Reviews for Foam Soap Bottles

4.4 (16 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Watercolor Floral Foam Soap Bottle
I like it, but...
This is the only thing I'm a bit "iffy" about of all the items I purchased in this design for my bathroom. I always manage to spill water or liquid soap all over a dispenser bottle, and since this is basically just a decal glued to a plastic bottle, it seems like the colors will fade fast. I hope I am wrong about this, but I don't quite trust it. It does seem a bit pricey for what you get as well. I had the hardest time getting the pump to work, until I came back to the site and read the directions carefully. All in all I do like it, and trust that the company will replace this item if the colors should fade really fast, so I am going to give it 4 stars instead of the 3 I had originally planned on.
Laurie, if the colors start to fade, let us know!
Reviewer: Laurie Date: May 01, 2021 Product: Watercolor Floral Foam Soap Bottle
Octopus & Burlap Print Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
All most
The label is great, but the soap dispenser I could go to the dollar store. And still come out with a better item.
We are sorry to hear you were not happy with your product. We will be reaching out to determine if it makes more sense to refund your order, or replace your item with another which might impress you more.
Reviewer: William T | Verified Customer Date: Apr 09, 2021 Product: Octopus & Burlap Print Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
Dogs Playing Poker by C.M.Coolidge Foam Soap Bottle
Too pricey
Item is cute but very overpriced plus I had to pay shipping. I feel ripped off.
Reviewer: Suzanne | Verified Customer Date: Apr 05, 2021 Product: Dogs Playing Poker by C.M.Coolidge Foam Soap Bottle
Design Your Own Foam Soap Bottle
Exactly as pictured.
This was a super easy design process, and the arrives quickly and work great!
Reviewer: Rebecca | Verified Customer Date: Feb 08, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Foam Soap Bottle
Checkers & Racecars Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
Just Right!
This is such a simple thing; but, it is just what we needed! Looks great! Delivery was very quick.
Reviewer: Lois | Verified Customer Date: Jan 26, 2021 Product: Checkers & Racecars Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
Harlequin & Peace Signs Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
Great! Just Great!!!
Great Product. Great customer service. Great shipping. Overall just great!!!!!
Reviewer: Ivy Kennedy | Verified Customer Date: Apr 08, 2020 Product: Harlequin & Peace Signs Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
Design Your Own Foam Soap Bottle
Nice!
My second order from Customize It. Great products and fast delivery!!!
Reviewer: PL | Verified Customer Date: Apr 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Foam Soap Bottle
St. Patrick's Day Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
Soap Dispenser
Well done! Love it! Thank you! Also thanks for contacting me about an issue.
Reviewer: Robert Gambino | Verified Customer Date: Feb 20, 2020 Product: St. Patrick's Day Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
Argyle & Moroccan Mosaic Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
Nice
Love!
Reviewer: Angel Fluker | Verified Customer Date: Jul 03, 2019 Product: Argyle & Moroccan Mosaic Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
Home State Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
Love This Foaming Soap Dispenser
The dispenser is heavy duty, very well made. The foam it creates is great. Love the fact that you can customize it. Already ordered a second one. Thinking what great gifts these would make.
Reviewer: doreen bradley | Verified Customer Date: Jun 03, 2019 Product: Home State Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
Easter Bunny Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
Easter soap dispenser
Very cute. Will look good at Easter time
Reviewer: Margaret Fevola | Verified Customer Date: Mar 04, 2019 Product: Easter Bunny Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
Water Lilies by Claude Monet Foam Soap Bottle
Beautiful, functional!
I have been looking for customized soap dispensers for about a year. These are winners! I bought one for each bathroom theme!
Reviewer: Margery Pearl | Verified Customer Date: Nov 07, 2018 Product: Water Lilies by Claude Monet Foam Soap Bottle
Dog Faces Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
Nice Unbreakable Option / Personalized
This is a very cute item that you can personalize. Note: it is made for FOAM, not standard liquid soap. It is a plain plastic bottle with attractive and decorative shiny paper labels; don't expect more. It's very cute but not WOW.
Reviewer: Diana Lesnjak Date: Aug 22, 2017 Product: Dog Faces Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
Hipster Cats Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
Five Stars
Loved by the person it was given to.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Jan 06, 2017 Product: Hipster Cats Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
Thanksgiving Foam Soap Bottle
Great experience.
Just what I expected and arrived earlier than was projected.
Reviewer: RON STEIN Date: Dec 07, 2016 Product: Thanksgiving Foam Soap Bottle
Anchors & Stripes Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
Soap Dispenser
Absolutely beautiful product, my daughter loves it
Reviewer: Heather Guillory Date: Jul 01, 2016 Product: Anchors & Stripes Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)