4.4 (8 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
What is your Superpower Golf Divot Tool & Ball Marker (Personalized)
Print too small
Can barely read the print
We are sorry to hear that our product disappointed you. These products are quite small, but we believe we can make you happy so will be reaching out to you to see if we can reprint this for you possibly with a different font so you can read it.
Reviewer: Bill | Verified Customer Date: Nov 25, 2020 Product: What is your Superpower Golf Divot Tool & Ball Marker (Personalized)
Mermaids Golf Divot Tool & Ball Marker (Personalized)
loved it!
Both items were purchased as a gift. And they were LOVED by the person receiving. Everything was fast, accurate and looked great! It is hard to tell quality online sometimes and this definitely did not disappoint!
Reviewer: Katie Marschausen | Verified Customer Date: Sep 22, 2020 Product: Mermaids Golf Divot Tool & Ball Marker (Personalized)
Golf Golf Divot Tool & Ball Marker (Personalized)
Divot tool - a review about service- not the product
I want to give my compliments to Ogie - she was wonderful. She took personal interest in the design I made and made a great recommendation to alter before confirmation. When the wrong items were shipped - she took care of it and replaced it and sent it by 2 day air so that its arrival was timely. She was there on follow up instead of making excuses. 5 stars to Ogie!
Reviewer: Darrold Persson | Verified Customer Date: Sep 20, 2020 Product: Golf Golf Divot Tool & Ball Marker (Personalized)
Design Your Own Golf Divot Tool & Ball Marker
LOVE IT!
I ordered this for my husband, and he and I both loved it!
Reviewer: Yolanda Abair | Verified Customer Date: Jun 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Golf Divot Tool & Ball Marker
Design Your Own Golf Divot Tool & Ball Marker
Perfect gift
Quality product. Even has golf ball on other side for design and to Hook in pocket while playing
Reviewer: Jake Lowery | Verified Customer Date: Jun 10, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Golf Divot Tool & Ball Marker
Orange & Blue Stripes Golf Divot Tool & Ball Marker (Personalized)
Very solid quality
My 10 year old was so excited to pick out and design her father this ball marker and divot tool. They thoroughly enjoy golfing together. *** side note... there was an issue with the print fitting on the ball marker. She had originally designed it to have the initial AND the name. Customer service called and emailed to let us know that it would be super tiny and mostly illegible should it remain that way. Said they could do it, but it would not really readable. I truly appreciate the call, they could have just sent it as it and then I am sure my daughter would have been disappointed. She chose to just have the initial placed on it. So happy with the level of customer service! I definitely see myself ordering more from youcustomizeit.com
Reviewer: Nena Stringham | Verified Customer Date: Jul 11, 2018 Product: Orange & Blue Stripes Golf Divot Tool & Ball Marker (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Chevron Golf Divot Tool & Ball Marker (Personalized)
Divot Tool
This is great...love the design.
Reviewer: Elizabeth Spalding | Verified Customer Date: Apr 25, 2018 Product: Ladybugs & Chevron Golf Divot Tool & Ball Marker (Personalized)
Design Your Own Golf Divot Tool & Ball Marker
Nice
Printed image came out a little smaller than my preview image, but otherwise looks great.
Reviewer: chlogburn | Verified Customer Date: Dec 06, 2017 Product: Design Your Own Golf Divot Tool & Ball Marker