4.8 (8 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Musical Notes Holiday Stocking w/ Name and Initial
Great quality
Sometimes you order something online and when it arrives it looks awful. Not this! The stocking is lovely!
Reviewer: Heather | Verified Customer Date: Jan 07, 2021 Product: Musical Notes Holiday Stocking w/ Name and Initial
Design Your Own Holiday Stocking
Nice for the price
I really love that I have stockings that reflect our individual personalities. They look nice hanging from the fireplace. I would have paid a few more dollars for better quality. (i.e. sewn on instead of decal). Im also not crazy about the velvet material. It feels more like paper than velvet, but they still looks nice, and the stockings are strong enough to hold a good amount of small stuffers.
We will be reaching out to you to find out a little more about the "decal" you mention because these products are made using a process called sublimation that fuses ink directly into the fabric.
Reviewer: Lucille | Verified Customer Date: Dec 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Holiday Stocking
Video Game Holiday Stocking w/ Name and Initial
Stocking turned out awesome
Very happy with the stocking great quality colors are nice looks professional and fast delivery will buy from them again
Reviewer: Lee-anna | Verified Customer Date: Nov 03, 2020 Product: Video Game Holiday Stocking w/ Name and Initial
Firefighter Holiday Stocking w/ Name or Text
Christmas stocking
Love the stocking. It was perfect. I can not wait to give it to him on Christmas . thank you fir your prompt service. I will use you again and tell my friends.
Reviewer: Lucille Barnes | Verified Customer Date: Oct 02, 2020 Product: Firefighter Holiday Stocking w/ Name or Text
Robot Holiday Stocking w/ Name or Text
Very Nice Quality and Value
The stocking is better quality than anticipated. The service was exceptionally fast as well. Thank you, “you customize it”!
Reviewer: Cynthia Gurss | Verified Customer Date: Sep 30, 2020 Product: Robot Holiday Stocking w/ Name or Text
Design Your Own Holiday Stocking
Amazing!
My wife is pregnant and our son will be born a little bit before Christmas so I bought this for him and to surprise her and she loved it! I was skeptical at first of how the quality was going to be seeing as the price is as low as it is but the quality of the product is really nice and the design and printing turned out better than I could’ve hoped for! Will definitely be ordering from y’all again! Thanks!
Reviewer: Montana Portolese | Verified Customer Date: Sep 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Holiday Stocking
Retro Baseball Holiday Stocking w/ Name or Text
Excellent Customer Service
I was upset with my initial stocking as it was completely wrong. The customer service responded immediately by email and said she would try to get it to me in time for Christmas. It arrived beautifully on Christmas Eve.
Reviewer: Diane Sweeney | Verified Customer Date: Dec 30, 2020 Product: Retro Baseball Holiday Stocking w/ Name or Text
Ladybugs & Chevron Holiday Stocking w/ Name and Initial
In Love!
I received my "Ladybugs'" first Christmas stocking early!!! We absolutely love it. The quality of the fabric is good, great size, and just the way I wanted it! Thank you!!!!
Reviewer: Jacqueline Fanatia | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2019 Product: Ladybugs & Chevron Holiday Stocking w/ Name and Initial