4.5 (63 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Hand Towel - Full Print
towel
fuckin awesome
Reviewer: cory | Verified Customer Date: Sep 08, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Hand Towel - Full Print
Granite Leopard Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Cute
Love
Reviewer: Melissa | Verified Customer Date: Jul 29, 2021 Product: Granite Leopard Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Design Your Own Hand Towel - Full Print
Great quality
Dries hands quickly.
Reviewer: G K | Verified Customer Date: Jun 08, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Hand Towel - Full Print
Watercolor Floral Hand Towel - Full Print
Gorgeous!
I love these, and feel like they added greatly to the look of my bathroom. They look different when hung both ways, too.
Reviewer: Laurie | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2021 Product: Watercolor Floral Hand Towel - Full Print
Watercolor Floral Hand Towel - Full Print
Love These!
These are just gorgeous and I really love them!
Reviewer: Laurie | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2021 Product: Watercolor Floral Hand Towel - Full Print
Watercolor Floral Hand Towel - Full Print
Nice towels
Love this design, and have five things in my bathroom with it now.
Reviewer: Laurie Date: May 08, 2021 Product: Watercolor Floral Hand Towel - Full Print
Live Love Lake Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Love it
The towel was done so well. Just what we imagined for our new boat. The printed side is so soft. We are using as a decoration so we won't wash it, I can't give feedback on how it will hold up. We are very impressed with the quality. Turn around time and shipping were efficient and quick. Thank you!!
Reviewer: Nicole | Verified Customer Date: May 05, 2021 Product: Live Love Lake Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Blue Argyle Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Stunning!
Attractive, soft just the right size.
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Apr 20, 2021 Product: Blue Argyle Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Modern Chic Argyle Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Brilliant colpr
Soft good quality
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Apr 15, 2021 Product: Modern Chic Argyle Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Design Your Own Hand Towel - Full Print
Came as expected, quickly
Shipping was fast, product was just what I had wanted. Customer service was extremely helpful
Reviewer: Sean | Verified Customer Date: Apr 12, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Hand Towel - Full Print
Design Your Own Hand Towel - Full Print
Handtowels are Great!!
These are exactly what I was looking for and needed. My team loves them!
Reviewer: Maleesha | Verified Customer Date: Apr 01, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Hand Towel - Full Print
Leopard Print Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Beautiful towel
I loved it and My mother in the faith loved it too!
Reviewer: Cyerra | Verified Customer Date: Mar 30, 2021 Product: Leopard Print Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Girls Space Themed Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Such a soft towel!
The printing quality is awesome - and the one side of this towel is so soft - we used it as a "burb cloth" and our 8 month old granddaughter fell asleep on my shoulder with it. It washed great and kept its colors and shape! We're very impressed! I may order more to create a set of her own for our guest bathroom when she visits.
Reviewer: Joanne D | Verified Customer Date: Mar 29, 2021 Product: Girls Space Themed Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Building Blocks Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
LOVE!
Bought these for the kids. We're moving into a new apartment so I personalized each piece with the kids names on them. I can't wait to see their faces! Will upload pics once we move in.
Reviewer: Monique | Verified Customer Date: Feb 12, 2021 Product: Building Blocks Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Nice addition
Really nice towel and uniquely different. I love the pattern, it matches well with my current decor. I recommend purchasing.
Reviewer: Kendra W | Verified Customer Date: Jan 19, 2021 Product: Monogrammed Damask Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Lake House #2 Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Beautiful!
Great towel & quality!
Reviewer: Keri | Verified Customer Date: Jan 05, 2021 Product: Lake House #2 Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Design Your Own Hand Towel - Full Print
Hand towel
Love, love, love this product!
Reviewer: Geralyn | Verified Customer Date: Nov 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Hand Towel - Full Print
Dog Faces Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Personalized Dog Towel
LOVE IT!!! Exactly as shown in the design. Good quality. Good price and received it quickly. I bought this with a matching dog coffee mug for my son for Christmas. He’s going to love it! I would highly recommend.
Reviewer: Darlene | Verified Customer Date: Nov 06, 2020 Product: Dog Faces Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Design Your Own Hand Towel - Full Print
Hand towels with my unique design--Perfect to Keep or Gift
The hand towels turned out perfectly adorned with a picture drawn for me. I will definitely order again. Customer service was FANTASTIC too.
Reviewer: Kelly | Verified Customer Date: Oct 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Hand Towel - Full Print
Happy Birthday Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
:)
Hello, I love the hand towels. They came out beautifully and I received them quick. Thank you
Reviewer: Linda Doherty | Verified Customer Date: Oct 07, 2020 Product: Happy Birthday Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Design Your Own Hand Towel - Full Print
What is this? A beach towel for ants?
Just kidding. This is used in our flamingo themed bathroom. The graphics on this look stellar, I'm not the biggest fan of the front of the cloth, it's shinier, which I believe is intentional for the best image transfer, though the back is terry soft, I wish it could be this way on both sides. Perhaps some real-life photographs of the materials on sides A and B would instill more confidence in what you are buying prior to adding your product to the cart.
Reviewer: Will | Verified Customer Date: Oct 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Hand Towel - Full Print
Design Your Own Hand Towel - Full Print
Great Quality towel
This is proudly hung in my kitchen. Beautiful job on the printing.
Reviewer: Catherine Tyrone | Verified Customer Date: Oct 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Hand Towel - Full Print
Swirly Floral Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Handtowel
Towel is so soft & bigger than I expected which I love!
Reviewer: Jenny Taylor | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2020 Product: Swirly Floral Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
I love it!
My bathroom looks awesome!
Reviewer: Yolanda Jones | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2020 Product: Monogrammed Damask Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Camper Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Hand towel
I totally love the item. Definitely will order again
Reviewer: Brandi hargroue | Verified Customer Date: Jul 17, 2020 Product: Camper Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Building Blocks Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Love it
Love the quality
Reviewer: Trachina Berryhill | Verified Customer Date: Jul 07, 2020 Product: Building Blocks Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Live Love Lake Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Love!
Perfect for my kitchen!
Reviewer: Donna Gero | Verified Customer Date: Jul 02, 2020 Product: Live Love Lake Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Vintage Stars & Stripes Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Terrific Towel!
This hand towel looks festive in the bathroom for the 4th of July holiday.
Reviewer: Joy Kitchens | Verified Customer Date: Jun 20, 2020 Product: Vintage Stars & Stripes Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Barbeque Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Good Product
As expected. Good quality and printing. Satisfied customer!
Reviewer: Carolyn | Verified Customer Date: Jun 09, 2020 Product: Barbeque Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Hockey Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Bathroom towel
My husband was so happy designing his new bathroom towel for his new sports bathroom
Reviewer: Kelly emerson | Verified Customer Date: Jun 08, 2020 Product: Hockey Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Design Your Own Hand Towel - Full Print
Hand Towel
I have NEVER seen a hand towel this big or made from this material. It is almost velvet on one side and completely different on the other side. I hate it!!! Complete waste of money!
Our Love It or Return It Policy allows you to return this product for a refund. Additionally, if you feel this towel is too large you may be interested in our smaller fingertip towels
Reviewer: Kim Bergin Date: May 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Hand Towel - Full Print
Design Your Own Hand Towel - Full Print
hand towel
not too bad although only one side customized...just ok. using in kitchen...not plush enough for a hand towel!!!!
The towels typically "fluff up" after washing, so you may want to try that
Reviewer: charles henline | Verified Customer Date: Dec 24, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Hand Towel - Full Print
Mermaids Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Amazing hand towel!
Love this hand towel — big and soft while looking so adorable in the bathroom’s mermaid theme!
Reviewer: Kristen Gebhart | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2019 Product: Mermaids Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Argyle & Moroccan Mosaic Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Very good quality
Love!
Reviewer: Angel Fluker | Verified Customer Date: Jul 03, 2019 Product: Argyle & Moroccan Mosaic Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Dots & Zebra Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
What A BEAUTIFUL Hand-Towel!!
I absolutely LOVE this hand-towel! The fabric is so soft, the detailing is very clear and it looks FANTASTIC! So glad I stumbled upon this site!
Reviewer: Maria Higdon | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2019 Product: Dots & Zebra Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Maroon & White Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Pretty!
Very cute, expertly done and shipped promptly!
Reviewer: Janet Vatavuk | Verified Customer Date: Jun 24, 2019 Product: Maroon & White Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Elephant Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Happy with my order.
Love it...😊 I will be a return customer...
Reviewer: Diane Berry | Verified Customer Date: Mar 18, 2019 Product: Elephant Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Plaid with Pop Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Impressed!
I don't feel like I gathered enough information about the type and quality of the towels. I felt that was lacking and almost didn't order these. I'm VERY glad I did!! They are heavier weighed material that feels like a velvet. You can rake your hand up and down and it makes a trail. They are so soft! I Hope that helps someone.
Reviewer: Lori Brown | Verified Customer Date: Mar 06, 2019 Product: Plaid with Pop Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
St. Patrick's Day Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Nice Decorative Hand Towel
So glad I bought this to match the wastebasket. It pulls the rest of my bathroom together with the other St. Patrick's Day decorations, it's just what I need for a little added touch. I'm very happy with it, it looks great. I may get one of these for every holiday. It's well worth the money. I would definitely recommend this item.
Reviewer: DAWN P. | Verified Customer Date: Mar 03, 2019 Product: St. Patrick's Day Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Valentine Owls Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
towels
Don't like the material at all.
Reviewer: Joanie Bolton | Verified Customer Date: Feb 24, 2019 Product: Valentine Owls Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Dinosaur Print Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Personalized Dinousar Print Hand Towel
Love it.
Reviewer: Maria Pla | Verified Customer Date: Dec 26, 2018 Product: Dinosaur Print Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Leopard Print Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Towel
Great material Beautifully made
Reviewer: Pamela Scott | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2018 Product: Leopard Print Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Water Lilies by Claude Monet Hand Towel - Full Print
Gorgeous!
Soft, and dries quickly!
Reviewer: Margery Pearl | Verified Customer Date: Nov 07, 2018 Product: Water Lilies by Claude Monet Hand Towel - Full Print
Design Your Own Hand Towel - Full Print
Personalized Hand Towel with personal photo
The handtowel came out great and my co-worker was so pleased with it, thank you!
Reviewer: Kathy Johnson | Verified Customer Date: Sep 15, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Hand Towel - Full Print
Popsicles and Polka Dots Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
towel
The colors are great. Loved everything matching. Just a tiny bit thin.
Reviewer: Andree Amland | Verified Customer Date: Jul 23, 2018 Product: Popsicles and Polka Dots Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Design Your Own Hand Towel - Full Print
Nice hand towel
Nice well made
Reviewer: Tonya Toth | Verified Customer Date: May 08, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Hand Towel - Full Print
Dog Faces Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Perfect!
So great to have the matching towel and soap dispenser. Towel is made of very nice material and the design is perfect. So much fun making something the way you want it. I will definitely have more orders in the future!
Reviewer: Angelica Zadarnowski | Verified Customer Date: May 07, 2018 Product: Dog Faces Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Water Lilies by Claude Monet Hand Towel - Full Print
Towel Art
I was so happy to find a guest towel with Monet's waterlilies for my guest bath. Since it is basically only used by company, it didn't have much personality and I was at a loss for how to give it a little character. The towel is a bright spot and I'm adding matching switch plates. A few little touches at not much cost and - viola! - the little half bath is welcoming & interesting. As for the towel itself, it's clearly based on Monet artwork. The colors are vibrant. I hadn't considered the reverse, which is white and somewhat disappointing, but it doesn't show, so isn't a real concern.
Reviewer: ttn in Vermont | Verified Customer Date: Apr 11, 2018 Product: Water Lilies by Claude Monet Hand Towel - Full Print
Traditional Thanksgiving Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Festive!
Towels are soft and nice bright colors! Wish the lettering was a little larger but still adorable and make great hostess gifts. Will definitely order again!
Reviewer: Kelly O'Grady Date: Dec 05, 2017 Product: Traditional Thanksgiving Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Giraffe Print Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Ware very easy!
The towels are very cute, but if you use them to dry your hands the turn all fuzzy and look ratty. Alittle disappointed in how easy they ware!!! Have had them for less then a month and they look very worn-out and are not used very much only company use them. For the price should hold up better!!
Reviewer: Deborah A. Nelson Date: Sep 27, 2017 Product: Giraffe Print Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Love the quaintness of this towel
Love the quaintness of this towel. I got this one as a gift as well as another like it. Quality of terry isn't that heavy but is unique.
Reviewer: Clary Date: Aug 28, 2017 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Baseball Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Love this! This will be perfect in my sons ...
Love this! This will be perfect in my sons bathroom when I redo it for him!
Reviewer: Weimiemom Date: Dec 09, 2016 Product: Baseball Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Zebra Print Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Regardless my daughter and I really like it.
Arrived in a very timely manner, especially for it to be personalized. Just wish it could've had enough characters for full name, but due to size I'm sure that's the reason why the seller only allows it to be monogrammed. Regardless my daughter and I really like it.
Reviewer: Ms. J Date: Dec 07, 2016 Product: Zebra Print Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Initial Damask Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
you DONT get what you pay for
This is a thin flimsy and poor excuse for a towel. the print is hard to read the lines are not clear and the seller was not at all accommodating when i requested a refund for this very poor product
Reviewer: Healthy Consumer Advocate Date: Nov 01, 2016 Product: Initial Damask Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
FlipFlop Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Perfect hand towel for my daughter
Looks great in the kids' ocean themed bathroom.
Reviewer: D. J. Nelson Date: Sep 05, 2016 Product: FlipFlop Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Dolphins Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
It is soft and the personalized name is great. My son loved seeing his name on the ...
This came earlier than expected. It is soft and the personalized name is great. My son loved seeing his name on the towel.
Reviewer: slimkimsam Date: Aug 11, 2016 Product: Dolphins Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Knitted Argyle & Skulls Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Very unique and good quality
Awesome! The front is great wish the design was on the inside too, the inside is just white fabric but not one really notices. I have had these hand towels for 2 months and they look great! I get many compliments
Reviewer: brandon Date: Jul 10, 2016 Product: Knitted Argyle & Skulls Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
damask hand towels
These hand towels didn't match the rest of the items. First off they were made of a different material than the tip towels (which were absolutely beautiful) some kind of maybe velvet like material. Then the color was faded bad. I wasn't even able to used them because compared to my damask shower curtain and tip towels they looked like they were very old and faded. Bad thing is I ordered 4 of them, and that's a lot of money to spend on hand towels that can never be used. They were quite pricey for what they looked like.
Reviewer: Susan Wilbanks Date: Apr 13, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
All Anchors Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Very nice hand towel - worth the price tag
Really nice quality hand towel. Soft and absorbent although not at all your standard terry cloth hand towel. Don't care much for the company name lol I don't have children and just happened upon this company searching for nautical themed towels. Great interactive tool for creating a personal product.
Reviewer: September Fleming Date: Feb 08, 2016 Product: All Anchors Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
While placing an order for this towel it gives no ...
While placing an order for this towel it gives no option to add the initials that you want on it. What the heck
Reviewer: leah ross Date: May 24, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Great novelty item
I wanted a group of novelty hand towels for our guest bath. Having the ability to monogram them and tailor the design the color and design made the purchase even more special. We bought eight to ensure we have plenty to put out for guests for some time to come!
Reviewer: Nichole Date: Apr 30, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Pirate & Stripes Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Pretty, but not worth the price.
I received this item today. It is a very soft microfiber material, and the colors are beautiful. I should have paid more attention to the listing, however. Based on the images, I thought this was a set of 4 hand towels, but it is just ONE towel. It's nice, but since I had to pay shipping too, then it was over $20 for one hand towel...and I just don't think it's worth that.
Reviewer: A. Norman Date: Jan 20, 2015 Product: Pirate & Stripes Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Granite Leopard Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Not a hand towel more like a car sham material:(
I am so disappointed with this so called towel!! It feels more like a car drying sham:(:( too bad it, cuz very cute pattern and like the Initial but do not like the Material at all!! Way over priced!!
Reviewer: Shan Date: Jun 05, 2014 Product: Granite Leopard Hand Towel - Full Print (Personalized)