived on time and looked exactly like my daughter designed it. We are going to add it to a plain light-weight, blue Adidas jacket that she can wear in the warm spring weather. She loves it!
Reviewer: Michael | Verified Customer Date: Dec 03, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Custom Patch - Good Quality
The patch received was even better than expected. The fabric used was very nice and the design although not embroidered was printed to look great.
Reviewer: Barb | Verified Customer Date: Nov 30, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Motorcycle Jacket patch
Top quality, perfect reproduction of the design......YouCusomiszeIt will be my go-to for patches always going forward!!! Thank you guys!
Reviewer: Steve | Verified Customer Date: Nov 23, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
It's Just What I Ordered
My patch looks just like it's photo. :)
Reviewer: Jennifer L | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Badge of Honor
I have recommended this service to my family members and all in need of patches! The finished product was crisp and clear and very well done! They captured all the details if the design. I am totally satisfied!
Reviewer: Emma | Verified Customer Date: Nov 11, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Good job
Very happy thanks
Reviewer: Jeffery | Verified Customer Date: Oct 31, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Super cool!
Just what I wanted! Super fast shipping! Thank you!
Reviewer: Jon | Verified Customer Date: Oct 27, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Excellent
Excellent! Patches turned out better than I ever would’ve expected. Beautiful colors in detail!
Reviewer: Joanne | Verified Customer Date: Oct 26, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Prompt shipping
I designed and ordered some custom patches. CS was helpful and polite. My reason for 4 stars is that the text on the design looked larger than what was on the patch.
Reviewer: Andreas | Verified Customer Date: Oct 20, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Stars and Stripes Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Great Service & Great Product
The patch i got is great. what really stood out for me was the customer service. After i finalized my patch they emailed me with a revision that was much better. Great Service! will use in the future
Reviewer: serge | Verified Customer Date: Oct 19, 2021 Product: Stars and Stripes Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Musical Notes Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Awesome
It looks amazing and it came in so fast thank you guys
Reviewer: Shirley | Verified Customer Date: Oct 17, 2021 Product: Musical Notes Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Amazing
It’s exactly what I was hoping it would be. The wording is extremely clear and legible especially the spall words. Will definitely be using this company again for future patch purchases.
Reviewer: Jacob | Verified Customer Date: Oct 12, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Patches
I love the new patches and have recommended you to my friend who has some patches he wants made I am having a charity biker run next year and I will need about 75to 100 patches I will be in touch next year for sure thanks Mike
Reviewer: Michael | Verified Customer Date: Oct 12, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Patch
Excellent products, Amazing people! Thank You!
Reviewer: Charles K | Verified Customer Date: Oct 09, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
It's Just What I Ordered
My patch looks exactly like it's photo. :)
Reviewer: Jennifer L | Verified Customer Date: Sep 24, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Water Lilies by Claude Monet Iron on Patches
Love
Love this patch. It’s going to look nice on whatever I decide to put it on :)
Reviewer: Lily | Verified Customer Date: Sep 24, 2021 Product: Water Lilies by Claude Monet Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Cheap Heat Pressed Patches
These are nothing more than cheap patches with the design heat pressed. My customer was extremely disappointed. Will not order again and do not recommend
Hello Don, we are sorry you were not happy with the product. You are welcome to return it for a full refund.
Reviewer: Don | Verified Customer Date: Sep 24, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
School Mascot Iron on Patches (Personalized)
What a hoot!
So fun to design these patches to put on ball caps for a reunion of my college friends! Got a matching dog bandana for the host's dog as well. The quality, design and superfast delivery made this a fun, great gift that commemorates our decades together as friends. I would recommend these patches or any of the YouCustomizeIt products to anyone. Customer service was excellent as well!
Reviewer: Paula | Verified Customer Date: Sep 22, 2021 Product: School Mascot Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Super Job
Quick service, fantastic patch, all first class.
Reviewer: Paul | Verified Customer Date: Sep 17, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Customer service
Awesome. Product was high quality for the price. Easy process to design own. Definitely order again. Ordered and chose Baaarp for customizing a ruined race shirt caused by a dirt bike wreck. Now like new again.
Reviewer: Patricia | Verified Customer Date: Sep 11, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Lumberjack Plaid Iron on Patches (Personalized)
I love it so much I'm buying more
This patch has the best quality and I love it so much!
Reviewer: Dawn M | Verified Customer Date: Sep 10, 2021 Product: Lumberjack Plaid Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Patches
My patches are exactly what I order and I received them when promised!
Reviewer: Susan | Verified Customer Date: Sep 07, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Trains Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Love it!!
Was exactly what I was looking for!!
Reviewer: Linda | Verified Customer Date: Aug 30, 2021 Product: Trains Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Monogram Iron on Patches
Monogram patch
Item exactly as pictured and arrived earlier than expected! Excellent transaction!!
Reviewer: Leslie | Verified Customer Date: Aug 25, 2021 Product: Monogram Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Custom shield patch
Patch turned out beautiful just wish there was an option on sizes bc an option for a slightly smaller version would be nice. But will order again :)
Reviewer: Erica | Verified Customer Date: Aug 18, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Love it
It exactly what I wanted!
Reviewer: Anna | Verified Customer Date: Aug 05, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Christmas Holly Iron on Patches (Personalized)
My Santa patches
Great patches worked well for my carry bag to stow all my giveaways in
Reviewer: Ernest Rousseau | Verified Customer Date: Aug 02, 2021 Product: Christmas Holly Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Design Your Own 4 Round Patches
Great quality patches
I purchased these patches to use for my beaded medallions. They are perfect and I just ordered my 3rd set. Rich and even color with quick shipment times. My only negative feedback is that my 2nd set had 2 with a single black line going through it, like a scuff almost. I made 1 work and set the other aside to use in a project which won't require such close inspection.
Reviewer: Desiree Stiles Date: Jul 22, 2021 Product: Design Your Own 4 Round Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Great job!
These came out great. Will definitely order again.
Reviewer: Jim | Verified Customer Date: Jul 19, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
This is amazing!!
I ordered 3 different patches and when they arrived they are EXACTLY what I wanted. I love them so much!! They are amazing looking. Will definitely be buying from again (:
Reviewer: Brooklyn White | Verified Customer Date: Jul 14, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Motorcycle Iron on Patches (Personalized)
In memory of Patches
I love that I could customize the patches. That came out just like it was pictured. They were processed and shipped quickly.
Reviewer: Michelle | Verified Customer Date: Jun 22, 2021 Product: Motorcycle Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Great work
I ordered custom patches for a Hedwig and the Angry Inch best I'm working on for myself. I received them yesterday and rhey are beautiful. YouCustomizeIt did. Great job and I'll be ordering from them again soon.
Reviewer: Megan | Verified Customer Date: Jun 17, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Great Customized Patches
I love my patches. They look exactly as created and look awesome on the jacket.
Reviewer: Cassandra W | Verified Customer Date: Jun 15, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Taz Zebra
Awesome patch for my fiance's golf bag
Reviewer: James | Verified Customer Date: Jun 10, 2021 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Bon Jour Iron on patches
I received theses, and they are exactly as I needed Thank you very much for making these especially for me!
Reviewer: Marlene | Verified Customer Date: Jun 08, 2021 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Octopus & Burlap Print Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Octopus joy
Thanks it is awesome!
Reviewer: Stephen | Verified Customer Date: Jun 08, 2021 Product: Octopus & Burlap Print Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Spot on
Just as ordered, arrived earlier than stated. Fast speedy service
Reviewer: Dominic | Verified Customer Date: Jun 08, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Perfect
It's exactly what I wanted it to look like in person. Designing it wasn't difficult at all, loved all the options. All in all decent price for the product. I would definitely consider this service again in the future and recommend it to friends and family
Reviewer: Sara | Verified Customer Date: Jun 03, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
amazing!!
I loved my patches so much! they mean a lot to me and they were absolutely beautiful.
Reviewer: Audrina | Verified Customer Date: Jun 02, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Beautiful quality
I ordered these patches to make beaded medallions for my family. This is our tribal logo (Peoria Tribe of Indians of Oklahoma) and we are taking a road tribe out to visit our tribe in June from California. These patches exceeded my expectations and were high quality for a very reasonable cost. I just ordered my second batch and will use your products for future projects. Thank you!
Reviewer: Desiree | Verified Customer Date: May 25, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Good Job, Nice Quality
Fast Shipping, Great Quality
Reviewer: Martin | Verified Customer Date: May 18, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Great Patches
Great Product, Fast Service , Thank you !!!
Reviewer: Michael | Verified Customer Date: May 14, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Logo & Tag Line Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Fast and easy. Great product
Designing a custom patch using this template was fun and easy. I got exactly what I wanted, it was affordable, and it was manufactured and delivered promptly.
Reviewer: Christopher | Verified Customer Date: May 13, 2021 Product: Logo & Tag Line Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Horrible!
I have ordered items from China at the same time that I ordered this product. All of my China items have arrived a long time ago. Still waiting for this item. Customer service was a joke. Beware of this company.
Archie, we are sorry that your order is taking so long. Except when selected otherwise these products are shipping using the United States Postal Service. Although most customers get their orders in a few days, every so often an order gets stuck in transit and it appears your order was unfortunately one of those. We will be reaching out to you to see if there is anything we can do for you.
Reviewer: Archie L | Verified Customer Date: May 01, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
FF patch
Great looking patch, easy to install!
Reviewer: Wayne | Verified Customer Date: Apr 28, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Happily surprised
The patches we ordered surpassed my expectations. For the price point, I wasn’t expecting to love them, to be honest, but even the small details were visible in the print. We like to collect patches at national parks and wherever we camp, but sometimes the places we go don’t have patches for sale. These patches look right at home with the others in our collection. I’m very happy and will definitely order more in the future!
Reviewer: Elise | Verified Customer Date: Apr 21, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Great definition.
Accurate size,quality and easy to transfer!!
Reviewer: Antonio Orta-Gonzalez | Verified Customer Date: Apr 20, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Excellent quality and arrived fast!
Thank you! This was a great experience and I will purchase more in the future.
Reviewer: beverly | Verified Customer Date: Apr 16, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
vest patches
I talked to a super nice lady over the phone, explained what I tried to create ( technically challenged), and she had exactly what I was asking for in minutes! Only reason for 4 and not 5 stars is I don't know about the durability yet, but so far extremely satisfying company to work with!!
Reviewer: Ryan | Verified Customer Date: Apr 14, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Worked Great!
I bought a PhD graduation gown online for about $75. The one from my school was about $600. The only difference was, the one from my school had a patch of the school's crest. the school doesn't sell the patches. I made one on the website and it got to me really fast. I'm thrilled with the results!
Reviewer: Mark | Verified Customer Date: Apr 08, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Awesome!
I'm a Troop Leader for Girl Scouts. My original plan for custom fun patches fell through and I needed a new plan and fast. Found this site! Loved that I could create my own design. Cost was good and shipping was fast! With plenty of time to spare before presenting these to my Troop!!
Reviewer: Malinda | Verified Customer Date: Apr 08, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Quick and easy
I was very pleased at how quickly the customer sales rep was able to find a good design and produce it for me. Will definitely buy more. Quick delivery and good quality.
Reviewer: Gustavo Di | Verified Customer Date: Apr 07, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Good quality
I was surprised by the speed and quality of service.
Reviewer: Wilson | Verified Customer Date: Mar 29, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Great quality
We love our patches! We will definitely be ordering more in the near future.
Reviewer: Karen | Verified Customer Date: Mar 26, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Excellent Product
I am very happy with the product. Certainly will continue using your service.
Reviewer: Bruce Dillon | Verified Customer Date: Mar 12, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Just what I needed
I have an expensive guide shirt, I had purchased for my husband, that was ruined by a "professional" embroidery disaster, making the shirt unwearable. I searched everywhere for a solution, with no luck, until I found this website. The patch was easy to design, hundreds of options available, and I "created" just what was needed. The patch was reasonably priced, well made, and arrived quickly. I am delighted with my experience and will use your again. Thank you.
Reviewer: Susie Farris J and S Outdoor Adventures | Verified Customer Date: Mar 12, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Love This Well Made Item
Absolutly beautiful. Well made and received very quickly. Great fun and such a great price. Simply love "YouCustomizit" You just have to try their items out. Add your own special twist and see the results come to life.
Reviewer: Donna | Verified Customer Date: Mar 10, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Very Nice
Got my patch when I needed, and exactly as designed. I really appreciate it.
Reviewer: Matthew | Verified Customer Date: Mar 10, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Great, fast and perfect!
I created a product to badge a new bag for hockey for my husband. It turned out perfect!!!
Reviewer: Brandy l | Verified Customer Date: Mar 08, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron On Round Patch
so fast, so good!
the turnaround on these high-quality patches is phenomenal! i will definitely recommend to everyone i know!!!
Reviewer: tara Date: Mar 05, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron On Round Patch
Red & Gray Polka Dots Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Great product, Great customer service
I ordered a patch and when I got it I realized the line in the middle was the wrong color. I contacted them. They got back to me the same day. Instead of going through the hassle of returning the patch I was able to just pay shipping for a new one with the right colors. I am very happy with their service and the product I got to customize came out beautifully.
Reviewer: Christine | Verified Customer Date: Mar 04, 2021 Product: Red & Gray Polka Dots Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Wonderful people, wonderful product.
I am very happy with the patches we purchased. Thank you for having our back when it came to copyright. concerns You guys are doing great work!
Reviewer: David | Verified Customer Date: Mar 02, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Blue Line Police Iron on Patches (Personalized)
I LIKE IT
GREAT GIFT
Reviewer: belinda | Verified Customer Date: Mar 01, 2021 Product: Blue Line Police Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Airsoft patch
I got it much sooner than expected, the picture is clear and crisp. Very happy with the quality and I can't wait to wear it on my tac vest. Would recommend and I may get some more later!
Reviewer: Richard | Verified Customer Date: Mar 01, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Patches
I am so pleased with your work. I am happy to refer & will order again. You guys did a great job with my order & designing my own patch was very understandable.
Reviewer: Juda Mason | Verified Customer Date: Mar 01, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
patches
they came out awesome and look good and fit were I need it to fit
Reviewer: Brian | Verified Customer Date: Feb 18, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
UK patch
Looks great and I received it quickly in a nice little fabric mesh bag.
Reviewer: Victoria | Verified Customer Date: Feb 15, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Well Made Item
Great patch made to order. I love this site. There are so many possibilities for a great design. The process is easy and you get your items so fast. I will keep using YouCustomizeIt again and again.
Reviewer: Donna | Verified Customer Date: Feb 12, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Well Made Item
I love the fact that I can design my own patch. The patches are very well made and arrive very quickly. Very reliable. I have purchased from You Customize It before and surly will again.
Reviewer: Donna | Verified Customer Date: Feb 09, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Looks good
I just wanted to layer over a thinning spot in an older flowered apron. These worked well for me.
Reviewer: Joy | Verified Customer Date: Feb 07, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Looks great, one suggestion
I've never used iron on patches before, it would be nice for maybe some Instructions to be included. Great looking item though.
Reviewer: Brian | Verified Customer Date: Jan 30, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Came out beautiful
Im very very pleased with my order and look forward to doing more business and ordering more‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️💯💯💯💯🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
Reviewer: Mr. | Verified Customer Date: Jan 25, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Awesome patches
I need patches for hats. They turned it awesome!!
Reviewer: Sherry L | Verified Customer Date: Jan 25, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Art patch
Extremely happy with my order...it was fast shipping and great quality!! So pleased i already ordered another!
Reviewer: Elyssa | Verified Customer Date: Jan 21, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Patches
I was thoroughly impressed with the entire process. Making the custom patches was simple and I couldn't believe how quickly I got them. They look great. Will definitely be back to get more.
Reviewer: Tim | Verified Customer Date: Jan 21, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Perfect Patch
The patch came out exactly how I wanted. The price was super reasonable and it was shipped and received within about a week. Thank you so much!
Reviewer: Philip | Verified Customer Date: Jan 11, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Dog Faces Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Nicely made but not enough options
I liked the patch that was made but would have preferred more options, including being able to include a photo of my own own dog.
Reviewer: Mary | Verified Customer Date: Jan 06, 2021 Product: Dog Faces Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Perfect!
Easy to use software. Image was quality and exactly what I ordered. I honestly expected a cheaper product, but I was very satisfied. Thank you!
Reviewer: Zachary | Verified Customer Date: Jan 05, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
great but instructions would have been good
Patches turned out awesome! Just wish there were instructions provided. Thanks!
Reviewer: Maya | Verified Customer Date: Jan 04, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Custom patch
Amazing quality!!
Reviewer: JuanCarlos | Verified Customer Date: Jan 04, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Oval Iron-On Patches
These are beautiful! Exactly as the proofs appeared, turn-around time was very fast. Thank you!
Reviewer: Gwen | Verified Customer Date: Dec 28, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
My order..
Thank you, I am very happy with my purchase, and it arrived on-time as well... Thank you!
Reviewer: Tony | Verified Customer Date: Dec 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
As Pictured
Exactly what I envisioned. Received in less than a week after initial order.
Reviewer: Moriah | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Baby Boy Photo Iron on Patches
Keepsake Baby Birth Stats Iron on Patch
These are exactly what I need for my sleeper made keepsake bears for my children for Christmas. They are made well and came quickly. I do suggest including directions on how to iron them onto the product it was intended for.
Reviewer: Kristi | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2020 Product: Baby Boy Photo Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Nice product great service
highly recommend
Reviewer: Mike | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Dinosaurs Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Cute and fast
The different 2 patches we ordered were correct with the unusual names requested. They came promptly. The fabric of the clothing I am using cannot survive a hot iron so I sewed them on by hand. It was very difficult as the patch is tough and the adhesive backing made the needle gummy.
Reviewer: Harriet | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2020 Product: Dinosaurs Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
dog patch
They did a BEAUTIFUL job. Very inexpensive. VERY fast service. AMAZING. VERY VERY VERY PLEASED.
Reviewer: Ann Marie | Verified Customer Date: Dec 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Lawyer / Attorney Avatar Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Personalized Patches
I created patches for my two daughters to commemorate one becoming a lawyer and the other one getting her Masters degree. The software is really fun, and if you have a question or two (which I did), I received excellent help from their customer service. Definitely have a look at all their options. Delivery was very quick as well.
Reviewer: Fran | Verified Customer Date: Dec 12, 2020 Product: Lawyer / Attorney Avatar Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Happy Customer
Quick and quality service. I was very satisfied with their product and the fast turnaround, from order placement to product receipt.
Reviewer: DR | Verified Customer Date: Dec 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Amazing Product
You can choose from many different designs to make your own custom patch. These patches are high quality at an unbelievable price. Super fast turnaround as well. I would highly recommend these folks.
Reviewer: Richard | Verified Customer Date: Nov 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Great
Easy and great for the price
Reviewer: Lauren | Verified Customer Date: Nov 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Patch
Very nice
Reviewer: David | Verified Customer Date: Nov 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Tropical Sunset Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Fantastic!
Not only was I really happy with my patch, but the delivery was faster than anything I have ever ordered. I will definitely be using your company in the future and passing your website on to friends 😍
Reviewer: Julie | Verified Customer Date: Nov 04, 2020 Product: Tropical Sunset Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Beautiful
Perfect beyond what I aspect
Reviewer: Marcela | Verified Customer Date: Nov 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Just awesome
I loved perfect
Reviewer: Marcela | Verified Customer Date: Nov 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
If I could give a 10 star rating I would!
My patches turned out even more beautiful than I could have imagined! They r beautiful such details. I will be back for more!
Reviewer: Ashley | Verified Customer Date: Oct 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Great product!
The patch was great! Pros: - Sturdy - Well-constructed - Vibrant colors Cons: - Limits to the Design Your Own customization (borders, etc.) Overall, I am very satisfied with my purchase and would order again. Very high quality!
Reviewer: MIKUltra | Verified Customer Date: Oct 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Awesome!
Exactly what I was looking for! The design came out better than expected. The colors printed exactly I sent. Thank you! The quality is undeniable.
Reviewer: Chris | Verified Customer Date: Oct 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Great quality, service, and delivery
Great quality, service, and delivery. Thank you Emily and YouCustomizeIt.
Reviewer: Jackson | Verified Customer Date: Oct 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Iron on Patches
Motorcycle Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Very Happy Customer!
I am taking time I do not normally take to let others know this is a great company! Accurate, fast, and fair prices! I will use them again for sure!!!
Reviewer: Jessica | Verified Customer Date: Oct 21, 2020 Product: Motorcycle Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Firefighter Iron on Patches (Personalized)
Patch
Patch looks great and it arrived in a timely fashion. Well done!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewer: Richard | Verified Customer Date: Oct 15, 2020 Product: Firefighter Iron on Patches (Personalized)