3.5 (8 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Facecloth / Wash Cloth
Pretty cute and it works.
It's a little thin, but it's nice despite that.
Reviewer: Bradleigh | Verified Customer Date: Jan 07, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Facecloth / Wash Cloth
Design Your Own Facecloth / Wash Cloth
Faceclorh
Looks faded. Quality doesn't look like the bath and hand towel.
The fabric that the square washcloth is made out of is a courser texture for scrubbing. Our rounded corner wash cloth is a plushier texture and closer to our other towels. We will be reaching out to you to determine how we can make you happy.
Reviewer: Geralyn | Verified Customer Date: Nov 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Facecloth / Wash Cloth
Leopard Print Washcloth (Personalized)
DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY
purchased the leopard print washcloth,where do I begin? after finally receiving the washcloths (I only ordered 2 so glad that I only ordered 2), after opening the package the towels (which is an understatement) appeared thin almost felt like paper and looked faded, decided to keep since my bathroom is animal print, , after first use of the washcloth the backing which is white faded into the front of washcloth. HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE these washcloths can only be use for decorations ONLY. I will not buy from your site again!!!!
We are sorry to hear that the product you received was no to your liking. For this reason we have a generous return policy that allows you to return custom products. We do hope that we get another opportunity to impress you with another of our products in the future.
Reviewer: B. Lawson Date: Aug 12, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Washcloth (Personalized)
Transportation Washcloth (Personalized)
Satisfied Customer
Thank you for my purchase. The wash cloths look great. They are thick and made of quality material.
Reviewer: Yolanda Daniels | Verified Customer Date: Jun 12, 2020 Product: Transportation Washcloth (Personalized)
Design Your Own Washcloth
Disappointed
Although the wash cloths are nice to look at, as soon as you touch them, the thickness and quality is very disappointing and they feel cheap. They are very thin and I will only use them as (expensive) clean up rags, not as wash cloths in my guest bathroom as planned.
The printing / customization process causes fabric products to flatten out. We recommend that you wash and dry the towels to "fluff" them back up. If you are still unhappy with them, you are always free to return them
Reviewer: Debra Lehman | Verified Customer Date: May 29, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Washcloth
Irises (Van Gogh) Washcloth
This is the third one I purchased
Great quality and colors are beautiful.
Reviewer: Margery Pearl | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2018 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Washcloth
Water Lilies by Claude Monet Washcloth
Beautiful and so soft!
This is a great product! A pleasure to use and so, so pretty!
Reviewer: Margery Pearl | Verified Customer Date: Nov 07, 2018 Product: Water Lilies by Claude Monet Washcloth
Diamond Plate Washcloth (Personalized)
Awesome idea
This will be part of my husband 2nd wedding gift, since gifts are cotton for 2nd wedding anniversary. Now he has his own, as i have seen him use our kids wash cloths for his beard. Awesome idea and so personal.
Reviewer: Jillian Castellano | Verified Customer Date: Aug 11, 2018 Product: Diamond Plate Washcloth (Personalized)