Reviews for Finger Tip Towels - Full Print (Write A Review)

Design Your Own Finger Tip Towel - Full Print
Beautiful
Well crafted nice addition to my bathroom decor.
Reviewer: Loria Walker | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 31, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Finger Tip Towel - Full Print
Swirly Floral Finger Tip Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Finger Tip towel
I loved the colors. The material is so soft. I loved the design. I just remodeled guest bath. I would recommend this 100%.
Reviewer: Glenda Ward | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 18, 2020 Product: Swirly Floral Finger Tip Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Suzani Floral Finger Tip Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Beautiful
Soft, lovely towel. Love it
Reviewer: Kathleen Vonderahe | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 07, 2020 Product: Suzani Floral Finger Tip Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Easter Cross Finger Tip Towel - Full Print
finger tip towel
Loved the towel!!
Reviewer: Suzanne Jones | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 22, 2020 Product: Easter Cross Finger Tip Towel - Full Print
Design Your Own Finger Tip Towel - Full Print
Finger tip towel
Love it! Super soft!
Reviewer: Ashley Zink | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 29, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Finger Tip Towel - Full Print
Horizontal Stripe Finger Tip Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
These look cute but are very thin. We ordered ...
These look cute but are very thin. We ordered one with each of my boys' initials on them and hung them on either side of the double sinks. After two washings, I'm not sure they can hold up much more. :(
Reviewer: chantel minish Date: Jul 27, 2017 Product: Horizontal Stripe Finger Tip Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Finger Tip Towel - Full Print
AWESOME!
Awesome- even better than I expected! I will probably order more!!! :)
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Jun 03, 2017 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Finger Tip Towel - Full Print
Swirls & Floral Finger Tip Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Beautiful!! Love these tip towels
Beautiful!! Love these tip towels. Great quality, colors are perfect!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Apr 29, 2017 Product: Swirls & Floral Finger Tip Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Heart Damask Finger Tip Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Small towel
Very cute towel. However it is too small. The monogramming can barely be read.
Reviewer: Janet Hale Date: Mar 22, 2017 Product: Heart Damask Finger Tip Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Damask & Moroccan Finger Tip Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
It's ok. I thought the hand towels appeared nicer ...
It's ok. I thought the hand towels appeared nicer on the website than when I actually received them. Fair quality.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Jun 03, 2016 Product: Damask & Moroccan Finger Tip Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Finger Tip Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Damask finger tip towels
Absolutely beautiful. Color is very bright.
Reviewer: Susan Wilbanks Date: Apr 13, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Finger Tip Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Red & Black Dots & Stripes Finger Tip Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Colors were nice and engraving too but for over $20 i could ...
Too small for the price. Colors were nice and engraving too but for over $20 i could have bought a much bigger and nicer towel. I would not purchase again.
Reviewer: anna rodriguez Date: Jan 18, 2016 Product: Red & Black Dots & Stripes Finger Tip Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Blue Pirate Finger Tip Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Five Stars
Nice quality and looks as expected.
Reviewer: LeLani MD Date: Nov 29, 2015 Product: Blue Pirate Finger Tip Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Mermaid Finger Tip Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Five Stars
Nice quality and looks as expected.
Reviewer: LeLani MD Date: Nov 29, 2015 Product: Mermaid Finger Tip Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Black Eiffel Tower Finger Tip Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
fingertip towels
I bought some monogramed fingertip towels for me and my husband and I absolutely love them. They are well made, shipping was fast. I loved them so much that I am going to get some for my mother.
Reviewer: Deborah Date: Nov 08, 2015 Product: Black Eiffel Tower Finger Tip Towel - Full Print (Personalized)