Reviews for Face Towel

4.3 (20 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Facecloth / Wash Cloth
Love it!
I love all the variety of choices available when I designing my items. Also I appreciate the fact that this company produces and delivers items in such a timely manner.
Reviewer: Tiffanie | Verified Customer Date: Jun 30, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Facecloth / Wash Cloth
Design Your Own Facecloth / Wash Cloth
For a Friend Leaving Texas
I bought this as gift for my friend who is leaving me & Texas to move to Mississippi. Hoping that she remembers me and misses me every time she uses the facecloth!!
Reviewer: Nancy | Verified Customer Date: May 14, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Facecloth / Wash Cloth
Design Your Own Facecloth / Wash Cloth
Washcloth
The quality of the towel is not what I expected. Plus it’s hard to read the words on the towel. The picture makes it look a lot better than you actually seeing it in person.
Reviewer: Rosalyn James | Verified Customer Date: Apr 27, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Facecloth / Wash Cloth
Sail Boats & Stripes Facecloth / Wash Cloth (Personalized)
Looks Great
Quick and accurate. Looks great with our nautical bathroom decor. Recommend this seller.
Reviewer: Stan Solowski | Verified Customer Date: Mar 10, 2022 Product: Sail Boats & Stripes Facecloth / Wash Cloth (Personalized)
Preppy Sea Shells Facecloth / Wash Cloth (Personalized)
Great!!
I would and may order again!
Reviewer: Bobbi Wright | Verified Customer Date: Jan 01, 2021 Product: Preppy Sea Shells Facecloth / Wash Cloth (Personalized)
Herbs & Spices Facecloth / Wash Cloth (Personalized)
Made it a Kitchen Towel Set
I bought these as gifts for my sister. Bought the small wash cloth to wipe the counters, the medium to wipe dishes and the large one as a general kitchen towel. My sister and her husband loved the design and love that the towels are microfiber. The microfiber is fantastic around the kitchen - perfect for wiping and drying.
Reviewer: NP | Verified Customer Date: Nov 19, 2021 Product: Herbs & Spices Facecloth / Wash Cloth (Personalized)
Plaid with Pop Facecloth / Wash Cloth (Personalized)
Wash rag
Very soft.
Reviewer: Celesta | Verified Customer Date: Oct 02, 2021 Product: Plaid with Pop Facecloth / Wash Cloth (Personalized)
Sea-blue Seashells Facecloth / Wash Cloth (Personalized)
Great!!
Very satisfied with product, people interaction (I made a change), and delivery time. Would definitely order from them again and I DO recommend them!
Reviewer: Bobbi | Verified Customer Date: Aug 10, 2021 Product: Sea-blue Seashells Facecloth / Wash Cloth (Personalized)
Granite Leopard Facecloth / Wash Cloth (Personalized)
Cute
Love
Reviewer: Melissa | Verified Customer Date: Jul 29, 2021 Product: Granite Leopard Facecloth / Wash Cloth (Personalized)
Modern Chic Argyle Facecloth / Wash Cloth (Personalized)
Nice
Beachy material
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Apr 15, 2021 Product: Modern Chic Argyle Facecloth / Wash Cloth (Personalized)
Design Your Own Facecloth / Wash Cloth
Beautiful and soft
I was concerned that my sizing would be off, but they came out just perfect and soft. A quality product for sure. Thanks
Reviewer: Becky | Verified Customer Date: Mar 05, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Facecloth / Wash Cloth
Building Blocks Facecloth / Wash Cloth (Personalized)
LOVE!
Bought these for the kids. We're moving into a new apartment so I personalized each piece with the kids names on them. I can't wait to see their faces! Will upload pics once we move in.
Reviewer: Monique | Verified Customer Date: Feb 12, 2021 Product: Building Blocks Facecloth / Wash Cloth (Personalized)
Design Your Own Facecloth / Wash Cloth
Pretty cute and it works.
It's a little thin, but it's nice despite that.
Reviewer: Bradleigh | Verified Customer Date: Jan 07, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Facecloth / Wash Cloth
Design Your Own Facecloth / Wash Cloth
Faceclorh
Looks faded. Quality doesn't look like the bath and hand towel.
The fabric that the square washcloth is made out of is a courser texture for scrubbing. Our rounded corner wash cloth is a plushier texture and closer to our other towels. We will be reaching out to you to determine how we can make you happy.
Reviewer: Geralyn | Verified Customer Date: Nov 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Facecloth / Wash Cloth
Leopard Print Washcloth (Personalized)
DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY
purchased the leopard print washcloth,where do I begin? after finally receiving the washcloths (I only ordered 2 so glad that I only ordered 2), after opening the package the towels (which is an understatement) appeared thin almost felt like paper and looked faded, decided to keep since my bathroom is animal print, , after first use of the washcloth the backing which is white faded into the front of washcloth. HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE these washcloths can only be use for decorations ONLY. I will not buy from your site again!!!!
We are sorry to hear that the product you received was no to your liking. For this reason we have a generous return policy that allows you to return custom products. We do hope that we get another opportunity to impress you with another of our products in the future.
Reviewer: B. Lawson Date: Aug 12, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Washcloth (Personalized)
Transportation Washcloth (Personalized)
Satisfied Customer
Thank you for my purchase. The wash cloths look great. They are thick and made of quality material.
Reviewer: Yolanda Daniels | Verified Customer Date: Jun 12, 2020 Product: Transportation Washcloth (Personalized)
Design Your Own Washcloth
Disappointed
Although the wash cloths are nice to look at, as soon as you touch them, the thickness and quality is very disappointing and they feel cheap. They are very thin and I will only use them as (expensive) clean up rags, not as wash cloths in my guest bathroom as planned.
The printing / customization process causes fabric products to flatten out. We recommend that you wash and dry the towels to "fluff" them back up. If you are still unhappy with them, you are always free to return them
Reviewer: Debra Lehman | Verified Customer Date: May 29, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Washcloth
Irises (Van Gogh) Washcloth
This is the third one I purchased
Great quality and colors are beautiful.
Reviewer: Margery Pearl | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2018 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Washcloth
Water Lilies by Claude Monet Washcloth
Beautiful and so soft!
This is a great product! A pleasure to use and so, so pretty!
Reviewer: Margery Pearl | Verified Customer Date: Nov 07, 2018 Product: Water Lilies by Claude Monet Washcloth
Diamond Plate Washcloth (Personalized)
Awesome idea
This will be part of my husband 2nd wedding gift, since gifts are cotton for 2nd wedding anniversary. Now he has his own, as i have seen him use our kids wash cloths for his beard. Awesome idea and so personal.
Reviewer: Jillian Castellano | Verified Customer Date: Aug 11, 2018 Product: Diamond Plate Washcloth (Personalized)