If you require assistance with our website, designing a product, or placing an order, you can contact us directly at 281-816-3285 (Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm Central Time)
4.4 Stars (38 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
5 Stars Disc golf towel
This is perfect! My husband will love it
Reviewer: Vanessa Whitman | Verified Customer Date: Dec 19, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend
5 Stars Golf Towel
Awesome as always!
Reviewer: Lisa Kaufman | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend
5 Stars Absolutely amazing!!!
The golf towels turned out better than I was hoping for. My son absolutely loves them. This is his first travel soccer team and he loves being able to represent the team on the golf course and hes only 8.
Reviewer: Richard Phillips Date: Jun 21, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend - Small
5 Stars Great Job!!!
Website was EASY to use, quality of product is great , and immediate response when I had a question about my order!! Shipped ASAP!! Awesome experience!!
Reviewer: Denise Vaughn | Verified Customer Date: Jun 06, 2023 Product: Red & Gray Polka Dots Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend w/ Name and Initial
5 Stars Personalized Towel
Art work Very nice a great looking towel HOWEVER I felt the towel was VERY THIN for $30.00
Reviewer: Larry Shobe | Verified Customer Date: May 18, 2023 Product: Logo & Company Name Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend
4 Stars Towels
I coupled my covers with the towel. I am very pleased overall. For some reason I had it in my head that it was a 2 sided design but it comes on 1 side and that is probably better for the use of the towel itself.
Reviewer: CM Caldwell | Verified Customer Date: Mar 09, 2022 Product: Knitted Argyle & Skulls Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend w/ Monograms
5 Stars Nice feel.
Good quality. Feels soft.
Reviewer: Beth S | Verified Customer Date: Jul 29, 2021 Product: Monogrammed Damask Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend
5 Stars Happy Customer
I wanted a personalized golf towel that would express joyfulness and this one certainly does! I love it! This company allows you to customize to your liking, reasonably priced and then they deliver promptly! Very satisfied and highly recommended!
Reviewer: Anita | Verified Customer Date: Jun 29, 2021 Product: Summer Flowers Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend w/ Name and Initial
5 Stars Custom Golf Towel
Everything I expected. Satisfied Customer. Keep up the good work! I’ll be back!
Reviewer: Don | Verified Customer Date: Jun 29, 2021 Product: African Lions & Elephants Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Awesome graphics!
The towel has all the detail and vibrance of the original photo, everyone’s asking me to get them one!
Reviewer: Wayne | Verified Customer Date: May 11, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend
5 Stars Summer flowers golf towel.
Just clipped my new golf towel on my golf bag. Love the bright colors and the quality of the towel seems great. May even improve my golf game a bit! Amazing customer service. Will definitely recommend this web site.
Reviewer: Lesa | Verified Customer Date: May 04, 2021 Product: Summer Flowers Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend w/ Name and Initial
5 Stars Good information on your purchase
Everything I’ve purchased has been spot on. Love to shop here. I highly recommend it..
Reviewer: Byron | Verified Customer Date: Apr 15, 2021 Product: Firefighter Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Look good to me
Towel got here in great shape and on time. I really pleased with the work they do and there product. I do recommend you to use them. And you call and talk to a human. Thanks again.
Reviewer: Byron | Verified Customer Date: Mar 30, 2021 Product: Firefighter Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Towel may be too pretty to use
.
Reviewer: Leadth | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2020 Product: Watercolor Mandala Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend - Small w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Very nice!
Fantastic job! It was a gift for my wife and she loves it. Thank you for the prompt delivery.
Reviewer: Donald Ealy | Verified Customer Date: Aug 07, 2020 Product: Happy Anniversary Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend - Small w/ Couple's Names
5 Stars Great turnaround and quality
Impressed with the delivery time over what was originally communicated and the quality of the products was great
Reviewer: Michael D Keenan | Verified Customer Date: Jul 31, 2020 Product: Dogs Playing Poker by C.M.Coolidge Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend - Small
5 Stars Golf Towels
These towels were sent directly as a gift. They arrived in good time to Hawaii and the recipient loves them especially the tie-dye towel.
Reviewer: Sharon Bock | Verified Customer Date: Jul 16, 2020 Product: Tie Dye Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend - Small w/ Name or Text
5 Stars LOVE being one of kind on Ladies Day
I bought this towel so that my golf bag would stand out when all the carts are lined up on Ladies Day. It looks exactly like the picture. If I were going to improve the towel, it would be slightly larger and it would definitely have a black flip side. I'm sure the colors used on the customized side are truer when starting on a white background, but could you dye the backside black so it looks richer when it flips in the wind?
Reviewer: Vickie Wagner Fletchall | Verified Customer Date: Jun 29, 2020 Product: Triple Animal Print Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend - Small w/ Monograms
5 Stars Unique Gift
End product was super cute for my 4 year old nephew and shipping was fast. Also had an issue with misspelling my email and customer service promptly corrected it.
Reviewer: Megan Carpenter | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2019 Product: Dinosaurs Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend - Small w/ Name or Text
5 Stars The title of the product fully described it.
The colors were vivid n the design clear and beautiful. I love the idea that you can write your own message since i could not find one elsewhere that said what i wanted to say. Plus the choices were endless!
Reviewer: Diana Lee Moran | Verified Customer Date: Nov 27, 2019 Product: Tropical Sunset Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend - Small w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Golf Towel
Great gift for a golfer who is moving to Florida!
Reviewer: Earl Utz | Verified Customer Date: Jun 03, 2019 Product: Alligators & Stripes Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend - Small w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Nice quality
Loved the golf towel as part of golf accessories purchased for a Christmas gift
Reviewer: Esther Bulger | Verified Customer Date: Jan 04, 2019 Product: Eiffel Tower Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend - Small w/ Name or Text
2 Stars Nice design but light weight
The towel design and customized printing looks great. However, I wish the towel was a heavier quality. It is quite thin and light weight.
Reviewer: J M | Verified Customer Date: Jun 05, 2018 Product: Eiffel Tower Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend - Small w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Golf Towels
These were great. Do you have a discount if order 20 or more?
Yes we do! Any each one can even have a different name on it! Check out Group Orders for more details.
Reviewer: Elizabeth Spalding | Verified Customer Date: Apr 25, 2018 Product: Ladybugs & Chevron Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend - Small w/ Name and Initial
5 Stars Great gift
Great gift for my daughter. Everything was as ordered. Delivered on time.
Reviewer: shelly lindley | Verified Customer Date: Dec 27, 2017 Product: Mums Flower Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend - Small w/ Monograms
5 Stars Review For YouCustomizeIt.com
Excellent product, exactly as pictured. Thanks so much!
Reviewer: ANGELA DUBOIS | Verified Customer Date: Dec 12, 2017 Product: Mosaic Fish Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend - Small
1 Stars Useless Golf Towel
This is not a golf towel. It is made of a thin cloth material, is very small, and is useless to clean golf balls or clubs. I know now why they stated no refunds, because I would have sent it back for a refund immediately. Don't waste your money.
Reviewer: Schip Lover Date: Aug 13, 2017 Product: Bee & Polka Dots Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend - Small w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Five Stars
Really cool gift idea. Towel is a little cheaply made but the color and design is great.
Reviewer: steve ventola Date: Jan 25, 2017 Product: Houndstooth Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend - Small w/ Monograms
2 Stars Two Stars
Disappointed in this towel. Very thin material & workmanship of monogramed along with the towel poor
Reviewer: Paula Davies Date: Jan 12, 2017 Product: Houndstooth Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend - Small w/ Monograms
5 Stars beautiful..
just as pictured....beautiful............
Reviewer: Audio-file-Tom Date: Jun 03, 2016 Product: Moroccan Mosaic & Plaid Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend - Small w/ Name and Initial
2 Stars Too thin
Didn't realize it is such thin material, Was expecting a traditional golf towel "feel"
Reviewer: Debbie S. Date: Jun 03, 2016 Product: Red & Black Dots & Stripes Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend - Small w/ Name and Initial
1 Stars Better as a tea towel.
Fun website to chose customization. Very disappointing as a golf towel. Towel is very small, and material very thin. Too petite to be functional as a golf towel. Tea towel is better descriptor. Way too expensive for such a cheap item.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: May 11, 2016 Product: Pixelated Chevron Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend - Small w/ Monograms
5 Stars Five Stars
Got it on time and it looks good.
Reviewer: Ted H. Hess Date: Mar 24, 2016 Product: Red & Black Dots & Stripes Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend - Small w/ Name and Initial
3 Stars Eh, it's okay.
It's cool looking, but completely ineffective for club cleaning as it doesn't retain water (too lightweight), so I complimented it with a nice microfiber black golf towel. The two look cool together...
Reviewer: Huckleberry Date: Oct 15, 2015 Product: Camo Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend - Small w/ Monograms
2 Stars very fun and cute and arrived quickly
The towel is very small and not especially absorbent. It is, however, very fun and cute and arrived quickly.
Reviewer: Traci Becker Date: Sep 20, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend - Small
5 Stars Five Stars
Very nice product for the price.
Reviewer: Angel P. Date: Aug 17, 2015 Product: Moroccan Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend - Small w/ Name and Initial
5 Stars Great for our needs
Was just what we were looking for. We have a 4yr old grandson taking golf lessons, and this is perfect for his jr size golf bag. It came promptly, even with name put on it.
Reviewer: Sarah Date: Dec 22, 2014 Product: Transportation Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend - Small w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Personalized golf towel
I love it. It's so cute and it's exactly as pictured. I really hate to use it to clean my clubs
Reviewer: Robin L. Regan Date: Jun 03, 2014 Product: Gingham Print Golf Towel - Poly-Cotton Blend - Small w/ Name and Initial