4.4 (22 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Fall Leaves Foam Soap Bottle
Love
I'm addicted to ordering all the holiday dispensers. I especially like that I can personalize it with our family name. I'm always getting compliments.
Reviewer: Laurie M | Verified Customer Date: Sep 16, 2022 Product: Fall Leaves Foam Soap Bottle
Master Chef Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
The design you chose is a sticker!
The only reason I am giving this two stars is because they did exactly what I designed and because the dipenser was working. But It never crossed my mind that the design will be a sticker, with loose edges that it was taken off the minute I got it out of the box. Very pricy for the quality, i can buy a plastic soap dispenser from a dollar store and put any sticker on it instead of paying so much money for it. Very disappointed.
Hello Soha, we are sorry to hear that our product did not meet your expectations. We do our best to make sure pour descriptions are accurate, however we realize that sometimes product still fall short so we have out "Love It, or Return It" policy that allows you to return these for a full refund.
Reviewer: Soha soliman | Verified Customer Date: Jan 19, 2022 Product: Master Chef Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
Design Your Own Foam Soap Bottle
A perfect match!
I love being able to match and personalize the items in my bathroom and kitchen! The crab is for my bathroom. I got the matching hand towel and washcloth and small cup too! The "beach please" is for my kitchen. I got the matching kitchen towels and mat and spoon rest! Everything looks great!
Reviewer: Rebecca Gregerson | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Foam Soap Bottle
Halloween Night Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
Cute Halloween Liquid Foam Soap Dispensers
I ordered these and the matching tissue holder for my guest bathroom.. I have them saying Happy Halloween, but you can put Boo or anything else. I have bought these sets decorated for Easter and patriotic holidays also. I will also add that they can be ordered for regular liquid soap as well, but I think the foam makes less mess.
Reviewer: Elaine D | Verified Customer Date: Sep 08, 2021 Product: Halloween Night Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
Sugar Skull Soap
This soap bottle is so cute. My daughter-in-law loves Sugar Skulls so she will be happy.
Reviewer: Jeannine D | Verified Customer Date: Jun 18, 2021 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
Patriotic Celebration Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
Patriotic Foam Hand Soap Container
I needed some soap dispensers that went with my Patriotic Decorations. Most of their products people put names on, but I put Welcome on mine for my guests. I did the same for Easter. I attached a picture of my powder room but it is hard to see what the dispenser looks like. I am happy to see them offer foam instead of normal liquid soap. I am very happy with my purchase and recommend the company.
Reviewer: Elaine | Verified Customer Date: May 08, 2021 Product: Patriotic Celebration Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
Watercolor Floral Foam Soap Bottle
I like it, but...
This is the only thing I'm a bit "iffy" about of all the items I purchased in this design for my bathroom. I always manage to spill water or liquid soap all over a dispenser bottle, and since this is basically just a decal glued to a plastic bottle, it seems like the colors will fade fast. I hope I am wrong about this, but I don't quite trust it. It does seem a bit pricey for what you get as well. I had the hardest time getting the pump to work, until I came back to the site and read the directions carefully. All in all I do like it, and trust that the company will replace this item if the colors should fade really fast, so I am going to give it 4 stars instead of the 3 I had originally planned on.
Laurie, if the colors start to fade, let us know!
Reviewer: Laurie Date: May 01, 2021 Product: Watercolor Floral Foam Soap Bottle
Octopus & Burlap Print Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
All most
The label is great, but the soap dispenser I could go to the dollar store. And still come out with a better item.
We are sorry to hear you were not happy with your product. We will be reaching out to determine if it makes more sense to refund your order, or replace your item with another which might impress you more.
Reviewer: William T | Verified Customer Date: Apr 09, 2021 Product: Octopus & Burlap Print Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
Dogs Playing Poker by C.M.Coolidge Foam Soap Bottle
Too pricey
Item is cute but very overpriced plus I had to pay shipping. I feel ripped off.
Reviewer: Suzanne | Verified Customer Date: Apr 05, 2021 Product: Dogs Playing Poker by C.M.Coolidge Foam Soap Bottle
Design Your Own Foam Soap Bottle
Exactly as pictured.
This was a super easy design process, and the arrives quickly and work great!
Reviewer: Rebecca | Verified Customer Date: Feb 08, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Foam Soap Bottle
Checkers & Racecars Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
Just Right!
This is such a simple thing; but, it is just what we needed! Looks great! Delivery was very quick.
Reviewer: Lois | Verified Customer Date: Jan 26, 2021 Product: Checkers & Racecars Foam Soap Bottle (Personalized)
Harlequin & Peace Signs Foam Soap Bottle - Black (Personalized)
Great! Just Great!!!
Great Product. Great customer service. Great shipping. Overall just great!!!!!
Reviewer: Ivy Kennedy | Verified Customer Date: Apr 08, 2020 Product: Harlequin & Peace Signs Foam Soap Bottle - Black (Personalized)
Design Your Own Foam Soap Bottle - Black
Nice!
My second order from Customize It. Great products and fast delivery!!!
Reviewer: PL | Verified Customer Date: Apr 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Foam Soap Bottle - Black
St. Patrick's Day Foam Soap Bottle - Black (Personalized)
Soap Dispenser
Well done! Love it! Thank you! Also thanks for contacting me about an issue.
Reviewer: Robert Gambino | Verified Customer Date: Feb 20, 2020 Product: St. Patrick's Day Foam Soap Bottle - Black (Personalized)
Argyle & Moroccan Mosaic Foam Soap Bottle - Black (Personalized)
Nice
Love!
Reviewer: Angel Fluker | Verified Customer Date: Jul 03, 2019 Product: Argyle & Moroccan Mosaic Foam Soap Bottle - Black (Personalized)
Home State Foam Soap Bottle - Black (Personalized)
Love This Foaming Soap Dispenser
The dispenser is heavy duty, very well made. The foam it creates is great. Love the fact that you can customize it. Already ordered a second one. Thinking what great gifts these would make.
Reviewer: doreen bradley | Verified Customer Date: Jun 03, 2019 Product: Home State Foam Soap Bottle - Black (Personalized)
Easter Bunny Foam Soap Bottle - Black (Personalized)
Easter soap dispenser
Very cute. Will look good at Easter time
Reviewer: Margaret Fevola | Verified Customer Date: Mar 04, 2019 Product: Easter Bunny Foam Soap Bottle - Black (Personalized)
Water Lilies by Claude Monet Foam Soap Bottle - Black
Beautiful, functional!
I have been looking for customized soap dispensers for about a year. These are winners! I bought one for each bathroom theme!
Reviewer: Margery Pearl | Verified Customer Date: Nov 07, 2018 Product: Water Lilies by Claude Monet Foam Soap Bottle - Black
Dog Faces Foam Soap Bottle - Black (Personalized)
Nice Unbreakable Option / Personalized
This is a very cute item that you can personalize. Note: it is made for FOAM, not standard liquid soap. It is a plain plastic bottle with attractive and decorative shiny paper labels; don't expect more. It's very cute but not WOW.
Reviewer: Diana Lesnjak Date: Aug 22, 2017 Product: Dog Faces Foam Soap Bottle - Black (Personalized)
Hipster Cats Foam Soap Bottle - Black (Personalized)
Five Stars
Loved by the person it was given to.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Jan 06, 2017 Product: Hipster Cats Foam Soap Bottle - Black (Personalized)
Thanksgiving Foam Soap Bottle - Black
Great experience.
Just what I expected and arrived earlier than was projected.
Reviewer: RON STEIN Date: Dec 07, 2016 Product: Thanksgiving Foam Soap Bottle - Black
Anchors & Stripes Foam Soap Bottle - Black (Personalized)
Soap Dispenser
Absolutely beautiful product, my daughter loves it
Reviewer: Heather Guillory Date: Jul 01, 2016 Product: Anchors & Stripes Foam Soap Bottle - Black (Personalized)