If you require assistance with our website, designing a product, or placing an order, you can contact us directly at 281-816-3285 (Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm Central Time)
4.5 Stars (11 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
5 Stars She loves it
Came just as I ordered. My wife loves it. Shipping was fast thank you
Reviewer: Brian | Verified Customer Date: Jul 18, 2023 Product: Purple Gingham & Stripe Golf Divot Tool & Ball Marker (Personalized)
3 Stars Just ok
Not quite the quality I was hoping for. The tool is decent but the customization definitely isnt worth it, the writing is so small you can barely see it!
Hello Heather, our customer service team will be reaching out to see if there is another design that would be easier to read on this product because we agree that it is quite small.
Reviewer: Heather Smith | Verified Customer Date: Dec 04, 2022 Product: Tropical Sunset Golf Divot Tool & Ball Marker (Personalized)
5 Stars Love it!!!!
My hockey playing grandson like golf too - Can’t wait for this to be in his stocking - Great quality and fast arrival - Thanx, grandmacc
Reviewer: Constance S Colmer | Verified Customer Date: Nov 16, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Golf Divot Tool & Ball Marker
5 Stars Tool and ball mark
Purchased for my grandson. He loves it.
Reviewer: John DeAntonio | Verified Customer Date: Aug 26, 2022 Product: Horizontal Stripe Golf Divot Tool & Ball Marker (Personalized)
5 Stars Golf
Product was advertised and delivered very quickly
Reviewer: John Gibbons | Verified Customer Date: Jun 02, 2022 Product: Monogrammed Damask Golf Divot Tool & Ball Marker (Personalized)
5 Stars Very Happy
These were completed and shipped unbelievably fast. They turned out great. They could only have been better had someone more skilled than I designed them. I would definitely use this company again.
Reviewer: Kathy Calhoun | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2021 Product: Atomic Orbit Golf Divot Tool & Ball Marker (Personalized)
5 Stars Looks good
The order came sooner than expected. It’s going to be a great gift!
Reviewer: Kristin | Verified Customer Date: Dec 19, 2021 Product: Photo Birthday Golf Divot Tool & Ball Marker (Personalized)
2 Stars Print too small
Can barely read the print
We are sorry to hear that our product disappointed you. These products are quite small, but we believe we can make you happy so will be reaching out to you to see if we can reprint this for you possibly with a different font so you can read it.
Reviewer: Bill | Verified Customer Date: Nov 25, 2020 Product: What is your Superpower Golf Divot Tool & Ball Marker (Personalized)
5 Stars loved it!
Both items were purchased as a gift. And they were LOVED by the person receiving. Everything was fast, accurate and looked great! It is hard to tell quality online sometimes and this definitely did not disappoint!
Reviewer: Katie Marschausen | Verified Customer Date: Sep 22, 2020 Product: Mermaids Golf Divot Tool & Ball Marker (Personalized)
4 Stars Divot tool - a review about service- not the product
I want to give my compliments to Ogie - she was wonderful. She took personal interest in the design I made and made a great recommendation to alter before confirmation. When the wrong items were shipped - she took care of it and replaced it and sent it by 2 day air so that its arrival was timely. She was there on follow up instead of making excuses. 5 stars to Ogie!
Reviewer: Darrold Persson | Verified Customer Date: Sep 20, 2020 Product: Golf Golf Divot Tool & Ball Marker (Personalized)
5 Stars Divot Tool
This is great...love the design.
Reviewer: Elizabeth Spalding | Verified Customer Date: Apr 25, 2018 Product: Ladybugs & Chevron Golf Divot Tool & Ball Marker (Personalized)