Reviews for Hardbound Journals (Write A Review)

Design Your Own Hardbound Journal
AMAZING
When I received my hardcover journal I was floored. I knew what I ordered but I didn't know what to expect. I-was-overly-impressed. I so impress that I'm ordereing a few more of the books that I'm in the process of writing. Thanks again You Customize it..
Reviewer: Ernee Peppers | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Hardbound Journal
Design Your Own Hardbound Journal
Love It!
Ordering was easy and love that it can be fully customized. My book arrived ahead of schedule and it was exactly what I requested. I gave it as a gift and she absolutely loved it! Thank you so much!! Highly recommended!
Reviewer: KRISTINE A LOUDEN | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Hardbound Journal
Design Your Own Hardbound Journal
Very Nicely printed
Very happy with the way this turned out. Looks good quality. Thanks
Reviewer: Jayda Knight | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Hardbound Journal
Custom Princess Hardbound Journal (Personalized)
Beautifully designed!
The customized journal is exactly what i expected in every sense of the word. I had this journal designed for my 8 year old granddaughter. We are going to do a memorial princess theme together and the journal will be given to her as a gift and i know that she will treasure it. I reccomend using this website for all your custom designs. Sherry W.
Reviewer: SHERRY WILLIAMS | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 03, 2020 Product: Custom Princess Hardbound Journal (Personalized)
Design Your Own Hardbound Journal
Quality product
Ordered a custom journal for my wife. Good customer support and quality product.
Reviewer: Jason | Verified Purchase Date: May 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Hardbound Journal
Musical Notes Hardbound Journal (Personalized)
Love my order
Absolutely perfect just how I ordered it.
Reviewer: Ellen | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 21, 2020 Product: Musical Notes Hardbound Journal (Personalized)
Design Your Own Hardbound Journal
Better Than Expected
I ordered this notebook as a gift. I received it quickly and in great condition. I can't thank the folks at Customizeit enough!
Reviewer: Michaelle | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 22, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Hardbound Journal
Pink & Green Dots Hardbound Journal (Personalized)
Loved it
Book looks great! Great quality. I will enjoy writing childhood memories in it!
Reviewer: Diane Blevins | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 27, 2019 Product: Pink & Green Dots Hardbound Journal (Personalized)
Pink & Green Dots Hardbound Journal (Personalized)
Perfect!
The journal was perfect! The final product was exactly what I designed. Shipping was fast. The price was reasonable. I will certainly use You Customize It, again.
Reviewer: Cynthia Jackson | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 20, 2018 Product: Pink & Green Dots Hardbound Journal (Personalized)
Design Your Own Hardbound Journal - 7.25" x 10"
Better than I hope for
I created this journal for my brother-in-law who has MS. His fave NFL team is the GB PACKERS! The finished product came out better than I ever hoped for! I love YouCustomizeIt and have used them in the past and will continue to do so in the future!
Reviewer: Elizabeth A. Creed | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 06, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Hardbound Journal - 7.25" x 10"