5.0 (9 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Faux-Linen Throw Pillow
Love it!
I love the way my pillow turned out!
Reviewer: Stephanie Webster | Verified Customer Date: Mar 25, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Faux-Linen Throw Pillow
Fire Faux-Linen Throw Pillow (Personalized)
awesome
GIMME A HELL YEAH
Reviewer: cory | Verified Customer Date: Oct 20, 2021 Product: Fire Faux-Linen Throw Pillow (Personalized)
Golf Faux-Linen Throw Pillow (Personalized)
Nice
Quality quick ship
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Sep 14, 2021 Product: Golf Faux-Linen Throw Pillow (Personalized)
Design Your Own Faux-Linen Throw Pillow
Love
Amazing quality
Reviewer: Melissa | Verified Customer Date: Aug 05, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Faux-Linen Throw Pillow
Swirls, Floral & Chevron Faux-Linen Throw Pillow (Personalized)
Love
Perfect and great quality!!!
Reviewer: Melissa | Verified Customer Date: Aug 03, 2021 Product: Swirls, Floral & Chevron Faux-Linen Throw Pillow (Personalized)
Cow Print Faux-Linen Throw Pillow (Personalized)
Soft and beautiful
Brilliant color matched with giraffe minky blanket to give chair fun and sophisticated safari look
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2021 Product: Cow Print Faux-Linen Throw Pillow (Personalized)
Pink & Green Suzani Faux-Linen Throw Pillow (Personalized)
Bright and colorful
Love these pillows!
Reviewer: Jodi Rae | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2021 Product: Pink & Green Suzani Faux-Linen Throw Pillow (Personalized)
Design Your Own Faux-Linen Throw Pillow
5 star company!
I cannot express how much we appreciated The customer service help in designing help our personalized pillow! We had fast excellent help designed a personalized in memory pillow for our 4 legged family member that just passed away . I had trouble designing it on my own , it with the help given it was a breeze ! We will continue to use your company and also refer it to other.
Reviewer: Tarah | Verified Customer Date: Oct 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Faux-Linen Throw Pillow
Fleur De Lis Faux-Linen Throw Pillow (Personalized)
Bright print, HUGE pillow! Way better than the picture!
I loved the pillow. It was well worth it. It matched my other design perfectly. Couldn't be more pleased. I am going to reorder a bunch of matching products, since now I know the designs can be matched on any item. So easy to use online, I can't wait to pick out more patterns!
Reviewer: Molly Deachan | Verified Customer Date: Aug 07, 2020 Product: Fleur De Lis Faux-Linen Throw Pillow (Personalized)