Reviews for Grocery Bag

4.5 (10 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Dragons Grocery Bag (Personalized)
Love those dragons!
For birthday- cup/ tote bag for her dragons. Great for my granddaughter !
Reviewer: Nancy T Vega | Verified Customer Date: May 27, 2022 Product: Dragons Grocery Bag (Personalized)
Skulls Grocery Bag (Personalized)
Bag
Everything I get from here is nice
Reviewer: Jackisha J Lollis | Verified Customer Date: Apr 21, 2022 Product: Skulls Grocery Bag (Personalized)
Chinoiserie Grocery Bag (Personalized)
Grocery bag
My custom bag came promptly through the postal mail and was carefully packaged to protect the contents. The lettering on the bag was enhanced/enlarged by the company to make my design more balanced and attractive. I would recommend this company for your customized creations.
Reviewer: Michele | Verified Customer Date: Nov 30, 2021 Product: Chinoiserie Grocery Bag (Personalized)
Chili Peppers Grocery Bag (Personalized)
Cheap bags
I was very disappointed in these shopping bags. They are supposed to be reusable but are made of glorified paper. Maybe good for two shopping trips. And they are way over priced for what you get. I will ever shop here again!!!
Oh no! We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your purchase, and our customer service team will be reaching out to you to see if there is anything we can do to improve your experience with YouCustomizeIt
Reviewer: Cathy | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2021 Product: Chili Peppers Grocery Bag (Personalized)
Leopard Print Grocery Bag (Personalized)
Nice look but questionable quality
Was expecting something a bit better made
Reviewer: Robert Drew | Verified Customer Date: Nov 11, 2021 Product: Leopard Print Grocery Bag (Personalized)
Zodiac Constellations Grocery Bag (Personalized)
Great shopping bag!
We love carrying our own shopping bags, especially now during the pandemic. These are great if you want a personalized item - we chose our granddaughter's name and horoscope celestial symbol, since she has the name of Nova.
Reviewer: Joanne D | Verified Customer Date: Mar 29, 2021 Product: Zodiac Constellations Grocery Bag (Personalized)
Design Your Own Grocery Bag
Myself
Just love everything about it from the product to the design my grandma photo came out beautiful thank you so much for allowing me/ us customers to do something like this. And most definitely I would recommend to everyone whom I come across and asked me where did I get it from
Reviewer: Freddie Lopez | Verified Customer Date: Oct 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Grocery Bag
Halloween Night Grocery Bag (Personalized)
Super cute!!!
I ordered this for a 7 year old and all I can say is "it's ADORABLE " I love it.
Reviewer: Lane | Verified Customer Date: Oct 16, 2020 Product: Halloween Night Grocery Bag (Personalized)
Anchors & Stripes Grocery Bag (Personalized)
Shopping bag
This was an extra purchase in addition to the pillows. It’s your basic shopping bag but I love that I designed it!
Reviewer: Deborah Hechinger | Verified Customer Date: Apr 16, 2019 Product: Anchors & Stripes Grocery Bag (Personalized)
Rubber Duckie Grocery Bag (Personalized)
Will definitely order again!
Received my custom bag for a upcoming family reunion. It will be perfect for our Annual Microphone Contest to carry rubber ducks and frogs to pass out during our number of Splish Slash I was Taken a Bath! Received the bag very fast, well made at a low price. I love that it’s printed on both sides.
Reviewer: Tracy Harper | Verified Customer Date: Aug 01, 2018 Product: Rubber Duckie Grocery Bag (Personalized)