Reviews for Graphic Decals (Write A Review)

Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
MAD MAX
I stumbled across this site while looking for a company that could make me a sticker the way i wanted it made. I ride a motorcycle named MAD MAX, it's named that because it has parts off many different bikes. I bought a MAD MAX sticker before and the company assured me the background would be clear, it was not, it had a white background. I emailed this company and asked if they could make what i wanted. They assured me the background would be clear, and i received it and it was exactly what they said it would be. No white background, just red letters on the black panel on my bike. Great product and great customer service. The next time i need a specialty sticker, this will definitely be the company i use. Thanks again.
Reviewer: Robert | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Carolyn's Cadillac
I am VERRRRY pleased with the speed, professionalism, and the product's quality and ease of application. My wife, Carolyn, has had the same 1999 John Deere Gator 4x2 TS since it was new. It has been a real workhorse for the past 21 years. But life on the farm is NOT kinda laid back. So, we just gave the old girl (not Carolyn LOL!) a facelift with new paint, tires, seats, and a major tune-up. Before the transformation, (see attached pix), there was a crude crack-n-peel "Carolyn's Cadillac" on the front hood. As a surprise gift to my beautiful wife, I went into Photoshop and designed a new decal in John Deere Yellow. (See the other attached pic). When I did the big reveal, I wish the YouCustomizeIt team could have seen the look on her face. She cried. The old Gator got her through a lot of turmoil in the past 21 years and Carolyn has refused to sell it. Now it is much more befitting the 'Cadillac' label. I am a retired video editor / graphic designer. I've worked with hacks. I've worked with seasoned pros. Ya'll at YouCustomizeIt.com are THE BEST! Thank you. Sincerely, John L. Chambers
Reviewer: John L. Chambers | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Decal
I’ve ordered several items n was very pleased with items recieved mentioned to friends and they to said they would try it
Reviewer: billie jo irwin | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Looks great!
This product is ideal for me! I like pretty things and am meticulous, but not at all crafty. You can pick font, color, layout, shading all to your liking and specific project parameters. When it was delivered, the rolled up lettering looked like a problem because, while inside the 2 layers of protective packaging that keeps everything lined up correctly on the design, it didn't lay flat. It was no trouble at all when applied, so I worried for nothing. When applying your decal, relax and take your time. It's not difficult if you don't put yourself under unnecessary pressure. It's made to line up perfectly for you when you rub it on. One feature that would be great in future for designs is adjustable margins. My space was 30" wide exactly and so was the decal. An inch on either side would have helped me & I'm sure others have instances where a margin helps, too. Also, some people might want instructions or helpful hints on applying their design, but I didn't need them. Don't hesitate to try this. It's fun, reasonably priced and really lovely!
Reviewer: RL Griffin | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Workmanship
Good quality thanks
Reviewer: Daniel federico | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Perfection!!
I was apprehensive about designing my own decal, your site gave me the confidence i needed to complete my order! It arrived in perfect condition and was exactly what it showed online. Just perfect. Shipping was speedy and well packaged.
Reviewer: Kim Bailey | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Bohemian Art Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Custom Cornhole Decals Rock!
I couldn’t be happier with the speed, quality and accuracy of my custom cornhole board decals. They’re even better than what I expected. The colors are true and vibrant, the cuts are precise and complete (no “hanging chads”), and the application process is smooth and clean thanks to the clear and straightforward directions that arrived with my order. I’ll definitely be ordering more custom products in the future!
Reviewer: William Carton | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 05, 2020 Product: Bohemian Art Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Love it !!!
Wish a had a little less white around the border but otherwise it is great!
Reviewer: Shantrell Gattis | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
No Instructions Included
Great product - I love it and it is just what I wanted. My only problem is that there were no instructions for applying the decal and although I did my best, I still had a few bubbles in it. Otherwise great!
Reviewer: Diane Steinbeiser | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Trailer decal
Ordered for a friend. She loves it.
Reviewer: Aaron Almond | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Decal
Loved the way my decal turned out. Customer service was extremely helpful while I was working on the design. Couldn’t be happier with the final result.
Reviewer: Patricia Holloway | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Excellent Product and Quality
Designers were responsive and the processes was easy. I placed the order on Tuesday, selected the two day shipping and received the lettering on Friday. The lettering size suggested was perfect and we love how fantastic it looks. Thank you. P.S. I have already referred a friend to you.
Reviewer: Dawne Francine Peacock | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Customer service
I had a great experience with customer service. I had an issue with my order and they were very polite and helpful. Thanks!!!
Reviewer: Sara Shockley | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Bohemian Art Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Looks great!
I am pleased with my decal. It looks great on the 50 year old toy box that belonged to my boys that I refinished for my granddaughter.
Reviewer: Dorothy Carol Huff | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 17, 2020 Product: Bohemian Art Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Good quality stickers
It was fun to make our own sticker and they're good quality thank you love them thank you
Reviewer: Paul Ellis | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Addicting!
I live off of positive affirmations! I got the idea to add a few quotes to a blank wall, by our front door. The decals came absolutely perfect! The look, packaging and shipping time....all great! My ONE wish, is that the decals came with ‘what if it doesn’t stick’ directions. Because they wouldn’t come off of the vinyl backing. I had to Google and got the idea to heat with a blow dryer. I still had to peel and sort of ‘pry’ the letters off myself. I also had to apply a thin coat of Modge Podge over both, when finished, since some letters were still not sticking to the wall. HOWEVER, the finished product looks fantastic :) And all of that, really only took about 20 minutes.
Reviewer: Elizabeth Brown | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
As Specified
Exactly as ordered
Reviewer: Michael Moore | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Great quality
Wonderful product from designing it yourself to the quality of the product
Reviewer: Ashley jordan | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Camper Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Loved it!
My husband was so excited that we could customize this for our motorhome!! We love it!
Reviewer: Donna Broussard | Verified Purchase Date: May 24, 2020 Product: Camper Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Perfect!
Thank you for the wonderful product—it’s just as great as I thought it would be!
Reviewer: Rene Paine | Verified Purchase Date: May 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Exactly what I wanted and SO easy to apply
My design was a thin, scrolly script, so it took a bit of patience to re-press and then gently lift from varying angles to pull away first the paper backing and then the clear fronting, but within minutes, I had the decal applied to my wall, and it looks as if I hand-painted it on there. Perfect!
Reviewer: Beverly Nickelson | Verified Purchase Date: May 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Affordable
When searching for products I always search for sites that have reasonable prices. That is how I found your site. I was everything I needed to make a gift. Thank you I love my design and hope my friend does to. I definitely will be coming back.
Reviewer: Julie Venzlauskas | Verified Purchase Date: May 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Decal cool
The decal is super near - I plan to use it in our photo/scrap book.
Reviewer: Amy Duree | Verified Purchase Date: May 04, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Boat names
I bought these for our small boats. I put them on today and they look great. Followed the directions and they were easy to put on. I should have taken pictures!
Reviewer: Deborah Hutchinson | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Came out perfect!
I ordered 2 of these beehives for our nursery. They came in quick and the size and quality were awesome. These stickers did have a small white outline which I did have to cut to put on my beige wall, but it was not an issue for me. I was even able to peel and reposition one of them with no problems.
Reviewer: Jennifer Frost | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
SATISFIED
RECEIVED MY ORDER ON TIME AND AS REQUESTED THANKS
Reviewer: LEONARD SMALL | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Great quality
We loved the image and we will be ordering more
Reviewer: Ashley jordan | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Review
Easy to order. Great price. Fast shipping.. Extremely happy.
Reviewer: DOUGLAS D. GEARY | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Name
I received my graphic an applied it on my Jeep... I love the color an size it was perfect. Thank you for the fast service
Reviewer: Sheila Ferraro | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
decal
love it will order more
Reviewer: Patsy Vitale | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Great Job
I think you did a great job and the turn around time was very fast. I rated you with 4 stars only because other decals that I have ordered were all cut out around the object its self so that when you peel it off to put on the wall you dont have all the background. Your did not do that. If I had known that I probably would not have ordered it. I didnt want just another picture. If you ever decide to do that with your decals let me know and I would order more from you.
Good news! We do make decals that are cut to any shape you want. Our customer service team is reaching out to you on how we can "remove the background" from your image.
Reviewer: Kenneth Ledford | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Great job!
Looks amazing!
Reviewer: Patricia F Catallo | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Awesome
I looooooooooooooooove the decal - it is perfect
Reviewer: Deborah L Lange | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Safari Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Nephew
When I received the package and opened it...I cried! It was beautiful
Reviewer: Lula Cleve | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 02, 2020 Product: Safari Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Softball Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Perfect
They r perfect putting on a cornhole boards for a child.😁
Reviewer: Julie a smith | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 21, 2020 Product: Softball Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Very nice decal for my RV
I am a member if the federal service Senior Executive Service. The organization does not offer decals suitable for my RV, so I sent it to you to produce. It's great. Good size, bright color, I'll be happy to put it on my RV this spring. Thank you.
Reviewer: Deborah Breining | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Better Than Expected
Our decal was much better than we expected!
Reviewer: Elisabeth Forni | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
For our RV
RV’s and travel trailers can’t accommodate traditionally framed and hung pictures very well. We tried glue strips but from the jostling and flexing while going down the road the weighted frames would usually end up ripping the glue strips off leaving torn wallpaper. This product appears to be the perfect solution.
Reviewer: mark scotch | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 25, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Chipmunk Couple Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Chipmunk
Quick service and good quality.
Reviewer: Walt Murray | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 25, 2019 Product: Chipmunk Couple Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Very Happy Bravo!!
Came out as expected thank you very much on a job well done.
Reviewer: Saul luna | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 23, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Succulents Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Cheryls Garden
LOVE, LOVE LOVE the decal you made for me. I used one of your templates and made it my own. Great looking work, fantastic price & customer service. You didn’t even blink when I called to say I forgot to change the color of the writing! You made the change for me & it’s exactly what I wanted. Thank you I’m a happy customer
Reviewer: Cheryl Bennett-Powers | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 18, 2019 Product: Succulents Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Dinosaurs Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Dinosaur personalized graphic
Thank you! Exactly what I needed to turn an old wooden box into AUSTIN'S TREASURES chest. Quick delivery too!
Reviewer: Susan Callicott | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 16, 2019 Product: Dinosaurs Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Quick/professional
Easy to order and arrived in a timely manner! It’s exactly as ordered. Very pleased!
Reviewer: Susan Wiersema | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 11, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Princess Print Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Our granddaughter's new toy chest
Your graphic decal made our granddaughter's Christmas gift truly special. It was easy to transfer to the toy box and I added stars to expand the theme. Thanks for offering grate graphics.
Reviewer: Dennis V Damp | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 08, 2019 Product: Princess Print Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Great
I was very pleased with my orders. They were names of my grandchildren to put on toy boxes. They look awesome. Quality is great! Thank you.
Reviewer: Terri Jo Beaver | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 02, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Decal
Nice product
Reviewer: Glen Roseland | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 26, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Camper Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Great
Looks good
Reviewer: charlie crowder | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 10, 2019 Product: Camper Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Nice
The stickers were exactly as I ordered they turn out great only issue was that the way they were packaged made them a little hard to stick them because of the wrinkles caused by packaging
Reviewer: Mark Ward | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 04, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Perfect!
It was just as I had requested. Thank you.
Reviewer: Elizabeth G Rollins | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 09, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Great decal. Helpful staff.
I designed this logo to use on a plate from our wedding china to commemorate our 50th anniversary. We displayed the plate on the guest book table at our anniversary reception. We had many positive comments about it. I was very pleased with the quality of the decal and the helpfulness of the staff in getting it right. I would definitely recommend YouCustomizeIt for any decal needs and I have several other projects in mind for which I will be using their products!
Reviewer: Rebecca Cramer | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 02, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Nice Job
Came exactly as ordered. Good printing, I think the sticker will last for some time. Thank You.
Reviewer: Patrick Competelli | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 30, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Loved my shirt!
Wow! What great service! I asked for a Mumsie shirt to be made and was sent the link immediately. I ordered the shirt and received it so quickly! I love it! Thanks so much,
Reviewer: Ruth Hanley | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 23, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Decal pair
Items received promptly and as represented. Excellent customer service, though the error in ordering was entirely mine. Will definitely use this vendor again.
Reviewer: BERNARD SMITH | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 17, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Awesome
Just like we wanted.. !!!
Reviewer: Renardo mitchell | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 16, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Great!
Turned out great my grandmother loved it!
Reviewer: Michelle l cabrera | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 11, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Great
Love what I ordered!! Definitely will be ordering again
Reviewer: Doel Rosario | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 09, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Love it!
This is a gift so I hope the receiver loves it as much as I do!
Reviewer: Tamara Wagner | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 30, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Football Jersey Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
OU GIRL
I absolutely loved my car decal! I love my Sooners and this lets everyone know I’m an OU GIRL!! ❤️
Reviewer: Robyn McDowell | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 28, 2019 Product: Football Jersey Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Very Pleased!
I am very pleased with the look as well as the ease of placing it on my car. I hope it will last through our harsh winters. Thank you so much!!
Reviewer: Noel Briand | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 20, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
It's perfect!!
I just received my logo decal and it's perfect and was delivered in record time. I love it and I will be working with this company again.
Reviewer: Janet Hudson | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 18, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Great job
I called with an idea and the person I spoke with made my design while I was on the phone with them sent me a picture I placed an order I have since received my design its perfect it was great doing business with you you made whole process so easy I will keep you in mind for future orders and highly recommend you
Reviewer: Susan Beatty | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 16, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Great
Beautiful job with the st. Francis prayer! Thank you for calling when you had to make an adjustment to my design! It looks great on the wall
Reviewer: Jennifer Lorson | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 14, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Great Quality!
This was a very cute addition to my daughter's playroom. We were able to customize the colors to match the other decor.
Reviewer: Julie Berry | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 12, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
decal
I am extremely pleased with the decal. I am excited about putting it up in at work. I can't wait for others to see it.
Reviewer: Tamatha Faulcon | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 06, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Pretty good
Yesterday and it went pretty well. I mostly love the way it looks. One of the letters was not complete and you could see when it was made it was Cuts. That didnt make me too happy because it wasnt all one piece as that letter was cut into. Other than that it was great
Reviewer: Anita Stevens | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 04, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Love it!
I received a phone call that the font I originally ordered was not feasible for wall dcor and was asked to pick another font. Away from home, I told representative what I had in mind and told her to do her best. My order arrived a few days later and it's perfect. I tried attaching a photo with no success. BUT it really looks cool and I got an "OMG" from a friend who saw it.
Reviewer: Rosario Guerrero De Prez | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 02, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Camper Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Great Value
Very fast shipping. Nicely made graphics at a good price. Will use for future needs. Thanks
Reviewer: K Walker | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 26, 2019 Product: Camper Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Scripture
Scripture came out beautifully.
Reviewer: Janice ortiz | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 03, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Pleasantly surprised by the level of customer service
Knowing nothing of the decal printing business I ordered a transfer for a mirror that I really should have given more thought on the design. The following day I was surprised to get a call from a very nice lady explaining they tried to cut the design to the specs I used online, but it was just too small. She emailed me a couple of suggestions to use and I chose one. When I got it at the house it looked better than the one I designed myself. This was for my significant other and she was delighted about it. This unknown lady at YouCustomizeIt made me look good to her, which is a pretty rare thing. Thanks for doing what you do, yall rock!
Reviewer: Randy Russelburg | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 24, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Just as designed.
Easy, fast, and great quality.
Reviewer: LF | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 13, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Custom Decal
It was so easy and fun designing my own decal. I could "play" with the design and font until I got it just right!! Then to make matters even better I placed my order on Thursday, it shipped on Friday, and I received it on Monday! Thank you YouCustomizeIt!!
Reviewer: Diane Malachowski | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 12, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Firefighter Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Great job
Decal looks great. Colors are bold. Writing is clear. I can't wait to hang it up.
Reviewer: Cathy Boatin | Verified Purchase Date: May 22, 2019 Product: Firefighter Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Soccer Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Soccer ball decals
I just love the decals. They look great on the wall in the grandkids room and were so easy to apply! Thanks you've achieved my expectations.
Reviewer: Barbara Logan | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 03, 2019 Product: Soccer Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Hello in many languages
Arrived quickly and very easy to adhere to the wall. It looks nice.
Reviewer: Crystal Storhoff | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 19, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes
Looks Great
I really like how it looked but wished it had instructions how to apply. The reason I say that is because I wasn’t sure if the letters came off the sticky paper or not because when I was peeling it off the paper some of the letters would stay on the non adhesive paper but I didn’t want to take my chances and tried hard to keep it on the adhesive side. Other than that it looked great I really like how it looks.
Reviewer: Mrs. Madueno | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 05, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Decal - Custom Sizes