4.9 (163 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
DECALS
BEAUTIFUL JOB, EASY TO WORK WITH, THE ONLY OUTLET I HAVE FOR SMALL PICTURES ON DECALS
Reviewer: DAN PYE | Verified Customer Date: Sep 24, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
DECALS
GOOD QUALITY, EASY TO WORK WITH, LOTS OF OPTIONS,
Reviewer: DAN PYE | Verified Customer Date: Sep 22, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
So Glad I Found This Company
With the help of everyone I spoke with to come up with my idea,I wound up with something very special to me from the past. They all worked with me till I had what I wanted, the way I wanted it. Very pleased and definitely will use in the future, and for the most reasonable price you could imagine. Try them, you'll love them too.
Reviewer: Jerry Genovese | Verified Customer Date: Sep 21, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Studio Sandra Lee
Everything was exactly as I ordered! Thank you so much!
Reviewer: Sandra Moore | Verified Customer Date: Sep 02, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Fish Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
best
great looking on boat
Reviewer: Ronald d Duprey | Verified Customer Date: Aug 17, 2022 Product: Fish Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Awesome product
Very pleased with my order. Shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. Exactly what I wanted. A+++
Reviewer: Barbara L Lathrop | Verified Customer Date: Aug 04, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Happy with product
Design, order and shipment went VERY WELL Happy with product Thank you
Reviewer: Debra Ruiz | Verified Customer Date: Jul 29, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Logo & Company Name Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
DJ LOGO
I love it !! The color was a little off but it still looks good I do recommend youcustomizeit there was a little white spot in the top corner... and I'm sure they would of dealt with it if I said something
We are glad you liked it, and yes we absolutely would have dealt with it if you said something :)
Reviewer: Douglas Lewis. | Verified Customer Date: Jul 28, 2022 Product: Logo & Company Name Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Fish Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Better than I expected
First time customer and I'll be back. Haven't put it on the boat yet, but its going to look great Thanks
Reviewer: Mark W Wilson | Verified Customer Date: Jul 22, 2022 Product: Fish Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Baseball Jersey Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Decal
Just as shown and so cute!
Reviewer: Bambi Redwine | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2022 Product: Baseball Jersey Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Lake House #2 Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
decal
we love the Lake House decal it is perfect
Reviewer: Steve Merchant | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2022 Product: Lake House #2 Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Great
Turned out better that I thought it would. Will definitely use them again.
Reviewer: Linda small | Verified Customer Date: Jun 23, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Skulls Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Skull Ray 1
I'm satisfied so far its doing great the air bubbles went away and I have not gotten the car washed yet since but that will be the ultimate test but thanks for following up
Reviewer: Billy Allen | Verified Customer Date: Jun 22, 2022 Product: Skulls Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
DECALS
BEAUTIFUL DECALS GOING ON NIGHT LIGHTS FOR GRADUATION GIFTS
Reviewer: DAN PYE | Verified Customer Date: May 19, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
DECAL
BEAUTIFUL DECAL GOING ON A NIGHT LIGHT FOR A WEDDING GIFT
Reviewer: DAN PYE | Verified Customer Date: May 19, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Exactly what I wanted
Very happy!
Reviewer: Ellen | Verified Customer Date: May 18, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Daisy decal
Loved them
Reviewer: Susan | Verified Customer Date: Apr 23, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Large
Thankful!
Thank you all.
Mel that decal that you ordered was a great addition to your memorial. Looks like you took the decal and placed it on canvas if I am not mistaken. What a wonderful way to add to this beautiful tribute that you put together. It was the perfect touch.
Reviewer: Mel Shaffer | Submitted via Email Date: Apr 22, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Large
Gone Fishing Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Works for me
Satisfied with purchase
Reviewer: Hank Cumbee | Verified Customer Date: Mar 29, 2022 Product: Gone Fishing Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Thanks for Everything
I was well pleased with the product that was sent to me. This design was very special to me. My mother passed away 3 weeks ago. When they were getting ready to take her to intensive care, she pointed to each one of her children and said, "Thanks for everything." I will attach this to my vehicle window and display it proudly!
Reviewer: Debrah Barnhouse | Verified Customer Date: Mar 16, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
DECALS
PICTURES ON DECALS TURNED OUT FANTASTIC. THEY WENT ON NIGHT LIGHTS AND WERE GREAT GIFTS
Reviewer: DAN PYE | Verified Customer Date: Mar 13, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Great trailer sign for a great price!
We purchased a new trailer for our septic business and ordered this decal to place on the trailer. It came out exactly as we wanted for a great price. Thank you!
Reviewer: Drainfield Restoration Services, Inc. | Verified Customer Date: Mar 12, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
DECALS
PICTURES TURNED OUT PERFECT. THEY WERE PUT ON DECALS WHICH WERE PLACED ON A GLASS BLOCK WITH COLORED FLASHING LIGHTS ON THE INSIDE. WE CALLED IT HIS TROPHY LIGHT BLOCK. PERSONAL & UNIQUE. THE ONLY PLACE I KNOW OF THAT PUTS PICTURES ON DECALS AND GIVES ME SO MANY OPPORTUNITIES TO MAKE GIFTS
Reviewer: DAN PYE | Verified Customer Date: Mar 10, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
DECALS
GREAT DECALS, EASY TO WORK WITH, THEY ARE EXCELLENT FOR THE LIGHTS THAT THEY WERE PUT ON
Reviewer: DAN PYE | Verified Customer Date: Feb 19, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Camper Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Loved it
Gonna look awesome on my camper thank you
Reviewer: Carol Sloan | Verified Customer Date: Feb 17, 2022 Product: Camper Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
DECALS
EXCELLENT DECALS, THE SIZES, FONTS, COLORS ARE SO EASY TO WORK WITH, NO PROBLEMS WHAT SO EVER, HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUCUSTOMIZEIT
Reviewer: DAN PYE | Verified Customer Date: Feb 16, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Very Satisfied
I am very happy with my purchase, so far you guys are the best that I have purchased from. Your fast and good I love my decal. I'm still happy with my previous purchases also. Thank you so much!
Reviewer: Monica Keck | Verified Customer Date: Feb 08, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Mother's Day Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Gift Shop
Very nice, perfect size.
Reviewer: Roses from Heaven Gift Shop | Verified Customer Date: Feb 03, 2022 Product: Mother's Day Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
PILAR
GREAT JOB. DECAL WAS PUT ON A LIGHTED FLOWER VASE THAT PILAR JUST LOVED
Reviewer: DAN PYE | Verified Customer Date: Jan 04, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
SALON ON 7TH
GREAT JOB ON THE DECAL. OUR FRIEND IS JUST OPENING HER OWN BEAUTY SALON AND THIS DECAL WENT ON A FLASHING LIGHT TO BE DESPLAYED IN HER SHOP
Reviewer: DAN PYE | Verified Customer Date: Dec 30, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
ZION DECAL
GREAT JOB COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED EXCEEDED ALL EXPECTATIONS
Reviewer: DAN PYE | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Perfect
The decal that I ordered came in just as I saw it while building it on-line. It was an easy process and the decal turned out perfect. Thanks
Reviewer: Greg | Verified Customer Date: Nov 08, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
PICTURES
TURNED OUT BEAUTIFUL, PUT THEM ON GLASS CUBE NIGHT LIGHTS, CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THEIR EXPRESSION AT CHRISTMAS
Reviewer: DAN | Verified Customer Date: Oct 27, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Firetrucks Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Came bent
Lovely design and with big letters of my son’s name. It was not properly shipped. It was folded and bent and left indentation of where it was folded.
Reviewer: Tolu | Verified Customer Date: Oct 21, 2021 Product: Firetrucks Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Motorcycle Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Memorial
I loved that you could customize your own design. There were also a good variety of options to choose from. I choose the motorcycle design because he loved motorcycles and we were riding buddys. I choose the small decal which was 9 by 9 which I didn't realize was a bit too large for a car window. I called to see if they were able to reduce my custom decal smaller. The person at customer service was happy to make that happen for me. Which made me very happy. I will recommend this to all my friends and family.
Reviewer: Donna J | Verified Customer Date: Oct 08, 2021 Product: Motorcycle Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Decal
Great product, excellent company.
Reviewer: Vicki | Verified Customer Date: Oct 07, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
PHOTOS
ALL THE PICTURES WERE GREAT. JUST PERFECT FOR WHAT I HAVE DESIGNED. QUALITY, WORKMANSHIP ARE BEYOND EXPECTATIONS AND THERE WAS NO WAITING TIME AT ALL. THANKS FOR A SUPER JOB
Reviewer: DAN | Verified Customer Date: Sep 23, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Sloth Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Sloth decal personalized
No sloth in the decal. The point of the decal is the sloth. What happened Why would you want this. I thought I ordered a sloth decal
It appears somehow the sloth disappeared from your design, and our artwork team didn't flag it because we do get orders where that is what the customer intended. We will be reaching out to coordinate getting another decal made for you.
Reviewer: Steph | Verified Customer Date: Sep 20, 2021 Product: Sloth Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Lake House #2 Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Perfect decal for my project
Wanted this decal for a simple wooden camping table that my husband made. Really liked that i could place the decal where I wanted it and then peel off the film, leaving the letters and graphics exactly where they needed to be. Made the table look so much nicer, almost too fancy for the campground now. Thank you!
Reviewer: Gloria | Verified Customer Date: Sep 05, 2021 Product: Lake House #2 Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Lotus Flower Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Happy
I couldn't be more pleased with my decal!
Reviewer: Dennis & Amy | Verified Customer Date: Sep 01, 2021 Product: Lotus Flower Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Emojis Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Good Quality
Decal quality quite good.
Reviewer: Fred W. Atkinson | Verified Customer Date: Aug 31, 2021 Product: Emojis Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Large
Exceptional Decals
Good Morning Ogie and (I'm sorry I misplaced the name of the other women who helped us. This is your crazy customer from California. First I would like to say you both are very helpful, patient, knowledgeable and professional. Our decals came out exceptional. I use these decals to make cornholes. I make them as gifts for people, relatives, friends or relatives and friends of relatives and friends. It is not a business, I do it as a hobby. I have made over 50 sets and will no doubt you your services again as the need arises. I have attached the cornholes made for a wedding couple whose wedding is in Flagstaff in mid-September. They are good friends we have know since birth. Your decals will make for a wonderful and well received surprise present. Thank you.
Reviewer: Jerry Garon | Submitted via Email Date: Aug 26, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Large
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
DECALS
GREAT PRODUCT, NO WAIT, EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE, DECALS REALLY COMPLETE MY PROJECTS
Reviewer: DAN | Verified Customer Date: Aug 25, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Logo & Tag Line Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Great decal
Completely satisfied!
Reviewer: tammy | Verified Customer Date: Aug 05, 2021 Product: Logo & Tag Line Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Great
Very Happy with my picture
Reviewer: Beverly | Verified Customer Date: Aug 05, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
PHOTO DECALS
THE PHOTO DECALS WERE GREAT. I PUT THEM ON GLASS CUBES NIGHT LIGHTS AND THE RESULTS WITH THESE PICTURE DECALS ARE OUTSTANDING, AS WELL AS UNIQUE. YOUCUSTOMIZEIT IS AN OUTSTANDING COMPANY WITH A GREAT PRODUCT. I REALLY ENJOY THE PRODUCT THEY PROVIDE
Reviewer: DAN | Verified Customer Date: Jul 20, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
American flag jeep wave
Overall great service by the gentleman who helped me design. Slight misunderstanding in size, but that was my fault I think. I wanted them 4x4 inches each , but the both were 2 inches tall and combined 4 inches across. It's ok, I will find another place to put them. But, like I said, the gentleman who helped me was very kind and patient with me. I will recommend yall again.
Reviewer: Jesse | Verified Customer Date: Jul 07, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
GREAT PRODUCT
THE GRAPHIC DECALS WERE GREAT. TRYING SOMETHING NEW, I USE 7" GLASS BLOCKS WITH 66" WITH 200 FAIRY LIGHTS THAT FLASH, MOTION & DIM. ON THE OUTSIDE OF THE GLASS I USE THE PERSONALIZED GRAPHIC DECALS AND THE FINISHED PRODUCT WAS FANTASTIC AS WELL AS PERSONAL. THANK YOU
Reviewer: DAN | Verified Customer Date: Jul 07, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Fantastic service
I needed a design. I am not good with computers, phones, etc. Did I mention I am "old"? After many calls to customer support, a REAL person answered, I was able to take a photo, upload it, get a design, and place an order. It was PERFECT! Thank you!
Reviewer: Mary Ann | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Glitter Moroccan Watercolor Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Fast service
Just what I ordered
Reviewer: Richard J, Wagner | Verified Customer Date: Jun 21, 2021 Product: Glitter Moroccan Watercolor Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Motorcycle Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Deacal
very nice work, a little bigger then I expected but it is very nice work
Reviewer: Sofia | Verified Customer Date: May 19, 2021 Product: Motorcycle Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
In love
I’m so in love with my two stickers.I’m ordering from here again
Reviewer: Vincent McDaniel | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Retired
Received my package and it was excellent. You provide a great product.
Reviewer: Mark A | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Replacement decals for outboard motor
I had a shabby picture of side decals of a 135 Evinrude outboard. They were able to match font style and color. Very satisfied! Thanks again!
Reviewer: William | Verified Customer Date: May 05, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Tropical Sunset Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Very Good
Very pleased with quality and turn around time. Also, could not determine if decal had a white background when ordering and was pleasantly surprised to see it is transparent.
Reviewer: Robert Ashley | Verified Customer Date: May 03, 2021 Product: Tropical Sunset Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Camper Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Decal
Love this. Going on cutting board,
Reviewer: Pamela | Verified Customer Date: May 03, 2021 Product: Camper Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Excellence in Practice
I have totally fallen for their personal service. When I speak to them it’s like talking to an old friend. The calls are never about complaints but it’s the kind of hometown care you give because you want your neighbors and family to be proud of their purchase. Thank you and I look forward to our next conversation.
Reviewer: Keith S | Verified Customer Date: Apr 28, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Mosaic Fish Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
GREAT
Love this. Great company, great product.
Reviewer: Nada | Verified Customer Date: Apr 08, 2021 Product: Mosaic Fish Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Ricker
I Love it. It turned out great
Reviewer: Tina A | Verified Customer Date: Apr 06, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Speedy
Fast delivery great customer service would recommend and buy again.
Reviewer: Denise | Verified Customer Date: Apr 04, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Fish Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Boat sticker
This fit perfect where we needed it and it looks so awesome on our pontoon boat
Reviewer: Darlene | Verified Customer Date: Apr 02, 2021 Product: Fish Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Lake House #2 Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Love it so much!!!
This was exactly what I wanted. Great quality and easy installation. Thank you so much ❤️
Reviewer: Terri | Verified Customer Date: Apr 01, 2021 Product: Lake House #2 Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Stars and stripes
Perfect, as usual
Reviewer: Bill | Verified Customer Date: Apr 01, 2021 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Decal Design
First order from this company and I am very satisfied! My word decal came out perfectly and very easy to place on the wall. Lots of font choices, color etc. to choose from. I will be ordering again from this company!
Reviewer: Kathleen | Verified Customer Date: Mar 30, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
quality item
The Decal was easy to order and was exactly as I hoped it would be. My only complaint is that it took so long for it to arrive at my home. I would order from you again.
Reviewer: Billie Jean | Verified Customer Date: Mar 26, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Customized product
I am very .happy The product looks really good. Great customer service. ..I will definitely buy again and recommend this company.
Reviewer: Aida | Verified Customer Date: Mar 23, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!!
This was our first time ordering from you and you NAILED IT!! The proofs/colors/font were exactly what they looked liked on the computer and they are PERFECT!! We purchased these for one of our walls we're designing which we'll be putting family pictures on. I was a little nervous at first, because I can't visualize very well, however, these came out just as I was hoping. We will definitely be ordering more products soon and HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend your company to everyone!!
Reviewer: Allison | Verified Customer Date: Mar 17, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Photo Birthday Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Signs
I think its the best on the market. Im very happy.
Reviewer: Bill | Verified Customer Date: Mar 15, 2021 Product: Photo Birthday Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Love it
I truly love how this came out. I just wished it could have been a little bigger. YAH is the true name of God in Hebrew and I could not find one, until I found this site and was able to customize it. Thank you! I truly love it!
Reviewer: Kay | Verified Customer Date: Mar 12, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Sticker
Great product. Timely shipment. Very pleased with them
Reviewer: Dean | Verified Customer Date: Mar 09, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Cosmic Pony Wagon
We've got the coolest horse trailer on the equine scene!
Reviewer: Michael | Verified Customer Date: Mar 06, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Looks good
I got this for my sons truck. The process to design was easy and when we received it it was exactly what he wanted. Looks great on his truck too!!
Reviewer: Nicole | Verified Customer Date: Mar 03, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Business sticker
Very nice sticker color are very nice. Thanks
Reviewer: Gilbert | Verified Customer Date: Mar 01, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Wonderful Result
I gave my printed order as a gift to a friend and they loved it. The lovely printing was better than I dared hop,e and shall order again as needed! I highly recommend your work!
Reviewer: Suellen | Verified Customer Date: Feb 26, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Excellent Quality
Excellent Quality. 100% Satisfaction. Strongly Recommend
Reviewer: Ronny | Verified Customer Date: Feb 10, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Awesome!
Very satisfied with the contact, they were quite helpful. Product came really fast and quality is awesome!
Reviewer: Thomas | Verified Customer Date: Feb 04, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Amazing
I’m so Happy I found a place that can make all my custom designs into something real and special for myself and my family. My Daughter passed away and I have made many Decals through this Company. I can’t say enough about it. I’d doesn’t matter what you want they can make it happen. It’s been comforting for us all and I’m pleasantly with everything I’ve ordered. It doesn’t take long from start to finish. Thank you!!
Reviewer: Lacey | Verified Customer Date: Feb 03, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Chipmunk Couple Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Very pleased
Great quality all around, above my expectations.
Reviewer: Joanne | Verified Customer Date: Jan 28, 2021 Product: Chipmunk Couple Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Great product
Really happy with our window cling ! Great price and product!
Reviewer: Dawn | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Motorcycle Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Money well spent
Got my custom decal quickly. Looks very good. Much nicer than I thought it would be. Will be ordering again soon
Reviewer: Melvin P | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2021 Product: Motorcycle Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Western Ranch Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Western image
I am so very happy with my order. It was relatively easy to navigate through the website to pick exactly what I wanted. The quality is amazing and it shipped very quick. I would definitely use this company again.
Reviewer: Valerie | Verified Customer Date: Jan 12, 2021 Product: Western Ranch Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Phrase Decal
The service provided was excellent - and very prompt. Our requirements were totally fulfilled.
Reviewer: Tim Harteis | Verified Customer Date: Dec 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Steve's Workshop
I had tried several other methods of transferring lettering and images to signs, but the product "Design Your Own" provided is far superior to previous attempts. I will use your company on future projects for sure!
Reviewer: Neil | Verified Customer Date: Dec 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Satisfied customer
The stencil was exactly what I needed for my honeydo project. Thanks!
Reviewer: Bobby | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Camper Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Camper Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized) Rating
Totally satisfied! Graphics are great and it was created and shipped in a very very short time. Highly recommend them. Not a Chinese thing but American to the core!!
Reviewer: Richard S | Verified Customer Date: Dec 10, 2020 Product: Camper Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Camper Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Camper decal
Beautiful job on the decal. We ordered two, one for the back of the camper and one for the front. Being new to applying decal, I wish some instructions would have been included. After messing up the first one we got the second one on fine. Looks great!
Reviewer: Kathleen | Verified Customer Date: Nov 10, 2020 Product: Camper Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Western Ranch Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Bass drum resonant head band logo
Your thoughts on the design / print: Seems to fit the motif for a classic country band and since it was going on a small head it was convenient that I could scale the size back to fit. Who you purchased the item for (Was it for a specific occasion?): It was for me, or the band I guess... If you would recommend the product / design A bit early for any meaningful discussion regarding durability of this decal, if I'm still in the band and it's still stuck on the drumhead in a year, it'll be good. Think I uploaded a picture of it, sorry about the flash reflection, gloss black head.
Reviewer: David Gravelin | Verified Customer Date: Sep 30, 2020 Product: Western Ranch Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Wanderlust Approved
Made my carry on bag even better. Now everyone can see my desire for life. Pleased to help a small business capture my thoughts. Thank you again!!!
Reviewer: Jacqueline R. Serrano | Verified Customer Date: Sep 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
MAD MAX
I stumbled across this site while looking for a company that could make me a sticker the way i wanted it made. I ride a motorcycle named MAD MAX, it's named that because it has parts off many different bikes. I bought a MAD MAX sticker before and the company assured me the background would be clear, it was not, it had a white background. I emailed this company and asked if they could make what i wanted. They assured me the background would be clear, and i received it and it was exactly what they said it would be. No white background, just red letters on the black panel on my bike. Great product and great customer service. The next time i need a specialty sticker, this will definitely be the company i use. Thanks again.
Reviewer: Robert | Verified Customer Date: Sep 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Carolyn's Cadillac
I am VERRRRY pleased with the speed, professionalism, and the product's quality and ease of application. My wife, Carolyn, has had the same 1999 John Deere Gator 4x2 TS since it was new. It has been a real workhorse for the past 21 years. But life on the farm is NOT kinda laid back. So, we just gave the old girl (not Carolyn LOL!) a facelift with new paint, tires, seats, and a major tune-up. Before the transformation, (see attached pix), there was a crude crack-n-peel "Carolyn's Cadillac" on the front hood. As a surprise gift to my beautiful wife, I went into Photoshop and designed a new decal in John Deere Yellow. (See the other attached pic). When I did the big reveal, I wish the YouCustomizeIt team could have seen the look on her face. She cried. The old Gator got her through a lot of turmoil in the past 21 years and Carolyn has refused to sell it. Now it is much more befitting the 'Cadillac' label. I am a retired video editor / graphic designer. I've worked with hacks. I've worked with seasoned pros. Ya'll at YouCustomizeIt.com are THE BEST! Thank you. Sincerely, John L. Chambers
Reviewer: John L. Chambers | Verified Customer Date: Sep 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Decal
I’ve ordered several items n was very pleased with items recieved mentioned to friends and they to said they would try it
Reviewer: billie jo irwin | Verified Customer Date: Aug 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Looks great!
This product is ideal for me! I like pretty things and am meticulous, but not at all crafty. You can pick font, color, layout, shading all to your liking and specific project parameters. When it was delivered, the rolled up lettering looked like a problem because, while inside the 2 layers of protective packaging that keeps everything lined up correctly on the design, it didn't lay flat. It was no trouble at all when applied, so I worried for nothing. When applying your decal, relax and take your time. It's not difficult if you don't put yourself under unnecessary pressure. It's made to line up perfectly for you when you rub it on. One feature that would be great in future for designs is adjustable margins. My space was 30" wide exactly and so was the decal. An inch on either side would have helped me & I'm sure others have instances where a margin helps, too. Also, some people might want instructions or helpful hints on applying their design, but I didn't need them. Don't hesitate to try this. It's fun, reasonably priced and really lovely!
Reviewer: RL Griffin | Verified Customer Date: Aug 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Workmanship
Good quality thanks
Reviewer: Daniel federico | Verified Customer Date: Jul 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Perfection!!
I was apprehensive about designing my own decal, your site gave me the confidence i needed to complete my order! It arrived in perfect condition and was exactly what it showed online. Just perfect. Shipping was speedy and well packaged.
Reviewer: Kim Bailey | Verified Customer Date: Jul 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Bohemian Art Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Custom Cornhole Decals Rock!
I couldn’t be happier with the speed, quality and accuracy of my custom cornhole board decals. They’re even better than what I expected. The colors are true and vibrant, the cuts are precise and complete (no “hanging chads”), and the application process is smooth and clean thanks to the clear and straightforward directions that arrived with my order. I’ll definitely be ordering more custom products in the future!
Reviewer: William Carton | Verified Customer Date: Jul 05, 2020 Product: Bohemian Art Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Love it !!!
Wish a had a little less white around the border but otherwise it is great!
Reviewer: Shantrell Gattis | Verified Customer Date: Jul 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
No Instructions Included
Great product - I love it and it is just what I wanted. My only problem is that there were no instructions for applying the decal and although I did my best, I still had a few bubbles in it. Otherwise great!
Reviewer: Diane Steinbeiser | Verified Customer Date: Jun 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Trailer decal
Ordered for a friend. She loves it.
Reviewer: Aaron Almond | Verified Customer Date: Jun 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Decal
Loved the way my decal turned out. Customer service was extremely helpful while I was working on the design. Couldn’t be happier with the final result.
Reviewer: Patricia Holloway | Verified Customer Date: Jun 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Excellent Product and Quality
Designers were responsive and the processes was easy. I placed the order on Tuesday, selected the two day shipping and received the lettering on Friday. The lettering size suggested was perfect and we love how fantastic it looks. Thank you. P.S. I have already referred a friend to you.
Reviewer: Dawne Francine Peacock | Verified Customer Date: Jun 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Customer service
I had a great experience with customer service. I had an issue with my order and they were very polite and helpful. Thanks!!!
Reviewer: Sara Shockley | Verified Customer Date: Jun 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Bohemian Art Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Looks great!
I am pleased with my decal. It looks great on the 50 year old toy box that belonged to my boys that I refinished for my granddaughter.
Reviewer: Dorothy Carol Huff | Verified Customer Date: Jun 17, 2020 Product: Bohemian Art Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Good quality stickers
It was fun to make our own sticker and they're good quality thank you love them thank you
Reviewer: Paul Ellis | Verified Customer Date: Jun 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Addicting!
I live off of positive affirmations! I got the idea to add a few quotes to a blank wall, by our front door. The decals came absolutely perfect! The look, packaging and shipping time....all great! My ONE wish, is that the decals came with ‘what if it doesn’t stick’ directions. Because they wouldn’t come off of the vinyl backing. I had to Google and got the idea to heat with a blow dryer. I still had to peel and sort of ‘pry’ the letters off myself. I also had to apply a thin coat of Modge Podge over both, when finished, since some letters were still not sticking to the wall. HOWEVER, the finished product looks fantastic :) And all of that, really only took about 20 minutes.
Reviewer: Elizabeth Brown | Verified Customer Date: Jun 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
As Specified
Exactly as ordered
Reviewer: Michael Moore | Verified Customer Date: Jun 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Great quality
Wonderful product from designing it yourself to the quality of the product
Reviewer: Ashley jordan | Verified Customer Date: Jun 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Camper Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Loved it!
My husband was so excited that we could customize this for our motorhome!! We love it!
Reviewer: Donna Broussard | Verified Customer Date: May 24, 2020 Product: Camper Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Perfect!
Thank you for the wonderful product—it’s just as great as I thought it would be!
Reviewer: Rene Paine | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Exactly what I wanted and SO easy to apply
My design was a thin, scrolly script, so it took a bit of patience to re-press and then gently lift from varying angles to pull away first the paper backing and then the clear fronting, but within minutes, I had the decal applied to my wall, and it looks as if I hand-painted it on there. Perfect!
Reviewer: Beverly Nickelson | Verified Customer Date: May 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Affordable
When searching for products I always search for sites that have reasonable prices. That is how I found your site. I was everything I needed to make a gift. Thank you I love my design and hope my friend does to. I definitely will be coming back.
Reviewer: Julie Venzlauskas | Verified Customer Date: May 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Decal cool
The decal is super near - I plan to use it in our photo/scrap book.
Reviewer: Amy Duree | Verified Customer Date: May 04, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Boat names
I bought these for our small boats. I put them on today and they look great. Followed the directions and they were easy to put on. I should have taken pictures!
Reviewer: Deborah Hutchinson | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Came out perfect!
I ordered 2 of these beehives for our nursery. They came in quick and the size and quality were awesome. These stickers did have a small white outline which I did have to cut to put on my beige wall, but it was not an issue for me. I was even able to peel and reposition one of them with no problems.
Reviewer: Jennifer Frost | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
SATISFIED
RECEIVED MY ORDER ON TIME AND AS REQUESTED THANKS
Reviewer: LEONARD SMALL | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Great quality
We loved the image and we will be ordering more
Reviewer: Ashley jordan | Verified Customer Date: Apr 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Review
Easy to order. Great price. Fast shipping.. Extremely happy.
Reviewer: DOUGLAS D. GEARY | Verified Customer Date: Apr 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Name
I received my graphic an applied it on my Jeep... I love the color an size it was perfect. Thank you for the fast service
Reviewer: Sheila Ferraro | Verified Customer Date: Apr 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
decal
love it will order more
Reviewer: Patsy Vitale | Verified Customer Date: Apr 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Great Job
I think you did a great job and the turn around time was very fast. I rated you with 4 stars only because other decals that I have ordered were all cut out around the object its self so that when you peel it off to put on the wall you dont have all the background. Your did not do that. If I had known that I probably would not have ordered it. I didnt want just another picture. If you ever decide to do that with your decals let me know and I would order more from you.
Good news! We do make decals that are cut to any shape you want. Our customer service team is reaching out to you on how we can "remove the background" from your image.
Reviewer: Kenneth Ledford | Verified Customer Date: Mar 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Great job!
Looks amazing!
Reviewer: Patricia F Catallo | Verified Customer Date: Mar 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Awesome
I looooooooooooooooove the decal - it is perfect
Reviewer: Deborah L Lange | Verified Customer Date: Mar 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Safari Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Nephew
When I received the package and opened it...I cried! It was beautiful
Reviewer: Lula Cleve | Verified Customer Date: Mar 02, 2020 Product: Safari Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Softball Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Perfect
They r perfect putting on a cornhole boards for a child.😁
Reviewer: Julie a smith | Verified Customer Date: Feb 21, 2020 Product: Softball Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Very nice decal for my RV
I am a member if the federal service Senior Executive Service. The organization does not offer decals suitable for my RV, so I sent it to you to produce. It's great. Good size, bright color, I'll be happy to put it on my RV this spring. Thank you.
Reviewer: Deborah Breining | Verified Customer Date: Jan 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Better Than Expected
Our decal was much better than we expected!
Reviewer: Elisabeth Forni | Verified Customer Date: Jan 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
For our RV
RV’s and travel trailers can’t accommodate traditionally framed and hung pictures very well. We tried glue strips but from the jostling and flexing while going down the road the weighted frames would usually end up ripping the glue strips off leaving torn wallpaper. This product appears to be the perfect solution.
Reviewer: mark scotch | Verified Customer Date: Dec 25, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Chipmunk Couple Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Chipmunk
Quick service and good quality.
Reviewer: Walt Murray | Verified Customer Date: Dec 25, 2019 Product: Chipmunk Couple Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Very Happy Bravo!!
Came out as expected thank you very much on a job well done.
Reviewer: Saul luna | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Succulents Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Cheryls Garden
LOVE, LOVE LOVE the decal you made for me. I used one of your templates and made it my own. Great looking work, fantastic price & customer service. You didn’t even blink when I called to say I forgot to change the color of the writing! You made the change for me & it’s exactly what I wanted. Thank you I’m a happy customer
Reviewer: Cheryl Bennett-Powers | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2019 Product: Succulents Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Dinosaurs Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Dinosaur personalized graphic
Thank you! Exactly what I needed to turn an old wooden box into AUSTIN'S TREASURES chest. Quick delivery too!
Reviewer: Susan Callicott | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2019 Product: Dinosaurs Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Quick/professional
Easy to order and arrived in a timely manner! It’s exactly as ordered. Very pleased!
Reviewer: Susan Wiersema | Verified Customer Date: Dec 11, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Princess Print Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Our granddaughter's new toy chest
Your graphic decal made our granddaughter's Christmas gift truly special. It was easy to transfer to the toy box and I added stars to expand the theme. Thanks for offering grate graphics.
Reviewer: Dennis V Damp | Verified Customer Date: Dec 08, 2019 Product: Princess Print Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Great
I was very pleased with my orders. They were names of my grandchildren to put on toy boxes. They look awesome. Quality is great! Thank you.
Reviewer: Terri Jo Beaver | Verified Customer Date: Dec 02, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Decal
Nice product
Reviewer: Glen Roseland | Verified Customer Date: Nov 26, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Camper Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Great
Looks good
Reviewer: charlie crowder | Verified Customer Date: Nov 10, 2019 Product: Camper Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Nice
The stickers were exactly as I ordered they turn out great only issue was that the way they were packaged made them a little hard to stick them because of the wrinkles caused by packaging
Reviewer: Mark Ward | Verified Customer Date: Nov 04, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Perfect!
It was just as I had requested. Thank you.
Reviewer: Elizabeth G Rollins | Verified Customer Date: Oct 09, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Great decal. Helpful staff.
I designed this logo to use on a plate from our wedding china to commemorate our 50th anniversary. We displayed the plate on the guest book table at our anniversary reception. We had many positive comments about it. I was very pleased with the quality of the decal and the helpfulness of the staff in getting it right. I would definitely recommend YouCustomizeIt for any decal needs and I have several other projects in mind for which I will be using their products!
Reviewer: Rebecca Cramer | Verified Customer Date: Oct 02, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Nice Job
Came exactly as ordered. Good printing, I think the sticker will last for some time. Thank You.
Reviewer: Patrick Competelli | Verified Customer Date: Sep 30, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Loved my shirt!
Wow! What great service! I asked for a Mumsie shirt to be made and was sent the link immediately. I ordered the shirt and received it so quickly! I love it! Thanks so much,
Reviewer: Ruth Hanley | Verified Customer Date: Sep 23, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Decal pair
Items received promptly and as represented. Excellent customer service, though the error in ordering was entirely mine. Will definitely use this vendor again.
Reviewer: BERNARD SMITH | Verified Customer Date: Sep 17, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Awesome
Just like we wanted.. !!!
Reviewer: Renardo mitchell | Verified Customer Date: Sep 16, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Great!
Turned out great my grandmother loved it!
Reviewer: Michelle l cabrera | Verified Customer Date: Sep 11, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Great
Love what I ordered!! Definitely will be ordering again
Reviewer: Doel Rosario | Verified Customer Date: Sep 09, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Love it!
This is a gift so I hope the receiver loves it as much as I do!
Reviewer: Tamara Wagner | Verified Customer Date: Aug 30, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Football Jersey Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
OU GIRL
I absolutely loved my car decal! I love my Sooners and this lets everyone know I’m an OU GIRL!! ❤️
Reviewer: Robyn McDowell | Verified Customer Date: Aug 28, 2019 Product: Football Jersey Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Very Pleased!
I am very pleased with the look as well as the ease of placing it on my car. I hope it will last through our harsh winters. Thank you so much!!
Reviewer: Noel Briand | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
It's perfect!!
I just received my logo decal and it's perfect and was delivered in record time. I love it and I will be working with this company again.
Reviewer: Janet Hudson | Verified Customer Date: Aug 18, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Great job
I called with an idea and the person I spoke with made my design while I was on the phone with them sent me a picture I placed an order I have since received my design its perfect it was great doing business with you you made whole process so easy I will keep you in mind for future orders and highly recommend you
Reviewer: Susan Beatty | Verified Customer Date: Aug 16, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Great
Beautiful job with the st. Francis prayer! Thank you for calling when you had to make an adjustment to my design! It looks great on the wall
Reviewer: Jennifer Lorson | Verified Customer Date: Aug 14, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Great Quality!
This was a very cute addition to my daughter's playroom. We were able to customize the colors to match the other decor.
Reviewer: Julie Berry | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
decal
I am extremely pleased with the decal. I am excited about putting it up in at work. I can't wait for others to see it.
Reviewer: Tamatha Faulcon | Verified Customer Date: Aug 06, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Pretty good
Yesterday and it went pretty well. I mostly love the way it looks. One of the letters was not complete and you could see when it was made it was Cuts. That didnt make me too happy because it wasnt all one piece as that letter was cut into. Other than that it was great
Reviewer: Anita Stevens | Verified Customer Date: Aug 04, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Love it!
I received a phone call that the font I originally ordered was not feasible for wall dcor and was asked to pick another font. Away from home, I told representative what I had in mind and told her to do her best. My order arrived a few days later and it's perfect. I tried attaching a photo with no success. BUT it really looks cool and I got an "OMG" from a friend who saw it.
Reviewer: Rosario Guerrero De Prez | Verified Customer Date: Aug 02, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Camper Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Great Value
Very fast shipping. Nicely made graphics at a good price. Will use for future needs. Thanks
Reviewer: K Walker | Verified Customer Date: Jul 26, 2019 Product: Camper Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Scripture
Scripture came out beautifully.
Reviewer: Janice ortiz | Verified Customer Date: Jul 03, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Pleasantly surprised by the level of customer service
Knowing nothing of the decal printing business I ordered a transfer for a mirror that I really should have given more thought on the design. The following day I was surprised to get a call from a very nice lady explaining they tried to cut the design to the specs I used online, but it was just too small. She emailed me a couple of suggestions to use and I chose one. When I got it at the house it looked better than the one I designed myself. This was for my significant other and she was delighted about it. This unknown lady at YouCustomizeIt made me look good to her, which is a pretty rare thing. Thanks for doing what you do, yall rock!
Reviewer: Randy Russelburg | Verified Customer Date: Jun 24, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Just as designed.
Easy, fast, and great quality.
Reviewer: LF | Verified Customer Date: Jun 13, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Custom Decal
It was so easy and fun designing my own decal. I could "play" with the design and font until I got it just right!! Then to make matters even better I placed my order on Thursday, it shipped on Friday, and I received it on Monday! Thank you YouCustomizeIt!!
Reviewer: Diane Malachowski | Verified Customer Date: Jun 12, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Firefighter Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Great job
Decal looks great. Colors are bold. Writing is clear. I can't wait to hang it up.
Reviewer: Cathy Boatin | Verified Customer Date: May 22, 2019 Product: Firefighter Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Soccer Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Soccer ball decals
I just love the decals. They look great on the wall in the grandkids room and were so easy to apply! Thanks you've achieved my expectations.
Reviewer: Barbara Logan | Verified Customer Date: Mar 03, 2019 Product: Soccer Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Hello in many languages
Arrived quickly and very easy to adhere to the wall. It looks nice.
Reviewer: Crystal Storhoff | Verified Customer Date: Feb 19, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Looks Great
I really like how it looked but wished it had instructions how to apply. The reason I say that is because I wasn’t sure if the letters came off the sticky paper or not because when I was peeling it off the paper some of the letters would stay on the non adhesive paper but I didn’t want to take my chances and tried hard to keep it on the adhesive side. Other than that it looked great I really like how it looks.
Reviewer: Mrs. Madueno | Verified Customer Date: Jan 05, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes