Reviews for Indoor / Outdoor Rug

4.9 (27 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Indoor / Outdoor Rug
Rug
Gorgeous
Reviewer: Deborah | Verified Customer Date: Jun 08, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Indoor / Outdoor Rug
Vintage World Map Indoor / Outdoor Rug
Indoor outdoor globe map rugs
I would just like to say I really like my rugs I'm really pleased with them very nice
Reviewer: Larry | Verified Customer Date: Jan 22, 2021 Product: Vintage World Map Indoor / Outdoor Rug
Design Your Own Indoor / Outdoor Rug
Bigger than I thought
This rug came out better than I expected. It is a great size and looks amazing at the entry of my corridor.
Reviewer: MeChele | Verified Customer Date: Nov 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Indoor / Outdoor Rug
Design Your Own Indoor / Outdoor Rug
The perfect entryway rug
A little bigger than the usual "welcome mat", this is PERFECT and the artwork was executed beautifully.
Reviewer: Catherine | Verified Customer Date: Oct 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Indoor / Outdoor Rug
Design Your Own Indoor / Outdoor Rug
REALLY nice rugs.
They lay flat and grip the floor and the artwork is beautifully executed.
Reviewer: Catherine | Verified Customer Date: Oct 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Indoor / Outdoor Rug
Swirl Indoor / Outdoor Rug (Personalized)
Swirl Indoor/outdoor rug
I love it! I'm a happy customer šŸ˜Š
Reviewer: Ann | Verified Customer Date: Oct 09, 2020 Product: Swirl Indoor / Outdoor Rug (Personalized)
Design Your Own Indoor / Outdoor Rug
Excellent Quality
I am utilizing the rug as my computer desktop mat. It's perfect!
Reviewer: A Irvin | Verified Customer Date: Sep 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Indoor / Outdoor Rug
Design Your Own Indoor / Outdoor Rug
I like it
The colors are good and the product arrived in the expected time frame. I had a small issue with the printing but I believe that happened during the creation of the order itself and was likely due to an error of my own.
Reviewer: David Fermanich | Verified Customer Date: Aug 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Indoor / Outdoor Rug
Barbeque Indoor / Outdoor Rug (Personalized)
BARBEQUE MAT
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND FOR FATHERS DAY AND HE LOVED IT!
Reviewer: dana ames | Verified Customer Date: Aug 04, 2020 Product: Barbeque Indoor / Outdoor Rug (Personalized)
Design Your Own Indoor / Outdoor Rug
Designer Rug
I contacted You Customize It and spoke with Tracie. That was the most amazing conversation and assistance any rep could ever offer. She was very knowledgeable of my needs, fixed my issues that I phoned in about and offered additional assistance before ending the call. Kudos to you Ms. Tracie. I will definitely utilize this service often as well as tell others about this amazing company for them to patronize as well. Iā€™m truly a happy customer. My designs look phenomenal. F. Austin, FL
Reviewer: Felicia Austin | Verified Customer Date: Jul 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Indoor / Outdoor Rug
Polka Dots Indoor / Outdoor Rug (Personalized)
So Cute!
Great quality, exact colors, and fast delivery! The online system to change colors and fonts is so user friendly, too!
Reviewer: Lesley Douglas | Verified Customer Date: Jul 16, 2020 Product: Polka Dots Indoor / Outdoor Rug (Personalized)
Camper Indoor / Outdoor Rug (Personalized)
So satisfied!
even during this pandemic, product came so quick, and looked absolutely perfect!
Reviewer: Jaclyn Carlson | Verified Customer Date: Jul 06, 2020 Product: Camper Indoor / Outdoor Rug (Personalized)
Design Your Own Indoor / Outdoor Rug
Designed my own rug!
I LOVE my new rug! It is a picture of a puzzel my husband and I did. It is perfect and exactly what I ordered! My order arrived when they said it would! I'm ordering more products for gifts!!
Reviewer: Betsy Freiberger | Verified Customer Date: Jul 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Indoor / Outdoor Rug
Design Your Own Indoor / Outdoor Rug
The Best
Your customer service person, Tracie Ward was one of the best CS persons I've ever dealt with. I think she went above the call to help me design a rug for my son's dog. She was extremely knowledgeable and a very polite person. I will probably order from you again, and hope to get Tracie Ward or someone even half as knowledgeable and polite as her. I just received the rug yesterday, and it's is absolutely beautiful. I expected a lot after seeing how customers are catered to when ordering, but the delivery timing, and rug itself, went even beyond my high expectations. I just put the rug down yesterday. I'm gonna try to upload a picture. Thank You !!
Reviewer: James Yofon | Verified Customer Date: Jun 10, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Indoor / Outdoor Rug
Design Your Own Indoor / Outdoor Rug
Fast Delivery
The carpet is as order but doesn't seem very great quality. Seems okay for indoors use. I don't think it would last very well outside for a daily use.
Reviewer: Maria Valeria Theall | Verified Customer Date: Jun 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Indoor / Outdoor Rug
Design Your Own Indoor / Outdoor Rug
amazing
perfect
Reviewer: Samah Kthar | Verified Customer Date: May 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Indoor / Outdoor Rug
Design Your Own Indoor / Outdoor Rug
Very Impressed!
I absolutely loved everything about my experience creating my project online, purchasing, the communication and the quality of the product! I ordered a customized carpet for my son's birthday and it exceeded my expectations! You Customize It has gained a customer for life and I will refer them to everyone I know!
Reviewer: DJ | Verified Customer Date: Feb 10, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Indoor / Outdoor Rug
Vintage World Map Indoor / Outdoor Rug
Vintage World Map Rug
It looks perfect in the room I bought it for. I love the design and it arrived sooner that I thought it would. I also love that's made here in the USA!
Reviewer: Ella Painter | Verified Customer Date: Feb 04, 2020 Product: Vintage World Map Indoor / Outdoor Rug
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Indoor / Outdoor Rug
Starry night rug
So beautiful outdoors as I have the starry night in my pool tiles in my pool it complements it and carries the theme, Its under my sofa outdoors
Reviewer: Lisa Heffinger | Verified Customer Date: Jun 16, 2019 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Indoor / Outdoor Rug
Two Color Plaid Indoor / Outdoor Rug (Personalized)
Awesome!
This may came out beautiful, even better than expected. It fits exactly and looks great. Thanks for your expertise.
Reviewer: Helene LG | Verified Customer Date: Mar 20, 2019 Product: Two Color Plaid Indoor / Outdoor Rug (Personalized)
Design Your Own Indoor / Outdoor Rug
Love it!!!
I absolutely love my rug!!! The fact it came even sooner than expected, just adds to the fun. Thank you for allowing me to design the exact rug I wanted!!
Reviewer: Kelly Wernimont | Verified Customer Date: Sep 12, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Indoor / Outdoor Rug
Monogrammed Damask Indoor / Outdoor Rug (Personalized)
Great rug!
Love this indoor outdoor rug. Personalization came out great!!
Reviewer: Alicia Andrush | Verified Customer Date: Aug 05, 2018 Product: Monogrammed Damask Indoor / Outdoor Rug (Personalized)
Moroccan & Damask Indoor / Outdoor Rug (Personalized)
Five Stars
Highly recommend
Reviewer: Lisa Evans Date: Apr 20, 2017 Product: Moroccan & Damask Indoor / Outdoor Rug (Personalized)
Octopus & Burlap Print Indoor / Outdoor Rug (Personalized)
Awesome
Oh my goodness, the rug is awesome!! I just love it šŸ˜!! Thank you so much!! What a cool idea of personalizing a quality rug!! Highly recommend!!
Reviewer: Debbie Lyman Date: Mar 31, 2017 Product: Octopus & Burlap Print Indoor / Outdoor Rug (Personalized)
Plaid with Pop Indoor / Outdoor Rug (Personalized)
Four Stars
Nice but very hard to get pet hair vacuumed out of it etc....
Reviewer: April C. Date: Jan 19, 2017 Product: Plaid with Pop Indoor / Outdoor Rug (Personalized)
Airplane & Pilot Indoor / Outdoor Rug (Personalized)
Five Stars
Great rug!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Oct 02, 2016 Product: Airplane & Pilot Indoor / Outdoor Rug (Personalized)
Palm Trees Indoor / Outdoor Rug (Personalized)
Five Stars
Love it !
Reviewer: doug Date: Jul 26, 2015 Product: Palm Trees Indoor / Outdoor Rug (Personalized)